Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Tennessee hotel reviews
  4. Memphis hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

7955 Market Plaza Drive , Memphis, 38016, United States of America

#8 of 136 hotels in Memphis

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 122 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    10
    Will be back in March for my sons wedding. May bring family from out of state.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only negative was one elevator was completely out of order and the other one wasn’t operating right.

    Clean, pleasant staff, excellent breakfast, great location.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    7.1
    Unhappy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We booked this room because they advertised the indoor pool but when we got there it was closed.Our Grandson was very disappointed. We would not have paid this price if we had known the pool was shut down.Also the bed had urine stain on it.

    Staff were nice

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    9.6
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have asthma and the carpet did bother me some. It would’ve been really nicer to have a carpet free room. But overall I have no complaints.

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will look forward to my next visit. The hotel was so nice and clean. From the moment we drove up to the moment we left we felt so comfortable with the staff and the cleanliness of our room. I would recommend your hotel to anyone whose looking for a nice place to stay. Thank you for making our stay such a nice and comfortable visit.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    9.6
    Check in with the 2 ladies was a joy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were told by the lady who checked us in that we could buy breakfast at a reduced price, just by stopping by the front counter, before we went to the area were we were to eat. The next morning we went to the front counter and 2 different people were there. We were told that the offer only applies to check in day. After some resistance to being denied, they finally honored the lower price.

    Check in with the 2 ladies was a joy. Both were happy and fun ladies.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    9.6
    very good except the 1 night without sleep. Emphasis on consideration for others to the guests
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One of the nights I was awakened @ 3 am by room next door tv blasting full volume. Had to retreat to the lobby, with a book for the rest of the night.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2018

    6.7
    No breakfast included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No breakfast included. It was ti our typical stop along the way while traveling. The wanted an extra $10 per person for a breakfast everyone else provides for free. @$165

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    9.2
    Overall it was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was paying with cash but wasn't informed that I needed a credit card on file with enough money on it to cover cost of the room...that's why I wanted to only pay cash at that time! If I knew that in advance, I would've just gotten a prepaid card and loaded it with the amount I needed! And details of the room I was getting could have been better!

    Breakfast was great! Place very clean!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    9.6
    overall experience was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every thing was great.

    The staff was awesome. I had a problem with my reservation due to the prefix on the end of my name. The staff couldn’t find the reservation. They immediately found me an exact room for a lower rate. The breakfast area was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    10
    Excellent stag!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Well on my booking I paid for breakfast. Come breakfast name was not in there. Check reservations said no I had not. So I told them the difference in price. Very nice, and did not pay for breakfast. Later check my email, it said breakfast included on my reservation. You r booking online needs to indicate that in a better wG. !

    Friendly staff, clean, nice environment, easily access!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2018

    9.2
    Stay was Nice. Clean Hotel. Make sure ya know the amenities that offered during stay.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They didn't share all the amenities that offered. Did not know there was complimentary water and cookies for guest when you walk in entry level downstairs. Like the representative just stated things too fast and felt he was in hurry to get me out of his face.

    Had Extra towels in bathroom & gave me my requested high floor room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    10
    Great weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool was a little small and no spa.

    Very clean, in a great location. The staff was great. Never heard the normal noise of other doors or people talking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    5.4
    Bar Restuarant needs major improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We check in to Hilton Memphis after nearly 15 hours on the road (12-22-2017). We got cleaned up went down the have dinner. After nearly 45 minutes of waiting for our dinner they finally bring our food to us after a couple requests to check on the meal status. My request was simple Chicken Marsala that had onions and red peppers on it I asked to not put them on my meal. Well guess what red peppers and onions came out. To top it off the Chicken was so dry and tough like it had been in a warmer for 2 days. Finally I sent the meal back! The waitress and the manager of food services thought it was funny. Here we go! To the regional general manager of the hotel I go who jusy happened to be at the hotel . Before we left our meal was comped they re-made my meal. The real issue, I didn't get to eat with my family. The perfect end to a long day, that was actually very enjoyable and fun until Hilton got to it! The hotel was very nice, however the food services side of the business was found to be the most unprofessional staff we have ever experienced.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    10
    My stay was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast wasn't quite what I expected. It was very bland.

    One of the people at the front desk was very helpful and had such a wonderful personality. (Eryn)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    10
    My stay was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast wasn't what I expected.

    The personality of the front desk personnel, one in particular, Eryn. Very pleasant and a bubbling personality.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel for overnight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The charge they wanted for breakfast was a bit high and didn’t look that appealing. We checked out and headed to a restaurant.

    Clean hotel. Location worked since we were enroute to Indiana and stayed overnight only. We avoided morning rush hour since it was east of Memphis by 20 miles.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2017

    10
    We loved your city and had a very comfortable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Honestly, nothing we had a great experience.

    We loved how close it was to everything, plus we love the atmosphere downtown. The staff was so very friendly and went out of their way to make sure everything was just right for us and everyone. We will definitely stay here again when we come back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    9.6
    It was a very nice hotel . I wish i could have enjoyed the bed more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    we did have a bad experience our first nite . neighbors were very loud all nite. was disappointed because i wanted a relaxing vacation that is why i picked this hotel because i didnt think we would have that problem . but i guess you have disrespectful people everywhere. other than that was a very nice place.

    staff was very friendly and beds were awsome

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    10
    Would stay here any time I go to Ikea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ikea is right there. Also breakfast is amazing but is NOT included. It is $10 a person even if one just gets yogurt. But if you know this in advance, it's great not to have it included in the room charge.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    7.5
    Everything was amazing.
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The check in was horrible...booking. Commessed up our reservation took about 2 hours to checking after a 4 hour drive there....which delayed some of your plans! Hotel overall was AWESOME...definitely will stay here again!!

    Everything was amazing... Except check in it was horrible!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2017

    9.6
    Overall very good pleased just wouldn't eat there if on a schedule
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Booking stated there was a hot tub. There was not. Breakfast took forever to get and very disorganized.

    The staff was very nice they allowed us to check in early patio was wonderful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    9.6
    Hot breakfast was good, cooked to order, and fast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hot breakfast was good, cooked to order, and fast. Fitness center was nice clean and great equipment. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room and hotel was nice and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    10
    Fireworks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My Wife and I went on our anniversary, the breakfast was amazing, the facility was great, no complaints. There was a church behind some trees behind the hotel that did a firework display the hotel owner had a picnic and fun for his staff and guests to sit outside and watch. That was the most amazing fireworks display I have ever seen. The hotel is awesome we will be definitely be coming back soon.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price of the hotel , I felt could've been more reasonable especially on booking. I also didn't like that booking locks you into a no cancellation even though I signed up for the room that I could cancel.

    I loved the fire place, heated pool and the open breakfast where they cook the omelette the way the customer wants it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom doors open directly into hall by room entrance door and are awkwardly placed.

    Very clean. Friendly, helpful staff. The outside fire pit area was very lovely. Very nicely decorated lobby area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2017

    2.5
    This hotel charged unexplainable fees ($5-15) three seperate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel charged unexplainable fees ($5-15) three seperate times, almost gave my room to someone else because I arrived after 7 pm when there was no mandatory check in time. My room charge was more than what I agreed to on Booking.com, and there was a no cancellation policy that I was made aware of after I booked this location. So many more things went wrong. This was by far the worst hotel and service I have ever stayed at. I am a frequent traveler and have never experienced anything like this.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2017

    8.8
    Great stay Hidden fees afterwards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not like the fact of the price change i received there was hidden charges i did not expect the food could have been included for the price

    The hotel was great staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    2.5
    Money Stolen, Horrendous Customer Service
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were charged three times for one hotel room, and as of today, we still were not refunded the difference. Poorest customer service I've ever run into in my entire life.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    9.2
    Girls weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The sign for the pool said that it is open from 5am-10pm. My kids wanted to swim after breakfast before check-out. Went down and there was a sign on the door saying the pool was closed. I questioned the staff member at the front desk as to why it was closed and he said he would check on it and see if he could get it open. He did and the girls enjoyed a swim right before we checked out. That is the only thing I can think of that I was disappointed about.

    The hotel is beautiful. Our room was very nice, beds were comfortable, very nice bathroom. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast, although not complimentary, was absolutely delicious. You can't beat $9.99 plus tax per person for all you can eat, made to order breakfast. I was staying with my 17 year old daughter and my 17 year old and 18 year old nieces. They enjoyed the room, loved the breakfast, and we all really enjoyed the fire pit on the terrace Saturday night. I would stay again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel!!! Very pleased
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    It was a very spacious, clean. The rooms were beautiful and modern. The staff was friendly and very professional. Looking forward to staying there again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    7.5
    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is nothing to dislike about the hotel.

    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    7.9
    Nice place but need a little more attention to sleep accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows in the room water very uncomfortable and cheap. The bedding was also too lightweight.

    Location and amenities.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    10
    The location was convenient to restaurants and retail stores
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location was convenient to restaurants and retail stores

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    10
    Best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was clean and the location was perfect for the wedding we attended.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    10
    Great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    NA

    The staff was courteous. Very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2018

    9.6
    The staff was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2018

    8.8
    directions to property
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    directions to property

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    10
    Family get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean and conveniently located

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    10
    Clean , comfortable, very friendly , helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean , comfortable, very friendly , helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    8.3
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Thought the cost of room was high to not include breakfast.

    Very clean. Great location and Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    10
    Awesome and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Awesome and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    8.8
    I ask for a blanket and never received it, but great...
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I ask for a blanket and never received it, but great signature drinks at the bar. Bartender very nice and courteous.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    10
    Staff nice and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    NA

    Staff nice and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    9.2
    Great staff and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Did not know about the cost of the breakfast until we went down to eat.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    9.6
    The comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The comfort. The staff the convenience

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel was beautiful and the staff was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    10
    Come here for the best hospitality!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I’ve always stayed at a Hilton location. This was a nice and convient location with a very friendly staff. When I return this will be my location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    6.7
    I’m not use to paying $140.00 for a room and then having to pay for breakfast.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower look like it had mold

    Bed very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    10
    My stay was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    How helpful the help was at the front desk (Eryn). She was so helpful and made our stay worthwhile.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    9.6
    Everyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everyone

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    10
    Thanksgiving with family in Memphis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to pay $10 for breakfast, but it was very good.

    All employees were most gracious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    10
    It was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was right on the strip

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    10
    Very clean and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant and bar closed st 10 pm

    Very clean and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    10
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    9.6
    Very clean;
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean; helpful polite staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    9.6
    Staff was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No dislikes

    Everything, I love the fact that I can listen to youtube from the tv and watch different movies.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    10
    Wonderful....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were really clean and the staff was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    10
    Nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice- staff super friendly- clean- great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pretty lobby and cool patio with fire pit!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2017

    9.2
    Must do again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Controlled volume in the TV

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2017

    7.9
    ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no restaurant around, mediocre breakfast

    Beds, comfortable room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel lobby is beautiful. The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2017

    9.2
    Good Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was not comfortable to hard

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2016

    10
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Omelette had to much grease

    More free food for breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2016

    8.8
    best pillows ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    didn't like that i had to pay 10.96 for hot breakfast that's the only thing that i can really complain about, honestly.

    best pillows ever

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2016

    6.7
    the only thing I did like was the bigger tv in the room,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    compared to what I get at best western down the street , for half the price I was disappointed, the only thing you had better was a bigger tv in the room, you charge for breakfast, I get free breakfast at best western, your room cost me $130, I get best western for $65, I will keep more money in my pocket and stay with best western,

    the only thing I did like was the bigger tv in the room,

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2015

    7.1
    Location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower door leaked, is poor design, you have to either get into shower and then turn on water or get your head splashed with cold water. Pillows could have been better. The bar hours should have been earlier and extended a little later. The curtains could not close to block street light from shining in room All Night!!

    Location is great

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2016

    10
    Rooms were clean and floors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    TV Chanel's. Not enough for kids to watch

    Rooms were clean and floors.

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2016

    10
    I was pleased with everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pancakes were not good...at all.

    I was pleased with everything. The staff was friendly and the food was great.

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2016

    8.8
    Room nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed too soft.Bar closed at 10.

    Room nice and clean.

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2016

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No complimentary breakfast

    Everything!!

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2016

    10
    the room was very clean, and the staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the room was very clean, and the staff very friendly

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2016

    9.6
    The bed was very comfortable and the overall hotel was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Took a long time to get my room ready.

    The bed was very comfortable and the overall hotel was very clean.

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2015

    5.0
    Appearance, furnishings
    • Couple

    Bed was hard as a rock. Pillows were like cardboard

    Appearance, furnishings

There are also 56 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: