Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place 3 stars

11600 West Park Place, Milwaukee, WI 53224, USA

#36 of 52 hotels in Milwaukee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 155 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Paid WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    3.8
    This hotel was a disappointment.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel was a disappointment. Certainly not up to Hilton Garden Inn Standards. Sheets didn't fit the bed and came off immediately. Didn't get the type of room reserved with not explanation or accommodations. Would never recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    Staff greeted you each time you walked by the desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would of liked breakfast but they do give you a 20% coupon for the restaurant. No travel brochures display which would of been nice since we were traveling.

    Staff greeted you each time you walked by the desk. Bright clean welcoming lobby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    3.8
    Morning staff was rude when I voiced my concerns about being...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Morning staff was rude when I voiced my concerns about being over charged for my room they immediately told me to take it up with Booking.com & the ONLY reason I went to this overpriced hotel was because my husband wanted the jacuzzi tub which of course didn’t work & the staff offered to send someone to look at it but they never came to my room before my checkout.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only that it was far from Miller Park which was part of our trip.

    Everything about the hotel was fantastic. I wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the variety of meal days at the restaurant and the pool and whirpool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Great value for a good nights rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathroom fan and lack of privacy in bathroom.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. At check in they let us know right away that there were a lot of kids in the hotel that night so offered a top floor room choice for us. Also are very helpful in transportation options to a downtown venue we were attending that evening.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.3
    The overall appearance and cleaninese was great and saff...
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighbors were loud even when it was close to 12 midnight. We weren't able to sleep, therefore, front desk was called. The noises were down after Security came but neighbor knocked at our room several times afterward. This was by far, one of the worst hotels we stayed. We wouldn't stay here again.

    The overall appearance and cleaninese was great and saff were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    Thumbs Up~
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not the hotels fault but someone by elevators on the 2nd floor someone was smoking skunk weed and you could smell it in hallway.

    I am not sure but had friends staying at the Comfort Inn with in walking distance and with Free breakfast. It might be an option..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    3.8
    I will not stay here again
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn’t very nice. No room service. Had to call about kids running in the hallway. The desk clerk said should would send security however I never seen nor heard a difference in the noise from if security did come. There was also supppse to be breakfast included and that wasn’t breakfast to me I’m not sure what you would actually call that.

    Hotel was very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.9
    Great location and friendly staff
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a gap under the door making very loud in the room d/t the traffic in hall.

    Friendliness of the staff and location was great. Also enjoyed the water and snacks in the lobby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.5
    pleasant
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think the rooms and TV's should be updated. They the look the same as they did when the hotel first opened.

    The lady at the front desk was very nice and pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    4.2
    Family get-away full of disappointments!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds weren't very comfortable, along with a variety of pillow types that weren't very good. Initially when we arrived I had a few questions. So I asked the young lady at the front desk....unfortunately I found out just about everything she told me was wrong. Also the pool was quite cool. There were many families complaining about that. I did go to the front desk to inform and they seemed to at least check on it. Lastly, our last day (Sunday) we came down for a swim in the am before leaving to find out the pool was closed til 12:30. Never informed when arrived and it was to re-open after checkout. It takes 6 1/2 hours to check and add chemicals????? Also why not done overnight when not on use? Why on weekend and not much less busy weekday????? We were VERY disappointed!!!!

    Lobby area was nice. The restaurant had a very nice breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    5.4
    Not what I planned
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was over charged the lady at the desk told me my card was declined I called bank in front of her and they even said that there was two different transactions pending long story short my weekend plans got ruined because I couldn't get my second room when I was actually charged now I have to go through a long process to dispute the charge she claims was declined and wait for my money back😡

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    This place was great I will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful to our needs great customer service the rooms entrance pool everything was clean smell good overall was a great place to stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    The bed was comfortable And the staff was very nice they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the furniture and decor were out dated the pillows were flat

    The bed was comfortable And the staff was very nice they even allowed us a late check out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    Good bang for the buck.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't included and that wasn't stated anywhere, we found out when they charged us the first morning. The room cleaning was sloppy. One day they forgot some used towels on the floor that weren't ours. Didn't take out the trash despite the trash can being full :(

    Easy parking. Gym with a pool and spa. Coffee machine and microwave in the room. Also a desk an a comfortable sofa.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    It was a great trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms how big n nice n coozy they were..

    The ppl were nice the hotel was very clean for one. Food was amazing great service. Bed was very comfortable.. Room were nice n big...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.8
    Hilton really needs to step up their game.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Housekeeping and maintenance either never did their job, never got the requests for work (doubtful), or just didn't care. We came back to the room late on the third night and it hadn't even been cleaned!

    We had a horrible experience with our room. The sheets didn't fit the bed, a light was out in the bathroom, and the carpet was gross. The desk staff requested the 'fixes,' but they never happened. Management did finally comp the stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.1
    It was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets could not stay on the bed, which kind of freaked me out a bit. And there was also a weird smell that I couldn't locate.

    The coffee in the lobby was lovely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    The beds were nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude the next day. The housekeeper or whoever she was got real mouthy around my daughter

    The beds were nice and clean.my daughter enjoyed herself.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.8
    Would not stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dirty room. Room not cleaned until 7:30 pm 1st nite even after reminding them 2x. Sink & carpets not clean. Dirty dishes in hallway for 3 days. No wake up call. No clean towels & toiletries.

    Location; front desk help friendly & responsive. They reduced the room rate for the poor service we received.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    5.4
    Very old and dated hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't like the room, very old and dated. We didn't like all the noise one night of people screaming and running down the hall, we tried to contact the front desk twice and no one answered the phone. We didn't like the breakfast buffet very bland and they are needing more housekeepers and servers in this hotel. We didn't like kids on the fitness equipment playing around in the fitness room no parental guidance.

    We loved the location, close to the highway, we liked that the room had a microwave and fridge. We liked that we were offered drink coupons if we didn't have housekeeping tend to our room. We were offered free breakfast because our bed had a sheet on there that didn't fit and the shower curtain had holes in it so we requested another room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    Great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Put us in wheel chair accessible room/ did not request it. Bathroom had awful smell upon checking. Did not allow me to use AAA membership.

    Nice location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    Very nice and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't ready at 3 pm. But the staff provided beverage vouchers to show appreciation for waiting.

    Hot tub in room. Quality of food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.1
    Get a promise in writing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room wasn't serviced for the 3 days we were there. The staff on 3 occasions offered us a courtesy lift so that we could make a connection to the city, on each occasion they never done this as they said it wasn't company policy

    The hotel staff were very knowledgeable and polite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.1
    Lots of space, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed seemed to squeak every time I breathed! Some of the guests were noisy at all hours. Also I didn't realize it was so far from the airport but that was my bad for not doing better research.

    Lots of space, friendly staff. Very clean!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.3
    They had a great buffett, but it was expensive for breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were so uncomfortable, we were on the first floor and it was so loud. Our room smelled like it used to be heavily smoked it.

    They had a great buffett, but it was expensive for breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Very good staff, the facility was kind of meh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little run down, looked like it needed to be "refreshed"; the shower floor sagged such that water accumulated during a shower and stayed around 'til it evaporated, the mattress was pretty worn out on one side (but not the other?), the fridge had some broken shelving/rack stuff. Like I said, it looked like it needed to just have parts replaced/fixed.

    The staff were great! All staff we interacted with were very helpful, very congenial, and in general they were great!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful Stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would've liked a continental breakfast. More pool towels available.

    The beds were very comfortable, the suite was clean, spacious and perfect for our needs. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The pool was warm and not crowded.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    Meh not a bad overall stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The snack pantry was fairly empty and there was a blood stain on my bed sheet hidden under the pillows.

    The beds were firm and comfortable and the overall facility was clean and nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    2.9
    Terrible Racist Garden inn Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That you guys false advertising about the rooms I booked double room with double beds and a hot tub and when we arrived it was a standard room with very hard beds! All the guest where white and really racist towards us and the kids in the pool area so it made our stay uncomfortable!!!!!!

    The pool

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.1
    Had a great 51 Birthday with my husband
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the pool was across from our room and we were on the first floor

    Did not like the food it was cold and the price was way to much for what we got. We ate out side the hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    5.4
    The facility is beautiful but the rooms are very small and...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping was terrible- I stayed for four days and my room was never properly cleaned.

    The facility is beautiful but the rooms are very small and outdated.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Friendly and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room temperature was a little hard to control and the smoke detector(?) blinked all night long. What's with that?

    Bartender and staff at on-site restaurant were friendly and helpful, yet not overly so.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    5.8
    location of the Hotel.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking/ parking lot. Staff walked in on my twice the next morning didnt knock arrived at 8:30 to clean the room way to early. Was given a room that wasnt cleaned then moved to another room didnt like that the sink was in the outside of the room.

    location of the Hotel. from where i was going.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Comfortable, clean and affordable - recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our key card 'expired' every day- but we didn't know it until we'd come back tired, from a day out sightseeing. Our room was not close to the lobby. We'd drag our tired selves all the way to the lobby for a new key card and even then, 1 out of 2 cards still wouldn't work.

    Conveniently located near the highway- but not so close that it was noisy. The facility was super clean and inviting. Our mini-suite was perfect- the extra room was well worth the extra money. Housekeeping was outstanding. LOVED having a Kuerig right in the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.1
    Too noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy. I should of received a discount rate. I couldn’t sleep!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    The front desk young man whose name i forget,was amazing,he checked me out .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freshness of the food

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Nothing but relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have no complaints

    Relaxing atmosphere, clean, staff were very polite

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    4.6
    the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not clean room at all

    the location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Food breakfast lunch dinner
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food breakfast lunch dinner

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    It was clean and very nice up keeping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean and very nice up keeping. We enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    4.6
    Didn’t have the room ready when it was ready it wasn’t going...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t have the room ready when it was ready it wasn’t going in by being a part of Hilton I’m expecting one starts

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.3
    Great except for restaurant servive
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant service was bad

    Easy and comfortabl

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Great other then room keys
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better room keys, had to go to front desk twice for new keys

    Restaurant was outstanding

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    being able to have work event at the same location of stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    being able to have work event at the same location of stay. Very convenient to have lunch there no traveling around a busy city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found garbage(water bottles, Gatorade bottles) under our beds from the previous guests. Otherwise all was well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Have stayed here twice for my daughter's gymnastics meet and will come back.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No continental breakfast. Must use the restaurant.

    Very clean, new facility.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    Good services and accomodations.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The king size beds need a center support.

    The restaurant meals were excellent. The front desk receptionist was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff, and the cleanliness of the place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    It's was very clean and respectful
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stay here last weekend my room didn't get clean people was fighting in the hallway it was loud my baby couldn't sleep

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.9
    good food at restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    good food at restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Pool hot tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Pool hot tub

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.8
    The pool and hot tub were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and hot tub were great. The restaurant was good and cheap, we went for the breakfast buffet. The bed and pillows rocked!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Hot tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.1
    When we booked it said free breakfast included, but hotel...
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we booked it said free breakfast included, but hotel staff told us it wasn't

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    It's was very clean and respectful
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everybody was respectful and everybody stay to they selves

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Awesome weekend!
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff let us move the couches do more people could watch the game in the lobby

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Bar area is nice and big

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Very clean and nice property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People partying at 3 am up and down our hall. Didnt get a good night sleep

    Very clean and nice property

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    The staff was very respectful
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The bed was so comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    4.6
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front clerk was incredibly rude. Would never stay here again and would not recommend based on the experience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.0
    Overall i rate the hotel 3 stars because the stay wasnt the best but it wasnt the worst either
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the hotel was booked through a third party but it was nothing like what the third party said the hotel would be offering

    The wifi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Room was clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub was small I thought I was getting the whirlpool tub.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.8
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The long line

    The bed was wonderful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed the 2 days that were at the hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and the food was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.5
    I wish somebody would get back to me I was told to contact the booking I did but they never got back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charge for two nights I stayed one

    Food and service was excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Hopefull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was great

    Pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    2.5
    Everything was wrong not the room I payed for couldn’t get an upgrade it was just all bad
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything it was just a bad experience for me

    I didn’t like anything about it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    The stay was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was huge and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    2.5
    The staff was fine but the hotel itself was horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was bad, there was an electrical fire in our room at some point in time. You could see it in the bathroom by the plugs

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Buffet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    5.4
    Typical American hotel, big, noisy (especially the room...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Typical American hotel, big, noisy (especially the room (airco, fridge) and no atmosphere

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    One of the staff members helped me carry things to my room. She was very pleasant. Thank You
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff members are so very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Perfect place to say, restaurant breakfast buffet was yummy and the pool was warm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction made it hard to locate, not near 24 stores etc

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: