Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Napa 3 stars

3585 Solano Avenue, Napa, CA 94558, USA

#26 of 40 hotels in Napa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 156 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location since we wanted to visit both Napa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location since we wanted to visit both Napa downtown and the vineyards. Staff is very professional (helpful, super friendly and always a smile on their faces). Fitness center, pool, beautiful lobby to relax. It had everything I needed to make my Napa expierence worth while. I can definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Great hotel in Napa
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of anything.

    The room is very nice, bed comfortable, services were handy and close by, loved the hot tub and full breakfast in the lobby. It was a short walk down the street to the bus stop which took us to and from Bottlerock.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I can think of is, I would have liked one vegan option on your restaurant menu (other than salad). Veggie wrap, veggie burger or pasta item. But Napa has wonderful dining, so I didn't starve!

    Starbucks in the lobby, Keurig, microwave and fridge in room. Clean room and a showerhead with great pressure,all the little things that made the visit very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa jets left dirt ring in bubble bath did not get to enjoy my spa tub. Ran bath and jets started spewing dirty bubbles.

    The atmosphere was warm and welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    6.7
    The staff was awesome about moving our room the second night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were SO thin!! We were up hearing the people next door to us until 3:00 am!! And they were not being unruly just taking and laughing but it was maddening.

    The staff was awesome about moving our room the second night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Very pleasurable!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I didn’t get to stay longer

    I liked that staff was friendly and helpful. I also liked that they extended my check out time due to my conference running over a bit

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    6.7
    Pretty good value, but we would probably stay somewhere else next time in Napa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds not so comfortable. In fact, first room they put us in had a broken mattress. Had to change rooms.

    Great location for wine tasting. Good breakfast, although not excellent as others mentioned.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    I was a bit disappointed that there wasn’t a time lists for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was a bit disappointed that there wasn’t a time lists for the end of breakfast. I️ got there at 9:55 and they told me it ended at 10. That was Bey disappointing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.2
    Great location for exploring the vineyards along rte 29.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were too soft. Luckily, we brought our own.

    Pleasantly surprised when we checked in. The lobby was very nice, and the restaurant seemed better than the average hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Great value for money in Napa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee was terrible and I don't know why. It was labeled Starbucks, but something wasn't right - maybe it was just an off batch.

    This is our second time staying at the property - we feel it's great value for money in Napa! Both times the property was clean and well-maintained and the staff was friendly and helpful. There's a great little game room and library onsite (we noticed they'd added shuffleboard since our last visit) and we were delighted to find bikes onsite this time. We had planned to rent them from a bike shop, but we just stepped outside our room and they even had helmets and locks! Great little place to stay for the money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Great Stay at Napa Hilton Garden!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very nicely appointed, is well located, great and friendly staff, comfortable rooms, very clean. The pool area could use a few more chairs/umbrellas, but otherwise, a very nice and comfortable stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Clean, friendly, highly recommended as a reasonably priced Napa option
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a lot of dining choices in the immediate area...definitely recommend having a car to get toNapa eateries, although the restaurant at the hotel was quite nice.

    Friendly staff and clean facilities. The lobby was particularly inviting, and the game room, pool, and outdoor seating areas were very pleasant. They provide books for your reading pleasure, rent bikes at a reasonable fee to explore the area, and we even got a free bottle of wine! Just a 10 minute drive to downtown Napa and the river/restaurant/shopping scene. And 20 minutes up 29 gets you to some of the most lovely wineries in St. Helena. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.0
    The staff was not forthcoming with information.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not forthcoming with information. Our breakfast was included in the reservation but they told my husband he had to pay. When I came downstairs and made the look up the reservation s they found that it was included but they did not give us the coupons.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.8
    Convenient location to Napa
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we checked in there were 2 front desk people. We got the guy and the girl was finishing up with her guest. We noticed that the guy didn't give us any info about the hotel while the girl was telling her guests about the breakfast options and the property. I think all of the front desk staff should be telling their guests at check in about the property and breakfast options. It seem the guy just wanted to get us checked in ASAP and be done with us. He was nice enough but he should be telling guests about the property.

    The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed My Stay At Hilton Garden Inn NAPA!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is not that close to the attractions of Napa Valley.

    The atmosphere is very homey and is not like a business hotel. You can see that people come here to relax and enjoy the family. The staffs are warm and helpful. The free cabernet sauvignon is an added plus. Hearth and Heart in ONE! I would definitely return!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    2 night stop in Nappa Valley
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were in a room next to a noisy outside air conditioning unit. The hotel didn't seem that full so not sure why they gave us this room. I cant believe other people haven't commented on this. If you book this hotel I would ask about your room location and its proximity to the noisy unit.

    The room was very spacious and nicely appointed. The bathroom was nice and shower efficient.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.3
    Overall a very good property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Departed the room at 11:45 on May 3rd, visited the lobby to say goodby to a friend. Returned to room at 11:55. My charging cords for both my I-phone and I-pad were missing. Assumed my wife packed them for me. She did not. Suspect the housekeeping staff recovered them suspecting we had checked out. Would like my charging cords returned to me. Thank you. W J McCaughey

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.2
    Bathroom was amazing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was extremely high do to the yountville event i was working at but the room and facility along with the staff were very friendly. Breakfast was also amazing

    Bathroom was amazing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    Truly disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon check in clerk could have offered wine tasting discounts or information about wine tasting. Paper cups in room for the price we payed for our stay was very disappointing. Stayed at a BW in Monterey they had wine, water and coffee cups a touch of class.

    Location, rooms were nice and clean. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic Motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband and I were a little disappointed with the front desk staff. When we arrived they were not friendly and when giving us our room cards they did not give us our breakfast vouchers or even tell us about any motel facilities. We had to ask about everything. For such a lovely motel this is not good enough at all. They need training in customer service and SMILING😁This morning when checking out the slim young lady at the desk with long dark hair was really good and she asked us how our stay was and. Hold she do anything for us.

    The bed was incredible and yes it is like a cloud and the motel is beautifully maintained and very clean. Breakfast was very good and the staff serving were lovely and very helpful. The gym is great with everything you need and I loved that you had a coin operated laundry for guests.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.3
    Just okay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ridiculous that we could not buy a banana or a muffin or something so I could take my medicine with food. They told me I had to by a breakfast buffet at 13.95 to get a banana. So we left instead of staying there any longer. Couldn't help a customer with a banana for his medicine. Also only one elevator and it was very very slow and jammed with people.

    Room was fine and clean and staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Lovely getaway hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the big spacious bed it was perfect! It was a lovely touch to include the free bottle of wine, nice little souvenir from our weekend getaway. I also liked the game room, it was a neat feature that I haven't seen before in a hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    Great price deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com give me 2 instead of 4 breakfast credits. I paid higher cost on line for room and breakfast for 4 not 2. . $15 more for each person. Very disappointing.

    Breakfast was great which was a added plus.. I would recommend this hotel for its friendly staff and location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Clean, comfortable, helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was so friendly and helpful. The hotel was the cleanest and most comfortable. They really went out of their way to make our stay as nice as possible.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.1
    Desk staff showed frustration
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar was closed for evening service due to a staff member calling in. Desk clerk snapped answer to us directly about staff member after being asked why area was closed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    Hilton Garden Inn Napa-Great Room & Excellent Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pool area and outside deck space is very small and not somewhere you could hang out like the Marriott next door. I thought the price for the room should be more in the $199-$200/night range for the limited facilities in comparison to the Marriott. The bed was not as comfortable as I would have liked

    The rooms were nicely decorated, quiet and very clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The food at the all you can eat buffet was excellent. The location is great for visiting all the wineries and for accessing restaurents.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Cleanliness, comfort, speed on checking in and out
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness, comfort, speed on checking in and out

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    Really nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Candid. Quality of attention

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.9
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was small

    The staff was very accommodating

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.9
    Everything went as planned
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive!

    Staff, breakfast,beds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    Na
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Na

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel. The stay was pleasant and the staff was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is big

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Snooty people

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast stopped at 10 on Sunday morning.

    Location to our favorite wineries is perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.5
    Fine.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything to my expectations- nothing fabulous.

    Lots of family members stayed there. Centrally located for accessing Napa and surrounding towns.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very nice, clean, staff are helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Everything was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Great location, confortable room, easy parking, good wifi
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, confortable room, easy parking, good wifi

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.5
    Booked a king bed and was given a room with 2 doubles
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a king bed and was given a room with 2 doubles

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic Hotel in the heart of Napa!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed. Spacious room. Awesome hotel. Great dining room and lobby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    Great base for Napa wineries
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable Bed, great base for traveling around the valley

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Very pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stylish

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice included breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Enjoyable easy in and out for one night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ambience of the hotel was very nice. Rooms were a very nice size.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.7
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was ok.....other than that bar and restaurant were nonexistent .....went next door to Marriott

    stay was ok....costly because of location!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    Comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy beds. Nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.4
    would not go there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    unpolite staff, could not sleep as the guest from uper floor was walking as an elephant. He woke me up everyday.

    elegant hotel, clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.2
    The convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac kept turning on and off through the night waking us up in our sleep

    The convenience

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.9
    I was disappointed that the room was not what was advertised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The "One Bedroom Suite" was one big room with no dividing door - No really a one bedroom suite, at all.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    overpriced!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    overpriced!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Great spot for a night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool hrs and the fire pit was closed by 10

    Comfy bed and great location to downtown and restaurants and wine tasting

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.9
    Clean quite place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    Clean quite place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Excellent bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.7
    The bed was comfy, they actually had a large Chanel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfy, they actually had a large Chanel selection on the tv and the whirlpool tub was worth the upgrade

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice Napa location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially offered a room in a noisy location

    Room nicely furnished

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.6
    Staff was very friendly👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly👍

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    7.9
    Staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not a lot of amenities. This was certainly not a 4 or 5 star hotel

    Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and location was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    Napa made more enjoyable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk officer was sluggish when we were checking out

    Almost everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    7.1
    1st time Napa
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed or pillows where not comfy.

    Our towels where always replenished by time we returned

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    10
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.5
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish the bathrooms were bigger and a little more up to date. Don't charge so much for breakfast.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Good place to stay and convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.2
    It was nice staying there and will do it again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    extremely irritating and noisy people above us, very noisy with others

    Bed comfy, staff great, wine nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cleanliness of the room, polite people in the reception, free coffee, tea, water, cookies etc

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Bedding, amenities;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding, amenities; games, lounge area. Breakfast and snacks.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    10
    Family oriented hotel with great facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great lobby Fantastic staff Great games room and outdoor pool table and swimming pool facilities

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.5
    Staff was really good, rooms nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is medium; Food at the hotel also average;

    Staff was really good, rooms nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    love the help from the staff in front desk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    i was very please and look forwad to go visit again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    7.5
    Quiet;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater or fan in bathroom

    Quiet; close to hwy. access; coffee, water, tea in lobby

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    4.2
    The place was a little tired, the restaurant was closed the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was a little tired, the restaurant was closed the night we were there, so had to walk to get something to eat.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    I'd stay here again if in the same area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clog in bathroom sink

    Good breakfast, helpful friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.5
    Large rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors were extremely badly insulated. You could hear loud walking in the above room prompting me to use earplugs to fall asleap

    Large rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    8.8
    the rooms were very nice and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    no phone on the working table pool too small . cannot do lapping exercise

    the rooms were very nice and spacious bathroom with the jacuzzi pool . sala set.

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: