Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn New Orleans French Quarter/CBD 3 stars

821 Gravier Street, Downtown New Orleans, New Orleans, LA 70112, USA

#88 of 148 hotels in New Orleans

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 193 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant and bar closed most of the day. No food available. Fitness room was skimpy. Bed was hard as a rock andmt air conditioner was broken. Both rooms I was in I experienced house keeping talking loudly for extended periods of time right outside my door each morning.

    Nothing really

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fine but I felt it could have been a bit cleaner, specifically in the bathroom. Tub felt slippery and faucet dripped, housekeeping was a little careless -- leaving unfilled toilet roll holder and used k-cups on the counter one day. Expected a little better considering how high prices were for this weekend (Jazzfest)

    The staff was very friendly and prompt. Offered to work with me on the reservation when my flights were being changed by the airline last minute. Location is very convenient and away from Bourbon Street noise.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very comfortable, very hot water, free wi-fi, lots of TV channels. We had to change rooms twice, once because the tub Spigot did not work and The other time was we had a very rowdy neighbor next-door. With the tub spigot, they sent maintenance immediately at 8 o’clock in the morning. It was determined he could not fix it so they gave us another room. The second time was with the noisy neighbors. They graciously let us change rooms and gave us a quiet non-adjoining room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the things in the room could have used some repairs. The shower curtain and lampshade were both torn. And our room refrigerator didn't work. They did get the fridge fixed right away though. Also, the rooftop pool was a little underwhelming, though the views were great.

    Floyd and the people at the front desk could not have been nicer or more helpful. I had a rough trip and they made me feel at home.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All Good! No complaints.

    Our stay was Great, and the location was perfect. Everyone was Great and a Special Thanks to Aaron James for making my stay extra Special. Thanks Again! We didn't eat breakfast it wasn't included in stay. I also want to Thank Daisy Duke for fast Good service. We also ate there well worth it very Nice hospitality. I also want to Thank the Manager for making our stay worth coming back Again! Patricia Bursh-Leesville,La

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a little confusing as to the process of ordering and where everything was. Flow through the stations could have been been helped with signs or a menu with information.

    The lobby had a great view as did the roof top pool area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets on bed had hair on them. I had to ask for another sheet.

    Front desk service was awesome! Room was comfy. Close to bourbon street and other attractions. The pay for parking per night was only $34 plus tax. I felt safe.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I stay at a Hilton, I expect comfort. These were the single worst hotel beds I have ever encountered. We had 2 queen beds in the room and both were terrible. One of them felt like there is an object inside the mattress it was so lumpy. There was mold in the bathtub under the soap dish. And when the ice maker on our floor broke, it never got fixed. I would not stay here again.

    Location. The hotel is a few blocks off of the French Quarter. So when you want to get away from the crazy, you don't have to go far. Every single staff member was exceptionally friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area should be non smoking, the room should have a magnifying wall mirror in bathroom. There should be 2 comfortable chairs in the room not including desk chair. (2 bed queen room)

    The staff excellent! Room service food was great! Very accommodating, helpfully.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The view was the only thing i didnt like because i pretty much didnt have one.

    The staff for the hotel were top notch! Also enjoyed the pool and gym on site. My room was perfect. I love the way its set up . You can sit on the sofa and enjoy the t.v. and when you go to bed you actually go to the bed in another room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The taxes added into New Orleans and this property RIDICULOUS. We all know there is a tax on parking, got it - but a tax on the tax? There is a VALET PARKING CITY TAX and than just VALET PARKING TAX???? This TAX FLOORED ME! TOURISM SUPPORT ASSESSMENT TAX!!!! WHAT???? THE OUTRAGEOUS PRICES ARE NOT ENOUGH? YOU'RE TAXING ME TO COME TO NEW ORLEANS AND SPEND MY MONEY? The hotel breakfast (typical breakfast items you would get free anywhere else) was $25. Three nights for the room was 372.50 the taxes were 176.93. Don't think I will be coming back to New Orleans.

    Very close to attractions and the trollies. Walking distance to the French Quarters.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard try to adjust it still didnt work 2. The toilet was to short I'm a 6'3 man

    The worker's was great from parking the car to checking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink leaked, I had to wrap it in tissue to keep it from wetting up my personals. The view was awful. The past two times the view was awful.

    This was my 4th trip to New Orleans. The hotel location is perfect. I book with booking each time. The staff is always friendly. Parking was cheaper than surrounding hotels.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was ridiculously small, more like an oversized hot tub. Toilet was very slow to flush. This is not a place to take children. Nothing fun to do. This is in the heart of Dow town and not relaxing at all. Stressful in and out.

    Staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff member named Tresha told me twice that she didn't do the booking and didn't have an answer for why I was charged extra at the end of my stay when I paid for the entire stay upfront in cash and I have a receipt. She also had to call and ask my friend if I could have a room key. When I am the one who booked, paid and also stayed in the room. Her answer... " I didn't book your room". I also stayed at the Roosevelt... totally different staff that couldn't be more polite. Avoid Tresha ladies and gentlmen.

    Location and the price were great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were celebrating an engagement and my partner had asked for champagne to be at the room and it wasn't there. When he called to see what happened they said the call was disconnected so they did not complete the request. First, it wasn't disconnected but if it was, why not call the guest back to confirm? The temperature would not cool, we had it set at 60 to cool down and it wouldn't. The bathroom is tiny and no air vent. The view was the top of the sitting water from other buildings and the bed for as much as we changed the settings was hard hard hard.

    The location to Bourban Street, very convenient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were hard as a brick, they had buttons on them for soft to firm but it did not make a difference in the bed, they didn't work at all.

    The staff was excellent, very friendly and gave us some good recommendations for restaurants!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Could have a few more choices for meals for room service. Could you also have rooms with breakfast included ?

    Very conveniently located, not too close to the noisy party/nightlife area so as to get disturbed yet close enough to walk to all the interesting places. Great choice of eating places and other stores around. I would definitely like to be back here.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is rather old and needs some renovating done. The carpet smelled like mold and the bathroom was a bit dirty. The pool and gym closed way too early. A little to pricey for what you get.

    The location of the hotel is great. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The room was spacious with a decent view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It took a LONG time to get the crib into the room, and I felt it should have been ready when we arrived late at night. The sofa bed was not very comfortable.

    The room was spacious and beautiful!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet parking each night was 34 dollars. Had to pay this for 3 cars for 3 nights. My only complaint. Not really a complaint but it was inconvenient and more than I expected. However, other hotels in the area were more or the same.

    Loved the location, staff, and price was right.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not comfortable.... didn't like that valet parked me somewhere where I couldn't access the car if I had left something in it. Had to wait for someone to pull the car down

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I tend to like a little softer bed, so I would give the bed a 4 out of 5 stars.

    Receiving a phone call 24 hours before my arrival by the concierge asking if we needed anything before we got there was a first for me. Truly thought that was a great touch! Also, the extremely fast check-in and check-out was awesome. All of the staff at this hotel were incredible nice and smiled a lot. The whole complex was very clean! The rooftop pool area was so pretty at night all lit up. Totally enjoyed my coffee up there, as I smoke and was really glad you were able to smoke on the rooftop.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A couple of weeks after our stay I checked my credit card bill and found out I was charged for a hole in the wall that we did NOT do. It was there - we noticed it the next morning when we opened the curtains. We were trying to leave for a cruise and were rushed - therefore we failed to tell the front desk about it. I have contacted the hotel directly and corporate. So far nothing. We will probably end up losing money for something that we did not do. Expensive lesson....make sure you report any damages that you notice or you may pay for something someone else did!!!

    They were very friendly at check in. Said room wasn't ready when we initially got there but we didn't wait long.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been clean as well as the bathroom. There were no drying towels in the bathroom. We had to call for them. The staff had a nasty attitude when we asked about transportation to leave to attend the Zulu ball. There was no breakfast included.

    There were restaurants that were walking distance.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mardi Gras noise and traffic! (not the hotel's fault!)

    The staff was fantastic. The food was great, although the menu a bit small. Best breakfast menu!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels to stiff, bedsheets not comfortable or smelled good, no water in room, and not enough parking space, valet parking too expensive.

    Location, room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a king suite on-line. The picture showed 2 king size beds, so naturally that's what I expected, but I got only 1 king size bed and a fold out couch.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had to cut my stay short because there was a planned disruption of water from 11 AM to 7 PM. on my 3rd day. I was only informed (by letter under my door) of this the night before the outage, yet the staff knew of the outage for several days prior. I would not have chose this hotel had I known about the outage in advance. Also, the bed was very uncomfortable, too soft, and the bathroom sink kept getting clogged up.

    Location was excellent. Staff and services were good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The valet was rude!

    The location and staff was okay, minus valet was great. Was looking for my car keys for 30 minutes, the valet guy told me I was needed at the check-in counter while waiting for my car, got all the way back upstairs and they said "Never mind, everything was ok" so back downstairs I go and wait for my car.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was not happy to find my debit card was charged after I had checked out. A charged that is suppose to be refunded within 3 to 5 business days. It's funny how they take it out immediately but your refund takes days..... Not pleased with that AT ALL...... Not sure if I will return solely based on the charges after checking out?!?!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible View from Room Bar service terrible Hours if the bar awful Restaurant was too expensive woth poor choices

    Beds were called mfy Staff lovely

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ** The in-house restaurant was closed on sunday. ** The Air from the ac vents had a slight smell, and sure enough when I checked the filters on the air intake, they were not clean at all, perhaps the maintenance staff missed it. Looks like a human error, not a big deal because the rest of the room was spotless.

    Very centrally located. very good access to the various attractions around town. Especially the canal st, riverfront etc. The staff were phenomenal, very courteous and efficient. I reached the hotel and the valet was on his toe, "Chris", he helped me with my bags, and gave me a tag in less than 2 minutes. At the lobby, the girl was lightning fast, checked my reservation and I was on my way to the room in under 5 minutes. Loved the kind of response time. Something you appreciate when you have reached the hotel after a long days travel. The valet, were nice enough to give me local tips that helped me get around more effectively for the limited amount of time I had.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never got the sleep number beds to adjust

    Def loved how close it was to Bourbon street just a few blks

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good really

    Staff were great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good. Staff were all very nice. Good location for French Quarter.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard. The ac unit was ridiculously loud.

    The roof top pool was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was amazing. Super friendly and so helpful. Front desk staff best ever!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ground floor of the building (the reception is on the 11 th. floor); Overall maintenance; Noise of the air conditioned.

    Location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price of the room the breakfast should have been free.

    Room was quiet and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from room

    Location,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.5
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleanliness, W-fi speed is good. All facilities and amenities.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Staff was very helpful, Concierge's recommendations were spot on.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    OVERCHARGED

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Staff is wonderful polite and courteous.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels could’ve been a bit thicker and fluffier pillows:)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing!!!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price😉

    Center location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed was horrible and the toilet could have a handicap one

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My family thought the beds were too hard.

    The breakfast was excellent. Appreciated having water and tea available at all times.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were incredibly helpful, kind, and exceeded my expectations in every way!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need ref coffee in room

    Lobby with morning coffee

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "Sleep number" beds were broken and the lady at the front desk was rude as hell

    The waitress at the restraint was FABULOUS

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking, no free breakfast. I was given a room with a bad view

    Clean, conveniently located

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The concierge person was great!!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and parking didn't come with the hotel guest

    Very convenient

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The valet parking and the restaurant in the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the staff was exceptionally pleasant, accommodating and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged for parking and I didn't have a car. No I have to wait 5 days to have charged reversed.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and parking are highly priced

    Location, clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other patrons partying in hall until after 3am.

    Adjustable beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had no view .The only view was the other hotel guests windows

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great concierge

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price because it was the weekend it seemed a little too high.

    The staff was great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I do not feel that breakfast should be charged for the price of the room.

    Location to the Super Dome.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee maker

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stored our luggage there while we were waiting for our cruise which was very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't stay long enough.

    The room was very clean & the air was already on so the room was cool.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The concierge was extremely knowledgeable and friendly!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I especially like the customer service I received the staff was great and the place was very clean and also the breakfast was very good

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: