Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Norwalk 3 stars

560 Main Avenue, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA

#3 of 9 hotels in Norwalk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 201 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, no issues at all.

    Great staff attitude, clean, quiet, good room with excellent facilities. In particular, liked the fact that all the breakfast plates and cutlery were real and reusable, unlike the disposable stuff used in so many US hotels. Great breakfast too!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for breakfasts. There is no completary no good I rate true value of money poor bc if is a expencive hotel it should be a free breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was too firm. And the weather changed and the room was too cold...and the toilet was too low. I am rehabbing from a knee injury and it was quite difficult to squat so low.

    Breakfast was great, service was excellent. Room was nice, with a couple of exceptions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing really. their computer system was down on our arrival and took a couple of days to get fixed but they handled it well.

    only had continental breakfast most mornings by choice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom tub and room wasn't clean enough and it had a weird smell when I walked in. The tub had bumps in it which made it uncomfortable to take a shower.

    Free parking and the friendly front desk person who checked me in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was spotty. They tv went out multiple times. The pillows were uncomfortable. The room was quite small. The last time we stayed breakfast was included. This time is was available for a price that made it unappealing.

    The pool was fun and warm. The staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of a thing

    Friendly and accommodating welcome; great room with fridge, coffeemaker, and microwave; good room temp; excellent lobby with coffee and cookies; great breakfast bufffet with wonderful omelette made to order ($13) GREAT staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    loner check out time and breakfast can be offered for all stays for an additional price in booking

    overall everything.. The peace and quiet was relaxing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant is confusing - breakfast seemed continental but the sign said $12.95 so I wasn’t sure if we were doing the right thing or not. The beds were a little uncomfortable but nothing unbearable.

    Loved the pool and fitness center, check in was a breeze, staff was friendly and efficient, got a great deal on the room, everything was very clean and the convenience of booking and paying was a bonus. We loved that there was a fridge and a microwave in the room. It felt like a home away from home!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't really find anything I disliked. I had family come by and they were very impressed.

    The property is in a great location. It is close to major highways, well lit and clean. Parking is available on site. The front desk staff were very attentive and kind. There is decent coffee in the lobby and it was seriously the best hotel breakfast I have ever had. The pool was nice heated, indoor, large. The fitness room is smaller, but I did see it being used pretty heavily so it seems to be fine. My room was so nice and very clean. The bed was really comfortable and I wanted to take home the pillows (I didn't I swear). I will definitely stay again when I am in the area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk, room location, room was not ready. Waited 40 minutes for room. Hotel did not honor my room request.

    Location from our destination. Breakfast service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that I could hear the person next-door to me, their TV and them yelling at their child . In the morning the breakfast area was very crowded and they were not prepared for the amount of people that were there.

    I like the beds and the size of the rooms were nice and clean. I also liked the location of the hotel. The staff was also very nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hot tub was broken the entire time we were there because it was missing a part. I understand things breaking but we stayed there 4 days and 3 nights so it should have been fixed by then, especially since the guy said it was down for a few days before we arrived. That was one of the main reasons we went to this hotel so that was really disappointing. The shuttle smelled of cigarettes and we had to guide the person to the restaurant down the block because he didn't know where it was (we aren't from the area, hense why we are staying in a hotel) The following days there was another cook taking the orders and he was not as good as the one we had on Saturday morning. They have a menu that says omelets with spinach, onions, peppers, ham, etc. We asked for an omelet with everything on it except ham (just like the day before) and the guy didn't understand what we were asking. Guess he has never seen the menu for omelets? I'm not sure if he was the one cooking or not but the breakfast just wasn't as tasty the second two days. We weren't able to use our comforter and had to sleep with just a sheet because the comforter had a lot of hair and stains on it that wasn't mine or my boyfriends... That really grossed me out so we decided to kick the comforter off and turn the heat up to keep warm. We were there in the middle of a snowstorm so we ended up losing TV because the connection couldn't be made. Nobody's fault but it did stink.

    I loved the fact that the staff was friendly at the front desk. We thought we booked the room with free breakfast, the front desk staff didn't see it on her end but she ended up giving us free coupons for the breakfast. The breakfast was AMAZING!! The first day we went (Saturday morning) there was a cook that spoke broken English and he made fantastic omelets with everything on them from the menu, the potatoes were outstanding with so much flavor, even the swirls were good, covered in icing, mmm. Our room was simple and clean for the most part (see dislike comments) There is so much to do in the area. There are many stores and restaurants around and the front desk people know their stuff when it comes to restaurants!! They offered a complimentary shuttle to and from our restaurant that we went to for dinner.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Accessible 2 Double Room - With Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had reserved two rooms, one being a handicap accessible room for my 92 yr old father. I called three times prior to confirm. Upon check-in, no handicap room was available. They first blamed Booking.com, then questioned me on double checking. Very poor service. Just own up to your mistake and fix it.

    The common areas are well done and the morning breakfast service was nicely done.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is not included in the room price.

    The room is very nice, extremely clean and nicely furnished. The staff is greatgreatgreat, very friendly. Breakfast has a good selection of cooked to order and other meals from quality ingredients. Really enjoyed our stay here. Breakfast was not included in the room price and we got a bit sad when we learnt about it at check-in. The concierge was really friendly and gave a voucher to include breakfast for us. Really nice suprise!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A steal for the price we paid. Nothing not to like about saving money!

    Very impressive breakfast buffet. Fresh fruit that was actually fresh. Juice bar that lured me into having 2 glasses of Papaya juice. Lemon water with sliced lemons. Make your own waffle station that even I could operate with ease. Chef on site made us a wonderful omelet, hands down one of the best breakfasts I have ever had at a hotel. Beats the hell out of the usual stale muffins and bruised and tasteless fruit you see at most hotel breakfast buffets. This room was a great value at the last minute. Booked the room using the Booking.Com app at 7 PM while at the airport and checked in at 1:30 AM with no hassles at all in bed and getting some much needed sleep by 2 AM.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    swimming pool unfortunately not heated (I don't mind, but the children do), but luckily did have hot tub

    nice and clean hotel, very friendly staff, convenient room, enough parking spaces, good breakfast (luxury version of standard hotel breakfast)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was busy in the afternoon with lessons for preschool and school-aged children. Well behaved; but made use of the pool a little less relaxing for hotel guests.

    Clean and modern interior. Heated, relaxing indoor pool. Friendly and accommodating staff. Conveniently located. Comfortable and relaxing room and bed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ran into difficulty trying to check in. the hotel did not have the reservation under my name even though the confirmation was. wasn't particularly happy with the hassle and not sure if it was the hotel or hotel.com to blame.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Did not like the air conditioning. In the room, instead of dehumidifying, it seemed to humidify the room. I slept with a towel under me in the bed. The temperature in the lobby and surroundings was too cold. And, housekeeping did not clean the room when we were out. Would suggest that besides having a "Do Not Disturb" hanger, that they add a second one saying "Please Clean the Room"

    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During breakfast a cup had still lipstick marks and later 2 plates were also dirty. This should not be able to happen.

    Beds were great and the rooms spacious and clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hearing Accessible 1 King - With Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Once there were no towels in the pool area, there should be more frequent checks, stocking of the towels.

    Breakfast was great and the front desk staff were very courteous also such quietness throughout my stay. I loved it 👍🏽

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was definetly on the smaller side and therefore not to inviting but at least there was one. Very nice hotel but I would never pay the regular full price as the half price sale was enough.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only weird thing was that there was garbage and a pile of dirty sheets and towels in the hall, but that could have been from another room.

    Love the space in the room, the comfort level, The staff were very kind and helpful (Chef Gary is "The Sh**", Front Desk Charles is super sweet, and Bartender Nona is "the bee's knees"), and the location at the base of the highway was great for our activity needs ^_^

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hearing Accessible 1 King - With Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    air conditioning was not working properly but maybe we should have discussed it with the staff.

    Very clean, breakfast was delicious (had french toast) staff were extremely accommodating and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect & staff helpful. However,!they gave our room away which we needed a double and had to get a king room. Also had problem with the toilet during night which was aggravating and unable to go swimming early because a staff member took key home.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hilton had decided to do away with baths. Shower only. This Hilton is in the process of remodeling and has already removed all the bath tubs in favor of showers. Sorry Hilton used to be my favorite place to stay.

    It's a nice typical Hilton good location bedding quiet nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facility and rooms very clean and well serviced. Staff was exceptionally friendly and efficient. Food service for breakfast was friendly and food was hot and a good value. Location couldn't be better. We will be back!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool had swimming lessons for the local kids every afternoon: very loud. I'm ok with having those lessons there but I would have booked a different hotel if I had known before

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult maneuvering luggage over steps in hotel wing.

    Most comfortable hotel beds!!!Inviting lobby with friendly staff and nice assortment of refreshments.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a swim class going on in the pool and the instructor acted like we were interrupting when we used the pool. There was a truck beeping and moving flat beds of mattresses at 6:15 am. It stopped after we complained.

    The beds were comfy. Pool was warm. Room was decent size.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm a big fan of continental breakfast, which wasn't an option here (but that's fine!)

    The room was lovely and quite luxurious for the price!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed comfortable, room a decent size, restaurant on site was quite good for the location (dinner and breakfast) Helpful staff. Premises generally well kept.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atmosphere and bad smell of pajnts

    Construction site atmosphere. Due to the painting suffocating breathing condition for me. I couldn't stay there, left within 2 hours itself and found out another hotel for staying that night! They should have told us the actual renovation situation. Painting the room and bad smell of paints made me breathing trouble

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unclear directions for elevators. I got lost in a construction area. With new construction, perhaps more elevators could be put in, so walks to the rooms are not so long.

    Good quality mattress. Cleanliness of room good. Room a little small - not enough room for two cozy chairs - but it was fine. Friendly staff in breakfast area.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Beautiful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very nice and room very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hearing Accessible 1 King - With Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small workout room.

    Great bed. Very quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect for a short getaway with the kids

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hearing Accessible 1 King - With Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the pool!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was fine

    Close to where I needed to be.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too close to the road

    Nice & Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was convenient. Safe was available at the front desk. Exercise facility was appreciated.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should be included for all guests

    The pool was heated and beds very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable spacious room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People in the room next to us were loud and noisy

    The bed pillows. So my husband bought me two when we got home.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would recommend an exhaust fan in the bathroom.

    Oak and Almond restaurant was fabulous, beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the hotel and their staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Accessible 2 Double Room - With Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included and was expensive

    Rooms were clean and spacious. The room had a mini frig a kuerig and a microwave.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating/ac did not work well and was noisy.

    Staff was very nice, but did not supply a receipt

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were hard

    Staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices high

    Great staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Eggs were great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi and television reception is horrible Breakfast should be included

    Beds are great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful place to stay. Superb accommodations. Not a negative thing to say about it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is really good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Late check out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very clean and the staff was very helpful and accommodating.

    The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a stale odor in the hallway

    The breakfast good, but cost too much!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed for renovations

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to the street....a lot of traffic,very difficult to make a left turn out of property.

    Courteous service,at a good price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seemed short-staffed

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would of liked a walk in shower.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi slow

    Good size room - great staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, comfortable, centrally located. Free breakfast was Awesome. Many choices for my finicky children.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed can be more harder

    calm room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like evrytheng

    Very clening

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to turn on shower without getting soaked!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great, clean , nice bathriom

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hilton Garden Inn Norwalk traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: