Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Oakbrook Terrace 3 stars

1000 Drury Lane, Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181, USA

#2 of 8 hotels in Oakbrook Terrace

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 164 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Paid WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Generally it was fine for the time we were booked and the little time we spent in the room.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I generally liked the Hotel. Having said that - I have 2 issues with the facility and 1 important issue with Management. 1. There was no hot water in the bathroom sink. Faucet appeared to be broken. The bath tub faucet did have hot water so we could shower, etc... we truly did not notice this issue until the morning of check out so we reported it then. 2. On the morning of check out- I had to log on the hotel’s internet to complete an application. After about 75 minutes into the process - and almost complete- I was kicked out of your internet and everything was erased. I called the Front Desk to inquire about this and to report this and the Agent said she would send someone to investigate the issue but - again- we were checking out and nothing could have been done to rectify the situation. 3. At check out - I reported these 2 issues - so the hotel could fix the sink hot water and see if there was a connection problem so the next guest would not experience these issues. The Agent said a Manager would call me when they arrived that morning - Sunday, July 8th. As of the time I am filling out this survey - Wednesday, July 11th, I still have not heard from a Manager. I am more disappointed in the hotel management than in the staff or facilities. A curtesy call from Management would have been the appropriate response - especially when you state that the company cares about their guests’ comfort.

    The convenience and the value. Also - the Hilton name is a name to trust.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    5.8
    My stay was only great bc my partner was with me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First when I got there the room triggered my allergies the carpet was dusty and dusty room. I’m still battling these allergies as I’m back home in my original state. The tub was dirty & hair on the floor. My ac wasn’t functioning properly and neither did the tv work. When I went to staff she wasn’t concerned enough for me as customer service the front desk should be enthusiastic and she wasn’t on Saturday morning. When I mentioned my issues she was like oh they vacuum and dust everyday no they didn’t. When house keeping came to clean she did vacuum and dust. I also witnessed the house keeper using a dry towel to sweep the bathroom floor.

    The mid day staff was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Everything was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff would have received an excellent score but for the exception of one staff member whose name was Ophellia she was rude and I found that very unusual from an Hilton employee.

    Everything was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    The rooms were very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were not pleased with a $12.95 charge for breakfast cause neither of us normally eat a large breakfast. So, we brought our own breakfast with us which I guess was no big deal but just another thing to bring. For a serve yourself breakfast, I thought the charge was a little out of line.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Very nice would come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check inn line was rarher long and they only had once person working the front desk. I was rarher in a hurry and waited 30 minutes just to check in.

    Nice room very clean. The pool was nice also oh and the breakfast was outstanding

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    our 1st choice when visiting - feels like our ‘home away from home’
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no exhaust fan in the bathroom.

    at registration the hotel was not aware of my request for a 1st floor room OR that the reservation included free breakfast. Ofelia was able to give us a room on the main floor & gave us the breakfast vouchers. the shower head was missing from our room - she was able to get a repairman to replace it right away. she was extremely pleasant & helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.1
    Pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan in the bathroom and ac/heater ran the whole time (couldn’t adjust it at all). Parking was fine when we checked in, but when we came back after dinner it was a madhouse. Ended up parking in the ramp.

    Hotel was nice and staff was friendly. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    The Garden Inn was having problems with room keys when we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast buffet was VERY expensive, but there are several less expensive dining options in the vicinity of hotel. The free Wi-Fi was very slow. Enhanced Wi-Fi service was available for 9.95 per day.

    The Garden Inn was having problems with room keys when we arrived so we got an upgrade to a suite at the Hilton Inn and Suites across the parking lot. This allowed our son to have his "own room" for the stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    Very nice and clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did get the room we booked. And they didn't inform us about it. She just gave us the key and let us go up to the room.. the beds was to little

    Very nice and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    Great value for the money last minute.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the room could have been better. There was hair hanging from the ceiling and dirty mirror. The bed was a little hard and a flat sheet was used in place of a fitted sheet. The flat sheet had a cigarette burn in it.

    Friendly staff and very quiet place. Nice room and very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    it was nice, but not fair...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    housekeeping removed my personal towels and washcloths. i notified the front desk, and no results so far. had i taken THEIR towels and washcloths, i am sure that the $50 per day "incidentals" charge that i was not aware of would have been taken immediately. i asked that they reimburse me for my property and they still cant give me an answer

    clean, excellent location. bed comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Awesome place to stay.. You definitely will feel welcomed!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place was just amazing from security to the cook to the room service to the front desk clerk.. The cleanliness was outstanding and the comfort was great.. The pool was nice and the outside patio was icing on the cake.. Aaaaannnddd the breakfast was bomb (awesome).. My daughter enjoyed her 12th birthday and the staff recognized her as well .. This staycation was awesome we will return soon!!!! The staff here are marvelous!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    We were upgraded to Hilton Suites due to kitchen, dining...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was limited due to a wedding a adjacent facility but we did find parking further out in the lot.

    We were upgraded to Hilton Suites due to kitchen, dining closed at Hilton Garden Inn where we originally had a reservation. For $83 we had a beautiful, clean suite. Very quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.7
    Alright
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was hair from someone else in the bed and the blankets smelled terrible. Like it wasn't washed. Noticed hair along the bathroom floor when we first arrived. Yellow stains on the inside bathroom door. The ceiling is stained. Also, wish the breakfast was included and or free breakfast.

    Glad there was a microwave and a refrigerator.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    Quiet, restful night's sleep before an early-morning flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in process was too long... took 20 minutes to process two rooms! Parking lot was full, but that really wasn't the hotel's fault.

    Very comfortable beds. Hallways were quiet after hours. Not too far from O'Hare - all highway and not too crowded at the hour we left.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Home Run Hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room mate disappointed with eggs appearing to be egg beaters but I liked the variety and the helpful breakfast crew.

    Heavenly sleep and a breakfast hostess that deserves kudos. Front Desk staff when I checked in was superb!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    Oakbrook Terrace is conveniently located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oakbrook Terrace is conveniently located. The rooms are nice with the added convenience of a microwave and refrigerator. The breakfast buffet was reasonably priced with great breakfast options for everyone. I highly recommend booking your next stay with Oakbrook Terrace whenever you're in the area. It's well worth it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    4.6
    Hard to find, disappointing services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant and bar was closed, told staff didn't show up for their shift. Expected and paid for a full service facility and only got a bed!

    Room was comfortable and clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.9
    It was new and clean
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    It was new and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    nice size room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nice size room entire facility was clean and comfortable staff was excellent king size bed was so comfortable for 2 adults and a todler

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Its right by the expressway.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They dont have those heath bar at rhe front anymore

    Its right by the expressway. The rooms are so cozy. Love them

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    It was cool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The $50 deposit

    It was cool. Except The $50 deposit.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.4
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping and lost and found section

    Housekeeping and the lost and found section- unhelpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Room service
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Very good stay will book with you again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was well kept great staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant stay, would stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food cost seemed a bit high.

    Bed was comfortable and room was quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need complimentary breakfast.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    I will go back
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price

    I love the rooms and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Best value stay in Chicago
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything in this hotel from the lobby to the pool to the fitness center and of course my room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel we will come back soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool room was a little small but nonetheless very relaxing.

    Breakfast was excellent! We had a lovely conversation with an employee.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Breakfast was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues here

    Clean rooms, spacious and comfortable. Great shower!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Location very good and breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Allergy Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very good and breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    My stay there was amazing. I look forward to staying there again in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    I really liked everything there. The food was great and your staff members were so friendly and helpdful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    The suite I stayed in was absolutely gorgeous and impeccably...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The suite I stayed in was absolutely gorgeous and impeccably clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.9
    I lie very
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noisy Atbadthroom ok

    I lie very

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Miss Ophelia and her crew what excellent she is wonderful and the manager that comes in in the a.m.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    The wonderful staff Ophelia and the breakfast was great. But Ophelia made our stay very comfortable and rewarding.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the hotel have nothing negative to say.

    Clean very clean staff was wonderful. They text me after I was in my room to see if everything was OK.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    4.2
    Not going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not comfortable pillows terrible. TV didn't work

    only location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.3
    The room was really nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra rate at check in and that there was no free breakfast

    The room was really nice and clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Best value for your money!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can not think of anything!

    Tremendous staff. Everyone kind friendly considerate genuine, a pleasure to be there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.5
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't complain. Something is always going on at Drury Lane.

    Very nice. I like Oakbrook area anyway.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Hassle free experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access off interstate, easy entrance to main entrance

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Great experience
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Allergy Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the winding road to get there, but. A 5* nonetheless.

    My family loved it and would love to stay there again next we are in the Chicago area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    A very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not included,but we didn't want to eat at the motel anyway.

    Great lobby with ice water and cookies, plus very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyed the cheesecake factory
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking

    Enjoyed the cheesecake factory

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.8
    Good value and great location
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updating

    Good location to western suburbs

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    N/A
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    None

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    I was charged a higher rate than I'd booked with Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was charged a higher rate than I'd booked with Booking.com. They did lower my rate once I showed them my confirmation email.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Everything was nice no complaints
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldnt smoke in the rooms but it's law now lol

    Everything was nice no complaints

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    8.8
    we skipped the breakfast as we thought it was overpriced.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we skipped the breakfast as we thought it was overpriced. Prices at the convenient snack bar were so expensive it was stupid to buy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    We're Baaaaack!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    An exhaust fan in the bathroom would be nice.

    The front desk staff (Joanna) was exceptional.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.8
    Tv did not wirk no jelp from front desk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv did not wirk no jelp from front desk

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    accommodating staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Allergy Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    accommodating staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    We enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was nice, my daughter had a great time. Breakfast was very good. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    7.9
    bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    bed

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    9.2
    The bed was excellant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was excellant!!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    10
    breakfast and the omellete
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Allergy Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints

    breakfast and the omellete

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    Everything was nice clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    6.3
    Meh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated interior . Sheets scratchy . It's time for hotels to get rid of carpet .

    Staff very nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    First stay at a HGI - Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cant think of anything

    The $10.00 breakfast buffet was terrific.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Love this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. As far as I could tell there is no room for improvement!

    I loved our stay. Beautiful place to stay just outside the city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Very nice visit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free breakfast

    The room was clean, bed was comfy, nice location very convenient to shopping and fine restraunts. Would def stay again!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    5.0
    My husband and I experienced beg bugs at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    My husband and I experienced beg bugs at the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Fantastic!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was the best ever!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    10
    Very comfortable place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy room with everything necessary for nice stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    10
    i loved it and i would most def be going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Very peaceful and very clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    9.6
    Great place place for "me time".
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    The bed was was wonderful, like home!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    10
    The bed was pretty comfortable and the pillows were nice,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    My daughter stepped on some sort of metal splinter in the swimming area, she cried and cried. We enjoyed the pool, but it could have been a bit bigger.

    The bed was pretty comfortable and the pillows were nice, luckily there were the 2 extra pillows in the room, which was very nice to have!!

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    10
    I came half an hour before my check in time & i was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Putting a hold on $25 which was not in disclosure while making reservations

    I came half an hour before my check in time & i was attended to & given my key

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2015

    6.7
    Front lobby and staff were nice enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dated room and bathroom, steril feeling, breakfast overpriced, uncomfortable sheets, had to pay road toll to reach exit for hotel. Certainly not deserving of a high rating.

    Front lobby and staff were nice enough. Free parking.

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    8.8
    The staff was wonderful and so was the free breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The parking was not convenient. Drury Lane theater had performances and their audience took over the hotel parking on several occasions

    The staff was wonderful and so was the free breakfast. Our room was kept clean. We had a refrigerator and microwave.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    2.9
    Egg omelet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Awful room & bathroom looks like in hospital, carpet dirty, facilities outdated. Shower knob comes off and water gushes out uncontrollably. Under staff at night.

    Egg omelet

There are also 84 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: