Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld 3 stars

6850 Westwood Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32821, USA

#97 of 407 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 421 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room wasn't as desired. Trash left in room from previous people not cleaned by hotel. Loud people in halls late at night/early morning. Was woke up a lot as a result of that. Room was a little dirty.

    Great location. GREAT breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttles to theme parks leave too late, when the parks open earlier and vice versa. Also the shuttle to universal only leaves once from the hotel.

    Great breakfast and clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room Mobility - Hearing Access with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle for universal was not a good pickup time at 8:45 when the oaej closed at 8:00, had to get an uber.

    Beautiful, clean, great breakfast, friendly staff!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved that the property was clean, with friendly staff and no smoking on premises so it doesn't smell like old cigarettes. Also loved that it was located practically right around the street from the amusement parks. Last but not least I like that you can purchase tickets to the parks and we got a great deal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints.... The coffee could have been little bit hotter.

    For me it was the kindness of the staff. The coffee could have been a little bit hotter..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk person was very rude and wouldn’t let me apply my AAA to the rate cause I booked online. I explained this was an emergency visit and had to book on the car ride up from Sarasota and had a screaming baby in the car he said the policy for the hotel when booking online is he can’t apply the AAA rate I asked to then cancel my resrvation and rebook the room sinc where where 5 other available rooms he also said I couldn’t do that without being charged for the whole room caus eagain I booked online.

    The restaurant staff was amazing and really were so sweet to let me take my food to go since I got in very late due to a family emergency.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy neighbours and pool, breakfast very average - cheap bland ingredients, no safe or kettle in room, wifi kept dropping out, TV channels poorly selected - badly tuned - no films. Room generally dated - hard bed, air con fussy to set, cleaning standards not that good. No inbuilt charger points.

    Location, staff helpful polite and well informed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing more to ask for. This is an awesome hotel.

    The property is located within walking distance to SeaWorld, and the king size bedroom was very comfortable and roomy. We got a room with a view of the pool, and the heated pool was great and it opened at 6AM. We also had the breakfast, and the made-to-order omelettes were awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities need updating. Room carpet was old and musty, dingy color. Door lock was mechanically unsound and difficult to operate. $12.95 breakfast was no better than Hampton Inn’s Free breakfast. Staff was not as professional as last year.

    Convenience to Sea World.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room furniture could be updated. I also think they should have more than one bus to & from. Universal studios.

    Friendliness of the staff. Promptness when requesting items.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool closes at 10:00 PM along with the terrace with the bonfire, it would have been nice to enjoy it later in the evening.

    The bed was perfect, we can even chose how firm the mattress is on each side of the bed. Close from the parks, nice view, nice terrace with the pool and bonfire, good breakfast, really nice hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom didn't seem to be thoroughly cleaned. The was an unpleasant scent in the bathroom and there was debri on the floor prior to using it. The television cable/satellite had poor reception (although maintenance fixed it upon our request). Also they should provide more sugar for the coffee in the rooms. 2 packs in just not enough.

    The location was ideal and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - There was a bad smell in the room + the carpet is very old + bathroom smell is unbearable + old furniture - Most certainly it is not a three star hotel. It is at best a clean motel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room Mobility - Hearing Access with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could have shuttles or transportation to places you could eat. Walking to restaurants was a hike. We did not rent a car so we were only available to their accomodations. However, I would stay there again.

    Bed was very comfortable. Pillows were good. MOST of the staff were really really nice. There was one lady at the front desk that was more interested in on line shopping than wanting to help the guests. Hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy...had some people (kids) next to us and across hallway that were slamming doors all hours of the nite and early in the am from running back and forth across the hall and talking loudly. Walls thin and can hear everything!

    Room and all areas of hotel immaculate. Beds very comfortable. Easy to get around in hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator didn’t work properly. Barely kept stuff cold. TV reception was spotty. Picture kept freezing up or would lose signal completely. WiFi was terrible. Front desk personnel not friendly or helpful at all.

    Nice location. Spacious and clean room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle provided by the hotel to Disneyworld free of charge was a great service but the driver was not friendly and on his cell phone while driving. We spoke to the manager about this concern and were told the contract with that service would be ending in a few months so that was reassuring.

    Room was perfect, staff was friendly and location was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price value. Breakfast being an extra charge.

    It was well located between Disney and Universal Studios properties. The information available for guests without plans was helpful. Free coffee in the morning and cups of water during the day.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very disappointed with the cleaning. In my first day I have my bedroom cleaned because I asked the Cleaning lady’s and on second day when we come late night your bedroom was in the same way we left in the morning no towels no cleaning.

    I liked the location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was not good We felt like giants and we are average height. The room was just older and not as sleek as a resort hotel.

    Food was excellent. I mean it was not complimentary but it was delish. Beds were super comfy!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could do with an update.

    If an issue the staff sorted it straight away. Was welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was catered for everyone and the omelettes are really good. Very good service and clean rooms. Staff helpful parking free,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a personal preference but I did not like the soft pillows on the bed. I generally sleep with two very firm pillows and found the soft pillows to be very uncomfortable.

    The breakfast was good and the omelets cooked or order. The staff was amazing!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower dripping and then when supposedly fixed we had no water from shower. Fixed the following evening after we reported again. Carpets could do with renewing as a bit dated and not clean looking even though they were.

    Location was very good for Sea World and places to eat.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The view could have been better. Looking out at a construction site.

    Comfy bed. Mary was extremely helpful booking our day trip with the dolphins and Bush Gardens.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room did have an very funky odor which smelt of dirty gym socks as did the lobby. There was an older a/c unit on the wall, which made sleeping very hard, due to being very noisy. I was up almost every 1 1/2 -2 hours.

    I love the location and parking was great! Lobby was very clean and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was Hurricane Irma time. Three prior nights I was charged about $109/night. This 4th day the rate skyrocketed to over $170/night. Does this smack of price gouging during hurricane time??

    Just OK -- at least unlike last stay there was no loss of power (no blackout) and no false screaming fire alarms at night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    False fire alarm at night TWICE, no staff to provide information initially-occupants had to use stairs to go to lobby-very inconvenient. Electricity failed numerous times -- no backup power in room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am a huge coffee drinker and coffee is not offered during the afternoon or evening. If you want coffee they charge you for it. Coffee should always be available for guests. The room had a K-cup brewer in the room but the coffee was so bad I literally poured it out after one sip. Even if you purchase the breakfast buffet you are charged for coffee. It is free during breakfast hours in the lobby.

    Very convenient if going to Sea World. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Michael. Had a small maintenance issue and they went out of their way to make sure things were right and we were happy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I lost my painting in the room and called many times to the reception the day i left and next several days. But they had no patient at all to listen my requirement. They just turned the call to lost and found in a rude way. And there are no one pick up phones or called back at all! I had to give up in the end.

    自助早餐很棒 breakfast buffet is wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't sleep unfortunately, as air con in our room made a really loud creaking noise every time if clicked in and out. Was a shame as bed so nice and was really jet lagged.

    Gym, pool , comfy bed. Nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one elevator was broken. But I understand why it was down lol. Disney held a kids soccer match that week and all the children were messing with the elevator. So, it's no fault of the hotels.

    It was a lovely place to stay. I liked just about everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was hot, the water would not stop running after you turn it off in the tub, the toilet was nasty under the rim with old feces, there was mold on the wall and the TV kept blinking out while watching...and the mattress was too soft and my husband kept complaining of pain and had to get up and lay on the couch..

    The area was great and staff friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was perfect.

    The hotel in general was very clean. The bedroom and bathroom were Spotless. We had breakfast and that area too was excellent. We are returning again in October on our way home to the UK.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice. The lady at the concierge desk was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to go to Seaworld and that area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were only two small things we didn't like. First, the toilet seat was a little worn down and ready for replacement, even though it was clean. Last, the water pressure in the shower on the 8th floor would go in and out, I'm assuming it happened depending on how many other showers were also on at that moment.

    We were greeted so nicely by all staff. We enjoyed the perks related to Seaworld like the free shuttle service and the quick queue pass. We loved the free parking and the breakfast in the morning, even though it's not included, was amazing! The bed was very comfortable and our view from the 8th floor was amazing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we told them we have 5 people, need 5 towels, they still give you 3. we stay their 7 days, first day, they give you 5 paper cups, then no more, you have to ask them everyday.

    quick response

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to waste a whole day of my vacation to fax a authorized form to charge a different card because the check in clerk swiped my debit card and deleted the original card I used to pay the hotel .Without asking and she did not seem remorseful until the last day of my vacation..it ruined the rest of my stay not going to come back most likely.

    the room was clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything construction going on loud no water pressure in shows heard guess complaining about bed bugs the staff lies to allot rooms didn't look like room on booking very very small carpet dirty staff rude

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Within walking distance of SeaWorld (Around the block). Did not have to move the car from the hotel's parking lot. Excellent property - will be returning soon.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great value of price for breakfast and service which you can not find anywhere around kudos to the omelet, it was unbelievable! Location is far enough from all the craziness to get a nice rest but close enough to great restaurants that wont take you no more then a 10 minutes drive. The Bar and lounge is a major plus!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk staff over charged My American Express charge !

    Clean, roomy, restaurant and bar was conveniently in the building, wait staff was great especially Ernesto who was so nice and took good care of us!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that the bathroom has no fan, I thought that building code required that? Also, TV stations were very limited, no weather channel which would be helpful to plan the days events.

    Really great staff! Especially Ernesto,Guillermo and Kathy! Bed was comfortable and nice to have a mini fridge and microwave in room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV reception stream could have been better. Fortunately we were so tired by the end of the day, we did not watch much TV.

    William, our waiter, made us feel at home & special at the same time. Buffet breakfast, with everything! Staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. The General Manager, Michael Fatta, was hands on with everyone. He truly made you feel wanted. I watched him deal with several people, with varied questions, and each person's encounter was handled completely. Felt like we were not in their hotel, but allowed into their family. Experience could not have been better.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If I had not had to view and hear the construction noise at the behavioral center behind the hotel. It seems like every hotel I have stayed in recently has construction going on either on property or extremely close by which is a little annoying.

    The room was very spacious. As always, I was impressed with the Hilton facility.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    After specifically mentioning to the staff that i needed a 4 pm, 1600 hours taxi to the airport i was woken up at 4.30 am, 0400 hours. How difficult can it be to write down the correct time?

    Internet on my laptop was not working as it should be. A staff member resolved the issue.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Orlando has a tendency to have a weird odor in their water. I'd recommend better water treatment for the hotel but it is not specificially a hotel issue.

    The bed was very comfortable and you are able to adjust the firmness. The hotel staff were very friendly and always greeted me with a smile.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They took payment from my credit card in September, which was explained was a hold on my credit card. I was charged on my credit card and had to pay for my stay in November in September.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1) Bathroom sink stopper broke upon arrival. 2) Housekeeping "missed" our room one day. 3) Renovations were going on. They changed our room mid-stay. We found out when our key cards didn't work! 4) Elliptical machine in the small gym wasn't working properly.

    The bed was, in fact, like a cloud. Hot tub is great. Restaurant is great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was next to the ice machine, kept us awake during the night. Telephone didn't work, and toilet wasn't working properly. Very disappointed , nope we have a better room when we stay again early. Novemner

    Bed was real comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was nice, clean, and cool when we arrived. And the adopt a plush Sea World sea turtle for conservation funding was a nice surprise.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely helpful staff. In an excellent location central to the Sea World parks etc. Staff said we needed taxis for most things but we found many things were in walking distance (approx a mile away).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing.Got checked in and out with no problem.My bill said i had activated premium internet for $4.99 which the manager took off becausr i was unsure if i clicked premium.Last i left a tablet and toys in the room and live 10hours away...they shipped it to me no problem.Thanks Hilton Garden Inn,awesome stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was HARD and you do not get breakfast unless you pay extra. 😯 Not worth it.

    We wanted to be close to Sea world and it is right around the corner from this Hotel. They sell discounted tickets. Room was clean & the staff friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ordered pizza from the room service at 10:15pm, after one hour I've call them again to ask where is that pizza but everybody left allready and room service was closed for work. Guest Service guy was helpful to provide flyers for pizza deliver but it was too late. We had to go to sleep whithout dinner that day.

    Our king size bed was very comfortable, staff is nice and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Nothing we did not like really, was very pleased with the Hotel overall

    Super helpful staff, great location for Seaworld and Discovery Cove, good shuttle service to other parks, Bar & Restaurant onsite, Free wifi, Free Carparking

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    King beds are adjustable but the staff failed to notify me so I slept on a lumpy bed that could have been better had I known. Also, no free breakfast - only one option - fixed-price all you can eat. I usually eat a light breakfast and the $13 fee wad excessibe for what I would have received. So no breakfast for me...

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed wasn't very comfortable.

    The breakfast was amazing and the staff members were very nice. The location is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed uncomfortable.

    Liked microwave & fridge in room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful

    Very clean and wonderful staff. The room was spacious And conveniently located to all attractions

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room Mobility - Hearing Access with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait to get in but staff were very helpful .

    Staff were very friendly we didn't realise it had full disabled facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds was good and Staff very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Non

    The friendly of the staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed at a similar hotel last year that had a free breakfast that was better than this one ??

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Friendly staff and nice location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For rhw moeny I spent rhe hotel is not worthy

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Great staff, clean rooms and hotel installations too, good food at the restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as clean as I would have liked.

    Location , value for money , staff was very pleasant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot and Yummy breakfast in the each morning! Cook by order omelet was great! Highly recommended!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we went to Sea World for the day and it was so nice to have something so close that was clean and the staff so personal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, cleanliness, facilities (gym, swimming pool, ATM machine)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean room, comfortable bed, great food, good prices, close to Sea World with shuttle.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not maintained according to the price point.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: