Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton 3 stars

15520 Northwest Gateway Court, Beaverton, OR 97006, USA

#3 of 10 hotels in Beaverton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 136 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Will definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Last minute stay. When we arrived the reservation was not in computer but staff were great is booking our room. They also gave us free breakfast because we had to wait.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable, close to the freeway and easy to find, made to order breakfast was included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cost was a little higher than I wanted but it was one of the only hotels that still had an available room.

    Loved the made to order breakfast. Good variety of food to choose from and the taste was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    The room was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's back off the main street and was a little confusing. But the staff and room completely made up for it.

    The room was awesome. The bed was comfortable and the restaurant was yummy! I'd stay here again!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    I am satisfied and got what I expected the quality of service i am use to with Hilton Hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the tea/coffee station is no longer available 24/7 sure missing my quiet chamomile tea time

    I like everyone I met at the property 👍‼️The staff were just so wonderful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Everything else!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the breakfast was part of the price.

    Everything else!! :) Mostly it was the friendly and helpful staff! I accidentally left my Kindle tablet in the room...and they called me to let me know! Awesome! A perfect night!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    It was a restful stay and the staff was outstanding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The weekend price was too high, and breakfast wasn't included. It was unusual to have the option of dinner and a bar. There were good restaurants nearby, so we didn't take advantage of the breakfast or dinner.. There was nothing special about the rooms.

    The staff was attentive, would answer any question and even look up the answers. Every request, no matter how small (e.g. extra roll of toilet paper), was fulfilled quickly. The hotel was quiet and in a good location! It was located close to shopping centers (Macy's, Target, etc.).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic front desk staff, housekeepers were nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast buffet was overpriced with at best mediocre food and terrible tableside service.

    Fantastic front desk staff, housekeepers were nice and through and room in service was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    The staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and the location was perfect for our needs. Loved the personal welcome note left in our room from the housekeeper. It was a really nice touch.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Business Trip is a pleasure staying here!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was one gentleman at the check in desk one day who was not pleasant. Other than that, nothing to negatively critique.

    The women at the front desk who checked me in, greeted me with genuine smiles. Friendly, caring, they made sure all of my specific requests had actually been fulfilled, resulting in an overall spectacular business trip. My room was clean, elegant, spacious, comfortable, with a king sized bed that eased my tired aching body at the end of the long days. The fitness center, pool, and business center were all used and enjoyed by me, as well as a breakfast with great variety, allowing me to indulge or maintain my healthy habits as I wished. The overall design aesthetic is lovely, elegant and clean while still being comfortable and relaxing. I even needed room service at one point (long night working at the spacious workstation in the room) and the turkey burger with cranberries is a fantastic option (the molten lava cake with ice cream is a nice way to finish off a meal). Has now become my preferred hotel/location for my conference/training I come to.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Overall very good in all aspects.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our only issue were the pillows. Way too soft, and your head sinks to the bed when you put your head on them, resulting in a bit of a sore/stiff neck in the morning.

    Most everything very satisfactory, though staff is really stellar!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast was not included in the price we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not included in the price we paid. It was an additional $13. I don't mind paying for a made to order omelette when I want one but even motel 6 gives you a free continental breakfast. Cheap!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    An overall great experience with friendly, helpful staff and good food.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We realized that if we had booked through the the conference we were attending, we would have received the breakfast bar complementary, saving us $12.95 each for each of the two mornings we were there. We were under the impression that we were booking a hotel that offered free breakfast, as we generally book with that in mind to keep costs down. Other than the realization that breakfast was not included in the price, it was awesome....and the breakfast was worth the price....better than anything we could have gotten at a restaurant for the cost....when you add in beverages and everything else included. Delicious and a value for the money!

    It was a great facility. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The full breakfast buffet was a great value--awesome omelets, as well as a full range and variety of breakfast amenities!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    I'll look for other Hilton Garden Inns when I travel to other places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little SOMETHING in the morning, even if it was just a free banana or bagel. I don't know anywhere that doesn't provide something for free for breakfast. I didn't have time nor did I want to add $12 + per person for breakfast. Advance warning would have been good so I could bring along a morning snack at least in order to take morning medication with food.

    Room was large and comforter and bedding very crisp and clean. Felt brand new. The Pull-down, black-out. Shade on window was great! So much more effective than traditional curtains!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.0
    convenient, but could use some improvements.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bath was old, the toilet had issues, the bed was super hard and the AC was noisy (super hot days). strong smell of chlorine throughout the elevators and first floor. The staff wasn't unfriendly but we were not even asked how our stay was. located outside the city, and they have a shuttle, but it will not take you all the way downtown.

    roomy, no outside noise

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.1
    Location and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC is loud. Bed is not comfortable and pillows are too soft and flats.

    Location and friendly staff. Room size is big and I like the sofa in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    4.6
    Negative experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got this hotel because of the pool for our son and that was closed down when we arrived... he were never notified beforehand or we would have cancelled and found another hotel... when I made my reservation a month ago, I put that I wanted cords out of the way so my son wouldn't pull them and I said I wanted the crib set up when we arrived... neither happened. I had to call the desk for the crib and it took them about an hr to bring it up... plus our air conditioner was not working in our room and the guy at the front desk was very rude. Very unhappy with a Hilton and I will not book here ever again!

    Bar staff were very friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    2.9
    Second class citizen treatment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hilton Garden Stay cut short due to the second class citizen treatment.   Phone broken.  They said will get fixed, didn't happen.  No cleaning service after first night. Breakfast not offered. I think it was because I booked through Booking.con

    It much at all.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    2.9
    Free breakfast for 1 if your family complains of bed bugs. Legitimately happened.I know bedbugs now
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the second night, I believed I got a rash from the detergents they used on their sheets. I was up all night in and out of sleep scratching all over my exposed body ((pant legs as I forgot my pajama pants and slept in my boxers)(room 401)) and arms. Being oblivious to detergents, I blamed that. The third day, after a $12 continental breakfast, (thats fine, i paid it, no issues there, aside from paying $12 for bagged eggs and fakon, new term for what is sold as bacon), man I seem like I'm hating right now. Let me sum it up; 1st night fine 2nd night bed bugs 3rd night change rooms because of paint thinner smells in night 2 room. 3rd night bed bugs. 3rd night double charge room service. 4th night drive home. (home now) bed bugs. we brought them home to a family with a 7month old infant and a 3 year old toddler. EPIC FAILURE.

    First night was fine. No complaints. We stayed 3 nights though.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    Comfy room and a great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The duvet was too warm, and no blanket to switch out. The air was dry.

    Great breakfast! Excellent cook does eggs/omelets and super french toast. Comfy bed. There were free wine tastings on site from surrounding wineries when we were there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    8.3
    Night receptionist did her best to locate an additional...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be a nice if the Kurieg maker would have 12oz. Cup capacity.

    Night receptionist did her best to locate an additional complimentary cookie. Unfortunately none were available. Appreciated having the in room Kurieg coffee maker

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    10
    I really liked the comforter on the bed and all the shampoo...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no vending machines and that would have been nice.

    I really liked the comforter on the bed and all the shampoo etc offered in the bathroom. I also enjoyed that there was an indoor pool and restaurant on site. Dessert was good also.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    It was a wonderful place to stay with my family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a wonderful place to stay with my family!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Clean and tidy, beautiful gardern
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy, beautiful gardern

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    5.0
    N/A
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not fit for the number of 5 people

    N/A

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.3
    Small bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    Great lobby, location, rooms, and pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great lobby, location, rooms, and pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    I would stay here again, but probably not with kids.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The tv in the room didn't work very well and very limited channels for kids.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    The renovation is awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is under renovation and they started their work a little early for a weekend.

    The renovation is awesome! Very nicely done!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Excellently
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liighting

    Staff excellent, lighting was poor in the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    I loved this place.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    perfection!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Clean & comfort with spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean & comfort with spacious room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Super clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean. Friendly staff. Easy access to the highway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Cleanliness, mattress and pillows
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower cap

    Cleanliness, mattress and pillows

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.3
    We booked with booking.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked with booking.com which included breakfast, but the hotel had no information about breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    Clean hotel with friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the lack of cable channels

    Clean hotel with friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    I would highly recommend this property for value, comfort and staff friendliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed comfort was awesome!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    Better than expected; would rebook.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close to my destination for trip. Good restaurants nearby as well as in facility. Warm, cozy common area in lobby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    The room was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.8
    Bad night's sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was too hard and the pillows too soft.

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Happy experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Nice place nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    We had a great time in the hotel. The staff is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A larger TV would have been nice. We were also surprised there was breakfast.

    Our room was very clean and spacious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.7
    Close to freeway.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom wasn't clean, it took awhile for the front desk to respond to a request. No breakfast.

    Close to freeway.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    Great experience. Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Courtesy bus a bonus. Helpful staff. Great hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find. Could use as better map.

    Staff was great! Room very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.9
    Very clean and nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean and nice room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.2
    Room was quiet and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Lovely!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great jacuzzi jets too!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    friendly staff and good service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price compared to value received

    Friendly staff and good service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was super friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was very fresh and good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool small

    Good value for great comfort. Quiet and pleasant setting

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    6.7
    Noisy hallways and guests on second floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quieter , more insulation perhaps

    Noisy hallways and guests on second floor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean comfortable rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.6
    Low pressure environment - quiet, polite staff and guests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    TV remote was finiky.

    Excellent and comfortable bed(s), quiet room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Highly recommended place to stay when in Portland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast buffet was very nice. Local restaurant acceptable -- above average coffee shop.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    9.6
    We will came back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a good size. The room was very clean. The room service was ecelet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    We had a wonderful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    $4 bottled water.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.1
    Trouble with bill - delayed us!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trouble with bill - delayed us!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.2
    Nice clean hotel - worked great for a quick overnight stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Weird location in an office park - the GPS sent us on a goose chase at first.

    Nice clean hotel - worked great for a quick overnight stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    The beds are great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are great. I love the size of the room and the location to other store and the convenience of checking in and out.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    9.6
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too hard for me.

    Hospitality

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.5
    Nice folks at front desk and restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice folks at front desk and restaurant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    It was a very comfortable stay and close to the places we needed to attend. Thank you.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    Room very well prepared
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very well prepared

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    This is a great place to stay in the Beaverton area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was quiet and spacious. The hotel staff was very friendly as well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    10
    The restaurant and bar staff are wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The restaurant and bar staff are wonderful. I spent my day at a local hospital where my husband was a patient and when I asked for dinner at 9:55 pm they were more then happy to accommodate. Stevie at the front desk is a special person. Great place to stay!!

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    8.3
    Staff friendly and helpful.
    • Couple

    The king room was not as pictured on the internet. While the breakfast was good, it should have either been included in cost of room or priced lower.

    Staff friendly and helpful. Room was neat and bed comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    10
    Staff throughout the hotel were friendly and courteous and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A little noisy at night, as I had a third floor room and the people in the fourth floor room above me were loud. But they settled down by 10pm and no issue after that. Fire pit on the outdoor patio broken.

    Staff throughout the hotel were friendly and courteous and helpful. Food was fantastic and the custom omelettes for breakfast helped me stay true to my healthy active meal planning while traveling. Room was clean, spacious, comfortable. Very close to the highway so my commute to St Vincent's hospital was mere minutes! Fitness center convenient for cardio and weight training.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    10
    First hotel that didn't bother me about having my...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    First hotel that didn't bother me about having my service dog, she is trained to sense seizures. Very clean, expensive snacks.... But other than that great.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    9.2
    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Family with older children

    We were on the 4th floor but we could still hear lots of parking lot & street noise that was loud enough to wake us up in the early morning.

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious and the hotel was very well kept.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    10
    hilton quality at an affordable price, location was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    nothing not to like!

    hilton quality at an affordable price, location was convienent (easy access to freeway) as well as dining (elmer's restaurant) withing walking distance if you're not dining at the hotel. room was clean and staff was very pleasant. definitely will stay again if in the beaverton area!

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2016

    9.2
    I was happy with the staff and the accommodations.
    • Family with young children

    The room was on the bottom floor near the pool. I could smell the chlorine in the hallways and in the room.

    I was happy with the staff and the accommodations. The room had everything I needed for my stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    10
    Excellent staff support.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent staff support. We forgot our USB charger wall adapter and the clerk at the front desk found one and brought it to our room immediately. Above and beyond! Wonderful room.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    4.6
    Location from our son
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pillows that are flat which hurt my neck and in-room noisy refrigerator which didn't allow me to get needed sleep. The front desk clerk was NOT sympathetic to the above.

    Location from our son

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    8.3
    Large parking lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was good except for the old photograph of a bunch of people in black and white hanging right by the bed. I don't mean to be disrespectful but I find it a little disturbing. I had to cover it up with towels.

    Large parking lot. The room was clean and comfy, quite spacious too. Felt just a little old.

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: