Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Rockaway 3 stars

375 Mount Hope Avenue, Rockaway, NJ 07866, USA

#1 of 2 hotels in Rockaway

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 132 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.5
    Great comfy bed and nice bar and restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk wouldn't honor our free breakfast (that we paid for though booking.com) and said oh booking.com does that sometimes. We had to call booking.com who talked to the hotel and said it was fixed. In the morning it wasn't fixed. Fortunately the front desk person just let us have our vouchers. I don't think the breakfast was worth the hassle.

    Great comfy bed and nice bar and restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Location near mall is convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn’t comfortable. Breakfast wasn’t included even though it is in similarly priced properties m. Room smelled musty

    Pool available. Ample close parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    It was a nice stay and I would most likely return.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was big and beds comfortable. Everything looked to be clean. Except the bathroom shower had the black mildew stains ... that kind of stuff makes me uneasy. I would think the maintenance team could cut that out and put new caulking in. I would have preferred a continental breakfast option but the availability of coffee in the lobby was a perk!

    I liked the signs to remind guests to be considerate of other guests after 10pm. It didn't help on my floor or in the room adjacent adjacent to mine. I was able to ask those young guests to be quiet and they did so.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    6.3
    Noisy and Mediocre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very minimal staff in the lobby. Bathrooms were an 8 out of 10 for cleanliness. Not enough towels and no easily accessible drinking water. We had extremely noisy neighbors and all the concierge did was call the room and warn them. When the noise persisted and I contacted the staff nobody even knocked on their door. So on a day I was supposed to sleep in I was woken up at 5am and the staff took very minimal action.

    Very convenient and local

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The BBQ Ribs were hard as a rock. As such dinner was not that great. Great

    The staff was very professional and attentive. The room was very clean and very quite

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Romantic stay, at a beautiful clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smoking area is full of snow and ice i almost fell its very dangerous. If your going to allow people outside to sit down and relax, you need to put salt down and shovel. Or close the area.

    The room was so clean, the bed so comfortable, the bathtub was like heaven. When i couldnt figure out how to put the air conditioning on I called the front desk and the man said Ill be right up stairs to show you how to turn it on and off. Shane came right up stairs I was shocked. The pancakes were so good and fluffy, the waitress was so polite, and smiley I definitely would recommend this beautiful place.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    6.3
    Very convenient to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled funny like someone had been sick. We were evacuated in the middle of the night because someone was smoking in a room, no apology from staff or property.

    Very convenient to everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Great place to stay for a quick family visit in the Randolph New Jersey area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    While there we got a little snow and ice and there is no covered parking area. Also parking lot was very slippery but hotel is in a mall kind of complex so it may not be there responsibility but covered parking area would be nice. Otherwise excellent value and great place to stay.

    Very conveniently located and easy parking. Very clean and welcoming decor. Great coffee in the am.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    A Pleasant Stay at Rockaway Mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heater is noisy; we could hear some other rooms using water (toilet, shower) at night, and like all hotels, the air is really dry in the room. Also, the bathroom was a little chilly and I was surprised that it hadn't any heater or heat lamp to help with that. Mostly minor stuff.

    The room came with breakfast vouchers - not just for a buffet, but eggs to order. I had an EXCELLENT cheese omelette with toast. Also, in-room Keurig was a real boon, as was abundant hot water. Staff is really friendly and polite, and lobby has attractive, relaxing seating.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    The facility was very comfortable they had a nice bar and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility was very comfortable they had a nice bar and lounge area to relax in. The rooms were spacious and clean. It is also a great location mall, restaurants and bus are within walking distance. We would stay again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    Good experience, staff was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel could use some refreshes. Breakfast was OK for what was being served but the buffet area needed some updates. Old equipment etc. and the bathrooms were a little dated. Loud with all the weddings.

    Great location and the staff was unbelievable. Close to the mall, diners, shopping etc. Rooms were comfortable. Would definitely return.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and convenient
    • Group
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet too low. For people with back and/or joint problems, it would have been extremely difficult to use. Also, in bathtub, another grab bar should be installed. Keurig machine didn't work.

    Comfort, convenience

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    Bed was comfortable but I booked a king and got 2 queens.
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet food was pretty bad. Coffee wasn't good except for the Keurig. No half and half served with the Keurig. I don't do Coffee Mate!

    Bed was comfortable but I booked a king and got 2 queens. Plus there were only 2 rooms left and their location was not good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.7
    Overall good and clean hotel, but staff not very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn't very courteous, especially the front desk receptionist named Jessica. She doesn't have good customer service skills

    Cleanliness of the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Best Beds Ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hot tub was not hot enough, and there was no way to adjust the temperature. We needed to wash some things while we were there, and the hotel was out of laundry soap to purchase. We did not eat at the restaurant, as it was too expensive. We bought some water and soda from the pantry....very expensive!

    The property was beautiful and clean. The beds were WONDERFUL! Most hotel beds are too hard for me. These were the best I have ever slept on in a hotel. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub.The rooms were perfect for us, two families with 2 adjoining rooms & 8 people. Everything we needed was there No noise issues. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.9
    We were promised a credit for one night because the toilet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were promised a credit for one night because the toilet was not working and they could not get anyone to fix it until the next day and they had no open rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.6
    Shelter in the time of a storm
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator was not cold even at the highest setting and the price was a little high. However you get what you pay for sometimes

    The room was clean the bathroom was clean the carpet was clean the front desk was very professional and polite and helpful overall the hotel was beautiful even in bad weather

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    We got the perfect service in everywher.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got the perfect service in everywher.Everything is wonderful!The breakfast is delicious and fast.We love the pool so we woke up early to enjoy it.I love this place.We will come back very soon!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    5.8
    Never had experienced a worn and uncomfortable bed at a Hilton. Was supprised.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was worn out and very uncomfortable. It had a big dip in the center and my wife and I kept rolling into the middle of the bed. Something I wouldn't expect of a Hilton.

    Great location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    4.2
    The bed sheet and the blanket with blood spot when I first...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed sheet and the blanket with blood spot when I first open the bed,than I start feel not comfortable. Although t ask hotel find someone to change the bed sheet and blanket for me. The way their cleaning and attitude, I am very disappointed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Will recommend for your weekend relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    My short trip was to take a bus somewhere else and stayed overnight.
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The omelette was very good and the coffee was good , too.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    We ate our breakfast and dinner at the hotel-big plus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am handicapped and the appropriate room was a very long way from the elevator-difficult with a walker.

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Really nice staff when I checked in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No bike in the exercise room.

    Really nice staff when I checked in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Eggs were ok, the fruit was delicious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Eggs were ok, the fruit was delicious!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.0
    found a prophylactic under the be
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    found a prophylactic under the be

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.3
    Great way to relax after a week of camping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was not that warm and hot tub was closed because it wasn't working.

    Awesome breakfast frittata. Nice staff. Conveniently located.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    It was exactly what I needed with a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was exactly what I needed with a great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    It was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was an additional charge on an already relatively costly room

    Nice comfortable room and had a 24 exercise facility

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    The staff were very attentive and patient
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish breakfast was included.

    The staff were very attentive and patient

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    Located very close to office and shopping centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym facilities very small and not adequate for the type of hotel

    Located very close to office and shopping centre

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Great bed, great staff, great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great bed, great staff, great value

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    All around good choice for staying in the Rockaway area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast food was good but selections and service varied from day to day.

    Clean rooms, comfy beds and great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Clean and comfortable stay
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved how helpful and friendly the staff where.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    Great hotel clean and the stuff was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Very modern, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very modern, clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.1
    Calm and quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menu at Restaurant to be improved

    Calm and quite

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    6.7
    There was no bible in the room, no note odd or pens the...
    • Group
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no bible in the room, no note odd or pens the phone and light did not work they came to fix but light still did not work

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    4.2
    Will not book this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The elevator did not work when we arrived. I walk with a cane and they put us on the 5th floor with no effort to place us lower.

    Parking was OK

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.1
    It was fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    GYM

    It's ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Very nice comfortable clean hotel with good facilities and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All of it, didn't have the breakfast but it looked good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was not included with our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included with our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    i will come back
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hilton is a brand, clean, service on top, good parking for car!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    6.7
    It was clam place, near to a mall.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    But i didnt get the invoice.

    It was clam place, near to a mall.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Police was called domestic violence in other rooms....door slaming all night until 1am

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    6.7
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for basic accommodation.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Awesome staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jessica from the front desk was awesome and so many staff members were great too!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Comfortable stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice Rooms. Clean Interiors. Supporting Staff. Nice shopping mall at walking distance.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    10
    Great stay in Rockaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient location...super friendly staff...comfortable and clean room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    6.7
    It was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and hot tub were not in use. My reason for going there!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    Would stay here anytime
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and bed was excellent in addition the staff was excellent

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    5.8
    Limited availability of restaurant facilities and limited...
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Limited availability of restaurant facilities and limited menu.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    4.6
    Room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They tried to overcharge

    Room was clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    9.2
    Nice stay but freezing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area and pool were freezing. The halls were extremely cold as well.

    Spotless and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    7.1
    Front desk could be more Informative and Welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff, breakfast , WiFi

    location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Excellent stat in a very convenient locstion
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited dinner entrees. No specials

    Very courteous staff. Very comfortable room nice gym but breakfast is expensive and dinner entrees limitef

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    10
    Pool was clean and warm and in good working order.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    That breakfast was not included.

    Pool was clean and warm and in good working order. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.9
    Nice room.
    • Family with young children

    I stayed in room 405. Checked in late. I had 2 beds. One was great . The other had a a huge dip in the matress. Told front desk first thing in morning. See wrote it down. Never heard anything. Stayed 2nd night and left. Probably will not stay there again. Thank you.

    Nice room. Nice pool. Clean!

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    7.9
    The bed was amazing and being able to adjust the amount of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I was told there would be no deposit required, and I was charged $50. They informed me I would get it back but I wasn't expecting to be charged.

    The bed was amazing and being able to adjust the amount of water and feel of the shower was nice.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    The wonderful reunion party our class had at the Inn.
    • Couple

    My softness button on the mattress did not work. I wish it had. I needed a softer bed.

    The wonderful reunion party our class had at the Inn. The indoor and outdoor area. It made for a wonderful occasion.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    7.5
    Front desk was very friendly and very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Kitchen help whisked away dishes without asking and splashed coffee on my friend's shirt without an apology. Bed is not as soft as Hampton Inn, will consider going back there.

    Front desk was very friendly and very helpful

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    7.9
    the friendliness and courtesy from the staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    there was some disparity with room price after checkout and no receipt was issued us, as such the error was not noted until we returned to our home.

    the friendliness and courtesy from the staff was well-appreciated.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    6.7
    Close to mall and plenty of free parking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet was difficult to access in room, but once logged on it was ok. Dated hotel

    Close to mall and plenty of free parking.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    7.5
    Very convenient location and staff were very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very convenient location and staff were very nice

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    8.3
    Breakfast should be extended to 10.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast should be extended to 10.30 i

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    10
    Great location.
    • Family with young children

    Keep up the great work.

    Great location. Employees were understanding of my delicate situation.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    9.6
    The staff was BEYOND friendly and I have never been so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I have no complaints!

    The staff was BEYOND friendly and I have never been so comfortable in a chain hotel in my life.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    5.8
    Breakfast not included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast not included. That is ridiculous at a Hilton hotel charging an ample nightly fee.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    8.8
    quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    quiet

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    10
    Service, helpfulness
    • Family with older children

    Long long wait at dinner Appetizer served with main course

    Service, helpfulness

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    9.6
    The breakfast Buffet was very good and reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool was closed for almost 4 hours do to maintenance. I understand that though

    The breakfast Buffet was very good and reasonable price

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    10
    Friendly Atmosphere of your staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Liked Everything

    Friendly Atmosphere of your staff

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    10
    Good room - great place to unwind after our day in NYC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good room - great place to unwind after our day in NYC. Enjoyed the Rockaway Mall the next day.

There are also 53 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: