Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Downtown 3 stars

250 West 600 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84101, USA

#14 of 69 hotels in Salt Lake City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 213 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    Welcome rest for the 1 night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance we had to walk to and from our room to the elevator. Although we travel light with carry on luggage on wheels, it is a real effort manoeuvring long distances on carpets. I can only think we were placed as far as possible from the lifts because building and maintenance we taking place during our stay.

    Chilled water provided immediately within foyer. My partner found laundry facilities excellent. Dinner in restaurant downstairs was good and kitchen and wait staff very obliging in providing milk in a jug for coffee in our room. Reception allowed us to leave our car parked just outside the front door.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    Lovely staff, big bright clean rooms, parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is about 25 minutes walk from downtown if you have no car.

    Lovely staff, big bright clean rooms, parking. Handy for Amtrak station and California Zephyr.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was good and for a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good and for a reasonable price. The staff was really friendly and helpful. The room was big and clean. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    We appreciated that we could order cooked breakfast from a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    We appreciated that we could order cooked breakfast from a meny + a buffé. Not to far to walk to the city center. Free parking. Easy to drive to.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Very, very nice accommodations and staff, and the price was right!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was very comfortable. I regret I did not check to see the brand of the mattress-it was soooo comfortable. The lemon water in the lobby was really refreshing and appreciated. Nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in room. Location was wonderful, we enjoyed walking to different tourist sites ( went to the Eagles concert at Vivint Arena and could walk from our hotel to there, even though they were long blocks)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Good experience.
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking can be hard to come by on a busy weekend.

    The pool was very nice--especially when the front desk said it was okay for grandchildren to come use the pool with us. The pool was hardly used by others so very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Staying here exceeded my expectations!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish we would have had more time to check out the pool!

    Property was very clean and very comfortable. Check in and check out was a breeze. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff! Hotel was clean, convenient location, restaurant and shuttle.
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not anything I didn’t like.

    We came to SLC for a wedding after being on vacation in another state. Very impressed with your staff! Very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Friendly staff, good location, uncomfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My only complaint would be how uncomfortable the beds were. I am one of those people who LOVE hotel beds but I was sadly disappointed this time around. I also questioned if they were actual queen beds. To me, they looked like full beds. That really is my only complaint, everything else was great during our stay.

    Room service was great, the food was tasty and worth the money. The staff were beyond friendly and always had genuine smiles on the their faces.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    Short but welcoming
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we entered the room one of the beds looked like it had been sat on. The pillow case was wrinkled and the coverlet had a depression.

    Availability and the property was clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.7
    The beds were extremely firm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were extremely firm. I felt like I was going to roll off. The Jacuzzi had so much chlorine that the smell burned my eyes and nostrils even hours after leaving.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    The level of service offered by the staff in this hotel is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Leaving!

    The level of service offered by the staff in this hotel is world class! Thanks to everyone for taking that extra step to make my stay perfect. The rooms are very comfortable and breakfast is exeptional.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay if you are in Salt Lake City
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a motel room so there were no kitchen facilities.

    The Hilton garden inn was an excellent place to stay. It is central to the city and close to all city attractions. The room was spacious and modern. The room layout is similar to your standard motel room however, the rooms were modern and very clean. The indoor pool and spa was fantastic. I would highly recommend people stay here.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.1
    Good but short
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the online was better to understand. We wanted a Hot Tub. For some reason the pictures online were deceiving. The description needs to be more specific. The bed was weird and sunk in places and was super firm in others. The pillows were weird also, cheap feeling because they were almost non existent. We needed both pillows to even feel like they were there.

    I liked the temperature and cleanliness of the room. I liked the colors of the room. It smelled clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    Functional but good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very little. Disappointing that you could not buy a drink without buying food but other than that all good.

    Good location easy to find from airport and not too long to travel into SLC centre via free bus. Friendly staff. Nice room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    I will definitely stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the breakfast was overpriced and should have been included with your stay..

    The rooms extremely large & roomy . I didn't feel like I was bumping into things. Location was in walking distance to Temple Square. I felt safe and secure .. the staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again when I go back

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Great Hotel. Friendly Staff. Wonderful room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only problem with the stay I had was the difficulty in finding parking in the evening. But this seems to be a problem for all of the hotels in that general area.

    This hotel was so convenient to the event that I was attending that we were able to walk to it and leave the car at the hotel. The staff was so friendly and that facilities were wonderful. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Great value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    5.0
    Stay ok but car was damaged in the parking lot and no one ever responded to my emails about it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I parked in the hotel's parking facility and the next day something had been spilled/thrown onto the back windshield and trunk of my car. I stopped at a gas station after checking out and the substance would not come off. Because of ongoing construction at the hotel, I surmised it might be some substance related to the construction. I called the hotel and spoke to someone and sent multiple emails to the manager and never got a response! I was clear that I was not making any kind of claim but wanted to let them know of the issue and also see if they could identify what the substance was so I could figure out what cleanser to use. Not one word. Absolutely disgusting to be treated like that, especially as a member of their rewards program. I definitely won't be staying there again even if it is a good deal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Homeless folks coming up to us asking for handouts in the parking lot. Bed covers were not well made up after first night - which was strange. Or it looked like someone had laid on the made-up beds, pillows askew.

    Nice room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Great Place to Stay When in Salt Lake City
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Available parking on Friday night.

    Excellent facility with an extremely pleasant and friendly staff. Arrived late on my first night and parking was a problem. The other night (Saturday) it wasn't a problem.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.5
    Great hotel, shame about the manager experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When my husband got into bed late at night he discovered a half used strip of tablets under his pillow. This made us think that the bed hadn't been changed since the last occupant. It was a horrible thought but we had been travelling all day, we were exhausted and all ready for bed and it was late at night. We couldn't face changing rooms at that time. However when I complained and handed in the tablets at reception the next day, I was told the manager would see me, but she was mysteriously unavailable. I was told they would email me. I didn't think this acceptable and insisted I saw her. She was only in a room just behind reception and It was evident she didn't believe me as she kept saying her head of housekeeping could be trusted. I felt like I was being made out to be a liar. I said we hadn't felt comfortable or clean in the room and eventually she said they would take care of the bill this time. (I just wanted a bit knocked off the bill) We didn't make it up and had complained in good faith. We were on the last night of a 3 week road trip staying in numerous hotels as we do every year and we have never encountered this issue before. It has put us off staying in a Hilton again.

    Beautiful hotel with first class facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Friendy, helpful staff and comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was extremely helpful. They were friendly and super accommodating. They were more than happy to store our mountain bikes for us. On our way out we also got recommendations for rock climbing areas close by. They showed they remembered us and what we were doing while we were in SLC. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the SLC area. It was also 100+ degrees this past weekend, and our room was cool and comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    The breakfast was very tasty and hot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very uncomfortable. My husband and I tossed and turned all night. Also there was motorcycles outside our window that revved up for quite a while very very early in the morning, which was a bummer because it was my husband and I's first getaway from our child in a long time and we were excited to sleep in, but couldn't fall asleep after that.

    The breakfast was very tasty and hot! The waitress was very nice as well. The front desk was very helpful in checking us in over the phone due to us getting in very late. Also our room was spotless and very comfortable. We definitely would stay here again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    There for a convention and the hotel generously offered...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing to report - staying at this hotel was overwhelming pleasant!

    There for a convention and the hotel generously offered shuttle service to the convention centre. This was extremely helpful and beneficial after walking for many miles throughout the day!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Best chain / value lodging experience our family has ever had
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about. Best chain / value lodging experience our family has ever had.

    Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Clean well appointed facility and rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.6
    Hotel offers a great pool with noodle toys for the kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel offers a great pool with noodle toys for the kids. offers complimentary coffee in the AM. Restaurant offers a great buffet with lots of options and made to order omelets.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay in Salt Lake City...close to the action no matter what you are looking for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed mattress was very soft and tended to roll two people towards the center. The staff said it was adjustable for firmness, but we never saw anything to that effect when in the room. All else was better than expected.

    The downtown location is very convenient to either walk to places you want to see, go, eat, etc,. or drive.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Great facility, poor parking security.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our car was entered and they stole $100 sunglasses, $100 Patagonia sweater jacket and cookies my wife made that we were taking to Yuma, AZ for our Grandson...... boy is she pissed!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.3
    Very good but not priced correctly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    overall a nice hotel & no specific complaints but the price is very high, it's still a quit simple hotel & ammenities & the price is for a much luxurious hotel due to this I would probably not come back

    The breakfast was very nice with a large variety of dishes. I enjoyed the coffee/tea/hot choc available from very early morning. the staff was very nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    I think the pleasant and professional staff (to include the manager) stood out the most--great job!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If coffee and alcohol were available earlier in the afternoon with snack menu (even cold snacks such as mini-sandwiches/cheeses/munchies/desserts). Overall we were pleased with the food and service was very pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.5
    Staff was very accommodating and patient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable and the sheets were rough and scratchy. Also, after just 3 days there was a layer of dust all over the desk which means the carpets need to be cleaned. Our room had a shower which was okay, but I wish there was a shower bench or something to put my foot on when shaving my legs.

    Staff was very accommodating and patient. Hot tub was nice and warm. Appreciated 3 treadmills in the workout room, they were all in use. We were excited about the menu for room service and like the restaurant in the lobby.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent stay- no problems.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location, beyond the control of management, is a bit away from the Convention Center. The blocks are very long in Utah.

    the staff was very helpful and friendly. The shuttle bus to the airport was a plus. Complimentary coffee in the AM was a great help. Room was spacious, clean and lobby was inviting for speaking in small groups. the business center was helpful to have on site. Walk on Main Street ( about 3 blocks away ) to find great restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.3
    Excellent value in Salt Lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything we didn't like.

    This is a high-end property at an extremely affordable price. It is in a good location, easy to find off the freeway. Staff was friendly and helpful, easy parking, clean, overall an exceptional place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.5
    The hotel location was a big plus .
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking availability was very poor .

    The hotel location was a big plus . It was centrally located to many of the places we visited . The coffee and water in the lobby was a nice detail for us . I enjoyed having dinner at your restaurant . The food was good and the waiter was so pleasant !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    8.3
    Staff was nice to let us use a table in the lobby for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problem with key at night and only one employee on duty so had to wait a long time for help to get in my room.

    Staff was nice to let us use a table in the lobby for a family gathering

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    10
    Clean, Comfortable, and Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Evolution King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was welcoming and professional. We needed an extra cot and the housekeeping department promptly delivered it. The room was clean and comfortable. We wanted a place that was close to the airport, and it took us about 15 minutes to get to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    8.3
    Salt Lake City
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com quoted me $130.00 a night but after we checked out it was $200, for one night! It wasn't that nice. We never bought room service or movies. The location was a little sketchy too. There is signs posted all over the parking lot saying not to leave any valuables in your car. They must have a problem with break-ins. There is a lot of homeless people walking around.

    It was very clean and the staff was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing is safety box , and no orange juice in automatic machine in the morning !

    Location is great , closed to downtown with free parking. Hotel is big and clean. We have got big room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    Convenient, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I extended my stay and when I went to check out, I was charged a higher rate than promised

    Convenient, clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful and comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Still under construction

    Beautiful and comfortable room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.9
    Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    excellent location, comfortable room and bathroom, very friendly and helpful stuff. Excellent breakfast and free shuttles to and from airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent. we enjoyed our stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Occasional absence of staff at reception desk.

    Quality of breakfast and amazing service at restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Smiling staff made it the best stay ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud neighbohrs

    The staff was friendly and personable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable beds, good room lay out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable beds, good room lay out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Very clean room, staff was extremely nice and helpful with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathtub :(

    Very clean room, staff was extremely nice and helpful with anything I needed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast....very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Had a nice time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Omelets a little fluffier

    Nice grounds , clean , very helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Free breakfast staff pool location free parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.8
    Adjustable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adjustable bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.9
    Nice ccommodations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brekfast. Voucher fot local gresy spoon nmed Penny's, not so good.

    Nice ccommodations

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind of dry.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.8
    Great location. Comfortable room. Make sure to ask for breakfast coupons.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was included in the room rate but they forgot to mention that you need a coupon for that.

    Had an excellent dinner. Great service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    It was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    These people upstairs were screaming at each other at 4:30am for a good half hour

    It was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Convenient and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They provide coffee and tea in the lobby and water throughout the day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Great room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room. Quiet end of hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    very good and very well liked the pool 24 hrs
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No smog

    The pool 24 hrs

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    very friendly staff, good atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    didnt notice

    god breakfast choices and facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Good visit. The hotel was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bottle opener in the room. Also no cutlery. Changing plumbing above my room until 3am or so my first night.

    Nice hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.2
    A comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to use paper cups in the room and no tea bags

    Restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Love having 24 hour pool/spa/fitness center.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Love having 24 hour pool/spa/fitness center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    We left our watch in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We left our watch in the hotel. We called for help and they mailed the watch to us. That's great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Very clean, great staff,family friendly😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, great staff,family friendly😊

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    It was enjoyable and relaxing
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger bathroom and not so pricey

    Bed was like a cloud

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.5
    Lobby looked really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast seemed over priced, definitely would never pay full price for the room. Even discounted it seemed like to much.

    Lobby looked really nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    not much help on walking directions from front desk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    not much help on walking directions from front desk

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    Great locatio
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable

    Convenience and cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    8.3
    Expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar, the bed, the room service.

    Bed was clean, pool was clean,but location was not so good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    7.5
    Nice rooms really clean and accommodating staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary breakfast for a higher priced hotel

    Nice rooms really clean and accommodating staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.8
    Bed was comfortable but the pillows were too soft!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable but the pillows were too soft!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.9
    The jacuzzi tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge for breakfast

    The jacuzzi tub

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.3
    Salt LlakeGarden Hilton the best experience ever with Hilton properties.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was well

    Evetythjng is and was great was one of the best Hiltonhotels.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Great family experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The stuff where really nice the hotel is great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable room & beds;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable room & beds; perfect for a quick stay during our drive home.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    9.6
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Lovely sunshine salad!

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: