Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy 3 stars

277 West Sego Lily Drive, Sandy, UT 84070, USA

#5 of 8 hotels in Sandy

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 112 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    6.3
    The facility was nice but won't go back because of the poor customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Front desk person (Keith) was a bit condescending regarding me booking through booking.com and that I was dumb to not get my points by not booking direct. Also, when I asked about the free breakfast that was supposed to be included Keith said it wasn't included. I showed him my reservation information and he said it was a lie but he would give me a free breakfast. Very rude.

    Beds where very comfortable, the room was clean a little small.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    The room was quiet and comfortable except for the AC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that I was charged $4.95 for internet when it said it was free. I did go and speak with a staff member who took it off my bill with no problem. I didn't like that the hotel dining room was suposed to be opened until 10 pm but when we went down there at 8pm they only had a bartender who handed us a menu and then disappeared. We finally gave up on her and drove about a mile to Texas Roadhouse.

    The room was quiet and comfortable except for the AC. Nice location right off the freeway. Lots of available parking. Room, bed and towels were clean which is a big plus for us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    loved the bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We arrived during remodel of lobby which made getting to elevator awkward. We realize that remodels happen and it was obvious the staff was working hard to keep everything working well.

    loved the bed!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    I loved the large walk in shower, not just a shower head in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was included but I don’t think it was made very clear what part of the breakfast was included and what part you would be charged for. I was not very happy being presented with a bill.

    I loved the large walk in shower, not just a shower head in a bathtub.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.3
    It would have been nice to know about the remodel or an adjustment, I paid good hotel prices for a d
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a remodel I was not aware of and it made what is probably a very nice place to stay, shabby. We went to their dining area to eat and saw hanging plastic unfinished walls cement floors. Less than enjoyable eating experience. We also had to wait an hour to get our meal. There was one waitress who also delivered for room service. Much of the time the dining area had no one to serve you. At the same time 2 people stood behind the front desk not serving anyone. You would think one of them could have delivered room service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    4.2
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction was abhorrent. The walls shook and the pounding was so loud, I couldn’t hear the TV. The room phone didn’t work and I was not allowed to stay in the room for an extra 30 minutes. I will not be back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.3
    Under construction + No free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    First, the entire first floor was a massive construction site as they are remodeling. Since I was on a weekend trip to get away from home construction, this defeated the purpose. Second, the A/C or fan sounded like a train running through our room and it went off every half hour. We couldn't change it so it just kept going. Also, this hotel doesn't offer a complimentary breakfast (as advertised on Booking.com). They did comp our breakfast (and it was good), but it was a big hassle to get it done and they kept emphasizing how they don't cover breakfast.

    The staff was very friendly and the location was very convenient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    This is a nice hotel and this is normally where I stay when I am in Utah
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like that the hotel honestly tried to charge me $129 a night, and so I had to go online in the lobby to get it for $99

    I like that they would leave you alone and that they were willing to get me anything I needed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.5
    The bed was comfy, and the hotel was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small, the pool is small, the shower was always cool never hot. For the price there should have been continental breakfast

    The bed was comfy, and the hotel was very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    4.6
    Terrible will not stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had ants and staff was told and did nothing about it. We had to call for more toilet paper which was not stocked and didn't receive it for hours. The door to the pool was also broke.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    We were disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Your cleaning staff is not vacuuming the edges of the carpet in the hallways--it looks bad and I suspect the vacuums they are given to use don't get the edges. The handle in the shower should have been placed on the opposite end so a person doesn't FREEZE turning the shower on and finally--for the $$ you should be able to include breakfast. I asked and was told that only lower quality hotels offer breakfast. Really? We will stay where so much $$ isn't spent on decoration then.

    I liked the cookies in the lobby and the front desk people were very helpful, especially the lady when we checked in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    2nd time staying and will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was included in my room booking. I had a bit of a hassle getting it sort out with front desk staff.

    Nice room and restaurant staff are very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Overall it was nice and convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On our 1st night wished we knew about the bed adjustment knob. Didn’t even noticed the tiny print sticker on the bed. Bed was hard caused a back ache. Then I used my reading glasses to see what the sticker says, to my relieved that there was a knob to adjust. So it was better the 2nd night. Maybe you art to think of doing a plate with larger print attach to wall by temperature to explain the bed adjustment. Just idea to think about.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    I will be staying there again. There is no need to look for a different location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is very minor but knowing where to turn in to the property is a bit confusing at first.

    I have stayed at this property a few times. I really like the location to shopping. The staff are always very friendly. The rooms are very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Hotel is great. Restaurant average. Would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant wasn't that good. Closed two hours early one night without notice and we missed dinner. Confirm whether breakfast is included.

    Bed was great. Clean, spacious baths. Quiet. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    I can highly recommend booking at the Hilton Garden Inn, Sandy, UT and will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant space is rented from the hotel. Breakfasts are not always included with rooms, so be sure to check. Breakfast, although made to order, wasn't particularly good, but average. We counted on dinner at the restaurant Thanksgiving night since SLC shuts down on holidays. The posted hours state open until 10 pm but they closed at 8:00. We arrived back at the hotel at 8:10 and missed supper. Not cool. The restaurant should post the change in closing time.

    The mattress was very comfortable and there are two pillow choices. The baths are spacious and spotless. Everything was in order and well maintained. The facility was quiet and I felt safe. The staff was available quickly and they were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    6.3
    Okay hotel but would have preferred a different one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free continental breakfast. Very small pool. Supposedly all smoke free but the room our family was given first smelled of smoke and they had to change rooms. No fan in the bathroom that I usually like to turn on for white noise at night. Had to waste towels and put them on the bathroom floor because the water went right through the shower curtain.

    Rooms were nice. Complimentary water and cookies in the lobby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.1
    Good for Conference Attendees.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner is loud. The highway noise nearby can keep you awake. When we checked out the clerk would not give us a receipt.She said we booked through Booking.com so we had to get one from them. I didn't feel like arguing.

    The microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker were nice to have, especially since there is no free breakfast. They charge $10.00 for the breakfast in the lobby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    8.3
    Was surprised that breakfast was additional cost if 10.
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That breakfast was an additional cost.

    Was surprised that breakfast was additional cost if 10.99 per person. Food was ok. But in this day and age I guess we have become accustomed to a complimentary breakfast. So you need to factor that cost in.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    It was clean and very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were thin, so we could hear the people next to us and above

    It was clean and very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Very clean, comfortable beds, breakfast was nice, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, comfortable beds, breakfast was nice, friendly staff... loved it

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Clean establishment
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean establishment friendly staff. comfortable beds Everything you need .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    Great, other than the extra breakfast charge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    From the description I expected the breakfast to be included in the price of the room - Not the extra $25.00 that it cost (including a tip).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    4.6
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room very small

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Access to events near by
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot water took for ever to even warm up.

    Access to events near by

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    The staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast really wasn’t included.

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    It was great for what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They had construction going on so that was a bit annoying but staff was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    it was great!
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    6.7
    Was not made aware that the property was undergoing...
    • Group
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was not made aware that the property was undergoing renovations. I would have appreciated that information prior to my arrival.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.4
    Disappoint ed
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property under construction. Difficult to get around. On and off of freeway

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.1
    Ok but could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction. We were not aware until arrival. Very annoying.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    NICE!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee was a little awkward but we are old and it took awhile to figure it out. LOL

    It was a very comfortable room and quiet. THANK you

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    Could not get the temperature in the room regulated, either...
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not get the temperature in the room regulated, either freezing or frying😕

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    No bathtub in our room, shower only
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bathtub in our room, shower only

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Customer Service very Profesdional polite and
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer Service very Profesdional polite and Attentive. A good experience

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.5
    hotel was very clean staff was great, our room just seamed noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we were on the west side 5th floor and heard the I 15 traffic most of the night

    very clean rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.5
    Thought you hey had free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought you hey had free breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Comfort and warmth!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Your restaurant staff catered to me, that was great, I was really tired after a long day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.3
    No thank you
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs fan in bathroom. The remote for the tv was difficult.

    Clean and nice staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    5.4
    NEW BEDS
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your beds are absolutely the worst Saggy! No support at all!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Excellent accomodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Could hear people in the hallway all night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear people in the hallway all night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    I do wish I would've had a bath tub
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do wish I would've had a bath tub

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Always a great stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the higher ceilings makes the room feel much larger. Love the coffee and water at the entrance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.8
    Better than I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little firm for my taste ....

    Convenient location for driving, not so much for walking 😉

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    It's a nice enjoyable place to stay. Kids love it too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I haven't found anything yet.

    I always enjoy their staff the beds the hotel is lovely. It's always a nice stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    WAS EXCELENT SERVICE
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WAS EXCELENT SERVICE

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    Had to pay $11 for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay $11 for breakfast. Most have complimentary now days. Overcharged!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice place unless you want to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was awful and old.

    Great Location and room size

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location of room

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    The power going out
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The power going out

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    Had a great night. Tub was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave lol

    The big jacuzzi tub

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    The 12 noon check out
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That breakfast was not included.

    The 12 noon check out

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.5
    There should be complimentary breakfast for the price paid...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be complimentary breakfast for the price paid for the room..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.2
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wife thought there was a funny smell in room which I didn't notice.

    Locale for what we were in SLC for. People were super

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    9.2
    Will stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable and stylish

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.7
    Good bed, clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is okay.

    Good bed, clean rooms

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.6
    Bathelicious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in a room with a large jetted tub! It was Divine! Can't wait until next time.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    Loved the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    didn't include breakfast

    Nice and clean love the indoor pool

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.9
    that the staff was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    that the staff was great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    5.4
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pool within 18 hours was out of order 8 plus hours, the first evening and the next morning until 1 pm. Was billed $50 for a $10.99 breakfast which is still unresolved. At checkout info in room printout said would receive a statement under the door. At desk was told I got it via email. Not so and then was told I could not get a total nor an itemized statement from them but must get it from Booking.com which was a third party. They refused me a statement. Today my credit card shows a $50 charge. The only charge would be $10.99 plus tax for breakfast. I left cash for the gratuity. Also, every time I tried to access the "free" internet I was directed to agree to a $4.95 charge per day. I never did access it. I just used my smartphone. So what is this $50? Huge road construction in front making it very difficult to get in to the hotel lot. Confusing with my gps and a first time visitor to the area. The check in staff congenial. The checkout guy glib and unfriendly.

    Cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    7.5
    The room was wonderful and the bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking was horrible!!! I paid for the room which apparently didn't come with a parking spot.

    The room was wonderful and the bed was very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    4.6
    The room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We are a married couple in our late 30'S. We reserved a room with one King bed. For the price, and because it's a major hotel chain, I expected at least a small free continental breakfast, but they didn't offer anything except a tiny restaurant downstairs that was more expensive than the Village Inn down the road we decided to eat at instead. I paid cash and had my credit card on file, yet I was still told they had to put a $50 hold on the card. This is in case you order room service or use anything in the room at all. However, this made us so nervous to touch anything that we actually called down to the front desk to make sure we could use the soaps and shampoos without being charged. The bed was very hard and not comfortable. We looked under the bed sheets and saw that it was an old, stained mattress. Did not sleep well that night.

    The room was very clean. The feather pillows were great. There were great amenities in the room such as microwave, coffee maker, tv, etc.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.1
    The rooms were clean and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The staff were not helpful, friendly or knowledgeable They argued over the room rate. Requesting that I pay an additional $250 for my stay because Booking.com got the rate wrong.

    The rooms were clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    10
    staff very nice and helpful, we will recommend this hotel to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the pool and spa had too much chlorine, you could smell it in the hall way and when entering the pool area it made your eyes burn.

    staff very nice and helpful, we will recommend this hotel to all of our friends and family.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    10
    Clean, comfortable beds, quiet, pool and hot tub open 24...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Clean, comfortable beds, quiet, pool and hot tub open 24 hours, friendly--especially Jamal at the front desk...checked in after an 8 hour drive and he got my kids a snack and cheered us all up!

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    7.1
    Nice, clean, quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    While right next to 15 I didn't realize there was no exit access at that street

    Nice, clean, quiet. Decent breakfast although not included in room $

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    6.7
    I liked how clean the mess where D the shampoos ms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff need to help the costumer they are with NOT say "let me get the real quick, I'm hating the phone" it was very rude. She cut me off in mid sentence and answered the phone.

    I liked how clean the mess where D the shampoos ms conditioner And lotion. :) nice choice.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    10
    The room was immaculate and the bed super comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Construction, but that's not your fault.

    The room was immaculate and the bed super comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    10
    The food was fairly bland
    • Couple

    The food was fairly bland

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    5.8
    It was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Photos only showed a bathtub and the room only had a shower. Photos should show a shower and make it clear it could be one or the other.

    It was clean.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    9.6
    Our waitress went above and beyond excellent service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    More coffee pods in the room.

    Our waitress went above and beyond excellent service! Especially when she found out it was our anniversary!

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    6.3
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Having to pay for breakfast. Should be included in the price.The so called gym and pool is a joke.

    Friendly staff

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: