Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport 3 stars

12828 San Pedro Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78216, USA

#112 of 311 hotels in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 191 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    MY STAY WAS ALRIGHT
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE FOOD COULD HAD BEEN A LITTLE CHEAPER IT WAS CHEAPER TO EAT AT THE FAST FOOD PLACES LIKE IHOP AND OTHER PLACES

    DIDN'T EAT ANYTHING I THOUGHT IT WAS A LITTLE HIGH

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.5
    The room was the perfect size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Roll in Shower - Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we used the shower, the water ran on to the bathroom floor and we literally had to mop the bathroom floor with the dirty towels to keep from walking in puddles of water.

    The room was the perfect size. We loved the fact that we were by the pool and close to the lobby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I have to complain about is the breakfast isn't included in your stay.

    We loved every thing about our stay here except the fact that breakfast wasn't included in our stay. That wasn't a huge deal to us but it would've been nice. Overall this hotel is really nice and we'd definitely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    I loved everything about the hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location isn’t very good

    I loved everything about the hotel! We got a spa bath, the room was extremely cozy, they had an indoor swimming pool, the breakfast did cost but it was A1!!! I loved this place. I would definitely stay again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.1
    I had ants in my room and in my bathroom, they were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had ants in my room and in my bathroom, they were everywhere. I went and got some ant abits but there was still to many. The food in the pantry is overpriced. I got a noodle thing and spent 7.00 so i went to walmart and got it for 65 cents

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.3
    ALMA ROSSETTI IS RESPONDING TO STAY EXPERIENCE. ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE AND PARTS OF HOTEL FELT LI
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    COMPLEMENTARY BREAKFAST NOT PROVIDED VERY SMALL WORKOUT AREA ASSIGN ROOMS WITH NO PROBLEMS ALL FRONT DESK PERSONAL ON THE SAME PAGE REGARDING CHECK IN/OUT POLICY.

    Did not know there was no complementary breakfast. I would have stayed elsewhere. The Hilton could provide that during the week and have their clients pay for breakfast on the weekends. Another issue I was not able to watch my tv programs in my room because the channel I wanted would air another program from another network. I missed two programs in one day. I called the front desk and informed me the room they assigned me had a power outage and the front desk assume that was it. The workout area was very small and limited on workout. The only positive is the hotel was nice and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    4.6
    There were ants in our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were ants in our room. When informing the staff we were told they would send an exterminator which I thought how inconvenient...also they did not seem too preocupied to make us feel like our satisfaction was that important to them.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool water has a strong chlorine smell and if it gets in the mouth it tastes really weird. So we had to keep our head out of the water.

    I liked that it was right in downtown. The room was amazing! With the spa tub being my favorite part.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Ladies at front desk were extremely helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was further from Norris Conference Center than I expected (4.9 Miles). The Hilton Garden Inn SOUTH at 8505 Broadway at I-410 would have been much closer to my destination.

    Ladies at front desk were extremely helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    The staff were very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the pool hours. They closed the pool at 9 which was a bit too early for us.

    The staff were very nice. Everything was always very clean. The beds were soft and very confortable. The pool water was warm perfect to dive right in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money and very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very comfortable bed and excellent breakfast. A great location for getting to the office and to the airport. Also, not too far to downtown with an Uber.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    I enjoyed it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like how they messed up with my reservation. When I booked it, it came with breakfast included but the actual hotel told me otherwise. They told me that I had to call Booking, and sort it out with them. That was such an inconvenience.

    Everything was good, up until they told me that our rate didn't have the breakfast included.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    Disappointing and travel stressful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Roll in Shower - Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When booked, it was specifically so that I would be able to use the shuttle to the airport to catch an early flight. I was told that, after putting our names on the shuttle lust for 5am, the start time, the drivers would be notified to be ready. There was no communication of this to the shuttle driver, no communicating transfer of this to the next shift, and thus NO SHUTTLE DRIVER NOR SHUTTLE the next morning necessitating several waiting guests to cram themselves and all luggages into a cab that had randomly dropped off another guest shortly after 515 a.m. and charging for the ride with no real help by the staff to cover this.

    the dinner steak was good in room service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    3.8
    I will never stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Roll in Shower - Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds where very hard and pillows where flat woke up with stiff backs everyone seemed to be angry there for some reason no smiling faces.. I was in a room for handicap and the shower soked the entire restroom floor Everytime we used it ugh this place was so over priced.

    ..the pool was ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    Great stay. Small issue with our room but overall excellent experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a hole in the wall in our room. Like a chunk of drywall was knocked off the corner of the wall. Had to go back down to the front desk and let them know. I’m not sure if they already knew or not but it did not seem like it. Everything else in the hotel and room was GREAT however.

    The spa tub was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall great hotel, the rooms were nice and my family loved the beautiful indoor design.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like sweat, as if I was going into a schools locker room. After a while the smell went away, also the shower design was not well thought. After my husband took a shower, there was water everywhere. I had to tip toe to get to the toilet and I was afraid my son would slip if he went in by himself.

    Overall great hotel, I liked all everything except for the shower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    5.8
    Below average for a Hilton property
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No side entrance doors no robes rooms weren't all that clean nor the bathrooms

    The coffee pot was nasty and the lids looked as if they were there for months with dirty and dust all over them

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    My husband and I loved our one night stay at the Hilton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean. My husband and I loved the jetted tub in the king suite. The hotel was located in a great area. Will definitely stay again!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    2.5
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets were rough, the staff wasn't helpful, the room smelled horrible, and the jacuzzi tub didn't work

    The black out curtains were nice and the kurige was nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff stated that booking your room through a third party does not guarantee you your exact room type. I reserved a king bed with a whirlpool tub and for the first night we had to stay in the king with regular tub. The next night we got moved into the king with whirlpool(the staff moved our belongings) and they gave us a breakfast voucher......so overall this situation was ok......

    Whirlpool inside room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay but don't go for the spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got the spa room and I thought that was a little small. Also it didn't really bother me but I thought it was interesting that the sink drain was broken so you can't plug up the sink. Also it was a little hard to see the turnoff to the hotel from the frontage road.

    The room wasn't bad. The bed was comfortable and the location wasn't bad.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Hotel was awesome. Beautiful pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I booked my room twice and Booking.com charged me 20.00.

    Beautiful place. Very comfortable and clean. Friendly staff. Indoor access to room. Like that!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    The staff was very helpful and accomodating. Everything was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I made reservations, I booked a room with hot tub. I was a little disappointed when we got there and found it was only a jetted bath tub (for one).

    It was very nice -- new and clean, and very modern looking,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    AMAZING STAY!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    The staff was amazing. Very courteous and pleasant. The rooms were very comfy and clean. The bed was very cozy. We took advantage of the breakfast bar the food was super delicious. The waitress and the Chef took the time to come talk to us and made sure we were taken care of at all times. They had a variety of everything for breakfast. In the lobby, there was fruit infused water along with some granola bars as an extra treat, that was very nice to have a "on the go" snack.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    2.5
    This hotel sucks. I want my money back.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like anything about This property. This property is in the wrong area. It has stains on the bed and chairs. The hotel doesn't look like it does from the pictures on your website. I'm very disappointed. I wanted to cancel but you all wouldn't let me. I will never use your website again!!

    Nothing. This property is in the wrong area. It has stains on the bed and chairs. The hotel doesn't look like it does from the pictures on your website. I'm very disappointed. I wanted to cancel but you all wouldn't let me. I will never use your website again!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    we would definatly stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, overall a great stay, if I have to find something the elevators are odd spread apart with only one button to indicate.

    This location was easy to get to, easy to leave from, quiet with a great view of pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    3.8
    I booked my room online for better rates.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not being able to accommodate the customers, knowing that there are four rooms available just because I book online. I supposed that your policy, but most of the hotel have way out for that....

    I booked my room online for better rates. I wanted to change room since my room is next to the kitchen Rm 110 and the front desk who helped me was not very helpful at all. She seemed like she hates her job. I asked her if I could get two twin bed and she responded," she couldn't change my room since I book through third party. It was a very bad experience. I stayed at the town palace next airport and I was so impressed how the employee would go beyond for their customers. I will definitely not recommend this place to my friends and family.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.2
    Clean, great staff but you have to pay for breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think they should serve a free breakfast, it is silly to me to pay for breakfast at the hotel when I can go get local breakfast cheaper than the hotels mediocre breakfast that is usually free at most hotels of this kind.

    The bed was so comfortable, it smelled nice and clean in the whole hotel and the jetted bath tub was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    7.1
    Clean rooms comfy beds coffee tea and water in the lobby!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was located on first floor right by the breakfast area and at 6 a.m. the workers were soooo noisy woke us up. Sounded like ice pouring into machines or big buckets. Loud talking kinda like they forgot people were in rooms right there.

    Clean rooms comfy beds coffee tea and water in the lobby!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2018

    6.3
    Disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No cups or glasses for water...no extra blanket(s)...the "closet" was a joke...

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.3
    breakfast is really good.
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. hotel and room are nice. bed was not the most comfortable

    breakfast is really good. I like how they will make special items for you.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    8.3
    I love the spa tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closed before midnight not good...

    I love the spa tub

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    8.3
    Spa tub, bed, pretty much everything
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt get my deposit right back

    Spa tub, bed, pretty much everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel near restaurants and shopping !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well designed room, comfortable bed, beautiful lobby !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.9
    Quite and peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff was rude

    Quite and peaceful. Easy check in and out process

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.9
    A little overpriced but good stay overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony option and parking was very limited

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.5
    our stay was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast price and my husband didn't like the bed comfort.

    nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    How clean and quiet the whole hotel was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How clean and quiet the whole hotel was. They property being tucked away.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Excellent will definitely stay in future trips to San Antonio!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    That we didn't have longer to enjoy the room.

    The jacuzzi tub was great before 25 hours of flying!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Staff was very professional

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.9
    all in all I enjoyed my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no free or continental breakfast

    I liked the facility but would have liked it even more if breakfast was included.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.3
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged my card twice

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    The spa tub is amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa tub is amazing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    The room was clean, bed comfortable and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was great

    The room was clean, bed comfortable and great staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    I would stay there again
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    More then what I expected.. very friendly staff , service was on point.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    It was pleasant
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping never came to our room we had to always go to the lobby for what we needed in our room

    Spacious room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    I loved the pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn’t expecting the pool to be inside.

    I loved the pillows

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Came to visit a friend and sight see
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was over priced and not very good and the mattress on the bed was too soft. Overall it is a great facility

    Clean, parking, great price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    I enjoy my stay
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection

    I like every thing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    We had a great experience and everything flowed smoothly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were too soft.

    The room was clean and very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.4
    Pool in the middle of open area , noisy, chlorine smell all...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool in the middle of open area , noisy, chlorine smell all over the lobby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.3
    It was Ok
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Parking space available the night cler was rude! She shut me up. No complimentary breakfast or WiFi. You hv to pay for everything.

    It was okay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Love this property.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love this property. Staff was extremely helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Good and bad could've been great addressing the bed situation
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is probably a few type of bed bugs in the bed we tried ignoring it but now I have really bad red marks. Couldn't find the bed bugs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.1
    Loved the spa bath tub and lighting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rr could have been a little cleaner

    Loved the spa bath tub and lighting

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast is an additional $11.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is an additional $11.95/person. I feel this is unreasonably steep. We ate elsewhere.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall everything was great! Breakfast was yummy. Staff could be nicer and more more attractive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for extra towels they weren't brought ever

    Loved indoor pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    In the end after booking.com accommodated us and made sure we were taken care of the stay was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we reserved wasn't the one given although the second night we were accomadated the point is you want what you order.

    Nice comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.3
    Very friendly, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ran out of wash cloths...

    Very friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.5
    The big whirl pool tub
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The amount Hilton charged me compared to my booking price that still hasn't been returned to my account still 4 days later

    The big whirl pool tub

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Its was great.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    I LOVED THE SPA TUB

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Any small issues that occurred they made very sure that they...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Any small issues that occurred they made very sure that they stand behind their qualitied hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Exelent staff! Front desk, waiter, kitchen, all very kind. 👍🏼👍🏼
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exelent staff. The room very clean!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.2
    A little tough to get in and out of.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little tough to get in and out of. Need better signage

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    Good but could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from sewer truck below are room .woke us up at 7;00 am .😩😩😩

    Did not like breakfast cost

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Great staff, awesome room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff, awesome room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.1
    We didn’t have dinner there.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    We didn’t have dinner there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was friendly, the rooms were very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    I would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and clean

    Very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.9
    For the price it was alright for a midday rendevous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price it was alright for a midday rendevous.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    staff is always friendly and facility is always clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff is always friendly and facility is always clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Love It!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maid service was a little sloppy

    The staff was the best. The rooms were amazing. Just wonderful room and accommodations. Love the Keurig.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice room, expected better though.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, expected better though.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    Good location, quite close to airport. Nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely large room, good spa bath.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.6
    The front desk employees were friendl and helpful.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No entrance off the frontage road.

    N/A. We did not visit the restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 – 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: