Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo 3 stars

17240 Bernardo Center Drive, Rancho Bernardo, CA 92128, USA

#1 of 7 hotels in Rancho Bernardo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 227 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    2.5
    Ramada
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible experience, I diddent get any sleep at all, to many issues to list but when I have more time I will list it. I explained the issues I had to the day time front desk supervisor and she called me a liar!!! Can you believe that, then I told her I just wanted to pay for the one night I stayed and credit back my credit card for the upcoming week that i prepaid for, she ripped me off and tried charging me 2 nights, the experience I had there was bad enough now she's trying to bill me for an extra night???? I travel alot nationally and internationally and so do all my friends family and colleagues, I just spent 2 weeks traveling around asia and 2 weeks in San diego and this ramada experience was the worst. I'm sure many many people will be asking me about my hotel recommendations, ramada will not be one of them.

    Avoid this property

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.9
    Decent place but do not expect breakfast
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is perhaps the first Hilton Garden Inn that we've stayed that did not offer free breakfast to all their Hilton Honors members. The website indicated breakfast with our stay, but we found out that was not the case. We were disappointed. Had we known in advance, we would have booked our stay at the Embassy Suites by Hilton in La Jolla again. I've been spoiled, but I learned not to assume, so I will ask beforehand the next time I book a Hilton Garden Inn.

    The facilities were clean and rooms were spacious. One of the reasons we choose to stay at the Hilton is for the amenities, which include breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    Absolutely recommend this hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was really nothing I did not like or enjoy. My experience here was good.

    The breakfast buffet is a great value with a lot of great selections. The wait and cook staff was absolutely great!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    6.7
    The location fit our needs very well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location fit our needs very well. The room was clean and comfortable. Tried to reach the manager via email twice prior to our stay with no response, Check in was late after ten, front desk staff was not very friendly. It was the only encounter with any staff during our entire stay, so the opportunity was lost.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    6.3
    It was ok.... staff friendly... room access very spread out..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways extremely HOT! Over 77 degrees! Our rooms were overlooking freeway and near some generator that was VERY NOISY! Booked with Bookkng.com. NEVER AGAIN! Total RIP OFF! Price quoted NOT price paid. Items stated as included ... were NOT. Very DISAPPOINTED!!!

    Pool nice, staff nice. Room nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Great hotel to stay
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I just asked to change room. The first one was facing the I-15 and thenon-stop traffic prevented me to sleep late in the night.

    The rooms are large, very well equipped, comfortable. The hitel has a gym, a pool, all very pleasant. Underground garage too. Employees were nice and very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only but is that its pretty far from restaurants and stores.

    Very good night sleep! Since its pretty far from main tourist attractions, there's not alot of rowdy crowds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.7
    The staff when checking in was extremely rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff when checking in was extremely rude. I got in there with a smile on my face and that quickly went away after dealing with the terrible customer service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good, exceeded our expectations!

    Room clean and parked car close to room, actually right outside our window. Breakfast very good! We will stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Great place to stay, I could imagine that the breakfast is Also pretty decent if you come on time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I came in just before they were closing breakfast because I was running late. The “cook” grumpily said “I’ll cook you some fresh eggs, these are old before slamming the window in my face. I then received the same old eggs that were sitting there in the window. Along with many other items I didn’t order.

    Nice outdoor areas and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    I was very satisfied with my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue I came across was actually with booking.com When I arrived I had to wait about 30 minutes before I could check in because the confirmation was never sent to the hotel. However, staff was very friendly and helpful.

    The staff was great and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.5
    The staff was very kind and informative.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls. Setting for heat/cold in the shower was reversed. Curtains didn’t block out the lights from outside.

    The staff was very kind and informative. Room was clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.8
    More than adequate for a short stay. Would probably choose alternative for longer non-business stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The "restaurant" was quite limited but adequate. Breakfast was not included in room rate, but choices were good. The area is a business park near library and Kaiser Medical center. The only two restaurants in walking distance were Soup Plantation and a Mongolian Grill stir fry. these were good. Would have loved to have additional choices both for lighter lunches and more upscale dinners. Black Angus was only a 10 minute drive by freeway.

    Location near the freeway and access to Escondido and San Diego was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    Pretty good
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too firm. I was sore when I woke up the next day. Was glad to get home to my bed.

    The room was clean and well stocked. I didn’t have to ask for extra towels which was nice!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Pleasant Overnight Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be prepared for a long walk from the elevator to your room. Our room number was 202, so we had a bit of a walk down hallways to and from the elevator. Just think of it as good excerise.

    The room was clean and quiet. Enough space for two adults and one child to share. Bathroom was clean and new, nothing old or worn. Shower was decent. Decor was basic, nothing fancy. We had breakfast downstairs and it was an enjoyable experience, friendly staff. Overall I was pleased with the experience and would stay there again. Great room for the price... can't beat it!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Awesome experience in Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    THIS Hilton's people, service and location!

    Actually, for some reason, the booking date was wrong. The front desk couldn't find us. HOWEVER, they told us NO PROBLEM! WE HAVE A ROOM for YOU! what is the greatest service! Before we checked in, we had wonderful day but if we don't have a room, we couldn't think we have to sleep in to our car. But the problem is gone! We will recommend THIS Hilton to all our friends!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.9
    Great family trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very courteous and professional. They took care of our needs and were very flexible in how they approached us. It was a pleasant experience all around. I have stayed here many times since the week the hotel opened and it has always been a very good experience.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    Clean room, easy check in and check out, friendly front desk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC was not working properly and was actually blowing warm air... had to turn off and open window.

    Clean room, easy check in and check out, friendly front desk staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.9
    Overall we were happy with our stay. We had two rooms but they were on different floors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was next to the Freeway and I heard traffic all night. The furniture was outdated.

    The staff was very nice at the front desk. The lobby was very nice. The pool was under construction :( The breakfast buffet was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    We were pleased with the accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were partiers in the hot tub just below our room, and then of course, they were the same people staying in the room directly above us. We were thinking of changing rooms, but we didn't. I realize it's not the staff's fault, but, it can still be annoying when you want rest (and they want to party) oh well. All in all, we were pleased.

    No breakfast. Nice beverages in lobby, that was a nice touch.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    6.3
    thanks but we will find someplace else to stay next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff at check in were kind of rude about having used booking.com instead of booking directly with them. They did not inform us that there was an option for breakfast at the restaurant, even when I asked if there was a breakfast option, I was told 'no' and at check out found out that for a very nominal fee we could have enjoyed a breakfast buffet. Housekeeping was very slow we left and returned twice during the day before getting the room made up. They were not responsive to our needs for enough washcloths and towels for the entire family. The tv was very basic and did not have many features (such as a menu or even what was playing and not many channels). Not a great bang for the buck.

    The beds were comfortable, the room was clean and the pool was nice, very sunny, but nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    I loved the breakfasts here!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I loved the breakfasts here! They're not included, but they have a nice selection and they'll custom make omelettes for you. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.5
    The facilities were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bartender did not know how to make mixed drinks. The toilet in the room had to be fixed.

    The facilities were clean. Maintenance was quick to respomd.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Great Clean Freeway Close Hotel with a great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could hear noise from the hall, maybe not enough insulation or sound-proofing at he door?

    Tyra at the check in desk was knowledgeable, friendly, and quick! The room as nice and clean!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    There is no other better place to stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing not to like.

    I'd never had room service before in my life because of the cost but I decided to give it a try and I'm glad I did. The food was AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS and worth every bite. I like there are snacks & beverages in the Lobby and ESPECIALLY LOVE THE MORNING COFFEE display

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.8
    Really pleased with Hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities were good jus the location was up in a hill area and finding it was a challenge but not that difficult

    Liked facility had everything u needed from room had microwave and refrigerator. Downstairs had amenities station , bar for drinks and restaurant. I only stayed one night and check in an never left till check-out

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Staff was excellent and courteous Attentive and patient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bartender at night was flustered with customer. She was not happy that we arrived at the hotel after a wedding close to the ending of her shift.

    Staff was excellent and courteous Attentive and patient with our group coming in at different times.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    4.2
    awfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In one word: Management! I visited this place 3 years ago while it was new and awesome. However, this time, I was totally unsatisfied. It was poorly maintained. The rooms smelled so bad that you had to turn on the A/C all the time, otherwise, the bed smells like onion+cookies! It was awful! You should use water at low pressure, otherwise it won't drain the water in a timely manner. All furniture and carpets and doors were misused and it seems manager didn't care and keep charging the customers as before (about $120 per night). I will definitely never come back.

    Staff tried to be helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    Nice stay for weekend. Quick to Rancho Bernardo Inn and golf course
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no continental breakfast. was around $12 for breakfast. they do have coffee in lobby and coffee makers in rooms.

    nice beds and pillows. soft, comfortable and appeared new. nice sheets. staff nice and easy to work with. christmas tree and lights were nice plus to the lobby. they also have happy hour in lobby at night.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Very nice hidden hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a bit awkward to find especially at night. There are small direction signs, but they are hard to see at night.

    Very nice hotel our room was very spacious (on a corner) and there were restaurants and fast food options fairly close by. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable in Rancho Bernardo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy refrigerator. Light in my eye from microwave when sleeping. No fan and nightlight in bathroom.

    Pool and hot tub, board games, coffee, tv in bar, family friendly, newspaper, refrigerator and microwave, blackout curtain, gym, laundry, computer room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You had to pay for breakfast

    Nice place to stay Lots of restaurants and stores nearby Starbucks close by

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    Will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clogged sink

    Most everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.3
    Property is situated in a very nice, safe & private...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is situated in a very nice, safe & private location...not in a commercial area. Being next door to a Catholic church is a plus.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.1
    Location and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included.

    Location and clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.5
    Clean room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was dirty Noisy neighbors

    Clean room Clean sheets Nice staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice room but too expensive. The problem it is about what hotels cost in the area. Next Airbnb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant

    Hotel staff great. Restaurant staff awful. Food equally awful to the restaurant staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    Overall great hotel
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When leaving I encountered a spider

    Room was awesome, very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Very good place to spend a few days if you want to be in Rancho Bernardo to l
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything i

    Overall very good experience.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Overall it was excellent good service
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pasta dinner

    It was nice to sleep not that much noise

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.1
    Fit our needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closed early on a holiday

    Pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little hard to find

    Very clean. Staff was really nice. Hotel was setup with Direct TV

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Quit location!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quit location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    It was excellent
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was fine.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    layout of hotel rooms was such that some rooms had a long...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    layout of hotel rooms was such that some rooms had a long walk to lobby/pool/restaurant, but really not that bug of a deal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed my stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar hours to late

    Coffee /view/comfort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    5.0
    Location & quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old room needs refurbishing, dirty carpet that made my husband sneezed frequently.

    Location & quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Awesome staff they helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't get room service for the two nights I stayed

    Awesome staff they helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable and relaxing and would definitely come back here when visiting family.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Convenient location and felt safe while traveling alone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff and comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.8
    Faucet fell apart - old in general.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Faucet fell apart - old in general.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    4.6
    for a Hilton Hotel ,it should be better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad plumbing, leaking plumbing fixtures make noise all night.

    N/A

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    I did not eat I’m the restaurant but ordered room service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not eat I’m the restaurant but ordered room service two of the nights of my stay. The food was very food and fast service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Amazing place to stay in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place to stay in!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Staff was courteous and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was courteous and friendly. Pool is heated.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    The bathroom door
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    My stay was peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary free breakfast

    The complimentary coffee and tea station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    6.3
    Visiting for a track meet for my son in high school.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were uncomfortable and the extra blanket and pillows were disgusting.

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.0
    Wonderful customer service. Will stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought the room would be larger

    Staff was wonderful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.8
    Front desk clerk kept transfering me to voicemail, and...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk clerk kept transfering me to voicemail, and Philippine call center!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    The hotel was a central location for what we had planned...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was a central location for what we had planned thus very convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    Excellent staff great service very clean will be staying...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff great service very clean will be staying there again soon.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    Not cleaning my room really turned me off for this property..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was gone all day and came back later to find out that my room wasn’t clean. No clean towels, etc..

    The Breakfast Buffet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    A special thank you to Mike who went way out of his way to make our stay wonderful!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great variety on menu !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    6.7
    Pillows not comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows not comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    Our stay g
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little slow at preparing the room each day. Room typically would not be serviced till 3 or 4 in the afternoon.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Everything was very good
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.6
    Nice stay in RB with the family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice hotel, property well maintained. Pool, fitness center and laundry all came in handy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Bed was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was perfect. Room was clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Really recomend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    6.7
    Friendly bar staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged a different price to the Booking.com quote. Noisy traffic as close to freeway

    Friendly bar staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.5
    Poor service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    Very good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very good breakfast. Nice omelets.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.7
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom look old

    Garage for parking and it is free

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: