Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport 3 stars

80 Clyde East Martin Drive, Pooler, Savannah, GA 31408, USA

#47 of 135 hotels in Savannah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 104 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Great stay. Love the restaurant and bar. Will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our air conditioner was not working to it’s fullest I don’t think. I like to sleep in a really cold room and the controls either seemed stuck at one temperature or were not working.

    The room was spacious and clean. I like th black out curtains and the mini bar. Towels were big.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are clean but dated.

    The hotel is very close to the airport, and a free shuttle service to the terminal is available. The hotel lobby is very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.4
    Hilton Rewards member says stay somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So my family of 5 booked and read on-line that the room slept 6 people (4 adults, 2 youth) only to find it only slept 4 and that there is a law that doesn’t allow roll-away beds due to fire code violations (never heard that one before) a hotel that has roll-away beds on their website but claims they legally can’t use them. Of course the hotel was “sold out” so we couldn’t switch rooms, they refused to waive a cancellation fee, so someone had to sleep on the floor. When we were told they would discount the bill, we still got charged full price when we checked out. We only caught it when they asked if we wanted a receipt and saw the higher bill. It seemed like they were trying to get it passed us and hoped we wouldn’t get the receipt. Not a good hotel to trust with your business.

    Clean and good coffee.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Stay near the airport and avoid high-cost of in-town Savannah hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I couldn't find anything to complain about.

    Airport hotels outside Savannah are nicely located on a large lake. Beautiful view. Easy access from I-95. Easy drive into Savannah, without the outrageous cost of in-town hotels. Staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast buffet with a cook who prepares your meal was not included in price, but well worth $11.00 charge.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.9
    Overall Nice Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way they do check out. Most Hilton's that I have stayed in slip ur checkout slip under the door. This one does not. Plus my card has an extra hold on it beside the $50 that was explain would be. No one could explain why.

    Location and cleanliness!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better if the staff checked (for themselves) to see if the card keys were activated.

    It was nice. The hotel was not full. Make sure ur card key is working. A few guests & I made had to travel from our room ALL the way back to the front desk to have them activated.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Hotel good, booking.com bad!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this hotel through booking.com after specifically asking for a room in Savannah that could accommodate 2 adults and 4 kids. Upon arrival we discovered that this hotel did not and could not offer this type of accommodation. I therefore had to book an additional room, doubling the the cost of our stay because booking.com did not tell the truth about the accommodation type. Bad service booking.com you should not sell this type of room on the promise that it sleeps 6, when the hotel is clear that it doesn't. I don't blame the hotel for this, they were really helpful.

    Front desk staff were excellent in resolving an issue caused by booking.com

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    6.3
    nice room, exhaust fan in the bathroom was inop but other than that it was a nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    would have loved to have a complimentry continental breakfast with the stay due to the amount of monies spent

    did not eat on site due to the fact it cost $11 per person

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.3
    Clean and comfortable but no complimentary breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no complimentary breakfast. It would have been better if they offered the breakfast as most hotels do, especially at how expensive the one night stay was.

    The room was clean and comfortable. The swimming pool was small but it worked in a pinch for something to do with the kids.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Our stay was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    It was very clean,and comfortable.The price was pretty good considering it was a holiday weekend. Came from Atl on our way to Jacksonville Fla to depart on a cruise. We rested overnight in Savannah.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.3
    Good stay at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The A/C unit in the room is a bit noisy even at low fan. The bathroom looks a little bit old, but functions well.

    The property location is great. It is also very quite although it located near the freeway.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.8
    Overnight stop in Savannah
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean sheets but looked like the mattress was stained. Fresh milk capsules for tea/coffee would be nice in the room.

    Great staff, nice room, quiet. Great shuttle to the airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    9.6
    Nice, friendly stop over while traveling I-95
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Learned that booking with 3rd party was not as cheap as with Hilton Honors directly. Also, I don't get my Hilton points when booking through 3rd party. I'll go to Hilton directly in future.😎

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.1
    My friends and I left our room at 8 and returned at 6.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My friends and I left our room at 8 and returned at 6. No one had came in to clean it provide fresh towels. When we checked in we also had to ask for toilet paper as there were none in the bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    8.3
    My stay was comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was alot smaller than the pictures made it appear and it was not clean. The whirlpool/spa didn't exist.

    The room was very clean! Staff was very helpful!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    4.2
    Property was not worth what I was charged.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Property was not worth what I was charged. When I booked on-line, it showed me a special rate of $248.00, compared to the normal rate of $348.00 for the same room. I booked the $248 but my confirmation gave me the $348.00. I didn't notice this until after we checked in and it went through on my AMX. Sure I should have read the confirmation e-mail, but I did not , trusting booking . Com to give me the advertised rate. Your customer service people refused to do anything. We'll as your reward that is my last reservation on Booking .Com and I'm closing my account. It was a classic "bait and switch" and who needs it!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    8.8
    Move the smoking area !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdoor smoking are located both sides of front entrance , just awful ! Employees and guests puffing away ! You walk into a nice hotel smelling like an ashtray .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    10
    Excellent Anniversary Weekend in Savannah
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there to celebrate our 31st Wedding Anniversary and I had booked a handicapped room by mistake. They upgraded us to a Suite and left us a nice surprise in our room. We were also told Happy Anniversary by many on the staff, it was great. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND and we will definitely stay here any time we are in the area.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    Hilton Staff help all during Hurricanne Mathew
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very helpful with Hurricane Mathew causing all sorts of problems and delays. Available staff went above and beyond what could be expected of them.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    Beautiful hotel in a convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area is really disorganized. You don't see the sign with the instructions until you are all the way to the cooking area, so if you're a continental breakfast user, you really don't know how much it will cost, where to sit, if a server will assist, etc.

    If I could have figured out how to stuff it in my luggage, I would have stolen the bathtub because I loved it so much.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Great Time!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Could have been better. The young man brought us the wrong food.

    Front Agents was warm and friendly!!! Location was perfect. My husband and I really enjoyed ourselves🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    Mini family vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved the location of the hotel! We were very close to shopping and local restaurants. The staff was very personable and helpful. The pool was the excellent size and depth for my kids, which made the stay even more fun! Looking forward to staying again!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Worth the extra expense
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I usually choose a hotel based on value, but I will pay a little extra for cleanliness and comfort. This time, the extra expense was well worth it. The hotel is very nice and very clean. The shower was decent, too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    The room was clean and everyone we encountered had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and everyone we encountered had exceptional customer service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Already booked for December
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Excellent facility....

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    over all goid.stay convieant to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problems with check in but the staff fixed them

    The area was nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.5
    The pool could have been cleaner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool could have been cleaner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Very comfortable relaxing stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. Beautiful modern lobby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    GREAT
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the locaton and conmfort of the nef

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Can't wait to go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was wonderful. The pictures of the hotel are exactly what you see in person.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    3.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too low and not comfortable. There was a bug in the iron and small bugs was crawling around.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    ALL Staff were attentive and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free breakfast was great. Made to order food of the highest quality! I thought we were in a five star restaurant!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    8.8
    The employee when I checked in was super nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a vacuum cleaner in my room.

    The employee when I checked in was super nice! Very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Terrific
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was super soft and rooms had been nicely upgraded

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Bed was comfortable. Staff was more than helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.5
    The bed was super comfortable
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was outdated...

    The bed was super comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.1
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Left early

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Excellent! We'll be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are awful

    The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. Cucumber water in the lobby or coffee in the morning. LOVE it!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great.

    The bed and pillows where wonderful ! And the location and front desk personnel where great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    The bed was comfy and I loved the shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ac was very noisy

    The bed was comfy and I loved the shower

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    Great but no free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Carpet in halls needs to be replaced.

    Great family friendly spot, very clean. Only thing that would make this better would be free breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.2
    Take my advice - this is the place to stay - especially if you have an early flight out of Savannah.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location to the airport

    Everything was excellent !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Everything was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.5
    I was billed twice for the same night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was billed twice for the same night.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.9
    Short stay in Savannah
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too soft

    Breakfast was good. Very quiet

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    6.7
    dirty rooms and bathrooms ith lime and mold
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    dirty rooms and bathrooms ith lime and mold

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    Nice clean and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and comfort

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.9
    Overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was clean but could use some clean culk around tub.

    Room was nice and clean and the bed was great after a day of driving.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.2
    Restaurant is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is very good. Easy quick check in.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking area located at front entrance

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    Just what we wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, and quiet. A good night's sleep with wide choice for breakfast and a very pleasant staff. Thank you

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    3.8
    Don't stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!!

    Location only

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    6.7
    Looked nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been a better value for the price. Disappointed breakfast was so expensive.

    Looked nice. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    7.9
    Right off I95 & near Tanger Outlets. Choice of dining options excellent. Very quiet!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hall carpet nasty & needs replacing

    Breakfast waffle great with jelly & peanut butter--grand! Omelet was made to order. Room very nice size.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    8.3
    Beds were very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests were a little loud / happy hour really wasn't anything other than the bar is open.

    Convenient location, clean, friendly...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    8.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in restaurant was good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    7.1
    We were given a handicap bathroom which was not what we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were given a handicap bathroom which was not what we wanted and my wife almost fell there. The front desk person had a bad cold and probably shouldn't have been working with guests.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    9.6
    The location was great and they had a free shuttle bus to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There are two main roads on either side of the hotel and the traffic noise can be a bit loud.

    The location was great and they had a free shuttle bus to get into town.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    7.9
    Staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The Queen bed was more like a full size bed. The bathroom did not have a fan. The ceiling had quite a bit of water damage. I think this should have been painted to make the room more appealing.

    Staff very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    7.9
    he was good, the people that work were very nice but the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    My son and I wanted a roon with doble bed and they gave us a roon with one bed and it was for handicad that was larger than a regular room but the problem was the bathroom

    he was good, the people that work were very nice but the room was not what we wanted

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    5.4
    Generally "tired" - A/C in first room noisy -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Generally "tired" - A/C in first room noisy - changed to another - I side of the adjustable firmness bed was inoperable. I booked the room in person on my way up the coast (I'm a Hilton Honors member) saved $50 by canceling and rebooking through Bookings.com! Begs the question,"why am I an "Honors" member?"

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    8.3
    Nice big room with great facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The only down side our room (214) was round the corner from the lift which was noisy when lift was used and this began at 6 in morning.

    Nice big room with great facilities

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    10
    The bedding was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was in pooler instead of Savannah..wish we were closer to city..about a 20 minute drive but we took highway so less traffic.

    The bedding was awesome!!! Great pillows and mattress..room came with keurig and k-cups..staff was friendly.. my husband enjoyed the gym.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    10
    The folks at the front desk were very welcoming and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The folks at the front desk were very welcoming and informative and the room comfortable. The work desk provided easy access outlets for phones, lap tops and tablets.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.5
    Lots of restaurants and shops very close to hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    this came up ok for 3 adults and 2 children.... This is NOT true... A child's bed could not be put in a room with 2 queen beds because of fire regulations. There was only a chair besides the 2 beds.... We had to purchase another room... Very unhappy....

    Lots of restaurants and shops very close to hotel

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.2
    friendly and personable staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beds not as comfy as I would have liked. Hilton garden inn has those comfort dials on the beds which don't seem to work. I've stayed with Hilton garden inn in other states and bed comfort not as I hoped in those locations either.

    friendly and personable staff. Easy location. Pooler by Airport is growing. Easy access to good well known places to eat. Hotel was very clean.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    7.9
    I love the front desk staff very good attitudes and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The chief willie I think was his name was very rude. To me act like we the customers bothered him.

    I love the front desk staff very good attitudes and very attentive

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Yes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Yes.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    9.2
    dinner
    • Couple

    dinner

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    9.2
    I like the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I did not like the pillows or bed. The bed was ajustable, but I could not get it to become soft

    I like the area

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    10
    The service, attention.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not having been able to stay there longer.

    The service, attention. Everything!

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    7.5
    The beds were amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't like the fact that our bathroom didn't have a fan in it!

    The beds were amazing!

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    5.0
    Beds were very hot, heat from body seemed trapped die to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beds were very hot, heat from body seemed trapped die to mattress type.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    10
    Staff very criendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thought room was a little expensive

    Staff very criendly

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: