Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale Old Town 3 stars

7324 East Indian School Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85251, USA

#24 of 78 hotels in Scottsdale

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 187 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.8
    Everything was clean , the room was large and well kept.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was clean , the room was large and well kept. The pool was a reasonable size and there were chairs, towels etc. The limo cation was brilliant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    The hotel is in a great location from which to walk around Old Town Scottsdale.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My wife thought that the air conditioner was a bit loud. It didn't bother me. It was hot out (about 105 degrees) so, it came on fairly often. It kept the room cool.

    The hotel is within easy walking distance of many shops and excellent restaurants. The breakfast was quite good, there was a good selection and the chef will make your omelet to order. The underground parking garage kept the car out of the hot Arizona sun.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Loved the location, hotel and cost. Hopefully can return in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room I had was handicap which was ok except the bathroom door would not stay open. It had automatic shutting which was alittle problem but I was able to use a hanger to keep it open when getting ready.

    The hotel entrance was bright and cheery. The look of the pool, patio area was clean and colorful. We asked to be on the same floor and close rooms and they accommodated us. My room was clean, bed comfortable and has looked updated. Closet space was great. Breakfast was great. the laundry facility was perfect open 24 hours for guest.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.4
    It was alright stayed in better hotels for a cheaper price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was way overpriced, slow elevator, the staff didn’t help when they canceled my reservation, and then charged me more. The rooms are old outdated.

    The location, and pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.3
    Awful and smelly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no fan in the bathroom. After one shower the room became so stuffy and smelled so foul from mildew that it caused the whole room to stink. When I addressed the issue with the staff, they merely replied, I think there used to be fans...wow, how helpful and insightful?!! Come on, where’s the customer service. The price was right, and now I know why!!! I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to stay, unless you like the smell of old, sweaty socks and mildew or you don’t shower.

    The price and location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    WONERFUL EXPERIENCE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was amazing! Food was delicious! Victor in the kitchen along with the young man that takes car of the pool area were able to get me a milk cup for my toddler after hours! The staff was beyond amazing and the food was delicious. Could not have asked for more!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    This is a nice place to stay that is very easy to get to and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioning was very noisy, and the person to clean our room didn't show up until late afternoon.

    This is a nice place to stay that is very easy to get to and close to the Old Town Scottsdale. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe upgrade pillows, but this is minor

    Good hotel. They have a nice area to sit around a fire and have a drink which was lovely. We had a nice meal at around 10.30 as we got in late, so much appreciated. Great coffee making facilities in the rooms. Beds were comfy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Great property, poor security.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were intoxicated people in the hallway outside of our room trying to get into our room. We called the front desk to alert them to the issue. When the staff member came up, he used his key to open the door to our room. We had to argue that the room was occupied. If we hadn't been in our room, he would have let them in without checking that they were supposed to be in the room. Scary and not OK!!

    The room was great. The location was excellent! Breakfast and the bar were excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    6.7
    I booked the room through Bookit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked the room through Bookit.com for $289 but was charged $384 by the hotel. I am trying to get this resolved but hotel pushed me back to Bookit and I have not received a response yet to my eMail.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.9
    Great location, easy to get around to restaurants and bars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sheets were not the most comfortable, a little rough. Parking was $10/day which wasn't really clear until we were checking in.

    Great location, easy to get around to restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel, friendly staff, and location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Double Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We assumed there would be a hot tub, but there wasn't.

    Staff was very friendly, the location was excellent, onsite bar with happy hour was a bonus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    4.6
    all good except busy location & poor Phx air quality.. glad to get back to clean Prescott air
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Left headphones and was told they didn't find them. They were on the lampshade which I told them, so was easy to find. I suppose housekeeper kept them.

    Location in busy area...orherwise property was lovely!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.6
    Your staff went the extra mile and were so cheerful and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was a bit pricey for a Canadian.

    Your staff went the extra mile and were so cheerful and helpful and patient (I had a little trouble with my credit card and they made me feel at ease). Free cookies were also lovely.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Love it.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we didn't really like and was surprising to us is they charge 10$ a day for parking.

    We were very happy with our stay. Great location With very friendly helpful staff & very nice clean comfortable room. The cooked to order breakfast variety was delicious. But relaxing with a drink in the cool fresh evening by the fire pit was priceless.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    Hotel is very nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to pay extra for parking. Was not an option and was not told found out until we read it on the parking pass

    Hotel is very nice and clean.Really like the outside patio and pool area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.8
    Could not be happier.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Double Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    $3 for a bottle of water. I don't mind paying for snacks and soda but in the week that we were on vacation and of the three hotels we stayed at, this was the only one to charge for a small bottle of water.

    Clean comfortable room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.7
    was very disapointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Double Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reserved a king suite with a double shower. When i checked in they did not have a king suite with double showerand put me in some other room. The double shower was the main reason for staying there. :-(

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    I'd happily use this hotel again
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing on this front at all.

    Easy to reach and ample parking ( if hot underground). Nice lobby and room. Very helpful desk staff and also staff at breakfast following morning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    very friendly staff - central location near old scottsdale
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    some rooms have noisy air condition compressors in the room

    they gave us another silent room (because we first got a room with a very noisy air condition compressor

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    5.8
    Staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It felt like a converted hospital, elevator to parking garage still had hospital stickers on door frames, and still had sterile odor in hallways to rooms. Doors look like original hospital doors to rooms and convention rooms.

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    8.8
    Would recommend to SF Giants fans. You will pay for the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hardish mattress. Old, difficult to operate windows. Room carpets worn/dingy. High price.

    Super friendly staff. Manager gave us nice upgrades. Excellent location. Clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    6.3
    The loudest hotel in the middle of the night!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have never been in a hotel when at 2am a man from a room near mine was yelling at someone from another room who was talking SOOO loud to SHUT UP!!!! The walls are paper thin. People were so loud in the hallways at 2 and 3 am. NOT good. We had our 13 year old with us, a family trip.

    The front desk staff was helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    Great Hotel, I would stay their again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough seating in our room. Great

    Great price! Very nice and clean hotel. What I liked was it was walking distance to old town. A great bar and loved the fire place outside.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel with excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hot tub. It was removed and a smoking area in the patio/pool was put in. Doubly bad, didn't have a hot tub to use and now smoke was around pool and patio. Bad idea.

    Great location. Staff was very friendly. Very clean. I enjoyed having an exercise facility.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    10
    Excellent place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't tell us about payment no for breakfast, until we got the check at the end, - after we went to buffet. No biggie, it was amazing and should have been paid for haha just wish I would have had a heads up!

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    9.2
    Next time we'll stay at a different hotel where we get more for our money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They charge for breakfast whereas other facilities, for less money, include it and it is better. WiFi is free but really to slow to be really usable and they charge for faster WiFi. Movie options on TV are minimal.

    very clean, attractive facility, beds comfortable, staff friendly and efficient, good location in Old Towne

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    9.6
    Perfect Place to stay in Downtown Scottsdale
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you're wanting to explore Downtown Scottsdale, this is the perfect hotel! Great restaurants and nightlife literally across the street. The hotel's food is delicious as well! I'm still craving the BLTw/E.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.8
    Staff was accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting a knock from Engineering at 5:30 in the morning. Shower wouldn't close so floor was always wet. Food wasn't a good value.

    Staff was accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.6
    The staff was really helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures of the room were not the room we received. I brought this up to the manager and they placed us in a bigger suite but still not the one I had booked.

    The staff was really helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    Wonderful stay at Scottsdale Hilton Garden Inn Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent. Extra excellent service given by front desk Allison, breakfast staff Buddy and referred car service driver Pam. We all had a fantastic experience at Hilton Garden.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    4.6
    Beware*under construction may not have water to take a shower*
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the time of check in I was told the hotel was under construction. I wouldn't have chosen this hotel if I had known. I was also in a bind from using Booking.com, I couldn't cancel because I would still be charged for the room. The big issue was there was no WATER to shower at 11:00 am.on Saturday. When I called the front desk I was told it would be off daily from 10:00 -2:00. WATER was off because of the work being done. Toilets couldn't flush either. They offered to move me to a room to shower but this was not convenient at all. The hotel smelled musty and just wasn't what I accepted when picking this hotel. The carpet was dirty (food on the floor) very dusty. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone going to Scottsdale soon. I would rather of stayed at Holiday Inn Express. Very disappointed. Really, no WATER after traveling all day and for an important weekend.

    I like that it was walking distance to Old Town Scottsdale.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Location is perfect and within walking distance of...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect and within walking distance of everything we wanted to do.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Chilled in Scottsdale
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very relaxing environment. Lovely pool area very wekl maintained

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    4.6
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fees, no free breakfast not even a coffee

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    Good size rooms, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast below standard

    Good size rooms, great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing stay in great location for Scottsdale.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    $10 per night parking charge.

    Great room. Nice pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    Overall a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking

    Very nice clean property

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    It was nice, comfortable and excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged for parking.

    Close proximity to venues.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Convenient; clean ---Friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access Roll In Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking situation- I didn't care to pay for parking

    Clean hotel, room was the perfect temp when I arrived- everything was convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    The pillows were comfy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged more than I should have been.

    The pillows were comfy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    The property was very well maintained and very beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots is space and the pool and landscaping were well maintained

    The property was very well maintained and very beautiful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Awesome trip to Scottsdale
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kitchen closes at 11 pm

    Comfortable bed, nice bathroom, nice view from the 7th floor :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.4
    Waffles were frozen ones, fruit not ripe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waffles were frozen ones, fruit not ripe. 30 dollars to much for that breakfast for two seniors. Hotel out dated pool area was sad looking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.7
    Not worth the dough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crappy view from room and no free breakfast or happy hour included for $140/night.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice and confortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive bar

    Spacious room and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.5
    Location and patio area was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just disappointed there wasn't a hot tub on the property.

    Location and patio area was very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice clean and convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very hard

    Very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.9
    Parking garage
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little dated, stuffy. Charge for parking.

    Parking garage

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    Good time was had by all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The "included breakfast" was an issue every morning of our stay.

    Location made exploring the town very convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    6.3
    Location was very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I need a bathtub. Accommodation was expensive.

    Location was very good!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.9
    I liked the location and the staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I liked the location and the staff was very helpful. I thought it was overpriced.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic stay , I’d totally recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing , all good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It takes a long time for the water to get hot in the shower and sink.

    Friendly staff! Room clean!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.9
    My stay at this location was pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that I didn’t like.

    The location/staff and overall area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.3
    The room comfort
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room comfort

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    It was fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Great hotel for the price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    my view

    Everything!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Short but sweet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls could hear people upstairs going to bathroom

    Close to downtown and mall. Walked and they have golf carts to drive people back to hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.1
    I Love Scottsdale great food, great Bars, lots to do and you can’t beat the winter weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late night Front desk staff could have been friendlier

    Love the patio and the fire pits

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    3.3
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ants in our room.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    2.5
    They messed up our reservation and the receptionist were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They messed up our reservation and the receptionist were rude.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking charge, but they all do it.

    Location, Breakfast and Facilities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.5
    Glad to be home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    loud people nest door, poor sound supression

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no charge for parking

    just an overall nice, convenient, clean, place.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are on the smaller side

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good wasn't very good

    Great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable accommodations. Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They missed making up our room one day.

    Nice selection of pillows. Nice patio area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.8
    Great place if visiting Scottsdale.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind

    Friendly staff with modern clean rooms-shower was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy rooms right on a big roadway

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    Would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad Pillows!

    Nice Lobby. Very nice courtyard with comfortable seating. Ample size rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    Overall good stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar.

    The room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Overall excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall excellent. Clean rooms! Great location. Walking distance to shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    I liked it and would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location, the staff and the attractive lobby

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: