Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton 3 stars

1801 East Valley Road, Renton, WA 98057, USA

#5 of 10 hotels in Renton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 177 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    A convenient and pleasant hotel near Sea-Tac.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    What is there to say about a Hilton Garden Inn? It is a reliable chain of hotels, and this one does not disappoint. We found it extremely convenient for our first night after flying into Sea-Tac. Very pleasant place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    We had a wonderful time and would definitely stay again and recommend to friend and family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing. It was great!

    All the shuttle drivers were excellent! Marla and Erin were friendly, helpful and so accommodating! Front desk staff and housekeeping were also all wonderful!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.5
    Great staff, clean room, NOT a good value. Disappointed in this Hilton Facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot Tub wasn't working until staff was informed, no water in the Fitness Facility and $14 for Breakfast is COMPLETELY out of line.

    The Staff was excellent, they went above and beyond to make the stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.3
    Could've Been Better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt get a memo about the water being shut off on Saturday morning. Also, ny floor near the fridge was sticky, & the ice bucket was sticky & dirty. Could've been much better given what I paid for only two nights.

    I slept well and the staff was super nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    2.5
    I have stayed at many Hilton’s and enjoyed my stay,not this place though do not go to this property!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived 3 hours later than expected due to a flight delay. I was told we had to re-book because of it but don’t worry it will only take a minute. 35 mins later at the end of it all I ended up paying $15 a night more than originally quoted. The water was shut off for almost 4 hours the following day so they could fix some pipes. The day after I arrived home I received a message that I’m being charged $250 for smoking in the room. I explained to the hotel staff over the phone that because the hotel is non smoking we went outside to smoke and instead of just throwing our butts on the ground and dirtying up the area (no outside ashtrays) we used an empty beer can to dispose of our butts each time we went out and then threw it away. Well it’s been 2 days and I still haven’t received a call back from the manager like I was told I would so now I’m having to disputed the charge with American Express.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Very comfortable clean and quiet- front desk staff excellent. So close to our business offices.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Morning/breakfast staff in restaurant not very attentive. And some confusion on whether our breakfast included in room rate- although it stated breakfast included on my Booking.com confirmation- the front desk handled it perfectly

    Front desk staff excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    Clean, comfort of beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and drinks in restaurant was disgusting! All 3 of us didn’t eat but a few bites paid $70 and had to go eat elsewhere. Pool had hose filling the pool turned on and the hose was going crazy, scaring the children The hot tub was out of order. This was the main reason we chose this hotel and it was a disappointment

    Clean, comfort of beds

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Great value for comfort like home for wheelchair bound spouse.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be awesome if the accessible rooms had bed heights that coincide more with wheelchair seat heights for ease of transfer on to the beds. Better hotels seem to follow décor trends instead of practical needs.

    Accessible rooms are the best we've been in, especially bathroom fixtures.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub wasn't working that weekend. During our second day there was no hot breakfast, just the cereal and bread.

    Relaxing environment. Place was clean and quiet. Staff were helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    7.5
    Broken hot tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub wasn't working

    The only reason I chose this place was for the hot tub. I even called same day to confirm they had hot tub. I get there, check in and change go to hot tub and it's empty, no water. I wasn't happy. Wish I stayed somewhere else.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.1
    Ok if you don’t want breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn’t included and about $15/ per person for a really HORRIBLE buffet. The potatoes were cold and gross, the eggs were also cold and inedible, the bacon was ok but that was it for “hot” food. The rest was cold cereal and a bowl of grapes.

    The staff were great. The hotel room was clean and spacious with a wonderful pool area for the kids.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable stay, clean bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They did not tell us they are charging the deposit automatically. The cleaning lady was forcing us to leave at 9 o'clock eventhough the checkout was at 11. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere.

    Comfortable stay, clean bathroom. We asked for one more towel, we got 5! Close to the Twin Peaks location!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    Close to the venue that we were attending.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area was a little secluded there for a little creepy. I had concerns about my car being broken too, although it was not. More parking lot lighting might be good.

    Close to the venue that we were attending. The lobby was very welcoming. And the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Clean, friendly, comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room refrigerator did not work. had cold drinks that we were unable to cool. Toilet handle did not work properly and toilet flapper let water run in bowl. Told front desk when we left so their maintenance crew could look into both issues.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    It was close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did have one complaint. On Saturday night 10 minutes before your restaurant was to close, I entered the "bar" area to eat some cupcakes I had bought in Seattle, I chose the area to avoid messing up other area in lobby. We asked for a plate, the female waitress and male bartender seemed nervous but thought it was ok because it was end of evening. My friend I were enjoying our cupcakes when this man came out of nowhere(I think his name was Ray-manager of restaurant at night), very rudely began telling us to move to another part of hotel. I thought he was kidding, then he was saying things about health department would not allow "outside" food, etc. The way he behaved was the Big Fish Small pond syndrome. At any given restaurant anywhere you are able to bring birthday cakes in to serve, not only that the restaurant was closing, lastly we were in the bar!!! He was rude- it was a shame because he ruined my experience at your hotel as the rest of staff were fantastic from front desk to driver at 5 a.m. Due to his attitude and handling of situation I'm sorry to say on my next trip to Seattle I will chose to stay somewhere else.

    It was close to airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    6.7
    Needs updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only option was a buffet type without many choices and if you have traveling companions that don't have large breakfasts for small amounts of food for a fixed price isn't very helpful. Having an option of just a bagel or small amount of fruit would have made us feel a lot better about the choices instead of having to get the full priced minimal buffet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Hilton Garden Inn Reciew
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Beds we're soft, had nice amenities, friendly staff and breakfast is extra and not included with the price so it's nice to have an option🙂

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    Super stay in Renton
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shuttle for the airport did not start running until 6 AM.

    We were allowed to check in way ahead of time after coming in off an Alaskan cruise. The bed was very comfortable. Elevators and laundry were available! Parking was free. It was near the Kubota Japanese Garden and airport. Many places to eat near by. Quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.8
    Poor experience, not worth it.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service at check in, I had booking confirmation but It wasn’t gone through to hotel. No help whatsoever, it was my problem not theirs. Dinner at restaurant was not good. Food wasn’t cooked and we didn’t get any new food

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    The staff went above and beyond , they respected privacy and...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the property and staff were beyond excellent . It felt a little isolated, it was inconvenient getting around finding local stores , markets, and restaurants .

    The staff went above and beyond , they respected privacy and immediately addressed any thing to accommodate our stay . The front desk we're extremely resourceful with suggesting places to visit, we even received a printed form with local places . The hotel itself is a very quiet place there aren't any chaotic noises . People there are respectful . The parking was very convenient , the shuttle was helpful and the AC was greatly appreciated after coming back from a hot day out . It was nice to come home to a cool environment within your own bedroom . Overall I would strongly recommend this unique peaceful hotel .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.9
    Room had efficient layout, the bed was comfortable, the desk...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were not informed when we checked in that breakfast was not included in our plan via Booking.com, so I was not pleased. Since the room does have a small refrigerator and microwave, this tempts me to bring some simple food along and skip this venue. Another push towards bringing food was the lack of plain yogurt, whole grains, less sugary or processed options.

    Room had efficient layout, the bed was comfortable, the desk easy to work at, location of the room was fine. Parking was not difficult.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    2.5
    I want my money back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything never again through booking .com ever

    Nothing horrible experience and since we went through booking .com they couldn't comp our stay. Never again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.2
    Will definitely stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I accidentally booked a room with only one bed instead of two. The hotel was packed that evening. However, the front desk person was amazing and took care of everything for us. The service was so excellent that I tipped both the front desk as well as the housekeeper.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    2.5
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not ready until 5p. The swimming pool was freezing cold and the hot tub needed to be cleaned. The worst part was that the "free shuttle" never showed up so we had to drive ourselves to an unfamiliar airport and almost missed our flight.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.5
    The beds are comfy!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub wasn't working and we were not notified when checking in. They were shampooing the carpets and our room floor was soaking wet .

    The beds are comfy!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    4.2
    Terrible stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's in a very industrial area. The rooms smelled musty , and overall the worst Hilton I've stayed at

    The hot tub was broken, the rooms were tiny and it $15 for breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    Room was spacious. Bed was 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Keurig coffee maker had coffee grounds all over the top where the cup goes in. There was built up soap on our shower head.

    The bed was extremely comfortable. I could have slept for days 😂 The pillows were great also.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    5.0
    overcharged
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked for advertised price via booking.com. (over)charged by hotel by different (higher) price; hotel front desk didn't even want to acknowledge there was error. a month later, still battling to get refund

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.3
    We liked it here, we would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could update bathroom fixtures such as sink taps & Tub/Shower fixtures.

    I liked that we were on the ground floor near a door, so unloading & loading back up was easy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Great location, yummy breakfast, and nice pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I can think of.

    The breakfast was awesome. Lots of items to choose from. My family loves bacon and the quality of the bacon was amazing. The made to order omelets, pancakes and French toast were delicious too. The lead server, Becky, was super friendly, attentive and went out of her way to make our experience wonderful. All the staff we dealt with were super helpful and friendly. We will return on our next trip to Seattle c

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    The staff ways absolutely wonderful and courteous.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff ways absolutely wonderful and courteous. Great example of customer service! The beds were phenomenal and considering the hotel was full, it was very quiet and enjoyable! Would stay again in a minute!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    5.0
    Unhappy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None of the rooms were ready at time of checking had to wait a hour and a half tell we were able to get our room. Called the GM for this property and was never called back. Will not stay here again

    Facilities was nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.2
    Nice place to stay just over priced on their food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very expensive. They offer coffee but the container was empty at 8:00am.

    The beds were very comfy, and the Kurig coffee maker was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.3
    Beautiful lobby, amazingly comfortable beds, friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Charging $16 per person plus a tip for a very basic breakfast buffet is too expensive. Many hotels would include buffet access with the room fee.

    Beautiful lobby, amazingly comfortable beds, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    8.8
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps I have gotten accustomed to free continental breakfasts at most of the competion properties, so that would have been an added plus over the $15 breakfast buffett for a guests of $225 hotel room. It's a small thing, but we had to request towels for the pool twice.

    Great location for our needs. Room was exceptionally clean and well appointed with USB chargers, a microwave and refrigerator. Nice touch on the 24/7 coffee and water bar in the lobby.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    9.2
    Clean, Comfortable, Quiet..,great staff, restaurant experience not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We went to the restaurant for breakfast. All the breakfast meat and potatoes were severely overcooked and dried out (buffet). So, we ordered omelets that came dry, with overcooked sausage and mushrooms and without cheese as we ordered. It wasn't worth $13.95 a plate. The waitress was excellent, however, so we tipped her $12.

    The room was super clean and the staff was excellent. Beds were comfortable and it was quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    North Carolina
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great and amazing staff . Join award club. Flight home and stay in your other property near Dulles airport in Washington DC. That property was also great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    9.2
    It worked very well for our purposes, especially being close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The confusion regarding breakfast availability, when it was complimentary and when it wasn't, and if it wasn't a clearer indication of what the cost would be. I ended up paying $8 for a yogurt (very small) and a bowl of cereal. Too much in my mind.

    Very friendly staff from the front desk to the housekeeping personell as well as a comfortable room. I liked that I was able to purchase a bottle of wine and get wine glasses from the bar.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.5
    Was a pretty good stay on short notice
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soda machine bye ice machine

    Beds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.8
    Simple and quick process.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I love it

    Simple and quick process.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    It was worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure. I enjoyed my stay.

    Love the comfort of the bed..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    i was overall happy with my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room view

    Enjoyed the very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Regan at the front desk was very kind.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Regan at the front desk was very kind.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    6.7
    The front desk supervisor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice ber

    The front desk supervisor. He is like Nazi dictator. He will eventually chase away all your guests. Not customer friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    All staff from front desk to housekeeping to maintenance was expectional!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk greeted us with a smile everday! Housekeeping was exceptional. And the location was convenient to airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    5.4
    Adequate but that’s all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is old and tired bathroom was not very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful staff with whom to work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scheduling the van the night before, for a ride to the airport.

    Did not eat, but the in-room coffee was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice and clean, very welcoming atmosphere and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found nails from previous stay

    Nice and clean, very welcoming atmosphere and service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Was a nice and quiet place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they didn't let me knw that I didn't have the breakfast with my stay

    Was a nice and quiet place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    They need a on screen Guide on the TV.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need a on screen Guide on the TV...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Re-booking today
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Re-booking today

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.9
    The Friendly Staff
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Pillows On The Bed Are Not Comfortable

    The Friendly Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    Colors of the drapes and walls.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Colors of the drapes and walls.too dark and to depressing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying $15.00 for breakfast. You think if you are paying that much you will get awesome service from the waitress but not :(

    Rooms and staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Beautiful and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful and quiet. Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Great staff...check in and check out
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenience - new digital key

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Would recommend to anyone
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, staff, room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.8
    Everything was pretty good overall but I am used to free coffee at all times
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee cost $2 for a keurig cup that probably cost them about 33 cents!

    The hotel and room were very clean. The staff helpful and curtious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    From early check in to the end of three days it was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa working.

    Excellent staff!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Lots of restaurants and stores in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of restaurants and stores in the area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.3
    Was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud guests next too and above us. Broken bedside lamps. Room was “tired” TV small

    Great staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great comfortable stay, the kids loved the pool!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.7
    Room was clean, room service was very good but this hotel seemed a little out of the way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was surprised that there was not complimentary breakfast. For the price this should have been included.

    Staff was very nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was to expensive.

    Burger was good. Breakfast was to expensive to try.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Staff were very helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location. You need a car to be staying here.

    Staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.6
    Hilton Garden Inns are always very nice no matter city I have been in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff and the cleanliness of the lobby and rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    It was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their was a hole on the bathroom for that hadn't been repaired, bathtub looked like it needed to be cleaned better.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Plane was late getting in to SEATAC airport.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Plane was late getting in to SEATAC airport. Staff would not send shuttle. I had to get a cab that cost $45

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly..room was clean...location was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.5
    great location to get to the airport quickly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bar seating

    the shuttle which took us to the mall and dinner, and then took us to the airport the next morning

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.0
    Very noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    It was clean
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The amount you pay and they don't have free breakfast

    It was clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Very nice.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Swswiming pool for chilldren.room is clean and house keeping employees are nice.every thing was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    safe and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room is a little small

    safe and quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: