Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Secaucus/Meadowlands 3 stars

875 Route 3 East Service Road, Secaucus, NJ 07094, USA

#3 of 14 hotels in Secaucus

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 210 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They double charged my incidentals fee. So instead of paying 50 for the two nights, I had to pay 100. The hotel was not able to do anything about refunding my money until check-out. Just be aware this could happen to you. The beds were also super stiff, even after adjusting it to be the softest it could be.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location: if you need to drive around, you’ll always have to take the route that goes to manhattan to make an U turn. Disapointing to realize that to go grab something to eat (less than a mile from where you’re at), you’ll have to drive for at least 10-15min

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel should have a shuttle service to/from downtown and also the airports. Taxi services to/from hotel are crazy expansive. This is my only gripe.

    The room was very comfortable and the meals in the hotel were good and value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked to have had at least continental breakfast included with my room rate, but it wasnt a deal breaker by any means.

    The Beds and Pillows were very comfortable. I really enjoyed the shower as well. The water was Hot and the pressure was perfect! The keurig, fridge and microwave in our room were helpful as I was travelling with 2 teenagers. Nyron and David were so helpful. It was our first time visiting NYC and he helped us with bus info, maps and sites to see. Very helpful, pleasant staff. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in and check out were easy. The room was clean. We have stayed in many of the hotels around Metlife.stadium after Giants games and this is one of the nicer ones. Also FREE convenient parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Fantastic Hotel… 😊 Very service minded staff in all departments. The Hotel is clean and tidy. The rooms are big and bright and as a guest, you absolutely miss nothing. The beds can be controlled in the hardness for the perfect sleep. The breakfast is delicious and varied. The quiet surroundings are a perfect contrast to the hectic New York City. From the Hotel there is a bus ( 5 min walk ) directly to Times Square . The trip takes about 20 min outside rush hour. The reception staff are amazing and especially Nyron Lewis at the front desk is extremely professional and gave us a service that far exceeded our expectations. We were going on a Dinner Cruise to celebrate a 50th birthday. Nyron Lewis ordered an Uber taxi to the harbor and back again on his own private account. Nyron saved our event ( and $ 50.00 ) and got us home to the hotel while the rain dropped down and no taxi was in sight. That is fantastic service and we highly recommend Hilton Garden Inn Secaucus if you are going to New York. Best regards Henrik Larsen, Denmark

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This location is ideal for anyone who does not want the expense and hassle of parking in the city. A short walk to the transit stop and small fee of $3.10 to port authority.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took us 3 times driving by to see the driveway. Could use a larger sign showing driveway access.

    Extremely clean and well appointed. Rooms are spacious, pool and hot tub were great. Staff is extremely helpful. Definitely a 10 out of 10. Bus access is a very short, safe walk away with buses to NYC coming by very frequently.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free or cheaper breakfast. For example buffet style. Pool too small and no supervision. Kids diving into pool. Couldn't relax in jaccuzi. Too small. Only holds 3 ppl.

    The bed was good. Air conditioner worked as designed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walk to the New Jersey transit stop was well marked, however there were no designated sidewalks, you have to walk through parking lots and on a dirt path beside the main roads.

    Large clean comfortable room. Common areas in the hotel were also clean and comfortable. Plenty of parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Transportation to NYC by bus was 5 minute walk away and not as close As we would have liked. It's a dark walk at night coming back and you have to cross 4 lanes. Wish breakfast wasn't as expensive as it was and maybe complimentary

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not getting to stay longer than what we did.

    The staff and location was wonderful and the breakfast buffet. The room was great too, clean and roomy and the bed was great and the pillows. But the staff is great with tourist and we appreciated all the help they offered.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not care for the mattress. It did not adjust and definitely much to firm.It hurt my back. I tried multiple times to stay in the bed but finally resorted to the chair.

    Friendliness of staff and the room was bright and clean. Loved having a refrigerator and microwave .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little lumpy with a hump in the middle from wear, the bathroom door was like an exterior door that did not stay open on its own, and was pretty heavy, almost smashed my unsuspecting toddlers fingers. Very strange to have your bathroom door smash closed behind you. There was nomuch! fan/vent in the bathroom which made for a hot, steamy, less than pleasant bathroom sharing situation. The staff was nice, the housekeepers did a great job, the pool area was very clean, there was always infused water in the lobby which was nice. I would have liked if there was coffee all day. We usually stay at Hampton Inn and have to say I'd go back to it in the future. Breakfast for a 2.5 and 6 year old at $15 each is just absurd. One eats 1/2 of a mini muffin and the other a small bowl of fruit. I really don't understand the hotel business I guess bc what is so different about the Hampton inn and Hilton Garden that should vary the price of a stay so much and the difference in accommodations?

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls in the room were much too thin. We could hear everything in the rooms around us and I'm sure they could hear everything from our room.

    The service and staff were very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    May seem silly, but a bottle of water in the room would have been a nice touch. (After a long day, I checked in went to the room changed into pajamas set up my computer to do just a little more work and went looking for a bottle of water... none to be found in the room. Had to get dressed and go to the vending machine. Glad I had a few 1's on me. Not the most convenient to take the bus into the city (have to walk a bit). But staff was nice and security was observable.

    Very nice hotel. Clean. I checked in easily after having made reservations on Booking.com. Room was comfortable. Good A/C.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of breakfast. I'm not a big breakfast eater, so for a bowl of cereal and 2 cups of coffee, I paid $11.95.

    The shower was to die for. The bed was like a cloud.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They put a hold on my funds as soon as i made the reservation. They put 3 charges thru all before i checked in. No prepay thats advertized is not true. Not only did they run 3 authorizations on me, the amount was more than $50 higher than quoted.the staff said that would be corrected in the final bill and as of 26 hours after checkout this transaction is still pending.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did not realize the walk to the bus stop was along roads with no sidewalks, etc. and have to cross a busy several lane road upon return from bus drop off. We picked this hotel partly because it had access to bus into NYC, but getting to and from bus was hazardous. Also, pancakes in restaurant were terrible.

    Clean, friendly people, pool/hot tub

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought the signage wasn't very good and the service roads were not marked clearly. It was hard to see where to turn. We wish there was better accessibility to the restaurants in the area. A

    The bed was very comfortable. Room was quiet. Staff was great - cleaning, lobby, eating area- everyone was friendly and helpful. Parking was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It appears that, if you book a reservation through Priceline or similar website, you dont get the free breakfast that is offered to guests that book directly with Hilton. I was very surprised to receive a bill for breakfast.

    The hotel was clean. Parking was always available and close-by. (and free too).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast waitstaff were so great. However, more staff is definitely needed. Tables were not cleared in a timely manner, orders were not taken in a timely manner because there just wasn't enough waitstaff. The staff you have is fantastic though.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel double charged my credit and the front desk representative was not helpful at all in getting the charges reversed.

    The breakfast was good and the cleaning staff did a good job in cleaning the room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the breakfast that was expensive.

    We liked that there was transportation into the city that picked us up and dropped us off at the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access with tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was a pain to get into the facility, we could barely see the entrance

    The hotel room was pretty nice and so was the lobby and the parking was good aswell

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the shower curtain could be a little bit more cleaner though it was not disgusting

    Really big room with a huge comfortable bed. There was a bus stop 5 minutes away. the bus goes to central new york in 15 minutes (at off peak time) for just $3.50 24/7. Free parking was offered so we were able to leave the car there and take the bus to New York

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The staff was very hit or miss. Some were nice, others were not very personable. Would be nice if they had some information about NYC. Key card kept not working, multiple times. Air conditioning was poorly situated and either froze the person sleeping closest or the person farther away was too hot. This one you can't control but it is difficult for those unfamiliar to the area to get to the hotel due to the streets, especially at night. Maybe the signs around can be a bit bigger. Also it's hard to cross the street from where the bus drops you off to the hotel as it's a busy street with no marked crosswalk.

    The room was very clean, especially bathroom and a great size. The bed was very comfortable. I liked the coffee machine, microwave and fridge in the room. Noise level was very good. The business services were easily available and great. Having a laundry room there was also very helpful and good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access with tub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioner failed during the course of our stay on an extremely hot and humid weekend in August. We had to request a change of rooms and were moved to a smaller room with a single king size bed and rollout instead of the two queen size beds we we paid for.

    The room was very nicely furnished and extremely clean. The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ask lady at front desk Sunday morning about breakfast just moments after check out and she said it's a charge for breakfast! Is not fair! Everything else great!

    Excellent and high service

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the only problem we had was with booking.com, not our hotel. the website gave false information regarding using a discount on rates. the hotel was not able to honor the discount because of "third party" booking. next time will go directly through hotel.

    housekeeping did a great job, the stay was nice, the facilities and hotel fresh and new looking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No bar or restaurant in the hotel where dinner was available. The location of the hotel makes it extremely difficult to leave, eat, and navigate back due to limited access roads and a nightmare of entrance and exit ramps.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying separately for breakfast which is very expensive.

    Customer service, the bed; in fact, the overall quality was up to expection. Only problem I had was, I failed to check about breakfast and we had to starve because we couldn't pay for the expensive breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The last sign directing people to the bus stop should have more information where exactly the actual stop is. Once you pass the Hotel premises the signs stop

    The staff was very friendly and informative. They gave clear and precise instructions on how to/where to go and how to get back from our outside activities.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door came out

    The breakfast was good especially the French toast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude, not helpful. Breakfast too expensive

    Parking garage

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were bugs everywhere and the room did not seem clean at all.

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish a transit to port authority was closer.

    The cleanliness, size of room, staff. All were wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right by the highway with nothing else close by. Beds were not great.

    It was very clean. Close to bus stop to take us to NYC!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good including egg white omelette made to order.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff members are so helpful..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Prices

    We enjoyed our stay, but the rooms were a little pricey. We moved to the Holiday Inn near the Newark Airport. We enjoyed it much better.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is somewhat remote, need a car to get around

    Clean, comfortable, good breakfast and a small fitness center

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not that close to attractions

    Clean. Quite

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access with tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More organized breakfast

    Convenience to bus transportation.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desk personnel were not knowledgeable and could not provide us with the information we needed.

    Rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is good to have a free park in this hotel and easy to get a bus to New York City.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room size was not what I expected

    Staff was nice and welcoming, Breakfast was good, Room was descent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is not at all helpful

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast at hotel 13$

    Close to bus stop...3 minutes walking and then 20m to Port autority.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no fan in the bathroom

    room was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was easy to take public transportation into NYC.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could've been better for the price

    The bed was comfortable, didn't want to wake up in the morning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have hard time to find hotel u need to put big signs to see hotel

    Staff was very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of the room and lobby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location.

    GPS can't find the location and address!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! The only place I stay when in town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Breakfast good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Entrance hard to find, and enter

    Very nice facility

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Group
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Softer bed

    Hospitality ..wht idint like was bed was to hard but all in all great hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no microwave

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping knocking on the door too early .

    Staff was very professional and very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My coffee maker was not working. I didn't find out until the last minute. There was no time to do anything about it.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows not fluffy

    Location was great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff let this experience down.

    Restaurant staff were lovely, location was excellent and facilities were of a high standard.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool, the staff, the room, difficulate to get to, no bus stop. Won't ever stay here again!!

    The restaurant that is in the parking lot

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    restaurant hours were inconvenient and, when open, understaffed

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love being a Hilton Honors member. Hotel quality always guaranteed. Breakfast omelette made to order - fabulous!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk could have been more plesant, breakfast sould have been included in price

    The rooms were clean and spacious

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Hard to find.

    Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a little pricey, and the turn into the parking lot sneaks up on you.

    Convenient location for travel into Hoboken and very clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful

    The omelette was amazing,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Front desk clerk (older male) was EXCELLENT! He was so helpful! Wish I had gotten his name! We WILL be back and we live in Mississippi!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 74 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: