Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Saint Augustine Beach 3 stars

401 A1A Beach Boulevard, Saint Augustine Beach, FL 32080, USA

#3 of 12 hotels in Saint Augustine Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 197 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    We had a great time at the Hilton Harden Inn in St Augustine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything. Staff was so good to us. They were helpful with everything. Even helped with planning our day trips and where to eat. Breakfast was the best deal. Choice of buffet or made to order.

    See above

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.1
    Was 95 degrees out side when we checked in a little after 4:00 pm. The ac in the room was off!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was not worth the money. Eggs were so dry and bacon was burnt. Save your money and go to a local restaurant for breakfast.

    Location was Great!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Free coffee and water in the lobby all day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free coffee and water in the lobby all day. Laundry facilities onsite. Pool and hot tub. Across the street from the beach. Front desk staff/other employees very friendly. Clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very close to everything and especially the beach. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to Saint Augustine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    5.8
    Overpriced -Not worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge a high price for a breakfast bar that is free in even budget hotels. It wasnt worth the price. The rooms are small. The beds and furniture are hard - there fir looks but certainly not for comfort. The parking lot inconvenient to the rooms. I will not book there again.

    Proximity to the beach. Very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could've been better. Eggs were runny. Otherwise, ok. There were no after hours lounge like the website notated. But, at least there were restaurants and bars close by.

    Quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed a full 24 hours, great service and comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like.

    Lots of seating selections in lobby/breakfast area, very comfortable. Great location: beach across street and restaurant next door. Parking availability. Good customer service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Like a hone away from home...maybe even better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    EVERYONE was super helpful and extremely pleasant. The restaurant staff were very accommodating and friendly. One of the best stays away from home that I’ve ever had. The rooms were well appointed and exceptionally clean. I would visit this hotel again...no hesitation whatsoever.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.3
    The breakfast was hardly ever full on the buffet, ac was not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't feel that it meets Hilton experience

    The breakfast was hardly ever full on the buffet, ac was not on before we came in room, and after cleaning the turned ac off got back room was hot

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    The easy access to the beach made this stay outstanding from our perspective.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast selection of items was weak. We stayed at the Sarasota Hilton Inn a few weeks prior and the breakfast was outstanding and the service excellent.

    The bed not too soft and not too hard it was just right.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.2
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personnal was great. We did not have the room we expected (2beds instead of 1queen)due to restorement of the carpet in the 2nd floor. But we had a great breakfast instead. Thanks again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.9
    We choose your hotel to celebrate our first anniversary and the trip was not relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water leaked from the tub and never dried all 4 days we were there. Staff never informed us of the fireworks situation for New Year's eve. We almost didn't make it back to the hotel. There was no parking because of the fireworks, we had to park in a loading zone. On check in we were not given our vouchers for breakfast and it was an unpleasant conversation I had to have with staff after being handed a check.

    Location is great. Staff tried to fix all problems if they couldn't they were courteous.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    I loved the hotel, but it needs more entertainment for the family.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Festivities were over by 10p. Nothing to do after that!!

    We went for the new year’s beach bash. It was expectacular! However, it was disappointing to see all end by 10p. The kids were bored after and we didn’t have anything else to do but hang in the lobby and wait for 12a.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    5.0
    Don't expect to much because the name is Hilton.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking limited, not enough tables & chairs to sit for breakfast, not enough food was cooked for breakfast, room was big however it only had a 32" tv and you couldn't see it from the bed, and paying $3 For a bottle of coke, ridiculous. It's the Hilton, you pay a good price but definitely wasn't worth it.

    I likes that you had to use your room card to enter the building.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    5.8
    Disappointed. Hilton of any kind is usually very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lighting was terrible by the coffee area. The coffee pot was terrible. It took forever and because it was so dark over that area it was hard to see. I didn't like the roach I found in the bathroom during the night!!! When I told the person at the front desk she said she would have housekeeping thoroughly clean! Hummmm...I don't think that gets rid of roaches! I asked for a couple coffee pods and was told I could buy them from the pantry for 2.50 each! Water was 3.00 at the desk and even though there were signs for vending, there are no machines!

    The room was spacious and beds were okay. The location was fine. After the hustle of the city it was nice to come to a quiet area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    5.4
    Would not book there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The website said they had a restaurant. EVERY Hilton Garden Inn I have stayed at over the last 11 years of traveling had a full service restaurant and bar. This one did not. Room was marginal as well.

    Staff was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.2
    Easy to get to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was hard. Only one elevator. Was not organized with the breakfast buffet, employees need direction.

    Easy to get to. Clean, staff was very helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Great hotel;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-Fi was annoying - you had to log in almost everyday and did not allow you to play games on a tablet. Breakfast cost - $10.95 per guest is just too pricey; $7.95 would have been a more welcoming price.

    Great hotel; very nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.5
    The stay was enjoyable
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told that hotel was located on beach but it was not. The prices for items in their snack/canteen area were very high

    The staff was friendly and helpul

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of the car park from or room.

    Staff was very friendly. At breakfast the next day we asked for fried eggs that was cooked to perfection. Loved it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay for the beach, close enough for the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water pressure in our room seemed to get worse during the morning of check out - this didn't effect us as we were done using it - and I didn't enquire further as to why but the hotel may want to look at this....

    Located approx 3-4miles from the centre of St Augustine, in my opinion staying this far away is a good thing as the hotels located in the centre may not have the privacy that this does. It is approx a 5minute walk to the beach where we enjoyed a sunrise. The room is clean and comfortable. The staff are welcoming and knowledgeable about the local area and where to eat etc. The breakfast is above average with a hostess and proper cutlery!! There is ample parking and restaurants near by for dining that offer a free golf cart transport shuttle would you wish to drink. We didn't get a chance to check out the other facilities the hotel had to offer, e.g. pool, fitness centre etc. so can't comment on those. We did however use the laundry service, which is self serve and open 24hours - came in handy!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    5.4
    It was ok but I wouldn’t go back there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom floor and shower area was dirty and old. The breakfast (for the money spent) should have been free like most other hotels.

    staff was very nice and accomodating! The breakfast was actually quite tasty.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.9
    Staff very helpful and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool was not working

    Staff very helpful and polite. Pool not working due to Hurricane issues, though Sister Hotel across the street (right on the beach) let us use pool, hot tub and beach access from that location. That was very much appreciated!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    The housekeeping staff was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff was very unprofessional and unfriendly. Not very good customer service skills. Didn't look happy to be there.

    The housekeeping staff was wonderful!! Very clean room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.8
    Great stop over place on a 750 mile trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot think of one thing. At their prices, they offer a reduced service level compared to a 4 or 5 star hotel. There is no bell hop, concierge, or valet. On the other hand there are occasions when these services are not important such as for an over night stay.

    Great price, decent room, good shower, good breakfast selection and cheap. The staff was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Had a great time on this property and would surely visit again in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were nothing I didn't like about my stay. The only improvement you guys should consider, is to upgrade the small details to the rooms. Such as the room i stayed in needed new shutters over the spa tub. And maybe add some new paint in certain areas because of scuffing.

    The hospitality was awesome. The room was as advertised with the spa in the suite room. Had a nice and comfortable time on the property.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    The hotel was in a prime spot and every employee was awesome! Would recommend to friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    From our room, the only view we had was the parking lot. Of course it would be better if it were beachside, but the walk to beach was fast and easy. There are no vending machines, only "the pantry" in the lobby which was super expensive. No complimentary breakfast either. Patrons have to pay almost $12 each for the breakfast, $8 for children. You would think after paying that much for the room, the food would be free or at least cheaper.

    Hotel was easy to find. Parking was no problem. Rooms were clean and the beds were extra comfy. AC was ice cold. Staff was super friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Before I book again I will make sure it is directly on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That it was not on the beach.

    I was told it was directly on the beach, however it was not. We had to cross a very busy intersection to get to the beach. The hotel was nice but not worth $240.00 per night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    We had a wonderful time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv in the room was too small and the cable service went kept going out. We could not walk on the parking lot sidewalk because the shrubs haven't been cut back.

    I really liked the fact the waffle mix did not have egg ingredients since my youngest daughter has an egg allergy. So she was able to eat breakfast. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.4
    The room was not worth the price. Expected better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The TV was small and the remote did not work very well. The bathroom exhaust vent did not work. The room smelled of bleach. The room came across as being old.

    The bed was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I feel with the amount we paid to stay, breakfast should be included. I was disappointed to see we would have to pay for it.

    The bed was very comfortable. Location was perfect. Staff was friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice Stay, great room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Continental breakfast (eggs in particular) don't taste real. Not a lot of options, but probably typical of most continental BF.

    Beds were comfortable, staff was friendly, and although not located on the beach it was a close walk. Clean, close to most attractions in the city. I would stay there again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    5.4
    Not impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't properly cleaned, not vacuumed and it was obvious it needed renovating. The bed was uncomfortable. The TV was too small for the room. Not what we expected for the price. The front desk staff seemed to have trouble locating things that we asked for including the application to be a Hilton Honors member. The evening desk worker could have been friendlier!

    We liked that the beach was close and there was a restaurant next door.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    5.0
    Not beachfront
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com advertised this hotel as beachfront with balconies facing the water. It's a block away from the beach and no balconies. Called to reserve a room facing the water and they said they couldn't since we didn't book directly with the them, but we realised once we were there that there were no rooms facing the water. We spent extra thinking we got beachfront when we could've just saved the money and stay at plenty of other hotels that were a block or two away from the beach. Will not book through booking.com again.

    Room was fine - clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    6.3
    Comfortable beds but you may want to call before booking, there are hidden fees.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the handicap rooms were at the end of the hallway from the elevator. My mother who recently had a heart attack and me who has a torn meniscus in my knee. It was very difficult to walk down the long hallway to our rooms. I was very disappointed in this, and then their snack bar was extremely expensive. And then to top it off we were not told at the time of booking that there would be an additional 15% added to our bill, until we left. All of this needs to be given to the customer before they book the rooms, it could really change wether or not to stay at this hotel. And then when my daughter and nephew went swimming there was dead skin the pool and hot tub.

    The beds were really soft

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Great stay for the weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue I had was the tub was really slippery. I almost fell getting out.

    The location was perfect, the staff was friendly and the room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.5
    I must go to place everything is close by the beach is in walking distance
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was more than I expected the staff was wonderful everything was great

    Everything was more than I expected the staff was wonderful everything was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.6
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool, and location to the beach. Good dining within walking distance, South Beach Grill, Salt Life, Taco Shop and Cone Heads. Nice breakfast at the Motel. Super staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    I will definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The elevator area could have been kept cleaner. The main check in area needs a few cosmetic upgrades like carpet, drywall and paint, but yet still comfortable.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. I liked that I was so close to stores, restaurants, and the beach, I was able to park the car and walk to everything within minutes. Try The Sunset Grill, which is right next door, Little Margies, ConeHeads for ice cream, miniature golf just down the street, and SeaOat Café.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.2
    Good clean comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price was a little high for the time of the year.

    bed was wonderful. location was perfect. cleanliness was outstanding. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    10
    Great vacation destination
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beverage prices very high ($3.00 for a bottle of water). Price of breakfast really high ($12.00 per person).

    The entire staff was great. Always a smile on everyone's face and always willing to help.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    8.3
    I thought the online message implied that breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought the online message implied that breakfast was included - it said nothing about $12 for the breakfast. SInce we normally stay at Hampton Inn we thought it was included. It was inconvenient to go elsewhere, but we did.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.3
    Excellent restaurant next door;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper coffee cups & fake creamer. No shower cap was disappointing. Not fond of carpeted room.

    Excellent restaurant next door; Keirig coffee maker is always a perk. Bed & linens were comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Early check in (~ 2:00 p.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Early check in (~ 2:00 p.m. ) available.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    2nd time staying at this hotel and it was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2nd time staying at this hotel and it was amazing!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.3
    Mediocre
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast food. Bad taste, cold, over cooked.

    Lobby

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.5
    Thought for the price breakfast should have been free.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought for the price breakfast should have been free.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Tub leaked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub leaked. Mini flood after running water in tub.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.0
    Holiday weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow was too soft

    Clean, good staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    I would recommend it.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good, except it was a bit expensive to stay there.

    Friendly staff, breakfast great for a decent price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Nice spot on the coast friendly service.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seating is limited and not enough siverware.

    Food was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Clean and easy walk to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and easy walk to beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Nice and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.5
    It was a nice place to stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for king size bed with the garden tub and didn't receive it.

    The location of the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was great

    We had trouble with the toilet went downstairs and before i could get back upstairs staff was already taken care of it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.5
    Short walk to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exercise room could be better

    Close to the beach and next to a good restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.5
    The way the eggs were made each morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way the eggs were made each morning. Never were they cooked to order.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    5.0
    Some staff nice but room smelled horrible, breakfast was long and not worth the wait and not on beac
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pancakes took 30 minutes to cook...came out tough. Over medium eggs came out scrambled ...out of coffee...sugar...etc

    Nothing much

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Clean room and comfy!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.0
    They refuse to give us extra kcups for coffee in the...
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They refuse to give us extra kcups for coffee in the afternoon for our room. Wanted to charge 2.50 a k cup. Did not provide towels for the beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable. The location made easy access to the beach. The trolley was great to get to downtown St Augustine.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Good stay no issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice workersnorhing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    Poor service at Breakfast - understaffed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service at Breakfast - understaffed. Did not see gluten free items available upon request

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant, tastefully decorated motel but why stay where breakfast is not included .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not included. Coffee service was limited in morning. No complimentary newspaper.

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't check in till 4 pm.

    Staff very helpful. Spacious and comfortable room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    6.3
    It was ok, most likely will not return to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioning gave off heat instead of cool air. Got to 87 degrees.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.1
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in room

    Pretty average

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I though the hotel was on the beach and you could at least see the ocean , I was disappointed the you could not.

    The staff was great and friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    8.3
    the air/heat wasn't working but the weather outside...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the air/heat wasn't working but the weather outside was mild so we didn't need it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    It was much fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towing company towed my friend’s car even when they had the permit to park.

    The room, the lobby, the breakfast, the location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    Just awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location for the New Year's fireworks was perfect.

    Great cuatomer service staff. Cudos to Tiffany and Tracy, their smiles just made the day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Rpom was freat, bathroom was huge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need some hooks in bathroom for makeup bad. Hook near sink would be great

    Rpom was freat, bathroom was huge

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Hilton Garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road to get to the hotel was really dark at night

    Everything it was clean, quiet and the customer service was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable and convenient. Valley Inn restaurant had great breakfasts and Sunset grill good also.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Courteous staff, well kept facilities and clean everywhere. Good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Very good. Arrived just before 4pm but room wasnt ready yet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom were spacious.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: