Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Airport/Westshore 3 stars

5312 Avion Park Drive, Tampa, FL 33607, USA

#15 of 120 hotels in Tampa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 207 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Faithful Hilton Garden Inn Fan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs a few more luggage carts and the room didn't get as cold as we would've liked.

    Great location very close to shopping and eating establishments. Also not far from the Tampa Bay Bucs stadium. Staff was very pleasant, the check-in/check out process very fast and plenty of covered parking on site.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Great Stay!
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Hotel was very clean and well kept.The staff were friendly and accommodating. If I ever return to Tampa, I wouldnt think twice about staying here. I enjoyed my stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Very comfortable/clean and friendly place.
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reason we had to travel to Tampa.

    We were there for a funeral and when arrived they had problems with our suite's air condition, so they accommodated us in two rooms which were very nice, the staff was friendly. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    We arrived early and were able to get our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived early and were able to get our room. The young man who greeted us and checked us in was extremely nice and helpful. They offer a free shuttle to a nearby mall.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    excellent breakfast and lobby help with juices and coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    maybe a guide on the tv to see whats on had to flip through channels and breakfast was not included in price

    excellent breakfast and lobby help with juices and coffee

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Worth the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are little harder than I'm used to and pillows are too fluffy but if this is the only thing I can say I didn't like I am still winning. This hotel is truly a 10!

    Where do I begin.......check in was a breeze, front desk guys were personable and helpful. Fruit infused water and iced tea in lobby 5 stars! Room was clean, housekeeping was awesome, access to business center and guest laundry were right off the elevators and came in handy. My overall experience with Hilton Garden was one of excellence. I will definitely recommend their hotels and I have become a loyal customer. Great job Hilton Garden Inn!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Close proximity to everything I needed, staff was very friendly and helpful and the beds were amazing. Check in/out was a breeze and it was convenient to have a restaurant and bar downstairs or the option of world of beer across the street, to not travel far for food or drinks.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    All in all very nice, friendly and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant, The coastal, had a few problems with staffing and training new staff. Some food OK price, main entrees overpriced for amount of food. Breakfast hours need to be extended.

    Excellent hotel for business guests. Ease for airport connections with free shuttle. Extremely accommodating staff; friendly, attentive and professional. They go that extra mile. Jan, bartender and Kenyatta front desk clerk, exceptional!! Victor, restaurant manager, competed us for cold meals!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    The hotel had no information about Tampa or the surrounding...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had no information about Tampa or the surrounding area. Whilst the staff helped from their local knowledge, it would have been useful to at least have a stand with brochures.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are too hard, price was higher through Booking.com than website and hotel couldn't honor price due to 3rd party

    Clean, Lilian was great hostess

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.0
    The hotel was nice it was just a bad smell coming from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was nice it was just a bad smell coming from the first room I was placed in so I ended up being moved to another room and the AC in that room was making a very loud noise. Other than that it was an ok visit. The workers at the front desk weren't too friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Best hotel I’ve ever been too!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t listen to all of the negative reviews. I just stayed here and had a perfect stay. Everyone was so nice, it was clean everywhere, and very welcoming. I ate breakfast and lunch there and it was awesome! Great service and awesome staff. The free shuttle is nice too if you need a ride to and from the airport. I thoroughly enjoyed this location and I’m definitely coming back and recommending this one to others! Thanks Hilton!

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel , no complaints .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean , breakfast was excellent , room was spacious, gym and pool adequate , the free coffee at reception in the morning was a nice touch .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel close to airport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included like other hotels of similar quality! Breakfast buffet cost $12.95 and was limited in variety! Finding the hotel at night can be a challenge!

    Location to the airport!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    We'll come back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wait staff at breakfast need customer service retraining. We ordered omelets one came in a timeky manner the other one had to be reordered after about 15 minutes of waiting. We asked for an empty item to be replaced on the buffet was received an pleasant reply from a staff member! The food was good other wise!

    Very clean most of the staff where attentive and pleasant!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Would recommend this hotel to friends and we would stay there again in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    My husband and I chose this hotel due to how close it was to the Tampa airport and the shuttle they provided. We were happy with our choice =) The staff was helpful and friendly. Our room was comfy and clean. We would stay there again!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.1
    Won't Stay Here Again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I Hated That I Booked 10 Rooms And There Was Such A Big Hassle... I Spent 45 Mins @ The Front Desk Arguing About The Rooms I Had Reserved Over 2.5 Months Prior.. The Hotel Blamed Booking.com & Booking.com Blamed The Hotel... Makes Me Not Want To Use Either Amymore... I've Since Started Using Expedia As An Alternative. Seeming I Had People That Almost Didn't Have A Room From This Epic Mishap.

    I Liked The Location & The Look Of The Facility

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Perfect! Can't wait to go back!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Evolution Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The location was perfect for the places I needed to go. The first room I stayed in was nice and clean and then I booked thru booking.com a junior suite for the 2nd night and LOVED it!! The price was Incredible!!! The staff so friendly. Brett, Kenyata and Janisa were all so very helpful during my stay!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Awesome location & staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Access with Bathtub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was very professional & friendly especially Marcel. Thank you for our parking accommodations while we traveled up north to visit family. Look forward to our next stay! Very convenient to the airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.3
    It was very easy to get to the major highways that we needed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were some small bugs around the doorway of the bathroom

    It was very easy to get to the major highways that we needed to use to do the visiting that we were doing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.3
    Room was clean and beds were comfortable.
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible smell outside around the property, either coming from their dumpster, sewage, or both. Also, checked us out of our room when we weren't there, and then tried to rebook us by charging us again. Got it worked out but initially a pain.

    Room was clean and beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    4.2
    Not a good experience for me
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They couldn't find my reservation they charged my credit card four times I went through hell trying to get my money back still didn't get it back

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel..! Loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The airport shuttle driver complained that he had to work the whole way to the mall. Then I think he bailed because we had to wait a very long time to get a ride back, the shuttle did not show up on the hourly schedule. No one wants to hear an employee complain about anything.

    The entrance with the cold drinks! Beautiful hotel. Room was excellent, TV area away from the beds was nice with the kids. The pool was just beautiful and relaxing. Regular shuttles to the mall is great except for the annoying driver the evening of 4/1/17.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    10
    !W♡W! I Loved Thes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like when it was time to leave.....I wish I could've stayed there longer! :-)

    I absolutely enjoyed my stay here, and can't wait to return

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.9
    Management out of touch with their facility
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my room had not been vacuumed from the prior guest and was filthy. the TV system didn't work in the rooms or the work out area...staff was apathetic in solving the problem

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    8.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast of any kind. When I called to book, I specifically asked if there was a shuttle from the airport. They didn't bother to ask what airport and I was at the one where they didn't pick up.

    The cleanliness.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel, recommend to everyone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really much to complain about

    The staff was excellent and Silvana went beyond her needs to make sure we were satisfied. Room was clean and comfortable and the location was great and around everything.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Ideally located airport hotel with wonderfully comfortable beds and really helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative points-all good. Would definitely use this hotel again for an airport stopover.

    The bed was extremely comfortable. Buffet breakfast was excellent and good value at $12.95. I had some issues with the booking and also the shuttle but this was not the fault of the hotel but errors by booking.com. However, the guest services manager went out of her way to rectify these issues and made me feel like she really cared.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Everybody and everything was great!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everybody and everything was great!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Staff very friendly and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Location, pool, quality
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included Breakfast staff was unfriendly

    Location, pool, quality

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.5
    I press the wrong answe
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I press the wrong answe

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Pool ,bar, people, room all exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices at restaurant

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    One of My fav places to stay when staying in town
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pancakes had cornbread flavor. Edible though

    Good coffee,, good bourbon bread pudding

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Mattress and sheets
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn’t get an additional night.

    Mattress and sheets

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    we loved the location. perfect for the surrounding restaurants and for attending a concert!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Amazing & courteous staff. We were able to get in early and enjoyed the pool before we went to our concert

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    At this hotel, the stay was really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the eggs were made to order, the staff were friendly, had chats with the staff, in Spanish, which I am learning, it is a good immersion experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Will stay again
    • Group
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean room. Great bar and bar tender ( Nate).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Will Always Return Here
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Evolution Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The value for the suite is fantastic! The "special" chicken and rice soup was delicious and the grilled chicken rigatoni was phenomenal!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    I’d stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the coffee in my room. I love bold taste and it delivered. When I waited in the lobby that cup was disappointing. Weak and mild.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room facilities friendly staff nice pool & jacuzzi convenient shuttle

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    This location is SUPER convenient for early morning flights...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    This location is SUPER convenient for early morning flights and rental car returns.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Location and staff facilities were excellent
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Access with Bathtub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff facilities were excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Easy to get to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to get to. Clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Quick shuttle service for an early flight .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Quick shuttle service for an early flight . (4am) Great, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel, great location near 275 and airport, comfortable, clean and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't free.

    Lobby bar and restaurant were great. Beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    I didn’t like Steven or Stephen at the front desk!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like Steven or Stephen at the front desk!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    Room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Room size

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.3
    Disability room...not so much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The disability room was only a handle to get into the tub, that’s it.

    Room was clean and staff was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.6
    Stay was amazing just a bit upset i got charged 20$ because we checked in at 2pm instead of 3pm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room Disability/Hearing Accessible with Roll-In Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just wish you had free continental breakfast

    Food was delicious just wish you had free continental breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    enjoyable!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Hearing Access with Bathtub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar could be open before 5pm ;)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Clean look

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.3
    Pleasantly surprised
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Computer slow for check-in

    Restaurant food better than expected

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Room was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wish there were a quick breakfast option (and free, like most hotels of this type).

    Room was clean and comfortable. Nice fitness room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t like

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.6
    unexpected travel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Access with Bathtub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    unexpected travel. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    Had a room close to the elevators and it was quite noisy as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a room close to the elevators and it was quite noisy as people were passing by.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    It was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com said there breakfast was included!

    Cleanliness, comfort, location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.6
    Staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Staff was great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    The size of the room.
    • Group
    • Evolution Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room. And the privacy of the hotel. And its location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.6
    Very clean room and facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean room and facility. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.9
    easy access to parking and downtown Tampa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outside our room on the 2nd floor was the lower roof compressor. Noisy at night! Not good.

    easy access to parking and downtown Tampa

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.8
    Very nice and clean hotel, excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds Disability/Hearing Accessible with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too hard and the pillows too soft. But that’s my opinion, I’m sure other people have more favorable opinions.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    9.2
    Happy with the stay not so happy with how much it cost...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey

    Great place great staff...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Great overnight. First class
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was spacious, comfortable, and pleasant. The staff was outstanding. The food at the restaurant was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Love staying at Garden Inn around the country.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Love staying at Garden Inn around the country.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Excellent stay, convenient and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was pricy and no option for breakfast except buffet

    Bed and pillows

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Convenient to the airport. Good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Access with Bathtub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no complaints.

    Bed was wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Great pool area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great pool area!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Great place to stay, convenient to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good people

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The complete inebriation of atleast two people seen at the hotel bar

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Overall great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have seen 2 $10 charges on my account which I am not sure what they are for. Will call early next week when I get home.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.8
    Made very welcome and had a very comforable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked two rooms and they were not together.

    Staff were very helpful, room clean and comfortable. The bar and waiter.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: