Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Ybor Historic District 3 stars

1700 East 9th Avenue, Tampa, FL 33605, USA

#43 of 120 hotels in Tampa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 217 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.1
    Don’t understand charging .
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t understand charging .I booked room for$ 186.4 whatever plus tax $ 22 something . Finally price was $222.94 plus charge me $2,83 and $ 10 for what.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived our booking had not been received. The town was full. They had one night available booking.com you need to contact me and discuss the problems we incurred due to your mistake

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    The location is fantastic and the rooms well appoint
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On check in we were told that breakfast was not included, it was only when we went to our room and I checked on our booking.com confirmation that I could clearly see that breakfast was within the date. When I asked the desk team they said ‘sometimes we can’t see what’s included’ !!!!

    The location is fantastic and the rooms well appoint

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.7
    OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning cycled on every 20 mins or so throughout the night and the fan was very noisy, so we had a poor and interrupted night's sleep!

    Most aspects were fine; room size, bed, fixtures and fittings, bathroom, etc

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.8
    Bang for your buck
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner randomly turns on and off a bit distracting when trying to sleep but you get over it after awhile

    Clean and very close to everything. It’s a great price for a great location . Wonderful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    My stay was comfortable and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disappointed that we had to pay extra for breakfast and to park our car. There was also urine dried on the toilet under the seat. The air-conditioning kicking on and off was a little loud.

    The hotel was very modern. I loved the Decour. I loved the handy towel rack in the shower. The breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.4
    Great location, priced ridiculously.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price... also didn’t include breakfast at >$250/night

    While the Hilton Garden Inn was a great location, it was far too expensive for what you got. Price was more typical of a NYC hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    Very clean comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean comfortable room. Non-inclusive breakfast was quite good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Excellent location in Ybor Historic District. Was very close to Amalie Arena where we went to a concert.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.9
    Friendly bar experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee--I believe that it is not necessary to serve free coffee (nominal room charge is fine) but if you do, it should reflect the overall quality of the hotel and not be substandard. Coffee both days was lukewarm and of poor quality due to excessive length in the hotpot.

    Friendly bar experience. Bartender was personable and we were able to speak with fellow travelers

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    6.7
    Good but mostly bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was high, parking fee high, a/c in room was extremely loud and could not sleep due to unit turning on and off every 10 minutes that was very very inconvenient because we did not sleep.

    Close to Ibor City, nice beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    6.5
    Exhausting due to not sleeping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We traveled with three people. The double room I booked was awefull. The beds are not queen beds and barely double beds. Very, very, very small beds. My wife and I were not able to get comfortable due to the bed being so small in width. I enjoy sleeping close to my wife but we could not get the air condition to cool down enough to keep us cool. For $283 per night, I was very disappointed. Three nights of discomfort. Would not recommend this double room to anyone.

    Easy walk to main area of Ybor.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    The air conditioner was very noisy and didn’t do a very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was very noisy and didn’t do a very good job of keeping the room at a constant temperature. Every time the AC came on it was loud enough to wake us up...and it turned on and add all night long because it was never a steady temperature.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    The staff was very friendly and microwave n coffee machine...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and microwave n coffee machine is good for me. The room was very clean. The gym was opened 24hours. The Yvor hisroric district was so close

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    Perfect home-base for exploring Ybor City.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The AC unit in room 223 was kind of wonky. Would turn on and off and on and off rapidly, kept waking me up. Parking lot fills-up quickly at night.

    Great location, near the nightlife but not right on top of the crowds. Staff were friendly and free coffee in the morning helped.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to stay in a truly beautiful area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Honestly I can barely even think of little things, it's a great place in a great location, highly recommended.

    The area around this hotel is just wonderful. Ybor City is so beautiful and friendly I could honestly just move out there. so many beautiful bars and restaurants within walking distance of this hotel. The staff are all wonderful, especially the manager (I believe his name was Ed), really friendly. The room itself is standard Hilton, so pretty good really. The toilet cistern for some reason took a REALLY long time to fill back up but that's about all I can think of that wasn't great. The breakfast was terrific value for money and I'd recommend it to anyone. All-you-can-eat buffet and also they come and take your orders for other things too. I recommend the omelette with everything. Beautiful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay and would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms had sugar ants

    The breakfast was delicious and the location was perfect for what we wanted which was to be downtown Ybor and enjoy the night life.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    6.7
    Loved it except issue mentioned above
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told the ride from the airport to the facility was included but we were charged 31.00 which was not expected and did not make us very happy and would like a refund we would love to use your business again when in the area. My children loved it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    The staff was amazing and everyone was super accomodating...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Using booking.com had different suites paid for and booked than the hotel did which caused so much complication that it almost ruined the vacation (Bridal weekend).

    The staff was amazing and everyone was super accomodating despite the difficulties cause through booking.com

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Booking does not do a great job of making sure a customer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking does not do a great job of making sure a customer gets the right bed, so my partner and I ended up in a double room. This isn't the first time or hotel it has happened at, so I know it is an error with Booking.com.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.8
    It was short; one day. But, it could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Frig. broke down. Also, when I called in am to request late check out; the female told me that "they had a lot going on" and could not extend late check out. Upon checking out, the parking was very empty. What was going on and the basis of not granting my request for a late check out. I believe the woman who I spoke with was a black female; she was the only female wording the desk when we checked out. The firearm went off in the middle of the night; I could not get back to sleep for hours.

    Professional employees upon my checking in. Was not aware there was a charge for parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.9
    The best part of this hotel was the very...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to pay to park my car in an open lot at hotel. Also, there was no complimentary breakfast.

    The best part of this hotel was the very friendly/helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.3
    Confortable bed, large room, large toilet, very clean, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was in front of the gym. The constant sound of the gym door closing was really annoying. Hotel is located near the main street of Ybor city, which is good as long as one likes Ybor city. That was not my case.

    Confortable bed, large room, large toilet, very clean, good breakfast, nice staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable hotel in heart of Ybor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel wanted to charge us for parking on site per night. Didn't see that in the hotel listing, but may have been my error. No free parking anywhere in the immediate area. Loud people laying in hallway after 2am. Called front desk, problem addressed, noise stopped, started again at 3am. Party town hotel issues, to be expected..

    Location one block from center of Ybor, close to bars, restaurants and tram, comfortable room, great bed, in room fridge.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Great location!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The buffet area is taken care of by a woman taking orders for coffee and any made to order requests. First time I've ever seen a server at a buffet breakfast, but went with the flow. The server experience left little to be desired. She asks what you'd like so quickly as if in a rush making the experience extremely uneasy. I witnessed her dealing with other guests and several asked her what it was she said because of how quickly she spoke....you feel rushed for an answer and even confused! I'll be back to stay and would do the breakfast again, but if the same woman is there I will buy breakfast elsewhere.

    The buffet breakfast, $10.95 pp, is delicious with made to order options....good variety. The room was spotless, bed comfortable and the location perfect. No need to use your car, everything is within walking distance and only minutes away. The staff was very polite and helpful, would give a more personal mention to the gentleman at front desk but he wasn't wearing a name tag. All in all, great place and I will be back!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.9
    Okay, but not great.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was damp and one lamp appeared to have a short. Extra charge for parking. Overpriced breakfast that other hotels would have included for free.

    Very nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.8
    It was a special stay although we were there for only 2 days.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Freshly boiled water for our black tea at breakfast....but then, we are British!

    Great staff.... very friendly, extra bathroom staff like shower cap, mouthwash etc. Quite small and so it felt more homely and welcoming. We stayed in many hotels on our trip to the USA ands this was definitely one of the better hotels.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    The hotel was perfect for my weekend needs! Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean! The location was perfect to downtown Ybor City! The employees were friendly & helpful! I would definitely stay in the future!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    6.7
    The beds are listed as queen size and they are not.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are listed as queen size and they are not. I would not have booked a room had I known it was 2 full size beds instead of 2 Queens. Very uncomfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    8.3
    Nice place. Neat area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I chose this location because my search on this site said they had an airport shuttle. They do not... The breakfast buffet did not look appetizing, didn't have many items to choose from, and was not worth the price they were asking. The attendant/cashier/waitress had a snotty attitude since I had shown up 15 minutes before it ended. I took a short walk and ate elsewhere.

    The free range chickens roaming around town was an added bonus. Fun to watch in the park nearby. Couldn't help but laugh each time we heard a rooster while out walking around... Oh, and the hotel seemed nice. Many restaurants/pubs within walking distance.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    Its Party time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rates could have been better.

    I love this hotel. This is my second time staying on the property. The staff is very friendly and cater to your needs. We were about a 3 minute drive to Channelside which the Hilton van will drop and pick you back up. You are in the heart of Ybor just 2 blocks from all the bars and clubs

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    General update on the hotel to bring it up to speed.

    Nice looking hotel that could do with a makeover, although it was very clean just needed updating. Great location for Ybor and the surrounding area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice place to stay near Ybor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a/c was pretty loud when it comes on, but worked well. We bought the breakfast in the morning and it was ok, the scrambled eggs were runny for my taste, but you can also have an omelette made, which we did not.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is great, right off the highway and near at Ybor. Room and bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    7.9
    Excellent staff makes up for a few shortcomings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking situation is poor. There are not enough spaces for the number of rooms and the slots are so small that a person with a large vehicle might have trouble getting in and out of their car, let alone maneuver into the spot in the first place. The lot dead ends too so you have to back out if it turns out there aren't spaces. The other drawback is the AC is extremely noisy and there was no way to turn it off.

    Breakfast is awesome- made to order omelet especially, and the waitress was super friendly and efficient. The hotel is within walking distance of several excellent restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.2
    Awesome location, amazing sleep!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Technology seemed out of date, not entirely cramping my style, but I did get locked out on the second day of my stay due to their systems restarting for the day. Not sure what the case was, but I had to essentially re-check in. Not much to complain about but hopefully this will encourage their fixing of such.

    Awesome location, amazing sleep!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Awesome!
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have a F150 Truck and the parking lot was very tight to fit but I understand the limited space.

    The staff was extra helpful and very nice. I really enjoyed my stay with the Hilton Gardens.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Clean rooms and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security kept complaining about noise and we were not that loud

    Clean rooms and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Great stay at a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dont like paying for parking. The room is already x amount of dollars.

    Location was great, bed was excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.5
    Location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking Paid to park and had to park on the street

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    Restaurant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking. Front desk staff not knowledgeable about surroundings restaurant etc.

    Restaurant staff. Exercise room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Close to ybor downtown very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At midnight another person waa entering oir room due to night guy dble booking our room

    Close to ybor downtown very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.5
    The location is fantastic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking should be free...

    Location in Historic Ybor City... walking distance to The Columbia Restaurant... one of the best in USA....

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Great stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Ybor City is fab and this place is ideal

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast wasn’t worth 10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn’t worth 10.95

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym was under construction

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    THe location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    We had a lot of problems with the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a lot of problems with the bathroom. It will not flush even thou they came and supposedly fixed it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Efficient and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar could have opened at 4 instead of 5 p.m.

    Bar in the lobby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    I was not advised in advance that there was a $12.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not advised in advance that there was a $12.00 parking fee.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast was kinda expensive for what is was
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was kinda expensive for what is was

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    Fine and dandy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish breakfast were included.

    Location was excellent. Room was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Friendly helpful staff, reccomended some great places in the neighborhood. Room was comfy and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t dislike anything during our stay

    Friendly staff. Beautiful property. Cool decor

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    Ex9
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tell us ahead of time about all the taxes they charge.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    The a/c wasn’t working
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a/c wasn’t working

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast Kinda sucks
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Kinda sucks

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.9
    Have stayed there before and hope to do so again 😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very clean and quiet 👍

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Will be back for my annual trip to Tampa/Ybor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast buffet!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.5
    Quite Good but....
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimenery breakfasts

    View, lobby, location, not too far from event

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    It was the last night of our week trip through Florida & just what we needed to send us home happily
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Michael, our waiter at breakfast, was personable, efficient & attentive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    great breakfast, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking

    great breakfast, great staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Location and customer service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and customer service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    Staff was very friendly and hotel was very close walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and hotel was very close walking distance to ybor

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.6
    Heat in the room was not operating right. I had house keeping come twice to show me how to lower it.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    hidden fees. I booked on Trivago at $179.00 and bill came to 214.00 with 12.00 self parking fee. No one told me!!!!

    slept well

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Super clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited bar

    Super clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    Location was perfect for Ybor city bars and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect for Ybor city bars and restaurants

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    My stay was very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was alittle cramp.

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Complimentary breakfast would have been nice.

    Nice size rooms, comfortable bed, clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The exercise room.

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    Good comfortable hotel with pool close to the main Street in Ybor centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The charge for parking !

    Close to the main street in Ybor - just two short blocks away

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    2.5
    No hot water and the frig didn't work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hot water and the frig didn't work

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Staff was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was great. They knew the area and pointed us in the right direction for dinner and drinks!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Would recommend to my family & friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for parking.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    Great bed. Nice room. Over priced for off season
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pricey for off season. Older building

    The bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    9.2
    The bed was comfy and the free shuttle to the amalie arena...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ac didn't work well

    The bed was comfy and the free shuttle to the amalie arena was convenient

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: