Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport 3 stars

1611 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409, USA

#6 of 32 hotels in West Palm Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 361 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    The property was very nice inside and out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t like.

    The property was very nice inside and out. The pool was great, the room, was comfortable, the staff was very friendly, and it was close to the fairgrounds.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.9
    Sure, I'll stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I found a centipede in my bathroom... but that's about it. Distance from the beach wasn't what I expected but it wasn't that much of a trouble to get there. I would still stay here again.

    Just walking into the lobby, I right away thought this was a nice hotel. Room was lovely, not too small. Pool was great, not as warm as I expected for a 'heated pool' but I still found it quite enjoyable & relaxing after being out in the hot sun/heat all day. I sadly didn't get to try the restaurant/bar in the hotel but I'm sure it would've been great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    6.3
    Decent stay close to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The photos on the booking.com makes the places looks better than actual. It is an average hotel.

    Breakfast with this super happy waiter and delicious coffee!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    2.5
    The biggest deception at our trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The biggest deception at our trip! First of all, be careful, this hotel is not so good as it shows. We had big problems with the staff... we did not had our room and we arrived at 1:00 am! We are feeling like we were stolen! We booked a room at this hotel with two queen beds because we needed that (at Hilton Garden, because of kind of beds, localization, microwave, ammenities and etc.). When we got to the airport, about one o'clock in the morning, we discovered that we would not be taken to the hotel we paid for, but rather to another Hilton near to the airport because they had some problems with our room. Arriving there (other hotel Hilton), we were very tired, and they offered us two kinds of room completely differents from what we paid for and one of this (rooms) with no bed for my son! Actually, they offered us a room with two small beds or a room with a big bed and I needed to begged for a extra bed. Me and my husband must not sleep at a small couple bed because I have a heath condition (my shoulderes and back) and we decided for the second option. So they gave us an extremely small bed (extra bed for kids) and my son is tall and had to sleep very badly because we had no other option (my son has 17!). Also the amenities paid, they did not offered us, they were not available at this hotel (we needed it). And the worst thing: On this other hotel near airport (that they accommodate us), the staff did not even knew they would need accommodate us, and we had problems with the hotel staff, that we paid (Hilton Garden), because by telephone they didn't say us all about the situation and the conditions at the other hotel)... We had paid a lot of money and the hotel must not break what "promised us". It isn't correct... Actually we contracted that kind of room because we really needed these size of beds and because of my shoulders, my back and food alergies (I always do my own food and I need some condictions to do that...

    Nothing because we are feeling like we were stolen! We booked a room at this hotel with two queen beds because we needed that and when we got, about one o'clock in the morning, we discovered that we would not be taken to the hotel we paid for, because they had some problems with our room... We went to Hilton Airport and the conditions were differents and my son slept at a small bed for kids... He has 17 and he is tall!!! And we had paid for 2 big beds (queen size)! I want my money back!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel for a girls get a way weekend, close to downtown, City Place and Coral Sky Ampitheatre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First time staying here for a concert at Coral Sky Amphitheater. Perfect location, nicely decorated clean room and very friendly staff. We’ll definitely book here again when in West Palm Beach.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Everything was so nice, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was so nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was perfect and minutes away from different stores and gas stations. Very recommended.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    Hilton is still one of my favorite’s
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist greeted me with hi but a caucasian gentleman that was behind me was greeted with Hello Sir....

    Clean, bathroom, bedroom. Not a beach location but well kept.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Relaxing, clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get the microwave to work properly.

    The rooms are so pretty,spacious and modern. We got a free upgrade to our greatest delight to a room facing the lake. There are two blinds on the window. One is like a sun shade and the other is to black out the room for proper sleep. The bathroom was spacious and modern. The staff were super helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.5
    Basic hotel but did the job for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not realize as a first time traveler to the area that the hotels proximity to the airport positions it as a business hotel and therefore proximity to everything else not the best.

    Staff extremely helpful other than the shuttle driver who left a poor first impression

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    LOVED IT! Excellent stay for a couple!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only "complaint" we have is there wasnt a hot tub. And there were no eggs with buffet breakfast. The only way to get eggs was to order. But honestly EXCELLENT stay!

    Everything! Chris was amazing. He made sure our stay was perfect, had shuttle pick me up from airport within minutes, upgraded our room (even gave us a view we preferred), had everything waiting at front desk as I instructed for my BF since he was arriving later, and he was just as curteous and friendly with all other guests. The girls at breakfast & dinner were fantastic. Bed was awesome! Perfect stay for a couple!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    The hotel was very clean and offered many great amenities,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean and offered many great amenities, such as the free shuttle to downtown! The staff was excellent and always friendly, especially Laurie! She helped us check-in and was very helpful from the beginning to the end of our stay. Laurie definitely made us feel welcome and the whole experience that much more enjoyable!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money and nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was TINY - maybe we had one which was slightly smaller than the others, as it was at the end of the corridor. Furthermore, it was outlooking on a main road (multiple lanes in each direction) and therefore was very noisy. Unfortunately through our whole trip I got the impression in the big hotel chains like Hilton, Starwood etc. that you get the „not so nice“ rooms if you are booking through booking.com and they make it very clear that they are not fancying your booking via a 3rd party, emphasizing that you should use their own brand‘s booking engine.

    Breakfast was really nice in comparison to other hotels during our Florida stay. Good value for many all in all.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    I enjoyed everything about property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am a Hilton Honor and they do not recognize their own HH members when they book through third party. This was a little disappointing.

    I enjoyed everything about property.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    The stay exceeded the expectations and made our experience unforgettable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During the night, we thought the AC stopped working and wouldn’t turn on but after awhile it did.

    The staff was welcoming and breakfast was excellent, the room was smaller than expected but felt cozy and comfortable. There’s restaurants and shops no more than 10 minutes away which is amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    Was a great experience and look forward to doing that again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only opportunity is having user friendly air conditioning controls. Some were at window unit while others was on the wall. Middle of night the AC would cut off. Maybe it’s the user since AC was cold most of the time. Didn’t stay long enough to try the bar.

    I loved the lobby decor and it was great to hang out and see people in and out. The outdoor pool area is a great added feature! Rained all weekend but that’s not Hilton’s fault. Great breakfast delicious options and TVs to keep you entertained. Also the front receptionist was trying to assist us in our whole experience. She was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.8
    large clean room, very comfortable bed and huge bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast prices/options were not completely clear to us when checking in

    large clean room, very comfortable bed and huge bathroom great breakfast made to order, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Super Safe, Clean and Comfortable Hotel. Would definitely stay there again if In West Palm Beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sadly no Golf Channel on the TV

    Fluffy Towels, Comfortable Bed, Courteous and Friendly Staff. The Hotel was a delight. I didn't take breakfast so couldn't comment on that, but The Hilton Garden Hotel was otherwise a great place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Very clean and comfortable. Great service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had problems with a couple of key channels on our television, and had to have staff in to try and fix it. It was a bit frustrating. It was eventually fixed after a few days. Everyone was very customer service focused and did their best to address the issue with our TV.

    Comfortable and clean. Service was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Quiet, comfortable room and bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the shuttle very useful ad prompt. Hotel was quiet and window shaded from the street by beautiful trees and window treatment.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.4
    Relaxation was ok because it was much needed but the broken a/c sucked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning didnt work well.I wasnt given the room on a upper level as i requested. The room floor was sticky and room had a scent. The beds wasnt comfy .

    The shower was nice.The sofa was nice also.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.9
    The wifi signal was very week in my room which was on the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi signal was very week in my room which was on the third floor at the end of the hall. made it virtually impossible for me to work from my room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Great food made to order.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fridge was a little loud.

    Great food made to order. Excellent waitress. Excellent location close to interstate but quite. Nice pool area. Rooms comfortable and clean. Plenty of towels. Even though we were located on the first floor near weight room it was quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.5
    The hotel was adequate for a place to crash each night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Floors were hardwood which is cold in the morning. It was difficult to find a setting on the shower control valve when one could get warm water,

    Free parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Thrilled I chose this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always having to book shuttle coming back. It would have been better always sending the shuttle.

    Shuttle fantastic. Breakfast an excellent range. Staff friendly. Pool lovely and relaxing. Many little extras.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    Once you can find the hotel......the stay was excellant.....mostly due to quality of the staff!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No signage.....got lost finding the hotel even when I was in the parking lot!

    Laurie at the front desk was extremely pleasant and professional.....housekeeping did a great job with cleaning the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    I think I said it all under what I liked.
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Once again, I met Keith & once again he went out of his way to give the best service. From his attire to his personality to his attitude, he surpassed the 10. I met Laurie for the first time & she also was great. The bar service was good & the bartender was answering the phone for room service, waiting on tables & taking care of the bar & was doing a good job. I miss Avril in the kitchen & wasn't too impressed with the new menu, but I would give the Hilton Garden Inn a 10 plus. Please thank Keith for me for always helping me out on the computer to print out the boarding passes. Thank you, Ann Phaneuf😀

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

    WHAT A DELIGHTFUL STAFF FROM THE MOMENT YOU WALK IN THE STAFF WAS SO KIND. THE FRONT DESK NO MATTER WHO WAS THERE COVERING THEY WERE SO PLEASANT. THE ROOMS ARE AMAZING CLEAN SO WELL ORGANIZED EVERYTHING SO CLEAN I LOVED IT. THE HALLWAY ARE SO BRIGHT AND CLEAN. THIS HOTEL IS A PLACE WHERE THE STAFF DOES EVERYTHING TO MAKE YOU FEEL INVITED AND THE AIRPORT IS ONLY LESS THAN TEN MINUTES AWAY SO EASY TO GET TO. ABSOLUTELY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL YOU WILL BE VERY PLEASED.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Hectic
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given room 320...no hot water..had no time to change rooms until after our function. They upgraded our room & threw in dinner when we made it back

    The bed & pillows are great! Love having refrigerator & microwave. Danelle straightened out our problem with the visit quickly & was super professional

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    The staff always greeted us and made sure room service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn’t cleaned as often so I didn’t get to actually swim in it comfortably.

    The staff always greeted us and made sure room service passed by if we had missed them by sleeping in. The room was always cleaned and the smoking area is nice and relaxing with couches and a cute small fountain

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.5
    It was what I needed at the time
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman wh responded to my request for a shuttle was short and unkind. The bus driver was "all business" did the "right thing" But was not in any way kind. He just DID HIS JOB. In fairness the manager of the hotel was really upset when I told him this and offered to pay for my cab back to the airport

    Most of the staff was lovely -- the waitress at breakfast and the people behind desk. I'm disabled and was givin a very convenient room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Best hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So very clean and very pleasant workers, especially Mr Gardens was very friendly and helpful. Great shuttle service for anytime we needed as well. Would recommend it to family and friends even come back again and again. Love this place!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    A treat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's always a pleasure to stay in one of these hotels. The atmosphere is friendly and inviting. Fresh water container filled with lime and pineapple at the entrance. Rooms are nice with microwave, fridge and Keurig coffee. Internet is fast. A treat to stay here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    I was very pleased and will stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was nothing about this hotel that wasn't excellent. Staff was professional at all times, friendly, and accommodating. Great job, management!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Good Place to Stay in West Palm Beach
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I made several cups of coffee on the first morning and used up the 2 sweetener packets and creamers. I also took the shampoo/conditioner and lotion with me as I was going to be at the beach and using them afterwards - which I did and then threw them away. Upon returning for my 2nd night, the room had been cleaned, but there were no replacement sweetener packs and no shampoo/conditioner/lotion. I didn't report it as I did not return until 2:30 am and didn't want anyone coming to my room that late. I drank the tea without sweetener, and went to bed without being able to use moisturizing lotion. (I had to rough it! LOL) I did use the delicious coffee and 2 creamers that were there on the 2nd morning and used my toothbrush to stir the coffee since the packets normally have stirrers in them. It did not taste as good without sweetener. Again, I did not call as I was in a rush to check out and get to my train on time. Also, the air conditioner in that unit (319) made rumbling noises during the night. I was able to stop it by pushing very hard on the unit. None of these were major problems - I travel a lot and have stayed in many different hotels - but I thought you would like to know even the minor inconveniences as your hotel was fantastic otherwise.

    Easy and very friendly check-in and check-out. Hotel is very nice! Room was clean and well equipped. The bed and easy chair were extremely comfortable! Plenty of big, fluffy towels in the bathroom. Extremely quiet! The coffee was delicious. I felt very safe and secure staying at this hotel while traveling alone. I was impressed with the security guards patrolling the parking lot late at night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    Disappointed but front desk service was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet connection in room was slow and intermittent. Pool was dirty both days we used it. I was disappointed a breakfast wasn't included in the price. Carpeting - especially next to elevator, 3rd floor - was visibly dirty. When we returned from town Sunday about 2pm our room hadn't been cleaned yet. I tried to tell an employee who was cleaning rooms a couple doors down from us but she didn't understand English very well. I had to tell the front desk and Keith made sure our room got cleaned right away.

    The front desk staff - especially Laurie and Keith - were excellent. Very friendly. Very helpful. Laurie always treated us like VIPs. If we ever decide to return to this hotel, it would be because of her service and personality. Lobby area was beautiful and spotless. The immediate location wasn't great but it was a quick, easy car ride to downtown West Palm Beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    Safe, convienant and close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area could of been a tad bit more clean and more welcoming.. they did not stipulate that there was a $50 per day accidental fee..

    Staff was great..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    Great stay at another quality Hilton hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door to our hotel room jammed from the inside from time to time. We had to really "shimmy" and force it open. Even had to ask help from the cleaning lady, who knew precisely what technique to use.

    Good spacious room. Comfortable huge bed. Location is close to most places of interest, by car. If you're not by car the hotel also offers a shuttle to the city center.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Size of room , bedding, coffeemaker, refrigerator.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping, room could have been done earlier each day as we were out of room, but at 2:30-3:00, had to ask to have room done. Then it was done shortly.

    Size of room , bedding, coffeemaker, refrigerator. Front desk personnel, coffee and water in mornings in lobby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    It's my go to hotel when traveling!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, friendly staff, really comfortable room and bed Love the fruit water, coffee and cookies in the lobby- very refreshing and welcoming Design with high ceilings, bright light and fabric is beautiful and calming!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Unexpected pleasure
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free upgrade and the room was great. Love the complimentary lemon water and coffee in the morning in the lobby. Very helpful to have an airport shuttle exactly on time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    5.0
    It was ok. But not worth the money I paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we were in the toilet did not flush. And the 2nd room we were in the bed was hard and uncomfortable to sleep in. We did not stay the full two nights because of this.

    The location of the hotel was convenient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.9
    I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The young man that checked us in and out could use improve his people skills. He was working around 7 pm on our check-in and again Sunday morning upon check out. I was a Hilton Hhonors member but couldn't find the number. He told me that I made a choice by booking third-party to not get Hhonors designation. I explained I was looking for it as I had been asked to enter that information when I booked through booking.com on a trip to Cocoa Beach just a month earlier. Then, upon check out he initially didn't want to give a receipt because we had booked through booking.com, but he did with out argument. I immediately thought "Florida isn't the south".

    buffet breakfast was good and staff there was very pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did notice that the pool was not heated. Their website states that it is. On my stay is wasn't all that bad since it was about 80 degrees. I would definitely recommend renting a car. The location is not very convenient to any shops or dining. The property does have a shuttle service, but I did not want to rely on that as my sole means of transportation.

    Very friendly staff! I had Laura at the front desk help arrange their shuttle service to take me to a car rental, which arrived within minutes. The property is very clean and the workout area had just enough equipment to get a good workout in. I did breakfast twice. Good selection to choose from. Just keep in mind that there is a charge for the self service of fruit, bagels, juice as well as their hot breakfast which you can choose from omelettes, potatoes, etc. The rooms have a microwave and small refrigerator. This is convenient if you want to buy drinks or snacks to have during your stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.7
    Not a typical Hilton experience
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was awakened at 10am to loud knocking on all the walls to the right of me for 30 minutes straight which caused a severe migraine. Called to notify and ask if construction was going on and told no. Knocking stops just after I call, I hear a ladder at the elevator. 10 minutes later knocking continues but is now above me to the right. Tried to remedy my migraine for 2 hours. Finally was able to get ready. Went downstairs to report it again and was told there was no construction and no one was in the rooms around me or above me. I'm NOT crazy! Then I asked that they please service my room, it was 2pm. They said of course since it was before the requested time of 4pm. When I returned at 7pm my room had not been serviced. Not typical of Hilton service.

    Hilton always has quality hotels, so I know what I'm getting.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.1
    Staff was very helpful and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was cold and no whirlpool. Fitness facility was small

    Staff was very helpful and professional. We had a Room issue that was resolved quickly by the counter representative.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    8.8
    Room was nicely decorated / updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head was cheap. Plastic and very restrictive to water flow. Very restrictive. Shower was not refreshing because of this. Automatic sensor light switches turned off my lights while showering. Went pitch black and I couldn't see. Why do this? I hate that. Pillows (king) were too soft. Wish they were firmer. I didn't ask if I could change. Perhaps I could have had that fixed.

    Room was nicely decorated / updated.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.3
    Excellent, clean, friendly, and comfortable hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    None that I can think of.

    Location was good. Liked the room glad it was hard wood floors vs. carpeting. Bed was comfortable. Liked the flavored water in the hotel lobby along with coffee. The pool was nice. It seemed to be rather clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.3
    Short stay for Mets game.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably could have stayed in a better room for less money elsewhere. Was a basic room. When asked if we wanted an omelette or pancakes for breakfast, were never told that we would have to PAY for the meal. "Waitress" made it seem like the omlette/pancakes were included with breakfast. Was surprised when we received a $25.00 bill for breakfast for two at the end of the meal. Not happy. Learned a lesson.

    Liked the fact that their computer access was free. They pool area was quite lovely.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.3
    NIce hotel maybe a better value elsewhere?
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wife wanted more than one garbage can in the suite area. A bit pricey for what you get but for the West Palm Beach downtown proximity I suppose that's what to expect.

    The bath towels were very nice. The decor and look was nice. Location to our conference was great. Clean and spacious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    Comfortable excellence location and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is kind of in shades but I guess that's something you can't change to this point. It's okay .

    The staff makes you feel very welcomed. The service of shuttle bus is a plus that I really took advantage of it. Nice place.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Excellent low Price for High Quality. The hourly free shuttle to the restaurant area was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price was excellent for the quality. We were pleasantly surprised to see the hourly free shuttle and return to City Park where all the shops and restaurants/bars are.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    7.9
    Very comfortable airport area location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a room there so we would be close to the airport after a tiring four days in Delray Beach. We were pleasantly surprised by the whole experience. Very comfortable room, great service and food in the little cafe off the lobby. The room had fridge, microwave, coffee maker....A great place to stay if you don't mind a drive to the beach and want to be near the airport. I highly recommend it.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.2
    Good value for price for airport traveler
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Chose this hotel for free shuttle from airport, but contacting them for pick up without a courtesy phone at airport was a challenge! Plus on arrival, I wanted to enjoy my own tea in the room and the only machine was a Keurig which I don't know how to use. Wanted to set alarm clock, but that didn't work. I may be a tech dinosaur, and this hotel didn't feel accommodating to me in that way. Soon I will be unable to travel at all without an (international) cell phone. Plus no signage on front of hotel so wasn't even sure I was in the right place! You walk in late at night and don't see any reception desk. Kinda awkward that way.

    Very comfy bed, pillows and great shower. Free shuttle, late check out. Got a very good price for this hotel via booking.com.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Good value for money, nice location: near the airport and yet quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 1 person was checking people in when we arrived, there were many inquiries and the poor staff member couldn't keep up with all the people & phone calls (not his fault). Would have been nice to have 1 extra person.

    Friendly & helpful staff, good room service & delicious food. Nice decor, spacious room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.5
    Short Business Trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    better explanation of breakfast set up and ordering.

    Good mattress and pillows. Room was a bit cavernous (disabled access room possibly?). Room was very quiet given the proximity to busy streets and freeway.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Amazon hotel and super friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We had a terrible experience trying to get a room at the Bradley park hotel and were treated with the utmost respect when we arrived at your hotel. Your staff was so professional and caring as well as concerned about my bad experience. If ever in the area again this will be my only choice of hotels.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    5.0
    Underwhelming
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Food was disappointing AND not available for lunch, reception staff were pretty badly informed, pool MUCH smaller than appears online, channels on tv bad choice. Light bulbs in room not working.

    One member of reception team was good and the cleaning staff friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, like every other hotel I have stayed in the pillows were useless. When you put your head on a pillow and it sinks to the bed there isn't much use for it. Why hotels cant seem to grasp this concept is beyond me.

    Super clean, supper convenient to what we had going on and the cookies in the lobby were awesome.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Rooms were nice and smelt very good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they don't tell you they charge your cars for incidentals before they do it and that it will get released when you check out. Which has not happened yet

    Rooms were nice and smelt very good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing- it was perfect.

    extremely comfortable bed and pillows. Room was extremely soundproof. Alfredo at front desk was very accommodating we arrived early and were able to get checked in and take a nap before our concert.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.1
    Bed was very uncomfortable in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very uncomfortable in room..time to change mattress.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Friendliness and helpful qualities in all the staff I came...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness and helpful qualities in all the staff I came into contact with

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    Great value and free shuttle service downtown.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Great value and free shuttle service downtown. And the free homemade cookies!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    My stay was wonderful and the food was great as well as the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn't clean.

    The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was very clean, two things that's very important to me

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    My stay there was wonerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I liked everything

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    Cleanliness and comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Cleanliness and comfort.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.2
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was all good

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Everything was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    Get location the shuttle service really made my stay a great one and rooms were big and I loved my s
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure of the lady name who checked me in but she was amazing and made my stay wonderful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    Beautiful property once unkept.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub had chips.

    Hotel has a balcony.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.4
    Refrigerator in room did not work
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard and toliet paper not stocked

    Easy to find

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    What I expected
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff very professional.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    It was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn’t included and they need more gluten free options.

    We enjoyed staying here. It was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.0
    Notub and ice machine ran all night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notub and ice machine ran all night.

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: