Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northwest/Wildwood 3 stars

3045 Windy Hill Road, Atlanta, GA 30339, USA

#76 of 225 hotels in Atlanta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 126 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.1
    The room was nice and staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt like it was a little pricey. The hot tub wasn't working right. Breakfast was not included in the price.

    The room was nice and staff was friendly. Parking wasn't an issue.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.2
    I enjoyed my stay other than pool hot tub and over priced.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub,pool, high cost

    I love his comfy the beds were, the location was perfect from the ball field. I want not impressed with the pools or hot tub, the hot tub was not working at all nor was it hot. I also thought the price was way to high for the stay but i enjoyed staying there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    Proximity to SunTrust Park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Jr Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an A/C leak coming from the ceiling that puddled up over night in the tile floor outside our bathroom. After inspection from maintiance, it was determined the unit was not ‘hooked up right’ after it was serviced. When we brought it to the attention of the front desk, they seemed generally concerned and offered free breakfast which we accepted. We were offered to contact the general manager on Monday but didn’t collect the information. Looking back, we should have pushed the issue a little more but didn’t have the time with little kids to peruse it further.

    Proximity to SunTrust Park. Staff were very attentive and nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Hilton hits a Home Run!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Got charged for a free breakfast. Room was on end of hall. Constant traffic noise throughout the night. Elevators are slow to respond. Not for the claustrophobic.

    Staff was extraordinary nice and accommodating, allowing me to change my schedule at the last minute without penalty. Very friendly. Room newly remodeled, very stylish. Close to Suntrust Park. Free parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.9
    The hotel was in a great location and was not to far from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room met my standards, however the room had a slight bad odor (keep in mind if was 4/20 the night before).

    The hotel was in a great location and was not to far from the ball park, restaurants, and drug stores.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Very good accommodations and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No private door to bedroom area No light over dark area where coffee/fridge is located Hotel entrance not easily located off main road

    Room 416 was very nice. The only complaints I have are there are no lights over the coffee/fridge cubby area and the one in the hallway doesn’t provide enough illumination for the cubby, and there was white putty residue on the back of the shower wall, looked as if there was a rack or something there that had been removed. Otherwise it was very accommodating for up to 4 people as it comes with a queen sized pull out couch, however no private door to the actual bedroom area in back so I wouldn’t recommend this room for people looking for privacy (if traveling with others). Staff was friendly and seemed to enjoy their job.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    What a stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets were too small for the beds had to keep putting them back on in the middle of the night

    Location was great Staff friendly and extremely professional Very quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    4.2
    I was disappointed this one of my favorite hotels and this stay I was running to leave
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping coming so early staff was rude it was under renovation TV didn't work WiFi kept droping

    The bed was nice but TV didn't work properly the hotel was having renovationa done staff wasn't friendly house keeping comes early

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    The staff is extremely courteous, friendly and
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff is extremely courteous, friendly and Professional, especially because he checked us in and shuttled us to the suntrust park. Overall everybody was nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.1
    Staff nice room terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I made the reservation I requested to be on a top floor with some kind of view and they put me on the first floor facing a wall. When I asked to move they said none were available. The fridge wobbled and wouldn't close, I taped it shut, and the a.c. didn't efficiently cool my room.

    The front desk staff was nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    6.7
    Pricey because of hurricane activity in area. Stayed at Marriott hotels for better price & amenities
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice breakfast buffet for a reasonable price. Very clean rooms. Front desk very polite and efficient.

    Very nice room but could hear other local room noises

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    Staff was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not real clean... Elevators were a little unclean and smelly, trash cans in hall weren't emptied, the toilet in my room didn't flush appropriately, wall paper peeling, shower curtain tore accross top, desk was rough plug in adapter was loose and flopping around..

    Staff was great... Facilities was a non smoking facility my first room smelled of smoke. they promptly moved me to a lesser quality room not as nice... Just not 100% of what I normally get with a Hilton Hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Easy to get to off the interstate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Desk clerks seemed very busy. Braves pickup & drop off location was not exact. Late game you missed the pickup.

    Easy to get to off the interstate. Great parking. Ice on my floor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.8
    Got three hours sleep, horrible experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The adjustable bed was broken,the toilet was loose, the ac was very loud, a three person room had no third sleeping spot available or offered. The blinds had broken or missing rods and were pushed back so far I didn't find them until I'd been awake from dawn till seven am. When staff asked how was our stay I said "ugh, not good" to which he replied "great, your all checked out thanks for visiting us". There were multiple rooms above us which stayed awake yelling and partying well after 12am, children were running the halls and adults yelling to them.

    The coffee set up in the lobby was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Great Stay at the Hilton Garden Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a little expensive

    The room was bigger than I expected. Clean and comfortable. The front desk folks were great! Also using the shuttle to get close to the Braves game was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel located in the heart of where all good things happen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel should offer a complementary breakfast. We had six rooms in our family group.

    The location was really great. Everything was close to the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    Stay at the Hilton garden inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Jr Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet wasn't for free it 10.99..

    The jacuzzi tub was perfect..the bathroom are very nice and clean..hotel room are very quiet..beds are comfortable..extra pillows were provided..I had a great stay at this hotel..

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    The staff were extremely nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food I ordered from room service.

    The staff were extremely nice. The women who cleaned my room while I was there was kind and efficient. I believe her name is Bell.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Professional Location, Very Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Jr Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They location is fantastic because it is at the edge of a business section of office buildings. Very easily accessible off I-75 with gas and restuarants nearby, yet protected by design for privacy with trees and buildings.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    3.8
    Hated it!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators didn't work properly, staff wasn't very nice and every time I asked to speak with a manager it never was one available. I didn't like the service point blank and I will be contacting corporate

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    9.2
    Clean facility, very nice and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed and pillows were uncomfortable and our neighbors were very loud late at night. We did call down the 2nd night and they took immediate action as well as offering a complimentary breakfast.

    Clean and very friendly and helpful staff. Nice workout room. Good location for us.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.9
    Good size room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Jr Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom too small / bath tub too big and slippery

    Good size room

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    n/a

    Extremely clean facility, super friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    I would come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Longer weekend room service hours

    Comfortable clean room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.4
    Friendly staff at front desk
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not cleaned for hours

    Friendly staff at front desk

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I expected the room to be nicer for the price ...looked old

    Breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    James was fantastic. Keep him on staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not enough food. Difficult to find staff to even give your plate back or get a simple fork because they were out.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Overall, a very good stay and propery.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe the view. I had a backside view of the property which consisted of trees.

    The bed was very comfortable. I slept very well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Birthday weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was over priced

    The Keurig coffee maker was a nice touch.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution King Jr Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't use it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.8
    My stay was excellent. I will this hotel again if the price is right
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price too high for a person scheduling a week vacation.

    The room and the lighting was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Refrigerator was not working.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator was not working...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service for breakfast

    Cleanliness and staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complementary breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice bathroom, lots of plugs to charge gadgets
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Nice bathroom, lots of plugs to charge gadgets

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    I will definately be coming back soon to stay
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything

    The bed was super comfortable and the shower was super clean, also the room service food was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super staff and incredibly comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    6.7
    Front desk and breakfast support people were great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not very clean, hallway smelt old.

    Front desk and breakfast support people were great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice

    clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.2
    good base for business visits on West side of Atlanta
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Jr Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice facilities, excellent restaurant across the street

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    best breakfast I ever got in the U.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location in a business area.

    best breakfast I ever got in the U.S

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Had a great 2 night stay at this hotel. Clean, comfortable and very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent.

    The breakfast was excellent. Well worth the $10.99 for all you can eat!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.2
    Foods were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Foods were great.beds were great.n

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    3.3
    The Beds are pathetic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Jr Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Beds are pathetic

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Clean and comfortable
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, traffic getting to hotel.

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Rooms were clean staff very courteous beds were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were clean staff very courteous beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Good in general
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of carpet

    Near the job fair

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Welcoming and cheerful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff helped me find a place to do my morning run. Very friendly and happy team.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    Easy access to highways.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access to highways.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.7
    Not much for the money.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not up to Hilton standards and no complementary breakfast.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    The staff was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was wonderful. We took the hotel shuttle everywhere. Saved the headache of driving.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.6
    This hotel chain seems to be consistent quality quiet rooms comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Uninformed staff regarding booking.com. Pricey breakfast.

    Comfortable room. Dark curtains. Clean soft bed. Delicious breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.2
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I still have not received an emailed receipt.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the location. It wasn't crowded and everything was very close by.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    Home away from home comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa sized bathtub. A pleasant surprise.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    8.8
    Great location with clean rooms and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cookies available all day:)

    Great location as well as restaurant on site.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.3
    Cool beans
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi code was not provided, the customer service rep didn't ask for ID, and the receipt was not ready when they stated..

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    8.8
    Manager Rocks at this Hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not told we had to have two beds. It was our 26th Wedding anniversary we ordered King..

    Low noise level Manager

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    10
    This place was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Loved everything. Very peaceful

    This place was amazing. I was very pleased that the hotel took time to adhere to any of my request before checking into the hotel. The garden tubs.. yes amazing and the rooms were very spacious. I would recommend this hotel

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    7.1
    Hotel was clean and aesthetically pleasing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The older woman working the front desk at check out was a bit rude. My wife gently tried to get her attention by saying "Hey," and the lady responded with "I'm not a Hey, I'm a Miss - Hey is for horses." Whatever her stance is on the quite common greeting of 'Hey', especially in the Southern US, I'd prefer she kept it to herself instead of making my wife feel uncomfortable for simply saying a word.

    Hotel was clean and aesthetically pleasing.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    8.3
    I though this a very clean and well kept hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I found 90 percent of the staff to be very pleasant. One front desk clerk in particular was very accommodating and pleasant during check-in. Another, his co-worker (the older of the two) was not rude however; did appear to be non engaging and not wanting to be bothered. 1 July 2016 7:30pm And again during check out 3 July 2016 11:20, another front desk clerk was not rude but never asked about my stay or how I enjoyed it. I said checking out, he printed my receipt handed it to me and nothing said. I'm actually ok with that but not sure how others would view it.

    I though this a very clean and well kept hotel. Very good value for the money. Would definitely recommend and use again. Some of the staff was very engaging and mad you feel extremely comfortable. Again, a great value!!!!!!

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    9.2
    Everything was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No balconies for smoking, we were on 4th floor and had to go downstairs everytime... Room service knocked on our door multiple times before our 12pm checkout time.

    Everything was nice. Very spacious rooms, K cups, and an awesome bath!

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    6.7
    The rooms were nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The price you pay a night they should offer some type of complementary breakfast even if it just fresh as fruit. Then when I checked in the front desk supervisor was so damn nosey about my personal business. She stop what she was doing to come over next to the front desk guy who was actually checking us in asking if we was paying in cash cause I was counting money when I already gave the guy my card.

    The rooms were nice and clean

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    9.6
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very clean. Excellent bathroom with a good bath and simple, effective shower. Good toiletries. Friendly and helpful breakfast staff. Good breakfast. Helpful desk staff. Lots of parking space. Comfortable lounge/breakfast area.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    10
    Staff great super clean, great location just far enough out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Should have vending machines everything in the pantry is highly expensive and the breakfast could be cheaper, and the sofa beds need new mattresses really bad

    Staff great super clean, great location just far enough out the city to be safe.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    I loved this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    no free breakfast. Not a good value

    I loved this hotel! It was very nice and located in a beautiful area. Great spot for travelers to sleep and then continue our journey the next day.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    7.5
    The area,,the hotel was in a quiet spot off the street and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The housekeeper kept taking our used wash cloths without leaving clean ones causing us to have to call the front desk and delaying our baths.

    The area,,the hotel was in a quiet spot off the street and the hotel is near the highway for my convenience.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    6.7
    Staff was great !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There ice machines need to be cleaned . (Black particles). There was no curtain on room window that could fully close . It only closed partially so I couldn't sleep very long. I think they could invest in a better bed & pillows .

    Staff was great ! Location great ! Room was nice

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    9.2
    The staff was very friendly and professional, the room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was very friendly and professional, the room was nice and clean and the bed was extremely comfortable!

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    5.8
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Paper thin walls Heard doors slamming all night

    Price

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    10
    Customer service was grand.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Customer service was grand.

There are also 62 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: