Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick 3 stars

1 Thurber Street, Warwick, RI 02886, USA

#3 of 17 hotels in Warwick

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 170 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pull out is the least comfortable I’ve ever slept on. Bathroom had some ceiling damage. There was a stray pill from a prior guest left under the AC unit that one of my little ones could have gotten ahold of. Cafe area staff doesn’t clean up the bar ware left over from prior night so there are dirty wine/drink glasses in plain view all day long. Our reservation noted two adults and two young children, but we weren’t provided with blankets for the pull out bed and had to ask. The mini fridge could not maintain its cold temperature with a few items in it. Bottles had to be thrown away.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One staff called Macy was very rude, cannot deliver the service on time and just hang over the phone while I am still talking!

    Good facility,most staff very friendly and helpful Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Iron Works Tavern was overrated for the price. The food presentation got a 10 rating but the food got a 7 (from all 4 of us).

    Friendly staff, comfortable bed, great breakfast, nice decor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The limo that was blocking the drive way so no other customers could unload their car. There were several customers unloading in the street.

    Very clean, and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The small gathering of staff at the front desk off to the side talking seemed to be listening in our conversation with the front desk check in staff member when we asked some questions about the shuttle service. I just felt slightly odd about it.

    We were there one night because we had a flight the next morning so we were not able to have the breakfast. There seemed to be a lot of staff hanging out on the side of the front desk talking the night we arrived. The man at the front desk asked us about shuttle service to the airport the next morning and we told him that we called the hotel the day before and asked about it and we were told unless we stayed the night we came back from our trip we couldn't keep our car in the parking lot that week. The woman off to the side of the desk in the small group said we could park our car at the hotel for the week but that there was a charge for that. We opted not to as it was less expensive to park at the airport. I just found that given two different stories was not good business. I had also thought since we were staying the night the shuttle was free to the airport and that we could keep our car parked at the hotel for free. So a bit disappointed the information regarding that was not very clear and a bit deceiving.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had an very early morning flight, so the location across the street from the rental car return was great. The room was very comfortable and spacious. The staff was very helpful and efficient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff. It’s seems like it kills them to be nice or smile. The gentleman when we first checked in had NO MANNERS. Lacked customer service in ALL aspects. The way he spoke was very rude to even tell you the credit card didn’t go through. Our booking also came with breakfast. He did not even supply the breakfast coupons that was supposed to be given. I actually had to acquire that from the nice girl the next morning because we had no details given to us about the breakfast during check in. Also the night that we checked in, being clueless about our breakfast situation, my wife called down to the front desk. Of course the same gentleman picked up the phone. Basically a very vague answer when my wife asked to make sure our breakfast was included with our stay, he simply replied, “Yes.” Nothing more nothing less. Not even a time when it starts. Not even a “I forgot to give you your breakfast coupons.” All in all, terrible experience with select staff.

    Beds were comfy. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was extremely friendly. We had dinner at the restaurant, the food was great! The service was also great..everyone was friendly and very accommodating! Thank you!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a little stiff

    Very spacious rooms the staff was very friendly and helpful through out the trip and the prices for the snack stand, room service and breakfast were all reasonable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The location was great and the staff were all professional and helpful. Provided information on how to return rental car to save time and effort. Having the connection to Iron Works Tavern is a MAJOR bonus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a good experience until we left. I stated I would be paying with cash when I got there and when I checked out she said you are all set. I said I am paying with cash. It has been held for 3 days now by my bank and I have over drawn on my account because of it. Not happy!

    Spending time with my family

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra charges to my credit card for holding, wish that I would’ve been warned about the 50$ fee that is on my account temporarily and when I checked out another fee appeared.

    Bed was super comfortable, we got extra towels easily, the pool and spa area were nice and very clean, the gym was super and all the employees that we encountered were very pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In cold weather, the dinning area is too cold. However, staff was very attentive. Food selection was fresh and tasty.

    Great parking. Comfortable, clean rooms. Nice indoor pool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast a bit expensive if you just want coffee/tea and bagel.

    Didn't have breakfast here as it was a bit expensive. For the price and convenience, this was a no brainer. Visiting family in the Kingston area and needed a clean, nearby place to stay for 6 that wouldn't break the bank. Parking great, easy place to find.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with BathTub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing Perfect

    Great on site restaurant, food and breakfast cleanliness was perfect great stay. Recommended Hilton Garden Inn. Airport convient,shuttle service 24hrs. Thanks Hilton Garden Toni Cicillini-Repoza

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms outdated, charging for water at a hotel that’s $100+ per night is wrong, WiFi intermittent, hotel below usual standard.

    Free breakfast was excellent and amongst the best I’ve had at a US chain hotel. Bed also really comfy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only complaint - I think the bed could have been more comfortable. Kind of hard. And the pillows where too high. Would have liked a flatter pillow option so I had a tough time sleeping.

    Nice setup in the room. Very nice! I like that there was a restaurant attached! Really convenient in that I was there without a car. I was dropped off and stayed overnight to get an early flight out of TF Green. Love the shuttle service!! Staff at the desk and shuttle driver was great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish the breakfast was included in the price.

    This is a beautiful facility. I loved that Iron Works was part of the hotel, and we did not need to leave the hotel to look for a restaurant. It was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar/restaurant in hotel on Friday? There is a great restaurant adjoining the hotel, though it is expensive.

    Bright and modern hotel, very spacious room and staff very friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing I didn't like.

    The staff seemed to like what they were doing which resulted in a very welcoming and friendly attitude toward the guests.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was penalized by the Hotel for using booking.com. This resultef in a loss if points and normal courtesy that comes with membership. This is something that will result in me not using booking.com again.

    Location was ideal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The whole experience was wonderful. Pool and hot tub beautiful and well maintained. Best breakfast around! Chef was 5 star quality even remembered guests orders on second day! Don't let price (12.95) deter you so worth every penny a true deal if anything. All made to order with perfection and kids are free!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unattended kids at the pool (only 5' fee) doing flips and diving made us really uncomfortable. We left.

    Restaurant, friendly staff, pool, iron works restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard as a board? The pillows were cheap flimsy thin and uncomfortable. I did not sleep, the bed was so uncomfortable. The breakfast was not any better. A dry tasteless omelette and the greasiest mound of uncooked bacon I jave ever seen. And I will more than likely not stay there again. If I wanted that kind of quality, I would have stayed at a Motel 6.

    The location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can honestly say there wasn't anything I didn't like. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that I didn't bring swimming trunks and couldn't enjoy the pool.

    The staff very friendly from start to finish. Room was great. The beds were very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. The breakfast menu was reasonably priced.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I had to rush out before Breakfast was open... it smelled great..

    Nice restaurant , Iron Works in the facility. I was only there for 6 hours over night, but it was more than I expected for what I paid for.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Business Center electronic lock wouldn't work with my room key/card. (Resolved by hotel staff)

    Close to airport for a "no traffic" AM flight.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The concrete pool was very rough and everyone in our party scraped themselves on it. My son scraped his foot up pretty bad. 😔

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. There is a pool and hot tub. There are microwaves, mini fridges and Keurig coffee makers in the rooms!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very small. The restaurant/food was expensive especially since so many great places are minutes away.

    The bed was comfortable, water was hot.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The floor lamp was missing a light bulb and the bed could have been softer. I also would have liked a blanket on the bed. Sound proofing could use a little work.

    Love the afternoon snacks! Very clean. You could not get any closer to the rental car garage if you tried-it is literally across the street!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff or Security checking on the pool would be helpful. I was with my kids when this group of young men came in playing loud music on a Bluetooth speaker. The music had a lot of swearing and was not appropriate for my children to listen. Another man came into the pool area with a large bottle of liquor and stumbling drunk. At that point I had to tell my children we had to go. They were disappointed that we had to spend the rest of the time in our room.

    I wanted to take my kids to a hotel with an indoor pool. They really enjoyed them selves. The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with BathTub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower bench in accesible bathroom.

    Room was very clean, large and comfortable. Tavern terrific. Breakfast area verh pleasent.Shuttle and driver was super helpful. Allowed us to not have to deal with parking at a very large event.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 13 nights

    if I am paying to stay in a hotel I would like to use the facilities. I don't think its a good idea to have outsiders come in and use the pool and take away from paying guests. there are other facilities that could be used for physical therapy such as the ymca.

    the staff was excellent. very friendly, courteous and helpful at all times. the best ever.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was so inconvenient coming back to the hotel at 6 at night, I would not likely stay here again. Great hotel, parking lot was awful, sorry

    The room was great, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too much chlorine in the pool. I only sat in the area for 40 minutes and left with my eyes blood red. I never went in the water. Also, The pool area was a mess. wet and dirty towels all over the floor. no clean towels to use.

    The staff was amazing. I travel with a service dog and requested a room near the elevator. I received a room right across from it. The fruit and juice in the lobby is fresh and delicious.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST

    CLOSE PROXIMITY TO AIRPORT/TRAIN STATION

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The elegance and breakfasts hours

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy hour in lobby would be nice.

    Spacious room. Restaurant on premises good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no safe in the room as advertised

    Staff was very accommodating pool & hot tub were clean and fresh

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast came with booking, and it was offered

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub was REALLY sudsy and yellow & Smashed glass all over the parking lot the next morning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    keurig machine (need more sugar)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was dated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was way to hard

    The expensive breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot breakfast could have been better quality

    The airport shuttle was fast and efficient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV remote may have needed new batteries because it was a little slow to react.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for 1 room was very expensive for 1 night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was fantastic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Claimed music in lounge, but it had been discontinued for awhile

    Very clean, breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOTHING

    Breakfast was great, service was excellent Having room service was a real plus

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit on the hard side but the overall room was comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    The atmosphere was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    EVERYTHING WAS GOOD

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room svc was great: the best Cobb salad! I al had a delicious, juicy, Reuben Sandwich. So good!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff, handy place to buy food at reception. Great to have a microwave and coffee machine in the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking & location for Prov. airport travlers.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems

    Stay too short to rate all facilities. It was perfect place to spend night in preparation for a very early plane departure the next AM

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to airport and train station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfast was a zoo

    very clean and convenient

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool closed too early

    I loved the cleanliness of the entire hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom - shower behind the door.

    Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even the premises was very clean neat and organized

    Very clean and friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with BathTub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfy bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is located across the street from the rental car facility. Attached to a very good restaurant Iron Works Tavern.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room 12:00 check out

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should get discount at dining on premises

    Bed super comfie

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    Great staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very helpful and accommodating for our late checkout.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay was the best. Didn't want to leave.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby nice and clean. Pool was clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed mattress was a little uncomfortable

    Check in Pool availability Restaurant selection and food quality

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and quiet

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: