Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on the Las Vegas Strip 4 stars

2650 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas, NV 89109, USA

#31 of 193 hotels in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 4219 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My boyfriend said the bed is too soft. Plus there's a couple of stuck up guests who hated getting wet while they're wading at the pool. Lol. Other than that, our stay has been awesome.

    The staff is very courteous and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing. I would return in a heartbeat.

    We truly felt welcomed and were so impressed by the genuine hospitality shown to us. Great location! It's located on the strip, but away from all the craziness. The room was spacious, very clean, and the bed was so comfortable. The pool area was amazing, and excellent spa services.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really have no complaints

    Cleanliness and the staff is there to assist you with all your needs! Was surprised on how helpful they are. Just make sure you leave no personal items on the bed or they won’t make it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is only 3 feet deep.

    The location is perfect not too close from the chaos of the strip but not too far from it as well. You can uber, taxi or take a bus to go to the strip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was dusty, toilet ran for long periods of times even when not being used. shower curtains were too short and very wrinkled, bedding was lumpy and unable to log on to wifi 8am until 11am check out.

    Location and the room's design. Great view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was a great dissappointment. On the first floor there is a Marketplace where you can buy "breakfast": the choice is very-very poor and unhealthy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had to move from a room on the 8th floor in tower 2 due to a gas odor coming from the kitchen sink. Staff poured enzymes down the sink, said smell should be gone in 30 minutes but it was worse when I returned to the room. I was promptly moved to a nice room in tower 1. Tower 1 is newly remodeled and was nicer. No big deal, but the fridge (tower 1 room) was too wide for the space it's in so it was hard to close the fridge and the cabinet was scraped up. Be aware that all of the one bedrooms are really two bedrooms. When booking a one bedroom, there will be an adjoining room. I do not like adjoining rooms. The doors are locked but sounds such as the TV can still be heard from the adjoining room. The prices at the pool bar for drinks and snacks are expensive (but that's Vegas) and not a lot of dining options on-site. The food in the market is pricey as well unless you order from Starbuck's which are normal Starbuck's prices.

    I always like having a kitchen. Bed was comfy. Lots of space. Rooms were clean. Really liked the decor of the room in tower 1. Staff members were kind and professional.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property. Located away from the commotion of the main strip area which was exactly what we had hoped for since we were traveling with children. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. The smell wasn't that great, however, understandable since there was a kitchenette. Staff was cordial and professional and we appreciated the convenience of the Valet parking. We would definitely stay again and recommend this Hotel to friends.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    not enough places in hotel to eat and food to pricey and air condition way to cold in bedroom couldn't get it to change temperature.

    room was big and very nice and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too far from city center. It is not a problem of the hotel but there is almost nothing around the hotel.

    Fitness facility is good. The access to the parking is also good. Easy to find the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a little bit off as convenient stores and groceries were kinda far from the hotel. You can’t just move around easily.

    Staff were very courteous, friendly and accommodating. Parking was free for guests and it did help a lot! The room we chose was perfect for our needs as a family boding together. The facilities inside were complete and very much useful to us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One thing I did not like was that I couldn't stay longer!

    Absolutely great customer service! Right on my favorite end of the strip. Beautiful pool, and overall most comfortable stay at a hotel. Perfect stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel doesn't have a restaurant inside. The location is not so good with no attraction and restaurant nearby. Do not pay extra money for a upper room because the view is bad.

    The room war clean. The staff was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where is the Hilton in this property?? Where are the Managers?? Unhelpful bell boys... they watched me load my luggage with my 14 year old assisting and didn't offer to help.I took the matter up with management... the bell boys continued to snugger... in our face. Hope some action is taken

    Only positive...the room was clean...cold hotel, no concept of service. Bell Boys did not bother to help, despite seeing a child lift luggage... and sniggered when we complained

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should improve on the breakfast. They issued vouchers and was to be chosen only one item out of the list. No buffet breakfast as per International standard

    Nice property to have a leisure holiday. Though on the Vegas strip but still has got calm ambience. Off course no Casinos. Nice comfortable. Staff quiet courteous.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only problem with the hotel are the choices for breakfast in the morning from the café. The sandwiches are not good and a choice of fresh fruit would be nice but there is little to choose from.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptional all the way. Loved the full kitchen, living room, so spacious. Really kind staff, amazing pool. How can you beat this? You can’t! Thanks Hilton Grand

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the end of the strip far from center, we got coupon for supermarket for brekfast very minimal could have been better if they let us choose more options per coupon

    Great for family with kids that dont want casino. We felt more safe as going up to room require room card. Also going in to hotel at night. We get very big suite with 2 rooms /bathroom and jacuzzi. There is also washing machine and draier .. was very clean and quite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    *Checking in - the main topic was to sell presentation of vacation resort shares, even we refused, he still insisted to attend!! *You charge for breakfast, but there is no real breakfast available...you just have to chose in between of trash or more trash food - not Hilton level at all!

    To be honest, really nothing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Constant calls from the experience centre staff about attending the time share talk. Received 6 calls/phone messages over 3 days from different staff members.

    Pool and leisure facilities were first class. Hot tub was amazing. Great location with ample parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Got the call asking if I wanted to go to the timeshare presentation, which I politely declined. Was asked if I was single or cohabiting which was a lol.

    The 1 room suite was excellent. Really appreciated the cooking facilities - great alternative to cook once or twice a day rather than rely on the heavy restaurant food. Bed was great, good shower, great to have a washer and dryer in the room. Nice pool area as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    - breakfast consists only of the drink and small meal in the shop at the local market - expected more - old slyle - rude painted walls - location is not on the Strip (far)

    - staff - bell ring to the room - small kitchen area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC was a joke, it's not even Summer, and I couldn't get the room under 72 (also I just left the thermostat at 60 in a vain attempt to cool the room). There's not a good view, the staff at the front desk was overwhelmed by an event (EDC), and they took it out on people that were just on a regular vacation. Finally, for the EXACT same price (as 4/5 star hotels on the strip), I could have upgraded to a relaxing and luxurious experience.

    The biggest plus was that UBER could come up to the front lobby and just pick you up there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The property was real nice and clean. Hotel staff very friendly and kept security tight so you felt very safe. The rooms look much better in person than online. The bathroom was nice with the separate glass shower. Spa tub in the bedroom very romantic. Two big flat screen TV's. One in the living room and one in the bedroom. Food and drinks were decent. The pool area was nice it felt like a real resort. Maid service was good. The hotel is nice and quiet down from the main strip but located right in between Circus Circus and Stratosphere. But not too far from all the action.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fake photos with the view, very very poor breakfast, only the tower 1 was renovated, tower 2 is 90’s...

    King suit is cool, staff is helpful but you must push them

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The self parking was not good, the first 3 levels in parking garage are reserved for valet parking and 50% of spots where empty had to park on 4th level just not very good walking with your luggage and such.

    Overall everything was great and we'll be staying there again for sure, and will recommend to all of are friends.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was very poor, there were no service absolutely actually. No greeting at the front door. Should stay in the line at the reception seat with like 5 more guests and only two persons were working and talking with each other meanwhile. Not friendly at all. Forgot give me a breakfast vouchers, didn’t even tell me about them, so I need to call and go down by myself to get it. Parking is horrible, separated building from the hotel and at the 4th floor, so u need to carry your luggage by yourself down and to the hotel building. No concierge to take a luggage. Breakfast is just the smallest cup of coffee or whatever and small bagel, that’s it. No hot water in a bathtub, just slightly warm and water doesn’t go away. And bathtub was actually dirty. No even mini bar in the fridge. Check out at 10am! And no one informed us that it’s that early. Absolutely doesn’t worth to pay 200 dollars per night. Worth 60-70 per night max. Awful.

    Fine location. Too far from the strip center. That’s it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing comes to mind

    The employees were great and friendly from House keeping to the maintenance Man(Juan or Jose) who found my ring under the stove and not down the sink. Thank You!!!!! Security for the resort was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was very noisy the first night with some rude guests next door, but that wasn't the Hilton's fault just put a damper on our first night's stay.

    Even though it was a timeshare....we weren't pressured at all to attend a presentation once we said we were not interested. The gym facilities were really nice. Fairly close to monorail (across the street) so pretty convenient to get around. The pool area was enjoyable, clean adequate chairs in separate areas. Easy access to 15 highway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was an issue with the shower in which there was no hot water coming out. The hotel staff had to send maintenance to fix it.

    The hotel and the room was very clean. Bed was comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    evening entertainment in the hotel itself

    good location for visiting the Strip and the Old Town attractions (old town definitely worth a visit and the Mob Museum) Bus stop outside hotel was good service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has no view over the strip. The staff could have been more supportive sometimes expecially in the hotel’s supermarket.

    The hotel itself is luxury. I had a suite room and the level of it was high. There is a swimming pool which is very useful to have in Las Vegas. Car park

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel doesn't have a restaurant, only a small supermarket. They sell the rooms with "breakfast included" but it only includes a beverage and a food snack from the market. Location is a little far from the strip, about 30 minutes walking to Vegas main attractions.

    Very clean hotel. Rooms were big and with a lot of light. Pool and surroundings are nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing not to like. The only disadvantage it has over the other hotels on the Strip is that it's a bit further north and you have to travel 15-20 mins on the Deuce to get to the Strip. But it has everything else going for it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some hidden extra charges like “resort charge” 25 usd daily and “resort upgrade” 20 usd daily, Watch these issues when arrive to reception

    Outstanding property, excelent atention

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property that is close to everything but also far enough away to be quiet and relaxing. We stayed two nights. The first night we got back to the hotel at about midnight. When we started setting up the pull out couch for our kids, it was stuck. We called the front desk and although it was midnight, they had somebody up there within 15 minutes to fix it. All of the staff were very friendly. Check-in was fast. They do ask if you'd like to take part in a presentation for the owners club, but they weren't pushy when we said no. We were very happy with our stay and will stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from everything. Cashier system at market needs to be improved. Need separate cashier for groceries in the morning . 30 people in line to get coffe and breakfast.

    Big rooms are great. Like a condo .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    - comfortable room with a separate bedroom - great pool, jacuzzi - well equipped kitchen and a small supermarket downstairs - walking distance (if you dont mind walking) to the strip and all the fun All in all great hotel, would love to spend more days over there!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a bit far away from the strip.

    The room is clean, spacious and with great amenities. It is a quiet place since there is no casino inside the building.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    It had everything we needed and it was nice to be in a hotel a little off the main strip so it was quieter. Staff went over and above to ensure our stay was awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can not pay cash for anything. It has to be the room key, which is ok. or credit card which is not very safe. Last time i was there my credit card was compromised. I know that the younger people don't carry cash, and they should. but when you use cash you don't get compromised.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food could be better. Had to go off site to get food. No casino, and far away from the main action.

    The Hotel is at the other end of the strip away from the main action. For family vacation with kids it's perfect. But if you go with group of friends or looking to party and have fun then this isn't the best location for that.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room carpet was dirty. Our white socks were black within 30 minutes. It looked clean, but it was dirty. I tested it again barefoot and my feet were dirty having been washed before the test

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location not much around it at all and there was no Las Vegas merchandise being sold at the hotel

    It was beautiful and clean and everyone was so friendly and helpful the rooms are amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The noise between rooms was very audible. The room next door woke us up several times and the floor cleaner that starts at 8:30am every morning is VERY loud.

    The stay was really great and the staff were very nice. The bellhops were amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged $25 plus tax a day which was explained as 'included in room rate' so not clear which gave us 2 bottles of water 'free' a day. There were other benefits such as dvd rental and parking which wasn't relevant for us so felt was mislead and missold this service.

    Size of the room and facilities in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located right between old and new Vegas so it’s convenient to get to both, taxis are ready outside at almost all times and the staff grabs them for you. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The pool looks awesome. 2 free water bottles per room per day was also great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The construction and they fact that we weren't not made aware of this until arriving. The view was very poor for a upgraded suit.

    The bed was very comfortable. I called down stairs to order more towels and the staff brought them right away.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The iron board kinda burnt my clothes, we talked about it to security and they are working on this issue now. The hotel is a bit out of the way, I wished it was closer to the strip.

    The bed was heaven and the room really big. Also the fresh food at the market is great! I would definitely stay again there !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is in a perfect location. Not right not the strip with all the busy madness but just a quick 5 min uber drive. The whole property was super clean, the room was clean and very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    upon request i upgraded my room to the suite on the top floor. View is amazing, it had all essential needed, the room was very clean and the kitchen was useful. the hotel is a bit far for walking to Casino which requires taxi or paying for parking elsewhere as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t let the hotel title fool you, it’s not close to the strip as you think. We take uber every time we go out.

    You can hear the next room making love in the morning. em..em...em...so great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is outrageous compared to what I got. I could have paid the same rate at Caesar’s Palace and gotten a hundred times better accommodations and their beds are extremely comfortable. Their pools are also amazing.

    I loved the staff. They were extremely helpful. I’d stay there again just because of their service. But the price is way too high.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn’t play our music, we were stared at during the whole stay from other guests, but overall room service was amazing and the view was amazing

    It was really nice!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not clear that the breakfast is actually a ticket that you can use in the shop within the hotel. It was fine, only more transparency is good

    Nice hotel, clean, 20 mins walk from the main parts of the strip

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    could have had better FnB options and facilities.

    liked the location, size of rooms, great room amenities , and basic common amenities. good wifi all over, very peaceful quite location away from the crowd and noise. good security checks at night , most appreciated. great bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff does not reflect Hilton’s values. Upon c/i à so called marketing manager tries to convince you to attend a Hilton owner conference the next morning in exchange for 2 free vip tickets to a selection of Vegas shows and free dinner. “ simply attend the conference, pretend you’re interested and get a free dinner/ show worth of $300” and enjoy free snacks at the conference. The next morning the conference turned out to be a one on one meeting with a Hilton salesperson trying to convince you to become a Hilton owner at one of Hilton properties. Realizing what this is about we decided to leave until a rude lady tells us “ I suggest u stay or I’ll have to charge you”. Of course she was just trying to convince us to stay as her manager immediately confirmed there would be no charge as we complained immediately. What a ridiculous way to promote Hilton properties! This certainly does not reflect Hilton’s hospitality values. Staff lies and manipulates AND clearly promotes Hilton’s ownership program in the cheapest manner - come eat free snacks, pretend you are interested and get free tickets to a Vegas show - what a valuable marketing strategy for such a brand as Hilton worldwide!

    Location - 7 min drive from busy & noisy Strip Cleanliness Spacious suite

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The poor lighting in the bathroom and the Tub could have been much better

    It needs much better lighting in the bathroom if know where else it was do very difficult to see in the bathroom mirror, beside that I loved my stay and I would stay again and recommend it to others

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only snafu I had was not knowing about getting a parking pass when I initially got there. So the next time I returned I was questioned where it was.

    It was very clean well kept. All of the staff were very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room is huge the bathroom and bathtub the kitchen and washer and dryer was amazing better then I expected I would love to always come here every time I come to Vegas better then most of the hotels in Vegas

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable and lumpy. My family member hardly slept during his stay, so this was the major downside. Our suite did not match the photos on the website as these were not newly renovated. Perhaps if we were in a newer room the furniture may have been of a better standard.

    We stated on the 2 bedroom suite which was on the penthouse floor. It had amazing views and was as big as our apartment. The master bedroom has a large jacuzzi along with a shower in the bathroom with several jets. It was very clean and luxurious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Horrible experience with customer service. When we were leaving we forgot 1 bag in the room . No one ever contacted me about that. We found it out next day after we got back home. Called to the hotel, they said they will send it back via Fedex. Paid for shipping. Now its 7 days after and tracking show package never was dropped. The property is nice , just make sure you don`t forget your staff there ,because you might never see it again

    Hotel is nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person next door tried to open the the door connecting the rooms in the middle of the night which was pretty frightening, the good thing was that there were 3 locks on our side of the door so we we're able to make sure the other person couldn't possibly open the door

    Super comfortable bed!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No adult pool available

    Nice property recd upgrade from 1 bedroom suite to 2 bedroom suite for 40 dollars more a night. That was a great deal! Kids loved it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The remodeled suite we received for very minimal extra charge was amazing. Taking this option allowed us to check-in five hours earlier than regular check-in time. Totally worth it!!! The staff was extremely helpful as well--a very cool, kind staff. The valet and front door staff were so approachable and helpful too. Totally get the job done type of people. Please tell them thank you!!! I highly recommend this property for business or leisure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant closed a little early. Pool was closed for a little in peak hours not the hotel's fault.

    Room was very clean. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    IT IS NOT ON THE STRIP. With a 1 year old, it was a pain to travel back and forth to the central strip. Hotel title says "on the strip" but its is far from the strip! and NO SHUTTLE SERVICE AT ALL!!

    The staff, the rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shop was a bit pricey and the gym was not fully functioning and on view to all going to the shop.

    We had a One Bed King Quite - very nice and roomy. Definitely worth it for a business trip as we had a full size table and chairs to work from, a fully functional kitchen (not used much) and a nice big sofa and telly. Bedroom was comfy and en suite / shower fab. Handy for the Convention Centre via cab.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little chaotic. It was tasty, but felt like a cost-cutting afterthought.

    The bed was very soft and comfortable. The suite was very clean, even the jacuzzi. The staff was wonderful. The game room was roomy and useful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No public parking which kind of sucked just because we were meeting other family and they couldn’t find parking anywhere close to there just the circus circus

    It was very well maintained didn’t look out of date

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is very far from the strip-would not attempt with little kids.No opening windows-felt very stuffy and had to use air con all the time.$25 per day resort fee which includes wifi.

    They did not bother us with timeshare sales attempts.Gym was OK.One bedroom suite was large and kitchen well equipped.Fast elevators.Staff were courteous.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was not accommodating or knowledgeable about the surrounding areas. They were focused on selling ownership. The facilities were not fully cleaned, the hotel was difficult to navigate with construction. It was very far away from the actual strip and required a $15 taxi or uber ride. There was not many options in the hotel. The pool area was outdated, there was no restaurants but a small bar with overpriced mediocre food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not really close to the big Casinos/Hotels at the strip but with bus conected. DONT ad Breakfast to your booking ITS A SCAM really!!!!! we booked it payed 60 Dollars / 2 Pers. there we get an Voucher for 1 item to eat and 1 to Drink with an Value about 10-15 Dollar at the Marketplace there 1 (Voucher) cheek

    Hotel was ok, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property doesnt have a restaurant per se. There is only a deli. Some of the food from the deli is nice but still limited. There was at least one or two things I didn't enjoy. But heck! The coffee is great!

    The staff was excellent. I must specifically mention Anthony who worked with Concierge. He gave great recommendations for restaurants, shows and tours and he also checked the following day to ascertain whether I enjoyed myself. The room was clean and I had a great view. On one occasion I requested additional supplies for the room and it came very quickly. I was surprised! You must get the room with the jaccuzzi! I also liked the location of the property. While it is not in the middle of all the action on the strip, it was perfect as I was able to come home to peace and quiet. It was also close to the Stratosphere! The RTC bus system made life extremely easy so I was able to traverse the strip easily. Definitely a place I would stay at again as it was my home away from home. My friends and I had a great time.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were offered a timeshare presentation with no obligations and were assured it was just an information session without pushy sales people. This couldn’t be further from the truth. We received very little information about the Hilton timeshare program and were then made to feel very uncomfortable by sales staff when we didn’t take the offer.

    Beautiful, great amenities, comfortable, great value for money and a great option for families with children who don’t want to stay in a hotel with a casino.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on the Las Vegas Strip traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: