Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Houston North 4 stars

12400 Greenspoint Drive, Houston, TX 77060, United States of America

#211 of 389 hotels in Houston

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 118 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Paid WiFi

    5.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Great stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Floor King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet does not stay connected when in the ball room of the hotel

    I always love staying at this hotel. No big problems and staff is attentive.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    5.0
    the conference space was great although they cooled down too...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I booked the room for a conference, however, at the 4th floor where I have received my room (not my first choice) it happend to have some kids or students that kept partying until 1 am, and nobody bodered to tell them to stop. The bathtub was miserable, being repainted over and over with bad quality. room was clean and ok, but bath was almost as I found it - dirty at al time, with some clean towels every second day. For that amount of money I would expect more from Hilton....

    the conference space was great although they cooled down too much, but all together nice and easy to find place for a conference, with lot of parking space and extremely friendly security guys. thanks to Hilton Honnors I finally got my free internet.... as it should be in 2018

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    I liked the kitchenette and the space of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The side door was not working and it was closer to my room, had to walk to the front of the building.

    I liked the kitchenette and the space of the room. Also I loooooved the fresh smell there was no hotel smell and enjoyed how clean and updated everything was.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    5.8
    The standard is very poor barely 2 star standard
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of restaurant on sunday Cleanliness very approximate No internet in the room because booking was made via booking.com No room slippers or bath robe

    Not much

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.9
    Room was good and clean, I had a good relaxing and deep...
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be a bell guy or something who could help us to carry luggage to the room. After 24hrs of flight I have to take my 3 luggage to my room which is in deck 11 by myself. Even though there was elevator, that’s the minus point from me.

    Room was good and clean, I had a good relaxing and deep sleep after 24hrs of flight. That’s what I was looking for.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    6.3
    This was a mediocre stay that would not be repeated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Desk chair mechanics were not working properly, the bathroom was not thoroughly cleaned, the front desk staff ranged from friendly-though-distracted to surly, the concierge was barely helpful, three of six bottled beers listed as available through room service were out of stock, etc.

    Beds were very comfortable and clean, the room service was good, hot, and fast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    6.7
    My stay would have been better if I would actually have the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay would have been better if I would actually have the proper room that I actually had to pay for, I have requested the jersey, and when I got to the hotel they had not received my reservation, according to the hotel, then when I called hotel com, they told me that my reservation was in hold on the hotel side, so actually I had a run around instead of getting adequate room, I did not get to tell the second day so I didn't get to enjoy my room at full capacity because I didn't receive my room and tell me a day. When talking to the management and staff of the hotel about the site to care and neither did hotels com. Excuse me, I mean bookings. I am still waiting on a representative from booking to come to call me in regard to the. Situation. And they never did call me back and this was on Saturday when I spoke with a representative which was supposed to have been a super supervisor. I was very unsatisfied due to that I received and the unsatisfactory customer service I received at the hot in regards to this matter.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    3.8
    Not that good..
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not kept clean.. the toilets were not cleaned properly.. there was hair in wash basin..& bath tub was dirty...no free wifi in rooms...& also felt there is bed bugs..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.7
    Wi Fi was good, breakfast lacked more options
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My registration was not in the system when I arrived and I had to wait until almost 1 pm to get my room. I landed at 5:50 am at IAH and was at the hotel around 7 am. Just too much waiting

    Wi Fi was good, breakfast lacked more options

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.0
    The airport shuttle bus driver was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we are Hilton members, we booked through Booking.com, which did not allow us access to Sky Lounge or any other benefits solely for Hilton members!

    The airport shuttle bus driver was very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.1
    Great hotel. Too bad the girl in the counter
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I arrive the person in the counter was clearly unsatisfied that I reserve through a third party and not the hotel he was not as helpful with me as it was with people that made the reservation directly with Hilton. I asked instructions for login paying her answer was to look at them in the room.Also despite the fact that I paid internet the connection was very slow.

    The hotel has a great location and the Starbucks inside was a plus. Is also close to other places you can buy other food if you don't want to eat there

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Perfect for a one night trip. Easy access to freeways and airport!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thermostat was a little touchy but it did get very cold which was needed.

    Staff was extremely accommodating. From the front desk to the shuttle drivers everyone was helpful. I had a problem with my battery and one driver took us to dinner while the other helped with a jump start the next day. Room was spacious, well decorated, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    The place to be!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really couldn't find anything to not like.. the staff and management really pay attention to detail.

    The property is well above the area of town it's in. Definenly wow factor to the excellent care and upkeep to their palace!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    4.6
    Eventful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fault of hotel but double homicide across the street on first night and complete power outage on the 3rd night with nothing more than a glow stick to navigate the darkness of my room and no hot water. Showing up for business meetings unshaven, unshowered and disheveled clothes was not ideal. No food so to bed hungry after long day of work. Hilton is a big enough company to have moved guests to an alternative facility within Houston.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.3
    Friendly service at the breakfast buffet restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Floor Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel felt a bit deserted with facilities closed at the weekend - e.g. Executive lounge, Starbucks in lobby

    Friendly service at the breakfast buffet restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.5
    Great hotel. Terrible airport taxi service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Floor King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airport taxi guy was an idiot. We were told to wait in lobby, he came inside, and then never waited for us, drove off with me screaming running behind him. Terrible.

    Bed was comfortable and nice quality sheets

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    7.9
    Not bad for a quick overnight stay.
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathrooms were clean, but there was mold in the tub area(I assume due to the steam from numerous guests). The grout could use a little clorox, and a little freshening up. Also, the towels had holes and were a little worn.

    The beds were very comfortable, and the blackout curtains made sleeping great. The location for what we were there for was fine, and the close proximity to the freeway was perfect. There is a Starbucks in the lobby, and the rooms are large and not bad.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    7.5
    It was a good location for participants of the AAU junior...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping took a while to get around. Even when we got back we still had to take the towels and things to the cart and get new ones. Then they acted like we were just taking towels off the cart although it was only an exchange because they didn't make it to the room by the time we got back. Being outside at the Junior Olympics was and hot we just wanted to come back shower and relax.

    It was a good location for participants of the AAU junior Olympics to stay. The few staff members we did encounter were nice. Very convenient location. Everything was within a short distance of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    3.3
    Bad hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything is bad

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.8
    It was very noisy for the nights we stayed in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor we stayed on was very noisy.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Great time
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Floor King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room wasn't ready ,but did get me another room

    Very clean and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    It was great. I will be booking this hotel again in the near future
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Bed was extremely soft and room was clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.4
    Good location poor facility
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Floor Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel not renewed for years.

    Good staff. Very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    5.8
    5 star hotel should has restaurant for dinner , we have customers Invitation dinner.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Floor King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has not free room wiFi service

    Shuttle bus pick up Executive floor service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.9
    It was a nice place but a bit out if the way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The television had limited channels.

    Great bed!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.6
    Mr.everywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Floor King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice Area easy access to travel around the city.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    No valet parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No valet parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Excellent stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No all day coffee in lobby...

    Nice room, location, customer service, clean, & value...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.8
    OK but nothing exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Hotel Loyalty points due to booking through Booking.com. No free Wi-Fi in room. Limited dining.

    Room OK. Free Airport Shuttle.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    3.3
    Forgettable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, dirty, with empty bar

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    4.2
    Loud lobby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud lobby Room in poor condition No cold water (lukewarm at best) Inadequate power plugs No wifi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel in general.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minor issues. All was good.

    Good hotel in general.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    I loved it!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The rooms were spacious and nice. I felt like I was home.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    5.0
    If you book with bookings.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you book with bookings.com, they do not add Hilton points to the frequent customer program. This is disapointing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    The cleanliness The staff was very nice
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for breakfast

    The cleanliness The staff was very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.1
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner in the room was not cool enough.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    3.8
    Below average
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A.C. didn't work for several hrs.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    Very clean hotel/room and moderate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Floor Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bell hop, had to tote luggage and go down off 15 floor to get luggage carrier

    Very clean hotel/room and moderate

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.8
    It was good an comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave

    The bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.5
    The Luxury Look!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    need better pillows and trash bags inside trash can.

    The Luxury Look!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Hilton Houston north.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meals were pricey.

    The hotel is located within walking distance of restaurants. The hotel staff were pleasant and the rooms were quite clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.3
    Excellent Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Floor Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free Shuttle connection to airport

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    6.3
    Cigarette Smoke and Curry
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby smells like curry and cigarette smoke.

    Nice room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    The staff is always friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE TOILET AND THE SINK WAS NOT CLEANED

    The staff is always friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast

    loved the junior suit

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    8.8
    It was good experience only thing there was no free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Allergy Friendly - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no free breakfast

    It was nice and clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    6.3
    The complimentary shuttle from the airport.
    • Solo traveller

    Upon entering the lobby the smell of mildew smacked me in the face. The size of the executive suite was a bit tight, the location had limited food and shopping options nearby (the mall across the street was a bit sketchy and most everything you could walk to wasn't very healthy), the front desk clerk didn't give any details about the hotel itself or the amenities that came with the executive suite nor was she very helpful when my room key ceased to work. It appears that the hotel could be grossly understaffed which would explain why customer service was lacking in some areas.

    The complimentary shuttle from the airport. Most of the the staff I encountered were warm, friendly, and approachable. The Starbucks in the center of the lobby!

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    9.2
    Room nice, comfortable with great view.
    • Family with older children

    Terrible smell from bathroom noticeable when one opens room door from hallway. Unpleasant to smell each time one comes back to their room. Since this room had a handicap shower, he odor came from the handicap plastic shower seat. This item needs to be either replaced or cleaned in ammonia. housekeeping in general ....needed to spend more time on the details ie dirty ice bucket, lack of tp, bathroom countertop needed scrubbing. The country sausages were not completely cooked and therefore two of us suffered with stomach issues for most of one day.

    Room nice, comfortable with great view. Health menu choices good. Overall staff very pleasant. Good location.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    8.8
    Great location, very close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room was very noisy with a lot of hallway noise. Not sure if there was a function on but it seemed particularly noisy.

    Great location, very close to airport. Main lobby/entrance was amazing as were the management team. Starbucks in building a huge positive. Restaurant were great and very accommodating especially for children.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    8.8
    The restaurant staff was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    When I asked about getting my Hilton Honor points for the stay, the front desk staff was a little snarky in their explanation of why I wouldn't get my points. I didn't book directly through them.

    The restaurant staff was excellent! It was New Year's day and they were cheerful and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    3.8
    The place was ok….
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The reception desk didn't comply with the agreement made with booking.com. No clear answer given….the reception didn't answer the question or charges levied in excess

    The place was ok….to stay

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    7.1
    Big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bath tub No breakfast included No free internet Front desk didn't check our online booking price. She charged us the normal rate. My niece questioned the price and got corrected.

    Big room Free shuttle to the airport

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    7.5
    Open plan foyer
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Check-out staff were unable to load my stay that that of two of my colleagues frequent flyer numbers. Thats 12 nights worth of air miles we were unable to claim. I tried about 5 hours later and the matter still was not resolved and didn't feel that the staff much cared about it.

    Open plan foyer

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    6.3
    I had a junior suite and whilst in need of a refurbishment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noisy A/C - in fact it didn't work well Very dated Bathroom - the bath in suite 916 was marked and chipped Being served RAW hamburger once and a barely cooked one as a replacement - thoroughly unacceptable. The hotel did respond by offering free drinks, comped breakfast, etc. The lobby was so cold (it was a cold day in Houston but their door system is such that it causes an air vortex - so many people were complaining about it

    I had a junior suite and whilst in need of a refurbishment to bring it up to date (colourwise, etc) it was spacious. The staff were good - particularly reception.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    10
    comfortable beds, nice mini-suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no refrigerator in room

    comfortable beds, nice mini-suite

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    9.2
    Perfect for a one day stay, waiting for my next flight out.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Perfect for a one day stay, waiting for my next flight out. I will be staying again!

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    6.3
    location is good and staffs are nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the facility in the hotel is too old

    location is good and staffs are nice

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    10
    I love the large open lobby area and the Starbucks on site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I love the large open lobby area and the Starbucks on site.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    7.1
    The bed was nice
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast was to high

    The bed was nice

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    7.1
    Pets were welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Lack of concierge services. No valets.

    Pets were welcome.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    10
    The lady in front desk she made me feel welcome.
    • Group

    They should have more napkins then just one in café machine

    The lady in front desk she made me feel welcome.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    7.5
    I like the Hotel
    • Couple

    There was no water for about 3 hours!!!!!!

    I like the Hotel

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    7.9
    I like the lobby , there was a church gathering starting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I like the lobby , there was a church gathering starting upon my arrival and there was plenty of room for them and arrivals.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    5.8
    Shutter driver behavior was bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Shutter driver behavior was bad

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    6.3
    Staff was accomadating
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Room was a little rundown and needed repairs

    Staff was accomadating

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    9.6
    Quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    Quiet. The lady at the breakfast on the 16th floor was delightful.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    5.8
    The staff was helpful and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms need updating. The bathroom had rust in the shower bathtub area. The mirror was peeling.

    The staff was helpful and nice

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    6.7
    building was nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    location

    building was nice

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.6
    Facilities great, location okay, beds fantastic and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Facilities great, location okay, beds fantastic and the 'VIP lounge' is great too.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    10
    The lounge on the executive floor complementary WiFi on that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The lounge on the executive floor complementary WiFi on that floor and the bed was very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    7.5
    Hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi only in lobby area

    Hospitality

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    10
    Clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Paid $16 for the Breakfast Buffet and I could have gotten the same food at the convenient store.

    Clean rooms. Comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    7.9
    The bed was great, the bartender Virginia was fantastic also.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bathroom and hallway carpets could use a facelift, just seems a bit worn but clean.

    The bed was great, the bartender Virginia was fantastic also.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    9.6
    I like that everyone was friendly and welcoming .
    • Family with young children

    I didn't like that we have to pay for the wifi .

    I like that everyone was friendly and welcoming .

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hilton Houston North traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: