Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Houston Post Oak by the Galleria 4 stars

2001 Post Oak Boulevard, Houston, TX 77056, USA

#162 of 389 hotels in Houston

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 308 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Paid WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a nice size but the bed was not a queen size bed, which is what was needed and stated I would have.

    The pool was great and offered a wet bar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Besides the obvious parking charges, there was a leak under our sink. I did phone the concierge and the front desk concerning it. I was told that a technician would come up and investigate, though they never arrived. I was in room 735.

    All in all, a pleasant Hilton Hotel. However, I don't understand why parking is an added cost on top of a reservation that's charged per night. I understand why you'd want to have a visitor or conference attendee pay for parking, but it seems excessive to charge a reserved guest a daily parking rate when they've already booked a room with the property.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Currently, the road construction on Post Oak makes car and taxi entry and exit very difficult. It's not the fault of the hotel, but it did negatively impact my stay.

    The hotel is very nice! The staff is personable and professional and try to please.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked the front desk to remove someone from the lobby that had been stalking me for a few months and they told me it was nothing they could do. This is the worst I’ve ever been treated.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that they suite looks and is more like an efficiency and there are only walk in showers unless you are handicap. I had to continue to call them to clean my room and change my bedding. My name and room was not on the breakfast list that I paid for so they was about to charge me if I had not made them call the front desk to get my package information. They charged me for parking that was already paid for with my package as well. It was stressful and this was as pose to be a stress free weekend get away for me and my husband. It was everything except that.

    There was absolutely nothing I liked about my stay. From the moment I checked in there were already issues. But overlooked them thinking that it would get better. It never did. I was over charged and no one seems to communicate well about our reservations. Worst stay ever.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The air conditioning controls took a while to understand.

    Efficient service- at check-in and also at check out. Very comfortable room. The walk out balcony was a bonus, as I tend to me claustrophobic.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction around hotel. The room service pizza sucked bad. Wish the beds felt like a cloud. They weren’t horrible just wanted more cloud. Lol. I hate paying for parking at a hotel I’m paying to stay at, but 22.00 was cheaper than other hotels I looked at and it was one reason we picked this hotel. I refuse to pay over 25.00 for stupid parking.

    I loved how easy check in was for us. The valet guys were nice even tho we did not valet. I loved how I had an extra pillow in my room as I requested online. Location was great. Loved how they had my Hilton number on file. Loved the free water in my room and free WiFi. I was happy to see an empty fridge we could actually use not filled with stuff they want you to buy if you even touch it. Great job. Oh also loved the digital door key but I couldn’t ever get it to work.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good exceptions that the shower faucet was dripping all night long

    Was a good experience being in The Hilton for the first time we may stay in the Hilton ne

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's a door placard to place on the door by 2am if you wanted room service for breakfast. We placed our card on the door by 9pm and requested to be delivered between 9-30am. Our food was never delivered so we called the front desk, who then called room service. The room service worker stated that they must've missed the placard, but took our order over the phone.

    The view from our room overlooking the Gallerias Christmas lights was absolutely beautiful!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying over night parking fee Added 50 dollar deposit in top of your hotel rate.They didn't tell you about hidden fees wheen booking.Not worth the stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is not new, this is reflected in carpet and other building details that can make you uncomfortable. Personnel at reception. Not as kind as they should be. They did not take in consideration my request of changing the room.

    Location Breakfast. Restaurant personnel was very kind. Hilton honors advantages.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful executive suite with a great view of the city! Definitely worth the cost for a perfect birthday celebration. Towers lounge was definitely a plus so relaxing and a wonderful breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lounge Breakfast could be much better. Very little options and no change at all.... Evening happy hours were also of not that much option.

    Good Location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the room rate is a bit high

    The staff friendliness, the cleanness of the environment, the breakfast settings was on point and the late night room service was cool also

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all the fornt disc Adrian was not helpful at all. Also he didn’t have any effort to make my booking easy. Also the bed sheet was not clean. Safe box was not working at all. Also the mini bar have Nothing at all.

    Nothing at all.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Major construction on the main street (through the night). - Shuttle drivers were rude and not attentive. - There wasn't enough light in the bathroom... way to dark! - Difficulties turning the A/C up and down.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Faucet in bathroom leaked. Lavatory plug would not work. Clock was unplugged.....had to crawl under the bed to find a plug. Could not get the parking card to work.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of parking-

    Construction and soem clean-up impacted access to hotel. Self Parking is hampered by needing a permit to access lot or exit prior to check in and after checking out. Too expensive for honours members

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked that hotel because our kids wanted to swim & they had a nice pool but there was loud rap music with vulgar language & most people were not swimming just smoking and drinking alcohol. They were staring at us like we didn't belong there because we had kid so no I would not book again because it's not kid friendly.

    The room was clean & spacious with a nice view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very unfriendly....should have a shuttle to airport...would not allow us our Hilton points..road construction surrounding hotel...towels not soft, very rough...tv hard to watch from bed, not in front of tv.

    Nice lobby, good parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    its not clean; the room service dosent clean the floor and bathroom she dosent clean the tabels ; the linens have alot of speckles sorry tooo much dirty

    only his location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Valet jumped out of truck without park and rolled into other vehicle causing minor damage. Not sure if will be reimbursed for what I deserve yet. Also paid cash for 2 nights valet but didn't get receipt so was charged again for 2nd day,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Our check-in was poor. Nicole, the lady who checked us in, was cold, unfriendly and indifferent. If it wasn't the Hilton (we knew the service should get better) we would have changed hotels. And yes, the rest of the team was superb.

    Our room was large, modern and very clean, we had a great view, I love having a shower without a bath underneath and the bed was hilton wow!! The pool and gym were great and the team was friendly and helpful. A big wow for our housekeeper- she went the extra mile everyday (we were in room 1010

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that staying at the hotel we had to pay nightly just to park in the buildings parking lot. We were guests of the hotel parking should have been free if it was self park.

    For the most part the staff was nice. The bed was very comfy and the hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hilton Post Oak has always been and still is a great place to stay. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, tasty American breakfast. Very convenient to walk to the Galeria mall. Lots of restaurants and cafes around. Travelling by car form the hotel and to the area is just great and easy. I would certainly recommend this place to anyone who's travelling to Houston.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs better service

    The staff really was great until I didn't get my breakfast the second day then someone damaged my car and try don't to fix it

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not use my Starbucks app. I understand why but would prefer to use my app.

    The valet parking was especially efficient. My car was retrieved before I arrived in the lobby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THEY NEED TO BE HINEST ANDSAY THAT THEY DONT OFFER FREE BREAKFAST OR THAT IT IS NOT INCLUDED IN THE ROOM RATE.

    when we got the hotel. it said breakfast included. But when we got to the hotel. We were charged for breakfast. They said it was a misunderstanding with BOOKING.COM

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only that they didn't have anything for free birthday surprises

    the bed was so puffy i felt like i was on cloud 10 just fell straight to sleep. I really liked the balcony first time having one in the hotel i enjoyed it. The view of the hotel was safe and walking distance to restaurants i also liked the mall was also right there you just really feels like home you will really enjoy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping disturbed us 3 times on the morning of our departure. I could not find the tag to notify "Do not Disturb" but I felt since we were only staying one night that housekeeping would have waited until we checked out especially after speaking to them the first time. It made us feel rushed.

    Great view and beautiful room. Especially liked the toilet and shower being separated from the sink.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived 1.30 am. Room assigned was occupied. Assigned another room, key door was not working. Had to reprogramme it. Room smells cigarette. I booked a non smoking room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy Air conditioner in the rooms The room dustbin was not emptied when I arrived in the room and there was a glass with cigarette buts on the patio outside that was there on arrival and was still there when we left.

    Most of the experience was very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had the Executive Suite but there was nothing really special about it. There wasn't a microwave or refrigerator in the room but they immediately brought us one to our room free of charge! That was very nice!

    Room cleanliness was great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That tge room wasnt wat i thought i had seen on here n it was an extra 100 dollar charge wen i got there that you guys didnt say anything about.

    The room and the service was excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady that checked us in was very rude and looked annoyed with simple question I asked. Also at breakfast the guy that took us to our table was very rude and looked as if he was in a bad mood.

    Loved the location it was in the middle of all the store. Walking distance from galleria mall. Also loved how beautiful it was inside and out.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel did not have our reservation even though I had received a confirmation email from booking.com. Luckily there were rooms still available...could have been a disaster. They did honor the price on the booking.com reservation

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the staff and management was very rude! We didn't even get 15 minutes in the hotel before being asked to leave. Do to which I know was a fake noise complaint

    Wasn't there long enough to like anything.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not add my stay to my Hilton Honors points because I booked through booking.com The breakfast was included in my reservation but The information was not shown in the Hilton reservation system. They said I should have booked directly with Hilton! The overcharged me for the valet parking whereas I was already charged for self parking!

    The staff were friendly and the location. I stayed at the hotel before.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was horrible - it was hard to find half the time and I am very familiar with Post Oak area. You had to pay 10 dollars a day for WIFI, you had to pay $20 a day just to park in a parking garage or $30 for valet! The hotel pool was extremely overcrowded - BLARRING inappropriate music - the guest key to get out of the parking garage didn't work right ever - so you would be stuck sitting there - MIND you this is after paying 20 dollars a day to park - I was rather pissed!

    NOTHING!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I DID NOT LIKE HAVING A FRIDGE. BECAUSE WE TOOK OUR EXPENSIVE TAKE AWAY STEAK AT 60 US $ WHICH WE DID NOT EVEN EAT AND HAD TO THROW IT OUT BECAUSE WE ONLY FOUND OUT THAT THEY WAS NO FRIDGE WHEN WE GOT IN AFTER DINNER.

    BED WAS COMFY

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Floor Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive and crap food at the pool plus poor breakfasts

    Th Italian restaurant around the corner

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very rude at front desk both days

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and the staff members are professional and have amazing customer service, especially Erica at the Brittany bar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was our wedding anniversary, they gave us chocolate covered strawberries as a treat. It was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a terrible odor as soon as you walked in. Management was notified but nothing was done.

    The rooms were spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Floor Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    N/A

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like Everything so nothing to dislike

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction in front of hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was pretty comfy. Everything was clean and up to my expectations!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction at entrance

    All

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony is very small

    The bed was my favorite part.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small feather bed pillows...I'm allergic to feather

    felt newly updated

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing. everything was perfect

    wonderful service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wanted to be up on a higher floor

    The bed was perfect. Slept like a baby

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    elevator a bit slow

    value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location hard to get out of hotel driving so I called a Lyft to get me around

    Room at very end off hall as well as a lot of space

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and valet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neat and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I CANT LIVE HERE!!!!!😂😂

    I LOVED THE VIEW FROM MY ROOM .THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE!!!WILL BE RETURNING!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction, which can’t be helped right now.

    Great omelets and breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislike

    The bed was great,staff supa friendly.The room was excellent,view from my room amazing

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Group
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    lots of noice

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The traffic lights on the street don’t work well. The construction makes it difficult to get to the hotel.

    Everything was wonderful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Floor Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was so friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding hotel no

    Nice hotel. Great reception area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean but older style.

    The room was very clean and extra comfy beds.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room service food was not that good..

    The hotel was beautiful and very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like anything

    The breakfast was great and bed was very soft thanks

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility run down Lights not working Lifts unreliable WiFi ridiculous price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Very comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent executive lounge with free drinks and snacks

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: