Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites 3 stars

120 West Market Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204, USA

#16 of 129 hotels in Indianapolis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 169 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Paid WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Room was nice sized.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for self parking was a bit much in my opinion. $38 to park my own vehicle for an overnight stay was slightly pricey.

    Room was nice sized. Didn’t feel cramped.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Enjoyed my stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability/Hearing Accessible with Roll In Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air conditioning was a bit clunky and the breakfast bar not so enticing. But overall a good place

    Very spacious room, free wi-fi, polite staff, very well located in the centre of Indianapolis, good restaurants nearby, including the one adjacent to the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    We were visiting for my girlfriends birthday and knowing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the bathtub/shower had been nicer. It was a large bathroom and being such a nice room, I expected a little better than a standard bathtub/shower.

    We were visiting for my girlfriends birthday and knowing this they upgraded our room. The room was huge and super nice. We had dinner at the restaurant, caught the show which was fantastic, and ordered room service for breakfast in the morning which was delicious. The staff was super friendly the entire time and we can't wait to return.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Excellent location, cleanlieness and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The hotel itself was great. However, I would like to single out a Young Lady at the Desk on Friday Evening, I think her tag said Alyssa, whom went above and beyond for my little girl who had her heart set on Popcorn. When the bags were out, Alyssa, went to the third floor looking through storage boxes to find her a bag. She was amazing. Excellent customer service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.1
    Mostly pleasant but I'm not sure it was worth the $250 I paid for the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub was dirty, apparently neighbor's toilet was near or against our bed wall. They used their bathroom a lot. Hot tub out of order.

    Great central location, near everything downtown

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    5.4
    It was ok. Not worth the money they charge
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool area was not very clean or well kept. The room service we got was o.k. but nothing spectacular and then at the end they charged the wrong credit card . They need to hire more valets for the amount of vehicles they handle and the price that they charge for that service.

    The beds were comfortable and the room was clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.6
    Look forward to staying again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking lot should have a sign indicating Hilton Guests on street. Parking was expensive.

    This was the best hotel room we have ever had. Room was very quiet and spacious. Lots of pillows and comfortable mattress. Kids felt safe. All the modern touches helped us charge phones and iPads. Look forward to another stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    5.8
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was 80 degrees when we checked in Parking fee was outrageous Room service food was HORRIBLE. Ordered steak and it was beyond dry and over seasoned, roasted potatoes had no flavor and salad dressing tasted spoiled

    Location Bed was super comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.6
    Great location and suites offer the additional space I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge or microwave in the room seemed odd these days

    Great location and suites offer the additional space I prefer! Restaurant staff was particularly friendly and helpful !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Lovely and easy-will stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability/Hearing Accessible with Roll In Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atmosphere was relaxing and perfect for a downtown excursion. They were able to upgrade us for free from a king w/pullout couch to a double queen!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Lovely staff, extremely comfortable suite and excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable.

    Very friendly, accommodating staff. Clean, extremely spacious suite. Large bathroom countertop for four persons, plus extra sink with mirror at coffee bar. Excellent location in downtown.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Our room was clean and comfortable, it felt like home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The valet parking was expensive, however that’s pretty much expected in most major cities.

    The location was convenient, just a short walk to restaurants and shopping. The hotel was clean and the room was spacious. We had a suite, and it felt like an apartment!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    2.5
    The stay was so horrible here we left earlier than our intended stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like how expensive parking was. Breakfast was not free staff was unemphatic an rude.i will never book at non of these places again.

    The stay was horrible experience.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Always a wonderful experience
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I couldn't stay longer.

    I love everything about this property. Nice spacious rooms, dog friendly, great restaurants on site and fantastic location. A+

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    My stay was wonderful. Everyone one was extremely pleasant and service exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My credit card was charged and we paid cash. I have not been credited yet... still pending. The whole purpose of paying cash was not to use the credit card. I need to pay bills on that account. I also found the beds hard for me....but that is not fair for me to be negative

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A/C really did not start to cool room down until late in the evening, you have to pay to park

    Staff was amazing and friendly, most everything that you want to do in downtown Indianapolis is within walking distance from the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    3.8
    The poorest stay out of any motel or hotel I've ever had!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spending a little time sprucing up the rooms, the walls were patch but not painted so I had white patches on serve all the walls in the closet also. For the price I expected top-notch facilities but I think I would've been better off saving the money and staying down the street !!!!

    It was a very large room, but the beds were uncomfortable and the room was very dirty they couldn't even emptied the trash cans!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.4
    Not Worth the Price Tag
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our toilet was clogged upon arrival and didn't properly flush at all during our stay. The bathroom itself was not very clean and the shower desperately needed to be recaulked. The bed was surprisingly uncomfortable and our air conditioning did not cool the room to anything below 74 degrees (and it is 90+ degrees outside).

    The downtown location of this hotel was great, surrounded by beautiful architecture. The lobby was very clean and inviting. We were able to get a room on the 12th floor with a nice view and lots of natural light.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't stay long enough to rate this. We had other plans in the city so we weren't at the hotel but to sleep. But for the time we were there, there was nothing that we didn't like.

    The bed was super comfortable. The place was packed when we got there but getting to the parking deck was extremely easy. Check in took less than 5 minutes. I was very impressed with how smooth things were even with the amount of people there. Will definitely come back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    3.8
    Beds were very hard they put an extra $50 hold on my card it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were hard, it cost $36 a day to park there. We have been gone for two days and even though I paid $180 on the room and there was a remaining balance after parking for $135.69 there is still a hold on my card for 329.69 two days later. They charge you an additional $50 for checking deposited your suppose to get back but I don't know when I will get the hold removed quite annoying

    Beds were very hard they put an extra $50 hold on my card it was $36 for one day of parking. We have been checked out and gone for two days now and even though I paid cash they still have a hold on my debit card for $330 when the room was only $239.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Easter weekend - relaxed in Indy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed tilted to the right, I couldn't get comfortable. However my husband and kids thought the beds were fune, so I guess that was just me.

    Atmosphere in the lobby was inviting and felt safe. Staff was friendly. Pool was clean and hot tub was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    I will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I had was clean and beautiful but there was a pounding noise that seem to come through the walls all night. I stayed in room 1104.

    Absolutely beautiful and clean. I loved the roominess overall.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    excellent
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not strictly about you, but I always wish there were low lights for going to the bathroom in the middle of the night. Having to turn on full lights is harsh in the middle of the night.

    The spacious rooms, wide hallways and the very helpful and friendly staff. Nicely appointed décor.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.7
    Nice staff but parking and pool were let down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was smaller than appeared in the photo and during our stay, they had an issue and it was freezing.Also was not aware there would be an additional $36 parking fee until we got our final bill.

    The bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    5.4
    Not a bad hotel but I will never waist my money there again
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not like all of the hidden fees and they advertised free WiFi but when we got there they tried to charge us almost $14 for it. To be honest the Hilton was advertised to be a great hotel but I think it was all a lie. I've stayed at much nicer hotels with the same amenities that it had to offer for a much lower price. By the time I left the hotel the charged me almost double the price that was listed on booking.com

    We liked the pool and spa it was relaxing!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    8.3
    Love the central location and on site dining, and the fact...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was loud construction in the room next door in the morning. Also valeted two cars for the room and they couldn't find the second vehicle for a while.

    Love the central location and on site dining, and the fact that complaints were dealt with and parking taken off my bill.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.9
    Not worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got there 2 hours after check in time and our room STILL WASN'T READY. Which to me is unacceptable. I paid a lot more than I usually do for a hotel because we were in town for a concert, and really was our only option within walking distance to the venue. Very disappointed the staff told us we would have to wait up to an hour for our room and that we could come back later. We had no place to go! When we finally got a room, it was nice, But nothing spectacular. Plus the room next to us had people slamming doors and screaming thru the early hours of the AM. We would pick a different hotel next time.

    Large hotel, very clean and more on the high end side

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant experience overall, some key details would have knocked it out of the park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no free breakfast for my family, you had to pay for breakfast after having paid hundreds of dollars for the room. When I received my bill the next morning, I was charged over $50 above what I was quoted through the booking.com website. So I had to call and 'dispute' that in order to get it corrected. Had I not said anything or even looked at the bill, I would have been charged an extra $50. I have a standard height 2017 Dodge Ram and it did not fit in their parking garage (max height of 6' 6".) Therefore I had to park in a separate overnight lot not affiliated with the hotel. The separate lot was cheaper than their own parking garage ($20 in the lot, $36 in the garage if you park your vehicle yourself?!)

    Very nice facility, staff was friendly and helpful, room was big and comfortable. Cool/unique amenities (shoe shine, hair salon/barber, etc) Great location in relation to Lucas Oil Stadium, great restaurants, and other things to do. Nice and quiet.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel! Poor response to problem.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A pipe broke in the restaurant which affected heat and hot water for several hours. There was no notification and only a vague response from staff. We found out about the problem from other guests. Wifi is not free. As travellers from another country with limited phone data packages, this was a drag.

    Location is fantastic. Room was huge. Beds were clean. Hotel has a nice upscale vibe.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    9.6
    Ample space for family and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was heavily chlorinated. My kids couldn't see through the water with goggles on due to the haze from the chlorine. The hot tub temp was good in the evening but the following morning was so hot that even putting my feet in burned.

    Our double bed with a sofa suite was perfect for our family of 5. Ample space. No breakfast included but we were looking forward to eating breakfast out that morning which is why we didn't mind.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.5
    loved the room size, location and the service at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The F&B in the Hotel was particularly not good. My Son fell sick having Lunch at the restaurant on the ground floor. We complained the the manager and did agree that the the salad they served were rotten.You need to check and make sure that they serve fresh food.

    loved the room size, location and the service at the hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Truly a comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would have been nice to have a refrigerator and microwave available, as I was there for four nights.

    Truly a comfortable stay. The room was perfect, and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was excellent, keeping the room clean and tidy during my stay. Perfect location for my stay, convenient to every type of restaurant and to the events I attended.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    9.6
    Amazing service and right in the center of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint I have is that in the morning I went to use the pool, but neither of my two keys would work. I called the desk and they sent up someone that said it wasn't unlocked yet and it was about eigh-thirty in the morning by that time. They let us right in, but it was a minor inconvenience.

    First of all, the service was above and beyond any hotel I think I've had at a hotel before. The deal I got through Booking.com was stellar as well. I loved being in the middle of the city. There were several stores and restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    Room was extra large, nicely decorated, clean and bathroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room had a tiny window and faced a brick wall.

    Room was extra large, nicely decorated, clean and bathroom was also very nice. Restaurant- McCormick & Schmidts next door was excellent! Location is right off the circle so nice walking to restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    9.6
    Everything perfect all the person helpful kind also hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool... So crowded therefore not clean

    Everything perfect all the person helpful kind also hotel was more comfortable we like everything thank you !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.8
    Overall decent but could be cleaner especially for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The couch appeared dirty, stains. The toilet had not been wiped off(urine spot on seat).

    The large room and 2 bathrooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Beachbody Summit hotel stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our king size bed was a small room with Bed being next to door.

    Great breakfast buffet. Adding the free breakfast with booking is totally worth it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Great location centrally located to everything.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location centrally located to everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    I had a great stay and will definitely stay there next time I am in Indianapolis.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. The room was very spacious and the large desk was useful for work.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Enjoyed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the front desk was phenomenal

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Attentive staff!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn't as big as the pictures displayed.

    Good location. Staff was VERY attentive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Wonderful!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We liked everything.

    Very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.5
    It's location Hot tub was good when it was not to hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took a long time to get a microwave brought to our room

    It's location Hot tub was good when it was not to hot

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    6.7
    The bed is probably one of the most comfortable I've...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not a Mini fridge.

    The bed is probably one of the most comfortable I've ever had in a hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room size, location, and breakfast options.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Great location, professional/pleasant staff and wonderful views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Staff very pleasant and professional Nice hot tub

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty much nothing. Everything was enjoyable

    Loved being able to call down at any time and they were so friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    The breakfast was advertised as if everyone in room would be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was advertised as if everyone in room would be able to eat for free and it wasn't.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.3
    It was a great trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My cost was 100 dollars more than booking.com said it was going to be

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    6.7
    Not so good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was closed, room service closed when the book in the room said it was to be open

    Located downtown and close to things

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.2
    excellent
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower could have been updated

    Eggs were fluffy like t he bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not given my breakfast vouchers, even though I had free breakfast included. I had to ask for it 2 days in a row.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    We had a.great time.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double queen with sleeper sofa was the biggest room I've ever stayed in. The beds were comfy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable beds, great breakfast and staff very professional and friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet parking at $44 per night😞

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    We had a great time and would definitely return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smaller pillows.

    Cozy elegant atmosphere.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Excelente Concert with ISO and very relax time at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant, and the safety of the place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Sutherlands Anniversary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the property...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi velocity

    Bedrooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Really everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and in walking distance to everything.

    Really everything!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.1
    Went to colts pre-game location good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing was wrong. every thing good

    Change me in a handicapped room and closest to elevator and more safer room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The buffet at the restaurant

    The size of the rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet. Elegant. Great location. Super helpful staff. Wonderful breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Great Indy stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved that everything was within walking distance. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable as well!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.3
    May stay elsewhere next time
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise in the halls

    Functional

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    Everything!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Centrally located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Centrally located. Parking secure and self accessable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Super comfy bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi or parking

    Super comfy bed!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.5
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't say I have to pay for wifi

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.0
    The front desk staff was rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff was rude. Breakfast was supposed to be included in my stay, which i did not recieve for the first morning.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.6
    Room was awesome and the staff was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little pricey but was great

    Room was awesome and the staff was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Jefrs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking cost

    Room was huge

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant and close to lots of things
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the price of the room plus 36 dollars to park. Yikes. Killed the pocket book

    Plenty of room and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    5.4
    gym
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    gym is not a gym stop luring people with a fake fitness

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.3
    I did not like having to be a member to get free wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like having to be a member to get free wifi.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    7.9
    Nice
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone stole my credit cards

    Location and the restaurant/bar.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: