Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Jackson 3 stars

1001 East County Line Road, Jackson, MS 39211, USA

#3 of 28 hotels in Jackson

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 222 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Paid WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    6.7
    There wasn’t any complimentary coffee in the lobby.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t any complimentary coffee in the lobby. Even Motel 6 have coffee in the lobby. There was also an unidentifiable brown blob in our sink that was not cleaned. Other than that, the location and facilities are great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.1
    Staff was super friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner didn't work. Bed was hard. There was a pair of women's underwear left in the room even though the room had been cleaned.

    Staff was super friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    See above. Thank you Alisha.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    I took my father to visit family. He is disable with wheelchair, Alzheimer’s and dementia. I registered for a disability room for him. I checked in with a beautiful angel by the name of Alisha. She was a God sent. Thank you Alisha and the Hilton. You have taken a bad situation to an excellent stay. I would recommend this hotel and the wonderful Customer service from Alisha. 😘❤️

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.3
    I took a road trip with my son...we wanted a hotel to stay and relax in. Success!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff wasn’t very welcoming

    It was very clean, they work hard to make the facilities as nice and clean as they can. I bumped into a couple of house keepers in the hall...they were so cheerful. Great house keeping staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was awesome! I was kind of disappointed in my room because I thought it would be different but the bed was very comfortable and the room was really nice, so overall it was an excellent stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    It was clean comfortable and the location was perfect
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I forgot to do my senior citizen discount in the the representatives did not ask for any promotions or discounts it would be helpful

    It was clean comfortable and the location was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    6.7
    great hotel, location was not great though for getting into...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location too far from Jackson

    great hotel, location was not great though for getting into Jackson, we used taxis. We did need to move rooms as the air con broke down, this was inconvenient as had to pack and unpack. Although the room they moved us to was more superior with more room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.7
    The night staff, pool, food were excellent, our room and the water from our bathroom smelled bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a voucher for free breakfast and my daughter ate a bow of cereal. My breakfast was covered but I had to pay $11 for my little girl’s bowl of cereal.... I’m all for paying for what you eat, take, use, do, etc., however $11 was a bit steep for a little single serve bowl of cereal. However she did say it was a REALLY good bowl of cereal!

    The food itself was delicious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    4.2
    I did NOT like nor appreciate the desk clerk adding $30 to
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did NOT like nor appreciate the desk clerk adding $30 to My bill “ in case” I used room service. Also, at breakfast staff asked for our coupon for breakfast We were not given one. “ free” internet kept going off.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    No regrets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    we had a great time. The lady at the front desk greeted us with a smile. our room was clean, cozy, and complete with soaps, lotions, blowdryer, etc. Mini fridge was a plus as well as the coffee pot in the room. Pool area is nice and secluded from the road. very private. Great stay especially for the price. We have nothing bad to say.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.7
    My stay was fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water didn’t get very hot in the shower and the ceiling was discolored in the shower area

    I like the bed was comfortable and that we was on the 9th floor and the employees had great attitudes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.5
    Bed slept very well
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room had a broken thermostat so had to switch rooms. That was handled well. On the second night the fridge was on the fritz and lost some food. Then had to take a cold shower as the entire floor lost hot water for showers. After a cold shower, I made three trips to track down a paper coffee cup since my room hadn’t been restocked the day before.

    Bed slept very well

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    I was pleased and enjoyed it!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cost could have been a little more accommodating but I do appreciate what it was. Thanks

    The overall experience was great! The bed was very comfortable, the facilities were very accommodating. I really wanted to stay an additional night just to enjoy!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Room service food excellent
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 75 dollar charge for a small dog is excessive. There were no baggage carts available at check in & no one to help wit luggage.

    Room service food excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    One of the best experiences in my travel times very nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best experiences in my travel times very nice and a lot of hospitality was great the comfort of the day and the breakfast was awesome and the waitress was a sweetheart. I️ will come here again definitely when in the area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    50/50
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We called directly to the hotel requesting an early check-in. When we arrived (at the approved time), our request was denied. We had to wait the 3 hours for the usual check-in time. We had double-occupancy in the room; however, only breakfast for one was included in the cost of the room. $15/person was a bit costly for the food items offered.

    Our stay was due to a hotel event. The room was comfortable, and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.9
    My stay was very pleasant
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t like bed was somewhat soft maybe need firmer mattress

    The breakfast was very good. Room was nice and clean matter of fact everything was clean. Bed somewhat too soft maybe need new mattress

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    5.4
    After these details were brought to staff attention, I received complementary items
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in room Room wasn’t serviced No towels until later that night Room smaller than expected Had to pay for breakfast Room was way to expensive to have any of these issuses

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast buffet at one of the restaurants.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we were in got too much sound from room next door. Could her voices and their tv till late. Would have been nice to at least get a discount off breakfast.

    The breakfast buffet at one of the restaurants. Comfy bed. Clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    5.8
    Convenient to local restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room facilities were in need of repair. The toilet tank would not fill with water unless you manually fixed the flap. The guts of the tank were dry rotted and the tub leaked.

    The location and overall appearance was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.8
    Overall, the stay was fine
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold shower around 10:30 PM but finally warmed up, The Receptionist forgot to provide the Complimentary Cookies, and everything on the Breakfast on the 1st floor was cold including the climatic controlled room temp was freezing cold as well and had to eat fast to get out of the cold breakfast area.

    The room was great, the Receptionist on duty when we checked in was great, and the parking was fine.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.6
    staff is always top notch, and we didn't get to stay on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff is always top notch, and we didn't get to stay on the floor we wanted because of a pro golf tournament that we didn't know about. But the room was still very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Good comfortable bed and pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really only complaint would be the traffic outside the hotel. But it wasn't bad enough to alter the trip or anything

    It's right by the interstate with plenty of places to eat at within walking distance. Wal-Mart is right down the street and shopping centers are to

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    5.8
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Places in room next door to gents toilet when function on . Constant banging of door and noise. This room should not have been allocated to non function attending guests. After several hours for moved to alternative room

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    The stay was very relaxing & will stay there again in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The staff was very professional & responsive to my requests & the breakfast buffet was outstanding along with the service of the waitress.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.2
    Everything was AWESOME!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I originally thought that the breakfast was included in the price of the stay, but it wasn't. This isn't a major issue, but if you could allow your guests to know ahead of time then that would be great. I got up around 630 am to go to the buffet and when I was done I didn't have any cash to tip because I thought it was self serve. Which it was, all but the drinks. It still worked out because I was able to charge it to the room, but some people may want to pay up front.

    The bed was AWESOME!! The pillows were so light and fluffy. I have never stayed at a hotel and received such great sleep. It was like I was at home in my own bed. Breakfast was fantastic as well!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    6.7
    Room was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More responsive attendance to solving our problems - it shouldn't have been hard.

    Room was clean and comfortable. The beds were nice. The staff was pretty unresponsive to our requests for light bulb and hairdryer replacements, and the bathroom floor was still wet (we were, for some reason, assigned a handicapped access room) when we returned to our room in the evening. The restaurant only offered buffet breakfast and many items were depleted. We had to wait in line for a small omelet (more food came later), and more than one cup of coffee was difficult to come by.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    4.2
    Not happy..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was not very clean someone nasty used dental floss was on the floor and dirty towel under the bed. Also my air was not properly working.. Never stayed at a hotel were your room is warm and you wake up in the night sweating.. Very disappointed with Hilton.

    The staff was very friendly, when checking in.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.7
    The staff was pleasant and location was convenient.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our rooms were supposed to be ready at 3pm. However, we were unable to get into our rooms until 4:30pm. Also, my son's bathroom did not have all his towels and soap.

    The staff was pleasant and location was convenient. The hotel was clean. I liked the breakfast buffet and all the staff were attentive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.5
    Hotel nice - Parking not so nice - Breakfast NOT included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were 3 big events and parking was clear out in the back and had to walk around to front of hotel in the pouring rain. Very crowded lot.

    Hotel was very nice, clean and beds were comfy. However, breakfast was NOT included with the room. There was an extra charge for that. Very disappointed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.2
    My husband and I stayed with his parents for a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband and I stayed with his parents for a night. When checking in we were upgraded to a king suite which was perfect for the 4 of us. Not going to lie the pull out couch was so comfortable! There is a bar/restaurant down stairs, we didn't use but was packed which is always good for a Friday night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.0
    Nice hotel but the room needs better A/C.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room A/C would not cool the room below 71 degrees. There was no functioning vent in the bathroom so it stayed hot and steamy unless you opened the door, which in turn made the room even hotter.The hotel did not have any laundry bags in the room or in stock at all.

    Location and hotel was nice. Room was clean, restaurant and bar inside were also nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Bed and pillows were wonderful;
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Light in bathroom missing bulb and I even told the housekeeper but she did not resolve. Additionally, there was not exhaust fan in bathroom that worked. Also, lamp by chair in bedroom did not work and I assume it was bulb that was the problem. remote back was broken and batteries would not stay in. Overall, room was very comfortable

    Bed and pillows were wonderful; AC worked well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.3
    Maintenance needed for older hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee machine was hard to use; staff never 're stocked cups or coffee after the first day. Towels were not fully stocked each day and missing face towels were included in the 2nd and only other time they changed them.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    3.8
    Never again
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smokey rooms and hall ways...electric plugs did not work, iron was nasty, toilet seat had set in pee stains...its a party hotel..traffic into the hotel was terrible. .etc etc

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.8
    Great room too Hot to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No control of the room temperature

    The temperature of the room was very warm. We attempted to turn it down and it would change itself back to original temperature. We woke up during the night due to the warnness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    6.3
    Needs Work
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first front desk clerk was I guess about to get off and she told me that I would have to wait 20 minutes. The second clerk was nicer and got me situated very quickly. The bed had a dark pubic hair in it! Smh.... I slept in the other bed once I checked it out.

    The room was nice and spacious

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    The rooms were clean and the staff was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The microwaves were only available in the vending areas on 2 floors.

    The rooms were clean and the staff was great. The pool area was very nice and relaxing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    7.5
    IT WAS OK!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Corner King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE PRICES OF THE ROOMS WERE NOT WORTH PAYING THAT MUCH FOR JUST ONE NIGHT, BECAUSE THEY WERE NOT ALL THAT GREAT NOR FANCY. I'VE HAD BETTER FOR THE SAME PRICE FOR TWO OR THREE NIGHTS STAY AT OTHER HOTELS COMPARED TO THE HILTON.YOU'RE BASICALLY JUST PAYING FOR THE NAME!

    THE BED WAS GREAT AND COMFY.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.3
    Thin walls / excellent staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were very thin and I could hear conversations and other rooms.

    The staff was amazing. There had been severe icy precipitation and they were very accommodating for everyone.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    8.8
    Bar staff & band were terrific.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service for breakfast took an hour when they had said 30-45 minutes & the server forgot the coffee cups & had to go get them. It's not the end of the world, certainly. But that's the only thing that wasn't perfect.

    Bar staff & band were terrific. The food was excellent!! Beautiful facility.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.2
    The staff at the front desk and the lady in the executive...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Corner King Room with Sofabed
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast lady in the executive lounge and the night time lady bartenders in Fitzgerald were terrible. They treated us like they were to good for us and we didn't belong.

    The staff at the front desk and the lady in the executive lounge in the evening were absolutely wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    The location is excellent;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like how the house keeper didn't come back with the towels and rags i asked for. I was not able to play my video game on the tv. There was not alot of channels to look at especially movie channels. Also I did not like the fact i couldn't check in until 3 p.m.

    The location is excellent; this my second time staying there. The mall is less than 5 minutes away and all your favorite restaurants are near by.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.8
    Southern Food and Southern Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If I had to be picky, perhaps updating the decor in our room. It was nice, but I'm trying to be critical about a great place. Thanks so much for a lovely experience. Barbara Talbot 9/23-9/24

    The breakfast buffet was an experience! Just delicious and so many choices. Our waiter, Paula was so gracious and attentive. I felt I was eating at the home of a close friend. She is a blessing everywhere she goes! The next day we had the lunch buffet. Well, it is even more spectacular, and we were sure to sit in Paula's section. Again, the food and the service just blew us away! It was the highlight of the hotel. We also enjoyed the pool setting just to relax, listen to the music and visit. We love your hotel...and Paula:)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    It was a great stay, would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too cold. Could not adjust the temperature

    The friendly environment, everyone was very helpful. Rooms where very clean, smelled fresh.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff so friendly and warm. Make you feel right at home. Gerica at front desk is a jewel!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    it was a great weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Easy access, located near several restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access, located near several restaurants. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Everything except for no microwave oven
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only problem there wasn't a microwave in room 409

    Everything except for no microwave oven

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    It was a classy and comfortable stay here at this Hilton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no dislikes!

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    Great and price for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great and price for the money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.3
    Great staff, hotel needs an upgrade
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Limited amenities, substandard rooms, no live entertainment

    The staff was wonderful!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    The executive meals.
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have washing machines. The room was small. Got stuck in the elevator.

    The executive meals.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Food was huge portions and delicious , staff was very polite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too soft

    Food was huge portions and delicious , staff was very polite and helpful , room was so clean and cleaned daily

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    My husband and I stayed at the hotel to celebrate our 5 year anniversary; overall nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Floor King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was out dated and seemed overpriced.

    Staff was extremely friendly and made my husband and I feel very welcomed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Bed was a little too soft, no early check ins
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little too soft, no early check ins

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    The bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    The bed was so Amazing😍.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything .

    The bed was so Amazing😍. Like sleeping on the clouds .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    The coffee is horrible there were no stirrers available nor...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee is horrible there were no stirrers available nor were their any sugar options

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    The Staff was Super nice
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgraded to a Suite

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.3
    it was cool for the most part
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no hot tub and it was kind of pricy for a late night check in

    the shower was very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    I'll book again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The pizza orded from room service was fresh , hot and x large.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Very goo time an was comfortable
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No washer or dryers

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    All
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    All

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Night out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    The location and cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed my stay

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    4.6
    Linen were old need new pillows not enough towels,shampoo...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Linen were old need new pillows not enough towels,shampoo,air condition smells like mildew.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Check in was easy and the beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't find an exhaust fan it the bathroom and the mirror fogged up.

    Check in was easy and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.9
    The shower door screw came loose on the last day of stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower door screw came loose on the last day of stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are thin, you can hear others next door.

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    8.3
    Location&Cleanliness.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location&Cleanliness.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    My stay was very enjoyable. I will definitely stay here again and again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better selection of tv channels. Only thing I didn’t like was the poor choice of channels to choose.

    Bed was like a soft cloud. Breakfast was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.4
    Not the best for a Hilton facility
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed linens were damp

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: