Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Boston Logan Airport 4 stars

One Hotel Drive, East Boston, Boston, MA 02128, USA

#58 of 81 hotels in Boston

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1909 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Paid WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.5
    Great location after a long flight.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t expect to much more than a reasonable comfortable bed. The quality across the Hilton hotel brand has dropped in my opinion

    The room was as expected after the long flight from Hong Kong, check in was easy and straight forward. Standard price and quality, ideal for the Airport/ Car rental location. The breakfast was good and the friendliness of the breakfast staff was better than the reception.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.6
    the staff was really giving a good service at the reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    how we were met in the bar- no contact, so we left again and also skipped our dinner at the hotel

    the staff was really giving a good service at the reception

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Most convenient location for flight connection!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was travelling on to university in Maine, flew in too late to meet the bus, got a shuttle to the hotel, had a good meal, rested well, took the shuttle back to the airport to the bus and on to Maine without a long taxi ride into the city - very convenient and easy!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.1
    Convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cracked water glass. I did tell the desk staff that for what they charged for the room and advertising FREE wi-fi that I did not expect to have to jump through a lot of hoops to access the net...as it turned out I refused to do all the registering they required for "FREE" wi-fi. My comment to staff was that they should be ashamed of themselves for what they charge in room rates wi-fi access should not require a lot of registration.....I have never had to register (as a Hilton Honor Member) just to get wi-fi access any other place I have stayed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    5.8
    It’s very close to airport.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want to get taxi, you need to yes Uber. Hilton doesn’t provide 24hours taxi service.

    It’s very close to airport. Even don’t need to across the road.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Excellent stay would recommend to people and stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perhaps a water cooler in lobby outdoor pool not just sport on television in restaurant

    Friendly helpfull staff easy to get to theairport either by shuttle or skyline walk Restaurant though pricey was good Room comfortable and clean Rooms almost soundproof no noise from traffic or aircraft

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    4.6
    Not a quiet room or a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a dirty towel left in the shower. We got a room by the elevators and next to the stairwell, so it was very loud throughout the night and in the morning. Could hear a lot of people walking around from other rooms near us or above us. Only one staff member at check-in with a huge line (there was another, but she abruptly left saying she was going off duty). Did not have out reservation in their system, so took awhile to actually check in while everyone waited behind us.

    Convenient location near the airport. Staff member was nice while we figured out what was wrong with the reservation.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    Confortable and not far from Boston. Cabs constantly available just outside
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no shower cup provided, the shower handle was very hard (maybe it needs to be decalcified)

    Very nice bed, clean, very friendly personal, position, nice bathroom products

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Very Nice!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I honestly can't think of anything. This is our third visit and all have been terrific

    delicious and DeeDee was our wait person and she was the BEST

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast staff were awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of staff on a check in. Poor shuttle service from terminal Waited so long to check in that facilities were closed

    Breakfast staff were awesome

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.9
    Very short due to flight delay so hard to say, but was clean, and large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was quite slow, it was Very late when we arrived, and just wanted to get to the room and go to sleep, so it was pretty frustrating. Could have been better organised at checkin

    proximity to airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Cozy room, Starbucks on site and great gym...what more could you want?
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints, loved it.

    Big king size bed with cozy bedding and pillows. Nicely decorated, super clean, felt pampered. The fitness centre is amazing with cardi, free weights and a universal gym. Lots of clean towel, water fountain and tv channel selection for treadmill and ellipticals. Great room service from their restaurant. Like the bath products. Close to airport, I could walk to it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.3
    The location was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bed with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room wasn't well supplied. For example, I ran out of Kleenex shortly after I checked in. The lighting was poor and not well located. There was no guide to the TV. There was only 1 grab bar in the bathtub, there should be 1 at the other end.

    The location was wonderful. The staff was really helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    5.0
    Spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hear/Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast buffet choice very disappointing at outrageous price No mini-bar in the room and no bar open when we arrived after a 30 hour flights

    Spacious room Cheerful staff on desk

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Convenient, helpful, and just what we needed
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I requested towels that never arrived, and if I was staying any longer I would appreciate an in-room microwave and fridge, but I imagine most customers won't have that need.

    Firm bed, but oversoft pillows. Nice fitness facility, pool, and hot tub. Didn't see much more because we were booked for an early morning flight that necessitated a departure from the hotel before most amenities weren't open yet (the coffee shop in the lobby opens at 5:30am). The walkway/skyway from the hotel to the airport is incredibly convenient. Gates B20-38 at Logan Airport require you to cross through traffic from that location, so be prepared for that. Hotel gave extra blankets quickly! Parking fees are about $50, but if you rent a car it is easy enough to return to the airport and walk back to the hotel. Extra points for convenience! Also, the hotel will add a $50 hold to the credit card at check-in, in the event of "damage" to the room by your party. We had no need for that hold, and it was appropriately reflected in (i.e., not on) our final bill at the end of our stay. Key drop by the elevator for quick check out, and emails with receipts are handy!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    This is a great hotel for access to Boston Logan International Airport. A great staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    This hotel was very convenient for an early morning flight from Logan the next morning. The staff was very helpful by allowing me to leave my car out front while I checked in, so that I could take my car back to the car rental place, and the hotel shuttle also picked me up there and returned me to the hotel, making my trip much more convenient. Also, the bell staff was extremely helpful, and this was greatly appreciated.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice location and great shuttle service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were uncomfortable.

    Nice location and great shuttle service to and from the airport. Friendly and helpful staff. Got what we needed quickly. Would stay here again on any layover in Boston.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    Clean hotel, close to aiport with good shuttle service and friendly desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in room was annoying. We did use computer in lobby to check into flight. Most expensive hotel of trip.

    Liked the shuttle that took us to airport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Location and check in were brilliant, and easy to get to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pub restaurant was the only in house venue for a meal and was not a great experience. It was horribly noisy, blaring music, every tv set full on and shrieking kids made for a gruelling time. I had no inclination to head out anywhere for food as I had got off a super long haul flight for a business trip so had no choice but the pub.

    Location and check in were brilliant, and easy to get to after a long haul flight. Everything was as expected for a Hilton hotel and that is good. The inhouse food venue could be improved !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.1
    Location is good, it just takes about 10 mins walk from...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price is high, but service is just so so.

    Location is good, it just takes about 10 mins walk from Terminal E to hotel, just follow the sign. And if you don't want to walk, there's shuttle bus every 15 minutes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    Great for a layover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hear/Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small vanity in the bathroom and no secondary mirror in the room so that I could do makeup in the room.

    We were only there for 10 hours so not familiar with much. There are signs in the airport directing you to the hotel. You should ignore them as it was quite a hike dragging our luggage--there is a shuttle every 15 minutes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice room, good luck with hotel-provided transportation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    The "short walk" to Terminal A was way too far for my wife and her walker. Not sure, but I would guess that it was more than 1/2 a mile or more from our room. This forced us to take the hotel shuttle. We used it first to get from the rental car drop off to the hotel. We were quoted "the shuttle runs every 15 minutes." It took close to 40 minutes for them to pick us up. We then needed it to get to the airport for a very early flight, so I called to make sure how far in advance we needed to contact them for pickup. The person I spoke to said "it runs every 15 minutes", but when I told him that this was not true, he said, "honestly, it isn't possible to know when it will make the run, so try to be there at least 1/2 hour before you need to be picked up. We were down in the lobby in plenty of time, but while we were checking out, the shuttle driver took off (with an empty vehicle) and didn't come back for about 15-20 minutes. NOT TOO HAPPY!

    Very nice room - clean and comfortable. The doorman/valet was excellent, friendly and well informed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.4
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived 8pm or thereabouts only one restaurant open with dirty tables.Generally offhand reception and staff.The ONLY reason to stay there is the convenient location.

    Very convenient location ,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    5.4
    Nick the bellhop was fantastic.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff could have been more pleasant. The floors in the hotel room and the desk top were dirty. The cleaning staff left their laundry and cleaning carts in the hallway overnight.

    Nick the bellhop was fantastic. Wanted to give our son a true seafood experience, he sent us in the right direction. Any questions, advice, he was the man to ask.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    3.8
    Waste of a LOT of money. Do not recommend it on any level.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Horribly, horribly over priced. Shockingly expensive for such an out of date and bland hotel. Do not stay here. The shower poured onto the bathroom floor so had to ask housekeeping for a lot more towels. Clearly an issue in this room as the tiles were cracked and squishy and the door had water marks. Average bed. Who has to pay for wifi anymore? Move into 2018 and don't charge people $6 for wifi. Am gutted we stayed there, I wish we had stayed at Seaport and got a cab over in the morning to the airport.

    Not much! The shuttle bus actually took so long it would have been quicker to walk. One of the bartenders was nice but we didn't catch his name.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Great airport location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Replace your doubles with queens. Personally don't care for the grandness and feeling obligated to tip people everywhere.

    Stayed here to be at the airport for an early flight, that is the only reason it was worth it to me.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    4.2
    Disappointed, not what we expected from a hilton hotel, we are silver members.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    After a long day of travel, lay on the bed and started to sneeze. pulled pillow case off and the pillow was dirty - grey and badley stained. All the pillows were discusting as were the quilts. It took the hotel staff about an hour to deal with the situation. we were moved up 2 floors where the room was passable but had to request new pillows!! Staf were offhand and dissinterested. A terrile introduction the the united states !!!

    It is convenient of the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.1
    My stay was nice overall, but the additional costs spent at the hotel were unexpected.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of parking, internet, and additional fees beyond the norm for room service as well as room service wait time and customer service.

    The location, bellmen staff, room quality, and cleanliness were wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.9
    Practical choice for people staying the night in Boston only to catch a flight
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front office staff were polite but impersonal. There are no places to eat except the hotel restaurant.

    Rooms are nice and quiet. Free airport shuttle.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    6.7
    A nice place, but not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no parking included. You had to park in an airport parking lot that charged you from 7 hours to 24 hours for 56 dollars. We could not even go up to the room for fear of paying twice.

    The inside of the room was beautiful, as were the rooms themselves.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.0
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A) The fact that the personnel thought it owned the Hilton instead of working there. Made you feel like you bothered them because you were not important. B) The fact that a lot of small things are not taken care of. Like a coat hanger that is broken, or a light switch that is broken. For the price and the pretentiousness you would think those basic things are in order. Overall a great location but a horrible hotel for the price you pay.

    The location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Location.
    • Couple
    • King Bed with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price. We paid 250 dollars for less than 12 hours in a room. Also, they only have one restaurant that’s open in the evening and while it’s delicious, they could benefit from having more dinner selections. They didn’t have menus from 3-4 places that would deliver however so there are options.

    Location. We stay here for only because of the walkways that connect you to terminals A and E. Makes catching the early morning flights much easier. It’s quiet, clean and you’d never know you were at an airport even though you can see the Southwest and Delta planes from your window.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    Convenient and very nice though expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We've spend two weeks in Pensylvania, Maryland and New York and had many comparable rooms for half the price. Breakfast also was really expensive and we skipped that. A lot of the value here is location close to the terminals and car rentals.

    Staff was very friendly. Location walking distance from terminals and car rentals.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    So close to terminal A.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping cleaning rooms after 11 pm. I understand it’s at an airport and people need rooms at all times. I did ask them nicely to be quieter and they were.

    So close to terminal A. Huge rooms and comfortable, also very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.8
    The view of Boston from the room window was spectacular.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible WiFi service throughout the hotel. The room was extremely overpriced considering that the bathroom lighting was too dim, only a bathtub with no shower head, and that there was no armchair.

    The view of Boston from the room window was spectacular.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Convenient location, spacious rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    I loved the big bed with the 5 pillows - I slept so well each night. In general everything in the room was of exceptional quality and the room was immaculately cleaned each day. The buffet breakfast had a huge range of delights that have helped me to bulk up my figure. The restaurant also helped in this respect. I was a particular fan of the clam chowder and the extra big beers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.3
    Short yet jaded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot believe in this day and age, that Hilton must charge $7 per device for wifi usage. Everywhere else we've stayed (including youth hostels!) it is free. Even at the airport just across the footpath it is free. This unnecessary charge left me with a sour feeling towards this luxury hotel.

    Clean, spacious rooms, close proximity to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    great place! we will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was large, clean, updated, and comfortable. The front desk staff was super friendly and very helpful. The parking arragement they made for me was beyond expectations! The fact that it is at the airport and their free shuttle will bring you to your gate at any time is amazing!! The free shuttle will also bring you to the subway station and pick you up, so we were able to go into the city and have some cocktails without worrying about driving! I will definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    4.6
    Do not stay in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Booking.com should remove this hotel from its site. The rooms were badly dated with faded carpet, dim lighting, partially repaired fixtures and unrepaired furniture, uncovered wall sockets, taped over carbon monoxide monitors, tattered furniture, pealing laminate on door fascia and casings, dirty wall sockets, the wiring for AC plugs in table lamps had been pulled out and simply left unrepaired, a TV handheld that would not turn on or off. I could hear fights and conversations in the abutting room in great detail; very noisy hallways with no fire walls or fire doors leaving a long exposed noisy corridor. And, to top off these conditions, the rooms came with a Convention Center tax of 15% on top of local and state taxes.

    The bed was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Came in late after midnight and only one staff person so the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Came in late after midnight and only one staff person so the check in process was a long wait for the six of us in line. Otherwise the stay was delightful with a wonderful bed and pillows.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.3
    Fantastic location but disappointing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpets were old and moldy and the elevator smelled strongly of cigarettes. I was charged for wifi (after paying $300+ for a room, you'd think it would be free) and, most importantly, the shower wasn't even decent. After a long-haul flight, especially from a country with poor conditions, a great shower is very important to me; however, the shower head was too heavy, so it drooped down and drizzled water against the wall. There was no way to make it stand and point into the shower--it kept falling--so we had to stand against the wall to try to get wet. I would never have expected this from a Hilton, or a room I paid so much for. When I told them about the shower, they removed the wifi fee and offered complimentary breakfast, but we didn't have time for breakfast before our flight.

    The location is wonderful, and the reception staff very formal and fast. The beds were very soft and the room was fairly quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    Very pleasant, in and out quickly, great staff, lack of free wifi very disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price of the room I believe that wifi should be included. That one must pay extra is a mark against Hilton.

    The sheets and bed are great. The room was very clean. The staff were great. The location, adjacent to the airport, was perfect for my late arrival and early departure. The frequent shuttles were very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.5
    It's next to the Logan Airport so it's convenient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complimentary breakfast.

    It's next to the Logan Airport so it's convenient for traveller, in our case, arrived at night and taking a flight out the next morning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Convenient stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Compared to other Hilton hotels we have stopped at around the world it was the most expensive and nothing out of the ordinary standard expected

    Location to airport and flights

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.1
    An hotel for older (50+) business people.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I hate to pay > 200 $ per room/night and then to pay extra for the wifi. The hotel is confortable, but it has already its years.

    Beds are confortable and the room is silent and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.7
    I stayed last minute due to delayed flight.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hear/Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Downside is that parking overnight was $42! Even though I was only there for 5 hours. Also, in room coffee display was dusty. Coffee also had black flecks in it and it was not coffee grinds.

    I stayed last minute due to delayed flight. Proximity to airport was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    It was convenient to be able to walk directly to Terminal E...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was not freely available unlike what was stated.

    It was convenient to be able to walk directly to Terminal E via the skybridge without walking across the highway. Rate was not bad considering we booked last minute.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Pricey but convenient, clean and comfortable.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cons: The price point. Of course you are paying for convenience and location but I paid $297.00 for a king sized bed for the night. A hotel of the same quality in a different location would've been $150.00 less in my estimate. Overall: Know that its going to be expensive but the peace of mind and a good nights rest in a clean hotel walking distance to the airport is worth it.

    Pros: The obvious is that the hotel is located in walking distance from the airport so if you have an early flight, you are in a better position to make it on time. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable great for resting up the night before a flight. The access to food and other amenities in the hotel was fantastic. You could opt for room service or just walk down to the restaurant for breakfast, lunch or dinner. There was also a Starbucks in the lobby if that is your coffee of choice. WIFI is always a plus anywhere you stay and the Hilton delivered.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Perfect location for an early flight out of Logan. We may plan more schedules this way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The super early flight the next day was a bummer but that was why we stayed there. That made it much less painful

    Location and price were perfect and our dinner was also just right

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    What hotel charges for internet service in 2018? Even though...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What hotel charges for internet service in 2018? Even though I liked the location and facilities, I would not go back because internet should be a part of the package.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    5.0
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this for 7 hour stop over to have a good shower and rest and the shower was broken, not acceptable. I told the receptionist who just said sorry, very disappointed the room was very average but very expensive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    We had a very nice stay. I would definitely stay at this property again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very comfortable. It was our first time in Boston. The staff was very knowledgeable and helped us understand the best way to navigate the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Very good airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricey; paying a premium for that great location .

    The location in the airport is ideal, with direct access to terminals A and E via the skybridge. The room was comfortable, clean, and surprisingly quiet despite the nearby terminal and highway

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    6.7
    Comfy good nights sleep in an unbeatably convenient,outrageously overpriced, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bed with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricing unclear, and too expensive. Also, everything in the restaurants is way overpriced, and guests should get free WiFi in their rooms, for heavens sakes!

    The bed was quite comfy, but it would have been nice to find bottled water and free WiFi in the room. The location of hotel is its main draw.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    6.3
    I liked the offering of the coffee shop, although the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even the allergy rooms have fitted carpets.

    I liked the offering of the coffee shop, although the friendliness of the personnel was not the best one. Also the gym is very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Met my needs and expectations except breakfast was expensive and a little confusing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was nice but way expensive . I had to ask and clarify with the staff about which foods were, and were not on the continental breakfast menu.

    The location ans free shuttle to the airport were perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.7
    Convenient location and comfortable, but somewhat outdated...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bed with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls are very thin and I could easily overhear the conversation in the room next to mine and in the hallway. Everything is very expensive.

    Convenient location and comfortable, but somewhat outdated room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    3.3
    Convenient for a late flight to have a hotel within walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Checked in at 12:45 am after flying in from Atlanta. Was woken up at 7:00 by housekeeping entering the room. There was no drinking water or soap in the room. Housekeeping tried to come in again at 10:00 am.

    Convenient for a late flight to have a hotel within walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    6.3
    Great reception and housekeeping services, but the basic internet connection should be for free
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I didn't like it's that the basic internet was not free of charge. Even in a motel room is gratis and with a great speed.

    Very close to Logan Airport, and easy to get there by walk. The bed was really comfortable and big enough for one guest. The view from the room window was amazing. Reception and housekeeping were kind and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Very satisfied would definitely use again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free WiFi.

    Excellent location for late arrival or early departure. Excellent airport shuttle service or short walk via covered walkway. Did not use restaurant but did use coffee shop, very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Convenient to the airport !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hear/Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found a used tissue (unwashed) under the covers at turn down and peanut wrapper next to night stand. Room looked clean otherwise but left us feeling questionably about level of sanitation and cleanliness.Lots of unattended children running amok in lobby and escalator. Staff needs to keep parents in check.

    Loved the shampoo and conditioner among work body lotion - Evelyn Crabtree ! Very nice touch !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    Skip the tunnel traffic! 5 minutes from lobby to TSA pre. No long van waits!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second floor meeting room area (private, quiet place when no meetings happening) lacks chairs or couches...

    Breakfast and dinner were good, but overpriced. Servers are terrific. Very easy walk and moving walkway, to and from airport (especially delta terminal A) Lots of welcoming couches, chairs, tables and workspaces in lobby. Excellent, free WiFi (hilton honors perk) Friendly desk staff. Easy access to T, but convenient $12 uber to Harborside restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location for an early flight.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    For Jet Blue, we had to use the shuttle, and we had to wait almost 15 minutes as we had JUST missed one. I'll leave more time, when we stay next.

    Location couldn't be better-- if you are flying out of some of the terminals, you can walk. It is a comfortable, competent hotel. The pool was on the small side, but adequate to swim some laps.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    6.7
    Everything with the exception of the extra charges was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel put a $100 hold on my credit card which is still on hold even though I checked out yesterday at 4 am. I was also double charged for early check in (I was reimbursed after I argued the charges). I was not able to get the hotel key on my phone even though I got messages during my stay to use it.

    The restaurant was outstanding from the food to the service. Housekeeping was great as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Excellent location, comfortable rooms, exceptional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing but good to say about this place

    We were delayed 24 hours getting to Boston because of weather conditions. The hotel were able to help us move our reservation. We had meds with us that we needed to store in a fridge, there was one brought ot our room within mins of our arrival. The staff could not have been more helpful. The hotel itself was in excellent condition, large comfortable bed, and even though its right in the airport there was no noise problems. They have an excellent gym which was open 24 hrs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.3
    Early Out
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of room.. the parking. Restaurant

    Location to Airport. 5min walk to terminal A.. 10 m to others or a short shuttle ride, runs every 15m. Great for early departures. One Bar was OK.. pricey. Liked digital key on phone..first time. Front desk very nice. Lobby very grand.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    comfortable and I think you have a very good fitness center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Floor Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I very much appreciate that because I checked out a day early, the hotel refunded payment my second night (March 12th) due to the fact that my United Airlines flight was cancelled on the morning of March 13th. I was able to get to my destination in Philadelphia by rental car in a timely manner, just avoiding the snowstorm.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.8
    Overpriced as not as near to airport as thought
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Massively overpriced for an airport hotel. Described as being close to airport but it was at least a 10 minute walk & transfer took 20 minutes. Service in pub really bad, loads of staff but we’re in no rush to serve customers Charged a conference centre tax & WiFi charge per person. This is unreasonable given the cost per night.

    Bed comfy & pub food nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.5
    Nice resort with excellent friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inice resort on the beach. Our room was listed for 3 people. 3rd bird was a rollaway despite me and another of my party were assured it would be a single. Despite several phone all’s we we’re assure it was. Also no elevator should be stated. Otherwise the staff were wonderful bit that doe to them and lovely personalities

    Visitor friendly, staff wondereful. Room not suitable for 3 adult guests we had no other options at that time. Room is listed as for I did it particarly paying one $100 to sleep on a sofa bed. Rectified after 3 days of asking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.1
    good facilities, location, cleanliness etc., but not very detailed. Not sure value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    During my breakfast time, one staff member asked to me whether paid or not. I think that's fair but definitely was not a good experience for me, personally.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    The room was spacious and comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dinner restaurant was a bit pricey.

    The room was spacious and comfortable. It has a walkway to the airport. The breakfast restaurant was delicious and affordable. Also, the hotel has a free shuttle not only to the airport, which I expected, but also to the blue line subway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Very satisfactory
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Prices at the Starbucks in the lobby are very high. You're better of going to the pub. Also, our room was at the end of the hallway and it was quite a walk. Parking is expensive (we paid $46 for a day)

    Beds were super comfortable and we slept great. We went to the gym the next day and it's not enormous but enough for a good cardio workout and enough machines and weights for a strength workout as well. We wanted a late checkout at 5PM and this was possible for an extra $75 so we could stay in the hotel until we needed to leave for our flight.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.9
    Convenient, comfortable, but weak signal
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mobile phone signal is very weak -- or even nonexistent -- in parts of the hotel. I couldn't make phone calls from my room. I had to sit in a public area to have a phone call.

    Very convenient location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Location is perfect!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having a refrigerator would be perfect.

    My mom’s flight is in Terminal E. Only 10mins walking from the room. All Hilton hotel near the airport is perfect. We stayed at the Hilton Knoxville airport hotel, too. Very convenient, price is good, too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    5.0
    Short and horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charges being put through that are not mine. THE DAY AFTER I LEFT! Have now had to block my card from further use of the card and I am on vacation. This place looks shiny on the outside but it is a one star dump

    Not much. Room smelled dirty. Pillows smelled like other people slept on them. Service at restaurant very slow. Had to go find a waitress after sitting for 15 minutes and no one came around

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: