Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Los Angeles/San Gabriel 3 stars

225 West Valley Boulevard, San Gabriel, CA 91776, USA

#1 of 6 hotels in San Gabriel

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 492 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Paid WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.8
    great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The rooms plus hallway had a weird smell that we couldn't get out. The location is a bit tricky as there is not much around unless you search for Asian stores and restaurants, but we had a car and knew it upfront so it was fairly easy. I think this applies to a lot of hotels throughout the US: hotels need to renovate their rooms to be without carpets, it's quite challenging for people with allergies and generally speaking much more hygienic without. Also hotels in the US should consider reducing the plastic in the rooms enormously.

    After reading a few super bad reviews I was a bit concerned about the cleanliness since I never feel comfortable if it's not super clean and we were going to spend 8 nights there. But to my surprise sometimes reviews can be misleading: the hotel was well maintained, the rooms super clean, comfortable and nice. The parking was only 5 dollars per day, the staff was friendly and on point. Great coffee in the room, super quiet rooms and hallways. The gym was clean and appealing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    2.5
    Waste your money and time!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst worst experience yesterday's night! Do not come this hotel and waste your money! I come this hotel once a month and this is my second time of this month. I asked Wifi password when I check in. The manager said I cannot have because I booking through third party. I stand in front of desk and he said go to room for one night. Very rude attitude! I contact customers service late night and no one can help this issue. I also call complaint department and everyone said this hotel policy. But why no one tell me this policy before? I came hotel and get free wifi every time. How can they do that? Oh, the manager change policy every time, every minuets? How can you treat your customer like that? Finally, I left hotel in the late night! I stayed Hyatt and they provide best service. Hilton do not refund $200. It's OK and this is my last time with Hilton. I will never and ever come Hilton again! I would not commend this hotel to anyone! Try to stay other better place!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    2.5
    Worst worst experience yesterday's night!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst worst experience yesterday's night! Do not come this hotel and waste your money! I come this hotel once a month and this is my second time of this month. I asked Wifi password when I check in. The manager said I cannot have because I booking through third party. I stand in front of desk and he said go to room for one night. Very rude attitude! I contact customers service late night and no one can help this issue. I also call complaint department and everyone said this hotel policy. But why no one tell me this policy before? I came hotel and get free wifi every time. How can they do that? Oh, the manager change policy every time, every minuets? How can you treat your customer like that? Finally, I left hotel in the late night! I stayed Hyatt and they provide best service. Hilton do not refund $200. It's OK and this is my last time with Hilton. I will never and ever come Hilton again! I would not commend this hotel to anyone! Try to stay other better place!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.0
    My stay was awesome, I would not hesitate to recommend this place to my friends.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The business center was very poor. There was one computer at the reception area. I tried to use the computer to transfer some photos into my storage drive, there were security restrictions that made it impossible.

    Breakfast was really well balanced. I am a vegetarian, I did not struggle to find something different to eat every morning. There was also a good variety of fresh fruits every morning. For many people food cuts the deal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    AC would not cool down enough so I found it to be a bit warm and sometimes uncomfortable at night. The room service although somewhat affordable the food did not taste very well, however overall i would return.

    The bed was comfortable, clean, bathroom was clean. The room was spacious. The hotel was quiet and the staff was friendly, water was included, parking was very affordable. Checkout was easy and quick.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel for short stay prior to a tour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location...bit too far from downtown LA/Hollywood...transport a little tricky. Didn’t really feel too safe going out of hotel at night time.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Was offered free wifi. Room very clean, comfy bed and pillows. Hotel in general very clean. Has a bit of a wow factor!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.8
    Overall, good.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The parking! It was fine except for the Saturday night, when there was a social event at the hotel, which jammed the hotel parking. I was forced to go through the underground parking twice and then around the block twice, trying to find a parking space. After almost 40 minutes, I decided to park in the valet. They were very sorry and didn't charge me.

    I was traveling alone so I needed a good hotel in a safe location. However, I would have preferred a smaller motel because of price and convenience. Overall, the hotel is very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Best hotel I’ve stayed in many years.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is located in Chinatown and you better like Chinese food. Very few American restaurants.

    Best hotel I’ve stayed in many years. Very clean. Great beds. Staff very friendly. Great location to downtown LA. The best buffet breakfast I’ve ever had

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    5.8
    Horrendous hygiene experience akin to living in a 1 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is utterly disappointing and despicable that the floor of my toilet was not cleaned at all since I began my stay at the hotel. There were stains of urine on the floor and yet after my bedroom was 'made' by housekeeping, all these stains were still present. The standard of hygiene is appalling and the cleaning staff lack proper training in your premises. My husband and I are frequent travelers that often reside in Hilton Hotels across the globe. However, upon this lackluster performance by your cleaning staff, we will definitely seek other hotels in the vicinity the next time we are in San Gabriel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.8
    We’re a young family with a 2yo from Sydney and we’re...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We’re a young family with a 2yo from Sydney and we’re recommended to stay here for a wedding. The location is surrounded by a great selection of Asian eateries, large grocery store, bakery and a few min drive to complexes with stores like Dollar Tree (bargain store), Game Stop and Starbucks. 10- 15 min drive to surrounding suburbs like Pasadena, Alhambra and Monterey but that seems the norm to get anywhere with a car! It’s at least 40 min to an hour to drive out to Santa Monica and Hollywood for the more touristy locations but we loved staying in the outer suburbs and avoid the famous LA traffic! Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.1
    Nice reception staff and nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallway was not clean. Bobby pins and candy pieces on the carpet from the time we checked in to check out the next day.

    Nice reception staff and nice room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Stayed here before and really like the location, quality of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stayed here before and really like the location, quality of hotel and staff. only problem with my room this time was the toilet - it must have had something stuck in the pipe, as it flushed extremely slow. On day 2, it would not flush at all, a dn they had to snake it out

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.4
    convenient to restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    light is so few.. can't change the light to lighter... and arena of pool facility or the beauty is less similarity to online pic.

    the cleaner doesn't really completely clean all.. we figure some of stuff are missing or floor still unclear.. with garbage on the floor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Will come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The room is great. It is very clean. The bed is comfortable. The shower worked well. There are lots of restaurants around the hotel. And several supermarkets. So a nice place to stay. Besides, when we came in the room, there was a complimentary food and snack basket, which is a huge surprise and a plus. We didn't see it the last time we stayed here.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.5
    The staff st the front desk was very helpful the room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed there twice the first time the bathtub was clogged and the drain was running slowly

    The staff st the front desk was very helpful the room was clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice Place with All kinds of Chinese Restaurants Around
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is wonderful. The hotel is located in a Chinatown-like area where there are tons of Chinese restaurants around. And there is a big Asian supermarket within walk distance. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room is clean and fully facilitated with free bottle water, coffee and tea. The bed is comfortable and big enough.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    A great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very popular so there were a lot of events going on.

    The hotel was clean, the staff were accommodating. The pool and gym were very nice. The manager, Carl was extremely kind and made us feel very welcome.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.8
    best location for chinese food, massage, etc
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We checked in around 3:30pm. A noticeable unpleasant smell in the bathroom area.

    I like the pillows and the mattress. They're some kind of down and feather blend.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Overall it was okay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not too many choices for food. 15% gratuity for all meals I had even though I was alone, and asking for a tip on top of the gratuity. The gratuity was for both room service and for eating in the restaurant.

    Food was cooked and seasoned well. Room was clean. Bed was comfy. I slept well.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    Very nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Shower a bit weak. Became too hot in the attempt to increase flow.

    Friendly staff particularly housekeeping always greet you with a smile. Great location next to a variety of restaurants. Easy to get taxi thanks to help of hotel staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    9.6
    Rose Parade visitor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could have used a microwave in the rooms for left over pizza.

    Bedding and covers are very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was great, a bit pricey. Front desk personnel most helpful and house keeping also made our stay most comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    Great facility awesome staff it was like they couldn't do enough for their guests
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to say

    The staff was great we were greeted with champagne for the new year and a Continental breakfast when we had to leave early for the parade. It was like the thought of everything to make our stay enjoyable would recommend it to anyone

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    5.4
    Had to cut my trip short and only stayed 1 night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to cut my trip short and only stayed 1 night. Had to leave at 6:30pm and hotel management wouldn't even consider a partial refund for the 2nd night.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    2.5
    Terrible manager Adolfo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shame on Hilton to hire Adolfo as manager, scary person, customer better stay away from this hotel

    The manger Adolfo is really awful person, he called police to threaten us to have us to leave the hotel, such awful experience, thinking to sue the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    100% satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the elderly service people in the restaurant are not as friendly as the younger ones.

    Staff friendly and helpful. Food very good and reasonably priced.rooms are large and clean and bright.Amenities are very good. Location very good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.3
    i was in the area to attend horse races at Santa Anita. great location for my needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the breakfast buffet items were cold. That said - made to order omelettes were very good

    very friendly staff - a great selection of free newspapers at front desk. This hotel is in the heart of Chinatown. dozens of great eating places within 5 minutes walk

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    6.7
    Too expansive and not in line with what we should find in an Hilton hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was not included. The cost was huge. I asked for a room not too far from lift because my wife sprained her ankle. And we had, I think the room the farthest from the lift!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel close to everything, clean and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice if breakfast was included.

    Location is great to downtown LA and other local attractions. Staff was friendly and hotel very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Top to bottom a great stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super staff. We arrived 3 hrs. early and planned to walk around San Gabriel and get lunch before check-in. Not knowing the area (security wise) I asked at the front desk if we could go ahead and use the underground parking. A staff member greeted me, checked the register, found there was a room available, took me to see it in the event I wanted to check in early. I didn't ask to be checked-in early, they just did it. The whole time there we had the feeling that the hotel staff wanted to make us comfortable. And the hotel is beautiful, too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Great hotel in Little Taipei
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located rite next to the most famous Chinese mall with lots of Chinese restaurants, supermarket and even book store. Super location for Chinese visitors. Super friendly staff, nice and clean facilities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    5.4
    rude staff, below standard service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff who helped us check-in was rude, no smile, didn't even want to look at us. The first night I went back to the room at the end of the day, I was shocked to realize that they didn't clean the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    8.3
    Best choice for Chinese family tourists
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be great if there was bath tub.

    Perfect loctaion, which is very convenient to enjoy Chinese cuisine, especially for family with children and parents.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    The location is soooo great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is soooo great! There are many good restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    4.2
    Bad customer service.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of staff.

    Size of the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location is good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    bed, staff , snacks
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed, staff , snacks

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.4
    musty smell in the room, changed the room but still so bad...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    musty smell in the room, changed the room but still so bad musty smell...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.8
    I enjoy to stay in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress is a little too soft for me.

    The room is nice and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Very good place
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking

    The layout and look of the buildings

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    The staff was amazing always smiling and asking if we need...
    • Family with young children
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I just wish the breakfast was included in the price.

    The staff was amazing always smiling and asking if we need anything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Great hotel, loved everything about it and I’m very picky with hotels. Will be staying here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean hotel with helpful and friendly staff who made the stay even better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    The bed is comfy, and room is big, and ocation is better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bed is comfy, and room is big, and ocation is better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location. Great staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice stop on my way to Palm Desert
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient, clean and quiet. Great staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    No free WiFi only member
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free WiFi only member

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Location surrounded by many restaurants with Asia cousine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar could open earlier than 5 pm.

    Location surrounded by many restaurants with Asia cousine.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    5.8
    it is not a pleasant experience
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Degusting when i saw the dirty things in toilet in morning . They need to fix toilet . without toothpaste .

    location very good. lobby is beautiful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.8
    The staffs are very friendly and the services are excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room has a city view and the hotel’s location is very convenient for our trip.

    The bed is very comfortable and we slept very well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean rooms. Helpful and friendly staffs. Good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Wonderful night of sleep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    3.8
    Room air conditioning dripping most of the time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception attitudes are bad Not properly trained.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.9
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location with plenty of restaurants, supermarket nearby

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Everything was great I love the stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn’t stay longer

    Everything was great I love the stay there..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    great
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    the front desk is very nice and the location is terrific with lots of restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    The water pressure in the bathroom was quite low.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The water pressure in the bathroom was quite low.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    I would definitely return :)
    • Couple
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was an overall wonderful experience very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.1
    We didn't get our meals cause we reserved it from...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Bedroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't get our meals cause we reserved it from booking.com😬

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of restaurants and shops around

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable and clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I forgot my good pillow on the bed.

    The room and bathroom were very spacious and clean. The staff is very nice and attentive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Nice hotel for a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in a very congested area of Asia town

    The.hotel was nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Great weekend at the Hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that we had to pay for parking.

    It was a very nice room. Nice parking. Pool was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Nice Weekend Stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My family and I had a very nice stay over weekend here and would definitely stay here again in the future.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    Close to Chinese restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is too expensive now

    Close to Chinese restaurant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall very good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    satisfied with the booking and the hotel overall; the location is excellent with good eats and shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the lighting in the room could be brighter

    room was spacious with good size bathroom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    five star
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    good location, nice staffs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.1
    Location is good in Valley Blvd
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rate is too high for the standard

    Location is good in Valley Blvd

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    5.4
    Won't stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in the room was dirty. Had to wear socks it was so bad. The bottom of my sockd were black when i took them off.

    Towels were big

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    I really enjoyed my stay here.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was very friendly, courteous, and accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    7.5
    ok, not really worth it
    • Group
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    too expensive

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    10
    Everything good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location and smoking allowed room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Smoking allowed rooms on second floor

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    8.3
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location convenient to everywhere we needed

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: