Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Airport This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

901 Airline Drive, Kenner, LA 70062, United States of America

#7 of 14 hotels in Kenner

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 157 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Paid WiFi

    7.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    7.5
    Overall it was okay. The value for the money I spent wasn't very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One King Bed Business
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only entrance to the hotel was the main front entrance. The ballroom and hotel lobby was absolutely freezing for everyone!! Yet my hotel room itself a/c wasn't working very well. The room was always warm despite lowering the temperature to 67*. The ladies bathrooms were not cleaned or stocked properly. The bed pillows were hard and regular size for a King Size bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    8.3
    Fast elevators.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was adequate but not delicious. Bathroom was very small with a door that really got in the way of any movement.

    Fast elevators. In house dining available. Wide hallways. Pleasant personnel . Convenient to airport. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    7.9
    The Lady in the Breakfast area was an absolute gem of a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our package was supposed to have free breakfast with the rooms and due to some problem in the booking system we did not get out breakfast coupons. There for I had to be on the phone tile well after midnight trying to sort this out. In the end only ended up getting half of the coupons and had to pay $19 for the other breakfast.

    The Lady in the Breakfast area was an absolute gem of a southern lady. Made you feel like you were in her kitchen at home and she was fixing you breakfast. She is definitely a keeper

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    7.9
    Hotel is most convenient for me when traveling to NOLA several times per year.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reservation was for two doubles. Had a king, hotel provided a rollaway. Hotel offered free breakfast to make up for room change. Reservation rate included breakfast.

    Disconnect between reservation per booking.com and hotel.reser

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2018

    8.3
    Sound-proofed superb location with high service staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are being refurbished as the hotel is quite dated, no proper ventilation in the bathroom.

    Exceptional staff, clean and super location with good sound-proofing (essential across from the airport). Shower was a blast, literally.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    7.5
    Overall pleasant stay. Weather was not good. Extremely cold.
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Main elevators were out of service last day of my stay. Guests had to use freight elevator.

    Location. Staff. Room was large and comfortable. Airport shuttle.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2017

    7.1
    The staff were the highlight of my stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property was old, and high need of renovation. That said, renovations were in progress during my stay, which is great for future guests, but not so great for my stay. Looking forward to seeing the completed renovations in the future.

    The staff were the highlight of my stay. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Convenient shuttle from airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel and staff, parking is not so good!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The parking was horrible, they made half of the parking space dedicated to long-term airport parking so hotel had to look for parking because it seem like it was full to capacity.

    The room was newly renovated and the staff was great The location the Hilton hotel was right across the street from the New Orleans MSY airport. The property had a nice restaurant and sportsbar inside the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    8.8
    Great if you need some here close to the airport
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There isn't anything close to this hotel and the breakfast was not as good as we had hoped.

    Close to the airport and staff were so friendly! We spent the night as our flights got cancelled. Hotel room was clean and comfortable - did the job

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    6.3
    Almost great--- find competent help to run the front desk & it will be a great Hilton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check in staff was inexperienced & somewhat incompetent. There was no ink in printer of business center. Basically the staff said "sorry", but offered no remedy to problem.

    Less than 5 minutes from airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    10
    Excellent will recommend to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked pretty much everything. I absolutely have no complaints I will return to the hotel if I fly out of Armstrong Airport again.

    I didn't have a chance to try the eggs but the bed was very nice. I liked the location next to the airport, I liked being able to park at the hotel for the duration of my trip, I appreciated the excellent shuttle service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    9.6
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like that it was so far away from the Covention Center and Superdome.

    I liked the staff and restaurant and Starbucks inside the hotel. Very nice accommodations.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    8.3
    It was very calm aND the staff was accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds were not queen sized, there weren't any blankets and the room was cold. The parking was confusing and too compact

    It was very calm aND the staff was accommodating

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    6.7
    Decent But Too Less For Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room amenities & quality for price

    For the price paid the room lacked a lot of basic things hotel has including fridge, microwave, hair dryer..etc.....also to be the Hilton, i was not totally satisfied

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    9.2
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Housekeeping wasn't very nice and when needed more towels later on that day it wasn't available

    Staff was wonderful! Hotel was very nice and clean and in a good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2017

    9.2
    Great location for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom is small: be prepared for an old tub (no stopper) and a dribbly shower head that won't detach. Not much in the way of dining options at the hotel: the Starbucks was only open a short while, the breakfast place was okay, and the sports bar filled up quickly. Next door: a Subway (forget it).

    The location was great: get off the I-10 before the continual traffic jam and relax! Airline and Williams have lots of dining options if you're in a hurry and can't make the hour slog to downtown. The rooms were very quiet, even though the airport was across the street and there was constant activity. Very easy to get in and out of town from this location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2017

    9.2
    Nice but could have given more as far as the room was concerned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could have been a little nicer. When I first walked into the lobby and elevators they were very lavish and stylish. Judging off of this great first impression I was thinking the rooms would be the same way but when I walked in I was kind of disappointed. I had a double bed room and it was very small and plain. But it was still nice, I was just expecting more. I paid a lot and I didn't feel like I got my moneys worth.

    The luxurious look and style of the lobby and elevators.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2016

    7.5
    I was pleased with my stay at the Hilton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hard to find a park at hotel which was frustrating especially since we had to pay per day for parking.

    The bed was very comfortable. The pillows were soft and the sheets smelled clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2016

    7.1
    Convenient if overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excessive noise from all the TVs in the bar area. Lovely staff (this time a lady) in there too, though.

    Front desk staff (the gentleman) was lovely and a credit to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2016

    6.7
    Clean reasonable room, poor excuse for breakfast
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was terrible. Started to get buffet and had hardly nothing there ! The omlet cook was not very friendly. It was the only thing available yet there wasn't any plates for the ingredients that I was suppose to get ! Why not let the cook supply what I want !! I decided to just order off menu. Ordered a omlet and plain pancakes. The cakes were cold. Waitress was nice but breakfast for just me was almost 40 bucks !!

    room was clean. People were very friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2016

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel and Professional Staff - Would Highly recommend this Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - all good - just unfortunate that we didn't stay here longer ..

    The Reception and Bar staff were lovely - 'Monday' the receptionist and 'Cathy' the Waitress - both excelled in their positions and made us feel very welcome - the Facilities were excellent and clean - very handy to the airport and the free shuttle was also excellent - food in bar was surprisingly good - great quality and price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2016

    8.8
    Great night before our flight to Vegas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really it was all good.

    The staff was good and helpful. The bar was good. The bartender was espically nice. We got in late and only had time for a couple drinks because of early flight. It was great to be able to park our car there while on the trip. The shuttle was moving right along. Not a long wait coming or going.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every thing was excellent

    Excellent stay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    6.3
    Quiet friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath Tub Disablity Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking no extra blankets

    Quiet friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    10
    I like everything but the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price

    I like everything but the price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    6.3
    Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You have to pay to park, But It was hard to find a parking spot. The pool had bugs in it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    10
    Courteous staff & great location to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location to be near airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    7.9
    Cleanliness
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath Tub Disablity Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit expensive and b/fast was not included in the room cost

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    4.6
    Indifferent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The front desk agent whom checked me out was very rude. Not sure if her name

    Big secure hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    10
    But my stay was nice a the room was very clean
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn’t have anything bad to say but they need free Breakfast And the hot tub was not working

    Everything was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    10
    Beds and cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Beds and cleanliness.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    3.3
    Price for room plus parking—terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King Bed Business
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price for room plus parking—terrible

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    9.2
    Room was clean,bed was really comfortable,breakfast was...
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The charges for parking

    Room was clean,bed was really comfortable,breakfast was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    5.4
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One King Bed Business
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very noisy a/c even when switched off in room. Shuttle to terminal full - had to call an Uber. Food in sports bar awful and upset my stomach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2018

    9.6
    I struggled with the parking gates.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I struggled with the parking gates.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    7.5
    Pretty good
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price

    Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2018

    6.3
    Construction outside room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Construction outside room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2018

    7.5
    Overall experience was great
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool was dirty hot tub broken

    Overall experience was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    8.8
    Good place for early plane
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small bathroom

    Good place for early plane. With airport shuttle

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    4.6
    Would not stay here if there were other options as conveniently located to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk staff was unfriendly and not attentive

    convenience and super nice shuttle drivers

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2018

    7.1
    Convenience to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise and expense

    Convenience to airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    10
    Stayed here twice, will do it again.
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    I love the breakfast, the staff, and the updated rooms. Also, the shuttle is always fast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location to the airport and the shuttle made my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location to the airport and the shuttle made my trip much easier.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    5.8
    Good staff but dirty restroom
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dirty in the restroom! Broken furniture!

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2017

    7.5
    Parking was confusing!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking was confusing! 😳

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2017

    7.5
    They hold a deposit 3 times of the total stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They hold a deposit 3 times of the total stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2017

    7.9
    we like and use this facility often. :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location to airport. Fast easy access to airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2017

    7.5
    Life saver after flight got cancelled
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to the airport and good for last minute booking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2017

    7.5
    Lobby was nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was a little musty smelling.

    Lobby was nice!! Location was good for a 6AM flight from the Airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2017

    10
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Very close to airport and we wee able to park our car at the hotel and leave it for the entire trip....no need to drive o airport!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    4.6
    Uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hot water!!! And thermostat in room did not seem to affect the actual temperature--made for an uncomfortable stay!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    10
    It was an excellent place right near the airport for us to spend the night and park our car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Kathleen, the lady who checked us in and the guys who drove the shuttle to the airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    7.9
    After a long day, it was easy to get to and the staff pleasant.
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was ok. The carpet in my room was loose. And the bathroom could have used a few repairs. It suited my needs.

    Easy access to the airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    10
    Great
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every thing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    10
    Every thing good
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every thing good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    10
    Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    I love the neatness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2017

    7.9
    Comfy beds, beautiful entrance, parking great/safe,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I detest moldy bathtubs!

    Comfy beds, beautiful entrance, parking great/safe, great access to airport, loved shuttle to airport

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff and cleaniess and arrangement of amenities...
    • Couple
    • One King Bed Business
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff and cleaniess and arrangement of amenities that I needed placed in the room before arrival very grateful for what was done

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2017

    7.5
    Nice sleep. Nice place Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleanliness of the room wasn't up to Conrad Hilton's standards

    The location and staff as well as the facility.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2017

    9.6
    Good location, friendly staff, and comfortable free shuttle...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free Wifi is not available.

    Good location, friendly staff, and comfortable free shuttle to the airport!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    8.8
    Quick Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No refrigerator and microwave...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2017

    7.5
    It was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    It was great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2017

    9.2
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were no microwaves or refrigerators at all.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2016

    5.8
    50/50
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room needs a face lift there were marks on the sink,tub and tiles, small pillows, I paid for parking....

    Location was great, easy check in.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2016

    10
    Paying for parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Paying for parking

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2016

    8.3
    Thumbs up
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything is good

    It was nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2016

    7.5
    N/A
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    N/A

    N/A

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    7.1
    I expected better parking and comfort being that this is a high end hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The mattress were hard as a box of rocks. I think parking should be free. Why should you charge for parking?

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    10
    Good place and close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You had to pay for parking

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2016

    7.9
    In the right place at the right time.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath Tub Disablity Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable. Very convenient to air port.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2016

    10
    Very pleased, would stay again if needing easy airport access
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable, clean, and location was extremely convenient for airport access.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2016

    10
    Great stay, friendly staff great location and shuttle service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Bath Tub Disablity Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our stay was great no complaints

    Hotel was clean staff friendly and helpful loved the shuttle service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2016

    6.7
    Front desk workers were very welcoming and friendly.
    • Family with young children

    Carpet along window was unglued and falling off. One lamp in room had no bulbs one light in bathroom did not work. Day of check out bathroom smelled of sewage. AC didn't seems to cool off.

    Front desk workers were very welcoming and friendly. Pool area very nice. Location good also.

There are also 58 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: