Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Ocala 3 stars

3600 Southwest 36th Avenue, Ocala, FL 34474, USA

#12 of 21 hotels in Ocala

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 123 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Paid WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we pulled up I thought I made a huge mistake with booking a room there because the exterior is so outdated and kind of moldy, but when I went inside the lobby and saw our room and the pool IT WAS FANTASTIC. Don't let the exterior turn you off from this hotel. It's definitely a hidden gem on the inside.

    The bed was amazing. Everything was very clean! The staff was fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Accessible Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to my room was a bit sticky and difficult to,open. I mentioned it to the front desk person when I checked out and she made a note for maintenance.

    Faculty staff was professional, the public areas comfortable and well maintained, and the bed comfortable. What more do I need?

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have complimentary coffee in the lobby. There is an in room one cup coffee maker, but it is not good. All other hotels I've stayed in have fresh coffee in the lobby. I expected more for the price we paid! We always stay at Hilton properties and this is the most expensive and the only one that doesn't have complementary coffee.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small in comparison to what we are accustomed to. We travel a great deal and are used to true suites and even a sofa in the rooms. These rooms are quite small.

    The property is modern, clean, and in a great location for Ocala. The staff were nice and polite as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk girl was not smile and got feel like she doesn't want to work at that moment. Waiter downstairs was super slow.

    Hotel, room, food, horse around!!! Amazing place!!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fan in the bathroom didn't work which meant really foggy mirror.

    Convenient location, suite was very spacious, comfortable bed, big TVs. Nice balcony.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Two Double Beds - Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During the checkout process at the front desk, the General Mgr interrupted to take the friendly staff person to his office. He never acknowledged our presence or said excuse me. Very rude!

    Great hotel-very clean with recently renovated rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were treated beautifully during the hurricane and could not have asked for a better hotel. The front desk and Wait staff and housekeeping were exceptional and we have stayed in many hotels in this country and Europe.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Double Beds with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was not flushing. Had to call twice before someone came to fix it. Internet connection was very spotty depending on where you were in the hotel. Probably a little overpriced when you consider you can get nearly the same amenities cheaper at some other locations.

    Convenient location. Restaurant and bar lounge on property

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room with Two Double Beds - Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where do I begin overpriced Came in early 3am charged for a full day front desk lady stated if we would came in at 5:01am we would not have to pay for sat.so I paid 139.00 for 2hrs Suppose to be on bottom floor/was put on the 8th floor on the other side of bldg asked to not be dtr on crutches had for her to walk Told we get free breakfast no signs showing where to go Pool dirty/mold in tiles Asked front desk to send up cart to get all our bags said there was not one Went down stairs there was 3 sitting there

    The maid Lazarus and mait guy where awesome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room was very dirty, huge staines on the carpet and trash from the previous costumer in the bathroom. After checking our room out we were ready to leave. The lady at the front desk upgraded us to the 9th floor. That room was okay. The hallways were dirty not just because of the construction. Only one of the front desk staff cared enough to be nice. Booking.com only charged us 8% tax for our stay, hotel charged 11% . When we questioned why the lady told us since we reserved our room trough booking.com we got a huge discount so we shouldn't question this. Won't be back.

    The bed was very comfortable. The room had a big screen tv. The shower had good pressure. Buddy the horse.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some of the rooms are a bit smelly and need maintenance. We had to change rooms because the first had a bad odor. The next room we got had paint peeling in the bathroom over the tub/shower.

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...everything was wonderful!

    After returning to the hotel from the University of Gainesville graduation, about 11 pm, we really enjoyed sitting in the lounge with drinks from the bar. We enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere with our friends visiting etc., and were wonderfully taken care of by the bar attendant...she was very attentive and even brought snack munchies to our table. This made a perfect end to our UF graduation celebration!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was stained and dingy. The refrigerator and A.C. didn't work. Maintenance brought us another refrigerator and worked on A.C. The A.C. didn't work all night.

    The location was very good. The staff was accomatating.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Espresso machine coffee was not as good or as hot as I would have liked

    Rooms were spacious, loved the park like setting behind the hotel - even though it was right off the interstate being outside by the pool and outdoor patio overlooking the horse farm was really lovely. Breakfast was wonderful and in a very pleasant setting in 9th floor suite. Staff was very gracious from check in to breakfast attendant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Double Mobility Accessible with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude, things broken in the room, heater broke in pool AND there are mysterious extra charges on my bill which i will call about today.

    Beautiful facility

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like the fact that you pay for two rooms for three nights and get one room that was not what you paid for plus the hotel charged as well to

    We get down there to find out that they already sold our room because we checked into late. We had two rooms booked for three days we go to check in late. Then we found out that they rented both of our rooms and gave us a double bed room. We were only allowed to get one room and we were charged from Hilton and booking.com. This was one of the worst experiences I've ever had booking through a third-party company.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged our card without warning on a $50 fee incase someone stole something and i asked specifically if their was anything like that and they said only if you pay cash. Also got a smoking fee put on our room when we walked all the way down stars from the 7th floor to smoke a cigarette. Also went up there twice after my stay to try and sort it out and see the "pictures" they said they had. Left my info to contact me and was never contacted. I called them countless times! Also had all 3 charges removed and put back on my card! (Room fee, $50 fee, and smoking) The communication between managers and charges needs major improvement!

    The room was really clean and upon arrival staff was polite. Got everything extra we needed brought up to the room in a timely manor.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the beds could have been a little more comfortable.

    Very friendly staff and clean. Accommodating - wanted second floor room and it was no problem.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location isn't great although there isn't much in Ocala. Location is on a busy highway like a lot of towns in the US although it's set back from road. Ask for room away from the back as there was some noise from the freeway. There are places to eat and shopping malls along the road. Was expecting a town you could walk around. Good location if you are just needing to rest your head and want to hit the road early.

    Comfy beds. Clean room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Double Beds with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms seem to have old matresses. The beds, and we gave been in at least two different rooms, we uncomfortable.

    I enjoyed the facilities. The bar and restaurant were nice. We enjoyed the jacuzzi.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evacuated so we had 3 in our party only had 1 king sized bed borrowed an air mattress from a friend room was supposed to have a sofa bed but this was emergency times

    Spa was nice and warm bed very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Group
    • King Accessible Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast and lunch buffet were less than expected. Bacon was raw. Eggs were overcooked the first day. Lunch buffet was too spicey one day and unappetizing the second.

    room was nice. Staff were very accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were feather pillows and down comforter. I have allergies and can't use these. I did not realize this until I went to bed and then it was very late so I just made due with sheets.

    Nice room, good breakfast, the horse at the barn. Very nice place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The color of the building; it looks like sour salmon. It must be the original paint job.

    The bed was comfy, brunch was delicious. Would like to see more of happy hour or drink specials. Manager, Jeremy (I think that's his name) was very helpful with my concerns. Brunch didn't have any reservations left but thankfully the bartender informed me I could enjoy brunch at the bar instead of a table.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in staff not very friendly or accomodating. Hotel had little league players everywhere. While cute kids, we could not even get in pool or spa. Children using spa as swimming pool opening to closing. Room was okay basic room with king bed. Nothing fancy. Cost 415 dollars for two night stay. Way too much for room. And booking.com sent me confirmstion of cost 408 hilton charged me 415. Room and taxes only no one has bothered to explain the discrepency. I will not use booking.com or hilton again and will share this experience with everyone i know.

    Room was clean.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of evening meal - $32 steak, $28 chicken !!

    Room space, good bathroom, dedicated lounge nice touch

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel air conditioning broke for almost two days. It was hell

    It was a good location and the staff were courteous

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very nice and professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything! Beds, pillows and linens were outstanding!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was sleeping in a cloud.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little out of date not much.

    Awesome. comfort , good place to stay for multiple stays. parking lot is huge , good for trailers.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no easy to access coffee service in Lobby

    Beautiful hotel, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cold no indoor facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Accessible Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heat in the dinning room for the 2 nights we were there

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely comfortable loved the pillows

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms, friendly staff, nice breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Satellite TV was really spotty.

    All accomadations were wonderful. Staff were friendly and professional.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was wonderful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room!

    Rooms are old n need major updates!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was dirty and chairs could use replacing

    Bed, shower, breakfast (George was great!) and careliz was as well

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The experience at the restaurant was awful. Service was terrible

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All minor

    Proximity

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    the cleaningness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Group
    • King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Site maintenance was okay but there were some areas that could have been improved.

    Staff was fabulous!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very helpful staff Great comfy room Excellent breakfasts

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Accessible Room with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was under construction and could not be used.

    The location and cleanliness.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not cleaned, stayed two days. Had yo ask for clean towels.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't get the king size bed first night had to move a room and the carpet was dirty

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed. Hotel was quiet. Front desk staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom was very small only had four luggage carts for entire hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The business center consisted of one computer and printer in the lobby.

    The staff was very nice and helpful - wonderful people!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was outdated....like we were in the 70's

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, clean upgraded room. Very friendly staff. Enjoyed meeting "Buddy".

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    concierge floor breakfast room was not open for two days

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay with pet en route to S FL

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was not what I reserved and the hotel overbooked

    Buddy the 🐴

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid for a pool view but it wasn't available.

    I like the pool and the breakfast/happy hour. Also the location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quick check in

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beginning to show wear in room and and noisy in hall.

    Very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been less expensive

    Restaurant food was good, server friendly, good value!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs....tasted like they were boxed?

    staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were too soft. Think there should have been some type of breakfast included.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was great!

    Beds were comfy..hotel was conveniently located..love the horse and carriage ride!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just keen to move on.

    Not much

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues at all.

    Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was relaxing and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roll away bed that my son slept on sucked.

    It was very clean and comfortable. Pool was great

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We appreciated having the restaurant and lounge there after a long day of travel. We were able to relax and the food was excellent! The room was also very comfortable! We will definitely stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I didn't like riding in the elevator with a person that had a big dog that kept growling at me.

    Best bed I've ever slept on. Room had a very clean smell when I opened the door, and the air was left on, so the room was nice and cool.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff at the front desk could have been a little more friendly and understanding. There were two wedding parties on the property who had no regard for the other guests, they were loud and obnoxious, I had specifically asked to be placed on a quiet floor as my husband and I had been travelling and needed our rest. I complained to the front desk about the noise twice, but it didn't do any good, Our toilet backed up minutes after we got into the room, the maintenance person came and fixed the overflow, but the toilet made noises all night, It was a terrible night and we didn't even get an apology; it was if the noise and the toilet overflow were our fault! I will never stay at this Hilton again!!! S&S

    The location and the amenities of the facility. (We didn't get to enjoy because of the rude and loud wedding parties) From what I understand one of the wedding parties came from another site! They were not guests of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Located in a very high traffic area of Ocala .

    Easy access to the interstate. Hotel and pool area were clean. Hotel does have a restaurant and is also within walking distance of several restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is old, dated, and musty. The executive lounge is not much bigger than a hotel room and the food was poor. I will not stay here again unless they do a major renovation.

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hilton Ocala traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: