Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Omaha 4 stars

1001 Cass Street, Omaha, NE 68102, USA

#21 of 67 hotels in Omaha

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 258 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Paid WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.7
    It was okay.... not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The thermostat in our room didn't seem to work very well. We had it turned all the way down to 65 degrees and the fan in high and it still was warm. Our room was a 2 queen bed room. The bed I slept in had a mattress pad with no fitted sheet over it and the mattress pad had rips and loose stitching all over it. Also, we ordered room service and did not get what was listed on the menu. The Greek pizza was listed to have kalamata olives and when we got it, it was covered in dried up black olives. We also ordered apple cobbler and it was not cobbler not that. Cobbler has a crust. This was a crisp and not a good one at that. I guess I just expected more out of a Hilton.

    The spa was amazing. The bathroom was very nice. Location was perfect for seeing a lot of the city especially Old Market area and sporting events. Parking was plentiful and easy to access. The restaurants in the hotel were nice including breakfast buffet. Hotel itself was beautiful inside and out. Wish the quality would have continued into the rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Paying $15 to park!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Paying $15 to park! They also didn't charge the credit card we handed them but instead charged the one that we made the booking with....that isn't the one we wanted charged.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.0
    Sad about lack of cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was closed at regular meal time place was disappointingly messy: tables not dusted, banana peel & candy wrapper on floor, no soap in ladies bathroom, mold in our room's bathtub, etc.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.4
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a very dirty hotel. Floors were dirty. Room needed to be dusted. I had to wipe things down myself. Someone blocked off handicap parking

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    The location was perfect for our first visit to Omaha and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Executive Lounge afternoon and evening staff made one feel as if we were intruding by being there.

    The location was perfect for our first visit to Omaha and the front desk and wait staff were cheerful, helpful and kind.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.7
    I wasn't bad besides the wait for the elevators
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was connected to the arena,this was great, but After the concert, there was a line backed up past the exit doors to get on the elevators and they would not allow anyone to use the stairs.

    We got their early enough to get checked in very quickly. If we would've gotten there around check-time it would have been a differently story. The hotel's computer system went down.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.8
    Inconvenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait in line for 2 hours to check in. I do understand it was a popular show with many people choosing to stay at the Hilton for location. HOWEVER, there should be more than 1 or 2 employees checking guests in when over 100 people are trying to get in their rooms. There was plenty of other staff and management standing around watching the line that could have jumped onto one of the empty computers to help.... if they are not trained on this they should be now. The next morning my spouse showered only to get out to realize we had a pile of bathmats rather than any shower towels, we stayed one night this should not be an issue.

    Location had skywalk access to concert and self parking was very easy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location, great lobby, good rooms, bad shuttle service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got to Ameristar casino with some friends. When we were ready to go back to the hotel, we called and were told that they will not pick us up because we are in Council Bluffs. It was a 3 minute drive. We had to get a cab instead. I dont recommend this hotel if you want to go anywhere out of walking distance.

    The lobby was amazing. They had enough elevators to the point that there was rarely any wait time at all. The location can't be matched.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent place to stay if going to an event at the Centrylink!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The computer system had crashed and it took an hour just to check in.I had dirty towels in our shower,but at least the rest of the room was clean. Also the breakfast seemed a little overpriced.

    Their beds are very comfortable.The room service was tasty and fast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    Good place to stay when traveling into and out of Omaha.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hall noise could be heard in the room. I had hoped for a leisurely and quiet breakfast but soon after arriving a noisy group was seated right next to me. The last straw was when the lady sitting next to me decided to loudly blow her nose while the rest of her group was at the buffet table. As large as the restaurant was, the hostess should sit lone guests separately from groups to improve the overall experience.

    I liked the convenience and the room appointments. Check in was easy and I appreciated being given a complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    The service is not 5 star, but this is a nice well located hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusing and paid wifi for customers. TV without other media content than some open TV channels, noisy AC in the room and no other solution for it than covering the AC entry point with some tesa tape (their staff was very helpful and kind to try to solve it), lack of international power sockets on each room (they offer to buy an arcane iphone charger at their Fedex store for 20 USD). When you need some basic things like an invoice, they need hours and reminders to prepare them. This is not the level of service that I expected.

    Very nice location and facilities in common areas (in the lobby). Checkout at 11h

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    the best staff the worse booking.com
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff are really good and thank for their helping

    booking.com is the worst serving and i dont want to use it again .but hotel staff are really perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Overall, the hotel was a perfect place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't purchase food at the hotel. However, the hotel was within 5 minutes of the function I attended, and also, the location was great. Very easy to get from the hotel to other areas with complications.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    loved the bed and soft pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was loud! every time someone would walk by in the hallway, we could hear clearly everything they were saying and all of the knocking on doors.

    loved the bed and soft pillows

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Check in was good and easy, the bar tender was creative to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathtub was not cleaned properly there was a "fat" boarder - had to clean it with shampoo and a rag. By the bathtub the wallpaper was coming off and it was covered up by placing the shower curtain in front of it - however if you move the shower curtain the flaw was "screaming at you"

    Check in was good and easy, the bar tender was creative to accommodate special drink requests, all in all the entire staff was very friendly and welcoming

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Great for attending Centurylink Center events.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was $15/night and breakfast was $15/pp per day so calculate that extra into the price per night. Would have been nice if this were included in the rate.

    We stayed for the skywalk going to the Centurylink center which was incredibly convenient. Room was clean and had good amenities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Stay was good. Waitresses in restaurant very polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First morning had to go downstairs to use restroom. Toilet was stopped up. They fixed it but then it started running and they had to put new fixtures in the back. Food a little expensive but good.

    Convenience to the event, good food and customer service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    It was comfortable and clean but we needed to switch rooms because the shower wasn’t draining.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drain in the shower was slow and the light by the front door was not working. The bed was small for a King size bed. The parking price was too expensive for 2 days.

    The room was clean and spacious. The bathroom was nice. The staff were friendly and helpful. The bedding was soft and comfortable! It was nice to have a fridge and lots of dresser drawers and closet space!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.4
    How clean it was and how safe the room was for a child
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought the pillows and bed were awful. The staff was very rude as well and parking was awful.

    How clean it was and how safe the room was for a child

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.4
    Loved location but won't be back.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seriously no coffee or breakfast.. Every hotel has at least coffee and cereal for their guest. It was an extra $14 per person to add a breakfast of coffee, fruit and assorted pasteries. My soap in bathroom was dirty and hair in the tub.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.2
    Al was the best cook during breakfast - Thank you Sir!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Al was the best cook during breakfast - Thank you Sir!!! The entire Valet Parking team hit it out of the park!!! Even during a Creighton Basketball Game, they came through for us as we had a wedding to attend. Great job!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    You need to stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the room and how big the bathroom was. The king size bed was comfortable and clean. We had a mini fridge in our room which was super nice. The pool is clean and warm. The front staff was courteous. Loved that you could get room service. I liked the parking garage especially since it was winter. Overall one of the best hotels I have stayed in and definitely will be back. Nothing negative to say about this hotel! 100% recommend!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    Very nice.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a baby crying either in an adjacent room or a room close on Friday night and the crying was intermittent for about 1 1/2 or 2 hrs. I realize the was not your fault.

    Everything was pretty good, The shuttle service was fantastic and absolutely on time!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.7
    The staff rude and room service was ordered and never arrived . When I asked about status I was made
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff rude and room service was ordered and never arrived . When I asked about status I was made out to be the bad guy. Valet was rude also. Won't return because of this and will tell people about my experience .

    Just the location and the in and out access

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Ok but way overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wrote everything above.

    Vey nice place but really feel like shouldn't be charged for parking your car. Especially at the price we paid for the room. Which was hiked due to the concert that we attended at the Century link center. Also the breakfast was way overpriced and my husband got runny eggs and I got a parfait that was forgotten and then when we received it was awful. Feel that at that price should offer breakfast as part of your room. Allot of other motels offer free breakfast. Don't think we will stay there again for a concert, just paying to be close. Guess

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Great room - no problems - Hilton will be our choice of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If there was a continental breakfast, that would have been nice.

    Great room - no problems - Hilton will be our choice of hotels as long as we can get good rates.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    I was a nice hotel and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle services sucked. The only reason I am not giving this a good review is because we waited over an hour for a shuttle to pick us up (they previously dropped us in new market), and we saw the shuttle go down distant streets...finally we decide to take the 15 minutes walk because we were not going to be picked up, which wasn't a big deal except we had NO idea where we were...we are from Ohio. We walked 5 blocks in the wrong direction....Maybe just tell you customers you cant pick them up instead of saying you are two minutes away when they call back.

    I was a nice hotel and very clean. Our stay in the room was nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Will definitely stay again and will recommend to anyone that needs to stay in that part of Omaha.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were in town from Minneapolis so my daughter and her friends could attend a concert at the arena across the street. The day of the show the place was very busy, and the staff handled it like total professionals. Room was clean, comfortable, and modern.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Overall it was a very nice stay and we were so pleased with our room.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice if we could have another route besides the main lobby for walking the dogs.

    The hotel staff was very professional and made us feel right at home.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    All good but temperature of hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Serious problem with air conditioning! Never cooled off in our room and when you called they did nothing!!

    Serious problem with the air conditioning in the hotel it was down right hot. We spent all day at the zoo ok the Heat then came to the hotel and it was hot! Not fun

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel.... that parking though.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for parking for both self parking and valet. I understand the valet charge but it's only a few dollars less to self park in their structure. Should have been free.

    We had six guys there for a bachelor party and the staff didn't even bat an eye despite having to see some of the most drunk individuals ever. Wouldn't necessarily recommend a group like that for this hotel as it seemed to be much more upscale family/couple oriented, but they just took our hot mess of a group and rolled.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.9
    The stay was ok.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested to have one room next to the other. Had to separate the kids. Didn't like that. Reception said we were going to be a couple doors down. We were about 10 doors down!

    The stay was ok. Very clean and staff friendly!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    The bed was so soft and comfy, i told my husband we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our mini fridge in room would not get cold! And the ice machine on our floor (#) would not work either had to go up to next floor.

    The bed was so soft and comfy, i told my husband we were taking it home!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    It was a little pricey considering it's located in a very lame city but all in all the stay was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little pricey but we had a great time. A bit of a boring city tho, we likely won't be visiting again...but the hotel itself is very nice.

    The grapefruit juice at the buffet was AMAZING. And the shuttle to the zoo and old market was very convienient, 12/10 would recommend the Henry Doorly Zoo😍

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    4.6
    WHAT WE DIDN'T LIKE: Asked for ground floor, got 4th...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    SEE ABOVE: Parking sucked and it COST $$ even though we had 2 rooms at the hotel. If you are guests, there should be a parking voucher NOT A CHARGE!!! READ ALL THE FINE PRINT, before you book!!

    WHAT WE DIDN'T LIKE: Asked for ground floor, got 4th floor. Did not have rooms reserved from the booking, clerk had a hard time finding rooms close to each other. Had preordered a King, had to take a Queen in order to be on same floor with friends.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location close to lots of restaurants and bars
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar was a zoo after the concert

    The location of this was perfect for our concert trip since it was connected to the venue. There were lots of things to see and do within walking distance or a short cab ride. Perfect location and free airport shuttle got us around.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Great location, executive floor needs some work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed at one of the executive floor rooms, which placed us on the top floor of the hotel. We liked that we had the executive lounge available and had keycard access to the floor to limit a lot of potential noise from people who were not staying on that floor. Sadly, two negatives to speak to. Our room AC could not keep up. We checked in and the thermostat was set for 75, but the room was at 77. Turned it down to 66 when we checked in, and the room was never able to get cooler than 73. The air ran all night and into the morning, but barely took the edge off and made for a less than ideal (and comfortable) stay overnight. I got up at 5:30, before the sun was really up, and it still felt warm in the room. Yes, it was a hot day when we checked in (90+), but an HVAC system should be able to handle it. The second was/is small, but for a king size bed, the four flat, standard size pillows were nowhere near comfortable.

    We stayed here since we were going to a concert at the CenturyLink Center which was, literally, just across the street. The location was great, and the staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.9
    Air conditioning in the room was not adequate, not enough...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in the room was not adequate, not enough circulation. We called the front desk to inquire about a floor fan and the response was they had none left to give out. This tells me we were not alone with this problem.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.9
    The bed and pillows were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The one thing that totally lowered the quality of the stay was the noise. The blue metal doors on our room seemed to amplify the noise in the hallway. (But I know that's impossible.) Normal, conversational voices from the hallway were an audible intrusion in our room. It lowers the expectancy of privacy. That is not something I expect in a venue like the Hilton or in any room that comes with a price tag in this category. Motel 6 noise with Hilton price???---Not a good combination.

    The bed and pillows were great. We enjoyed the shower.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    6.7
    Over priced!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price wasn't as nice as it should be. The lobby was nice but the rooms furniture was scratched up and not that clean. Small tv. I've stayed at cheaper places way nicer than the room I had.

    Location was great right across the street from the century link.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.1
    the room was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price was more than i wanted to spend. Not much for choice for food selection, not everyone likes seafood, or certain foods. After the concert, it was beyond noisy and unreal that you couldn't use the stairs to your room. Poorly thought of for that many people.

    the room was nice. great location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.7
    Rooms were clean and bed was comfy, and right by the old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    8th floor was supposed to be a good upgrade, which only perk and still not being that great was free beer during certain hours and the breakfast wasn't anything spectacular, ended eating breakfast down in the restaurant

    Rooms were clean and bed was comfy, and right by the old market

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant and we'll located
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was too high for accommodation. Room seem dated in regard to decor and furnishings. Chair in room VERY uncomfortable.

    Location to event center and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyed the convenience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to have had a room closer to elevator, my husband has difficulty walking and we were as far away from the elevator as possible on our floor. One of the washcloths was dirty.

    Convenience to location we were attending?

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    3.3
    Not worth the high cost!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King - Hearing Disability Access and Roll-in Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was very dirty. The shower set up is the weirdest set up I have ever seen in my life. Our shower head sprayed directly into the middle of the bathroom floor and caused our bathroom to flood...which is something that must have happened previously because there is a drain in the middle of the bathroom. There was no vanity it was just a pedestal sink with no room to put your flat iron, makeup, or anything else on. The toilet didn't flush. It didn't matter if you had 2 squares of toilet paper in it or 20, it wouldn't flush. Overall not worth the money at all!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.5
    Beautiful hotel - slow service and not great breakfast buffett
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    had to wait 90 minutes for our room because house keeping was behind. Bar was slow. Breakfast buffet was $18 and the waffles and French toast were hard as a rock. Slow service!!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    6.7
    Nice hotel, convenient location
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud, lots of noise. Walls are paper thin! No complimentary breakfast! No free parking. The price was high enough to include these amenities.

    Nice hotel, convenient location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    5.8
    Beautiful building but beware of who they book next door to you!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Neighbors came in about 10:00 pm and slammed the doors until 2:00 am...I had early flight to catch and no sleep that night....every time they slammed the door my dog barked...terrible night.

    Loved the building and staff were really nice....shuttle service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.8
    Extremely long hall ways....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance of room from elevator, we hadn't requested a handicapped room, but for an older person, it was a long haul, wish I would have asked for a room closer to elevator..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.6
    I'll be back when the buffet available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast over priced and not enough to for the price and just tastep ok.

    Had great time will be back. I hope the breakfast buffet is available. Kinda hurt paying 17.00 for lobster benedict and 6.00 for a bagel and still had to stop at McDonald's on way home for breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Pretty nice, overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looked like it needed a good dusting in a few places....the backs of the night stand...around the tv...bathroom wasn't very clean, but could have used one more wipe down on the floors. We also missed housekeeping coming in, as we had the do not disturb sign up. And ended up running out of toilet paper. Would have been nice if there would have been an extra roll or two in the room already.

    The room was a nice size, great shower with a door rather than a nasty shower curtain! Decorated beautifully!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Excellent room and staff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Complimentary breakfast would be nice. And shouldn't have to pay for parking if you are an overnight guest.

    Bed and pillows were awesome. Staff was super nice and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    6.3
    The manager was able to switch me rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room I was in was dirty. There was dust bunnies on the floor and panels. Plus the cord to the lamp had never been cleaned. I noticed it when I was trying to plug in my phone realizing afterwards that I could plug it into the lamp. I made a phone call and the manager was able to place me in a room that was much cleaner.

    The manager was able to switch me rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    8.3
    Great, except for having to pay parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for 2nights of parking, $28.00. Didn't have to pay it last time we stayed there in July, Very disappointed!! Don't like hidden costs!

    Food, room service, and bar.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    7.5
    Staff awesome extras expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for everything. Parking expensive. Internet expensive. I thought this is why people pay good money to stay at a nice convenient location.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    5.0
    Jimmy Buffet ParrotHeads
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not good accommodation to the group that was there. Did not seem ready for the crowd that was there before and after the concert.

    Bed and pillows comfortable. Front desk employee's friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    6.3
    Didn't like the fact I had to pay for parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't like the fact I had to pay for parking. In addition, the room was dusty. Called to get a fan delivered to my room which took 2 phone calls. Disappointing for the money I paid.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    3.8
    Dirty,furniture old and chipped, could hear everything going...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty,furniture old and chipped, could hear everything going on in rooms around us. Bad value for money spent. Not what you would expect from a Hilton.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    9.2
    Nice location to downtown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stayed on the Executive Level that included a breakfast. Breakfast was nice but could have had a better hot food selection.

    The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. It was easy walking distance to downtown Omaha.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful for a weekend get away!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our view was a wall of another part of the building. WE could see nothing else. Thankfully we did not book the room for a view!

    The room was very nice. The location was great and you can get a ride anywhere in the Old Market, to the casinos and many other places! There were several bachelorette parties and weddings and reunions on the property and we did not hear any partying!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    9.6
    Comfort in the downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Don't have any major dislikes.

    I was overall satisfied: clean rooms, comfortable beds, good services (incl. airport shuttle). I also enjoyed swimming in swimming pool and resting in whirpool. Hotel has great location both towards the downtown and towards the airport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    9.6
    You should stay here.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The halls needed vacuuming. It was a little off putting for the price of the rooms. But the room was very clean and comfortable!

    We had trouble with the key card. They came right away and fixed it. The next morning there were food vouchers to make up for our troubles! This was very nice and unexpected.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    10
    My staycation at Hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't order room service or eat in the hotel restaurant because the prices were ridiculously expensive.

    The bed was amazing and the size of the room was nice. I also had a great view of the baseball stadium.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    8.3
    The room service was good.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot that I can remember. I didn't stay but one night.

    The room service was good. The bellboy was a lot of help. I wish I could remember his name. My wife needed a wheelchair and they had one.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    7.1
    Super comfy, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really wanted a relaxing night but was impossible with the screaming children next door and the pay to park and pay for wifi? RODICULOUS

    Super comfy, great location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    9.2
    This stay was great, last stay here wasn't.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This time when we stayed it was fine, but last time we stayed there we had to listen to a dog bark till 3 in the morning and we had a 5k to run at 8. We called the desk and they called the room but no one answered so we just had to listen to it. It was very frustrating and we didn't get a discount on the stay or anything. Luckily we weren't next to a dog this time.

    I liked the room. The bed was comfortable and the shower was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    10
    Great stay! The room was very clean and we loved the free shuttle service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paid wi-fi. I've never been to a hotel before where wi-fi wasn't included.

    I loved their new texting feature. When I arrived and checked in they asked for my number. By the time I got to my room I had a text from the front desk saying I could just text anything I needed. That's great for someone like me who HATES talking on the phone. Their shuttle service was also amazing! We didn't have to take our car all weekend. Just had the shuttle drop us off where we wanted to go and pick us up when we were ready to go back to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    8.8
    Cozy king but look out for the moldy shower!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shower had black mold growing in every grout line, around the whole shower!! It was gross! Can't believe, at some point, housekeeping would not take the time and spray the mold to kill it!! This hotel should really be embarrassed of that! Room 4104. Other than that, the room would of been perfect!

    Cozy room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    Restaurant is below average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant is below average. Expensive and poor quality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    CWS trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish there was a key entry when I take my pet out.

    You allow pets!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    2.5
    Will never be staying here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about stay

    Rude staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    This has the sky walk to Century Link.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    This has the sky walk to Century Link. Made the concert super easy and fun. Overpriced but way fun!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    We had a good time and enjoyed ourselves
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beer to pricey

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    Was very comfortable affordable and convenient for what I needed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the pool location was very awkward

    everything was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: