Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Orlando/Altamonte Springs 4 stars

350 North Lake Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32701-5297, USA

#312 of 407 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 153 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I suppose I might have enjoyed opening the closet to find a robe that matched the extravagant weave of each fluffy towel, but then again, that just feels greedy. No complaints, and I'm really racking my brain here!

    I slept better than I have in years. The mattress was like a dream cloud and the pillows plump and abundant. The towels were fluffy and the toiletries luxurious ("verbena and lavender" by Crabtree & Evelyn). It was an oasis of quiet and calm that perfectly relaxed and rejuvenated our family prior to an upcoming stressful day...actually we felt we could take on a mountain after our stay at this exceptional hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room Disability/Hearing Accessible with Bath Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was too soft. Pillows were too soft. The pool was ugly and too small.

    The bar is nicely appointed even if one of the light bulbs was burned out. The bartender was extremely attentive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 512—A/C didn’t get below 70*, and Telephone would only make outgoing calls. Could not call front desk, room service. Website pictures show lakefront view when it is not. I was told “ there are No water views at this Hotel”.

    Quietness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub wasnt working and that was disappointing

    very nice hotel for and beautiful area it was a little distance from the theme parks about 30 mins. The restaurant had good food. If we return, i would definitely stay at this location again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This room was excellent but I had a view of the parking lot which didn't matter to me and I did not have a microwave inside the room but it was still ok

    The staff was professional & friendly when I checked in & out. Stayed on 6 floor double beds: nice comfortable clean updated room with refrigerator, large flatscreen tv, desk area, lots of outlets for charging phones, iPads etc. queen size comfortable beds and the firm pillows was a plus, everything was clean(bedroom, bathroom, hotel ), no weird orders, carpet was clean no stains and it was vacuumed. I didn't use the gym but i looked around it was fully equipped and clean. Pool area was ok too. Great hotel I will stay again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower/tub didn’t drain properly but not a huge deal.

    Great experience! Booked it last minute and it was first rate. From the minute we checked in until we left, very pleased.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went to a gymnastics meet and everything was perfect, our room was very clean an comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The 24/7 coffee and soft drinks was just perfect! We'll definitely go back to this hotel !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were comfortable, the front desk staff went out of their way to be helpful. My son and his friend wanted some ice cream late at night when the store was closed but a front desk person came over, turned on the lights, opened up the store and took care of us. Fantastic service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Making amends for the lack of..amenities

    Frig did not work, no hot water in the sink, house keeping did not clean my room upon our absence and was told they are understaffed...:-(

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Corner King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    King bed was actually a queen. Ate dinner and breakfast there and food was poor. Expensive for the type of food they serve. Was told they were closing 2 hours early because it was just me. Steak was way over cooked. Breakfast was precooked powdered eggs, soggy pancake, and waffles. I would have preferred to leave the hotel for food as there are plenty of other options around. Trying to get a late check out was like pulling teeth. I asked 3 times and only received an extra hour. My do not disturb sign was ignored at 8 am. I was happy to leave.

    The room was recently updated and was nice inside.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No microwave or fridge in the room. Seriously? The door took a lot of effort to open or close. The exhaust in bathroom was not powerful. Was not given breakfast voucher during check-in. Had to go back to front desk for 3 more times to collect all the vouchers. Not at all what I expected from Hilton.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I purchased breakfast plan for four adults, and when doing check in I was informed that only two adults had right to breakfast.

    Nice breakfast, conveniently located

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was above expectation. I arrived early...at 10am, check in was at 3 or 4. A room was available, and I was given a room on the 7th floor. My room had a king sized bed, with coffee maker and fridge. The bed was extra comfortable, the room was neat and well appointed. In the morning, I found that breakfast was held between the 7th and 8th floor, which I LOVED! Hot breakfast foods was available, along with desert. When I arrived back at my room later in the evening, the room was clean. Overall, my 2 night stay was excellent. The staff was helpful when needed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The executive floor accommodations with breakfast should offer some kind of meat. Would be nice other than that All was great.

    Beds were great bathrooms were a little tight in space

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great! But we faced few issues when we got to the room. The room was very small and had a strong smell of humidity which trigger my asthma problem. Room had no fridge, air conditioner wasn't working, toilet got clogged easily. Also for breakfast they wouldn't give me the vouchers because apparently in their system wouldn't show that breakfast was included when I booked. But thankfully I had brought my booking.com document where it said that breakfast was include in their amenities.

    I love their staff! Especially the waitress and the people that work at the restaurant. The hotel location wad great too and the lobby looks fancy!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I got to the hotel my checking time on my bookings redivision was 3pm thay would not let us check in till 4 and told us bookings need to up date there web sight thay were very ruad to us a Magee turn off I will never recommend this hotel to anyone

    The bed was fine and air conditioning was working well

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room layout, bathroom was very small, toilet was crammed up against the tub. Personnel hygiene items were never replenished. Cleaning person only put one wash cloth in the bathroom each day. Had to asked for them. Food was over priced and was tasteless. Room had roaches. Very disappointed of this hotel. Hilton is known for it's name but that Hilton was not the one.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was too small. The water in the shower was tepid. The air conditioner made a lot of noise. The door did not close quietly. When I left to go down for breakfast I had to slam the door in order to shut it tightly thus waking those still sleeping. It was an older room.

    The lobby was wonderful. It had the bar which was GREAT. Nice atmosphere and staff. The drinks were not over priced and the food was wonderful. Breakfast was great and so was the staff. Computers down in the lobby and a quick snack place as well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom wasn't clean!...Plus they charge on my credit card 20 dlls for "mistake"...never come back bad experince and expensive place.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the reception desk were very unfriendly. No welcome, no please or thank you. They huddle you through your check in and barely look at you. We were disappointed seen as we thought that Hilton stood for quality and service.

    Free parking was great and the proximity to the mall and the interstates was a plus.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Housekeeping could improve a little more. Tea bags and other little amenities weren't replaced during our stay.

    Location and overall cleanliness of the property.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room that was offered wasn't the room we received starting out,breakfast was like confused on where we could eat with the deal..elevator was down for a bit. Just over all a bad choice I assume the company name was still a high end service hotel regardless of deals you find online I felt snubbed asking about anything ( you used booking.com )

    Very basic nothing to go home and brag about.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I requested a room with no feathers in the bed and the pillows a Duve has feathers. The bed had pillows with feather and Duve. The clerk in Front Desk didn't mentioned anything of Breakfast we had in the reservations. The toilet got clough and the rooms didn't had safe. The water was not hot in the shower. The internet in the room was

    The service in the breakfast restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room that we stayed in 620, wasn't sound proof and around 4:30am, people in the room adjacent, started talking and my entire family just couldn't sleep anymore.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was fine. Ice machine on the Executive floor (8th), was out of order. Communicated to receptionist, however, never got fixed..

    Dined-in downstairs & received nice meal along with friendly service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed a mini frig never heard from anyone. Seems quality of room below standard for a Hilton. Heard others complain of numerous problems also

    Clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everithing good...!!!

    Oustanding....!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • People with friends
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything comfortable beds and everything was beautiful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators were really slow and crowded at times

    Rooms were really.comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other than pool area there's nothing for little kids to do

    Newly renovated

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Complaints

    Location, Very Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location and rooms!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to stay.

    Made everyone feel like VIP.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice carpets

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet ran all night?

    Amenities were great. I loved that they had a sauna.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive. Low water pressure. Not enough staff on hand.

    Not much.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    The burger .,.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price the room could of been bigger.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is so far from Disney and costly height because of the location!

    The breakfast love it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the toilet was kept coming on waking me up at times

    The room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air was not working well in room. Parking was a problem a few nights, outsides events claimed too much parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No indoor pool

    Room rate

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water was spill all over bathroom

    The bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    HOTEL IS BEING UPGRADED, MORE THAN 50% IS ALREADY DONE, AND WE WERE PUT UP IN ONE OF THE REFURBISHED ROOMS.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air the first night, second night we had the air leaking. Staff had no accommodations

    Breakfast was decent .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is not attentive and had to ask for towels/toilet paper

    Pet friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    AC was very loud when running in room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was undergoing renovations and during the day - works were being carried out above my room

    Quiet - location and service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was black mold in the closet.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire service was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no ice because ice maker was down.

    Should be free.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fridge on the room (4 Stars Hotel !)

    Staff, Parking, Room, Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the construction to get to the hotel

    Everything was pleasing during this visit

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    lithe rooms should have a refrigerator and microwave and better laundry service for the price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room Disability/Hearing Accessible with Bath Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little dated and the bed was too small

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the hotel looks shabby and with and outdated

    the room was ok, breakfast ok. great selection of tv station and the staff was helpfull

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view and the pool

    Bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A complimentary breakfast?

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great, room was clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing that we saw

    The beds were very comfortable, room nice and AC worked great and TV was nice and big - got a great picture on the TV

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are super tin. The neighbors woke us up at 5:30 screaming and kids crying..

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower

    Staff went out of their way to help when we forgot something in the room after checkout

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The menu. And there was not enough coffee

    The bed!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Your website says this hotel is close to the airport and has a shuttle to take you to the airport, both are false! We will not book with you again!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave.

    Easy checkin and parking.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff seem unhappy.

    Nice size rooms

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little pricey

    Bed was fine

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was great and even though they were busy they took the time to answer any worries we had. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No clean up until you asking

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Plugs did not work in the restroom, air condition was too loud when it came on, & room did not get clean.

    The location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge your card 2 -$25.00 holds, you are not aware of until you need that for something else.

    Executive floor is very nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: