Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Palm Beach Airport 3 stars

150 Australian Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33406, USA

#10 of 32 hotels in West Palm Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 90 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    3.8
    I was celebrating my Birthday weekend 😞
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I Didn’t like My room the bathroom was disgusting it wasn’t cleaned properly and I almost froze to death The A/C unit was broken couldn’t adjust to a comfortable level, I check Out 3 days early unhappy

    Facility and restaurants were nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    I love this Hilton!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower would not completely turn off and drip and dripped and it was annoying.

    The staff was so amazing. Robert, Farrah and especially Najee went above and beyond. They made everything so happy for Mother's Day. We also attended the brunch and it was great. Thank you for helping make the best Mother's Day Night and Day. I love your facility.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    4.6
    Very unsatisfactory accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was absolutely ridiculous for the facility. Overall the hotel was the quality of a rundown lesser quality chain, not on par with the Hilton brand. The baseboards were detaching from the wall and the carpets were frayed. The beds were very low quality: felt like mattress wafers. The carpet was wet in the room; we think the refrigerator was leaking? The room was connected by a door to the adjacent room and we could hear everything our neighbor did as well as smell his smoking substance, which appeared to be an illegal one. The restaurant is very mediocre and does not offer very many healthy options. The elevators are slow. I will definitely think twice before selecting to stay in a Hilton again.

    The hotel is near the airport and has a free shuttle.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    4.6
    awful experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the room was not what I would expect for being a Hilton Hotel. The room we got should not have never been rented out. There were item broken from drapes to tube drain. I could go on and on. I spoke to the front desk on the first day but when we returned late that afternoon nothing had be addressed and our room wasn't even cleaned that day. I will never go back and I will probably never stay at a Hilton hotel again. I can not tell you how disappointed I am. I requested a manager to contact me but they never did. I not only hold Hilton hotels response for this but booking.com should do a better of job of validating who they are booking rooms for. I won't use booking.com again either. There are numerous options available for finding hotels rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    5.0
    At this price point they need to up their game. Location alone is not enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    HVAC system on our floor (7) was not functioning properly. Woke up to interior windows in all three of our rooms coated with moisture. Another guest on the elevator commented it smelled like an aquarium. Not a good atmosphere for two of the kids who already had sniffles.

    Great location relative to Palm Beach Airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.3
    Very enjoyable stay and very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel a little tired but value for money. Second time staying there so new what to expect. Would definitely stay there again

    Wonderful staff throughout. Ben on concierge is a great guy and would do anything to be of help. Nice pool area. Good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    4.6
    ... very disappointing.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ... see above

    ..before booking I asked counter personnel specifically if the power went out do you have generators and I was told multiple times we have generators for air conditioning for the common areas... and the power went out and there was no air conditioning whatsoever downstairs to remain cool so I might as well stay at home. And when the power went out they were charging full price for everything Drinks for $10 no reduction on food Etc so that was absolutely improper

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    2.5
    Bad Experience, Overpriced,
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced, took advantage of the storm situation, staff very rude, no manager visible on premises , charge triple the price for food, snacks, coffee, etc

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    The staff were very accommodating and treated us like...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Pillows on the bed could have been a little more supporting...that's our only complaint but not a serious one.

    The staff were very accommodating and treated us like royalty on our trip.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Excellent resort hotel in West Palm Beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    Staff was pleasant. Room was clean. Provided extra towels when requested. Restaurant food was excellent. Tiki bar was excellent. Pool was clean. Overall great experience. Shuttle to airport was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    After I called the front desk to share my issues with the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first room I was assigned had a issue with the toilet. The second room I was assigned had a crying baby next door. I ended up calling the front desk to complain. I also did not like that the staff member that helped move my bags to each room walked so slow and he was 20 years younger than me. He clearly had a long day or did not want to there.

    After I called the front desk to share my issues with the staff. The young lady at the desk upgraded my room and I received free breakfast tickets. My third room was great. I was able to get a fantastic nights sleep. The next day my work presentation went so well that I was asked to present again next year.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    Not all happy, i believe i could have done better for what i paid for just one day
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they charged me extra because i checked out late even thought i had check in late, it was the day of my wedding and with all the hassle i didn't had time to let them know but they still charged anyways when i told them what happen.

    It was calm and well kept room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    Really enjoyed the mattress Was trying to find out the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I hadn't given any thought to not having a balcony especially traveling to Florida. This should have been something I looked into prior to traveling but it is an airport hotel.

    Really enjoyed the mattress Was trying to find out the manufacturer!! Tiki Bar was a highlight as was Robert who manned the bar Went out of his way to make us feel welcome.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.5
    A nice memory of New Year 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    I chose high class hotel i can pay for service. Hold fund account inconvinient ...

    Big room Nice buffet breakfast Nice New Year breakfast Friendly staffs Thanks for good service Will book again ...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    5.4
    Ok but No 5!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This location did NOT offer complimentary breakfast and the hotel restaurant was relatively expensive. This hotel also did NOT offer the same amenities other Hilton hotels in the area offered. I am a HHonors member and was surprised and disappointed by this.

    Proximity to airport. Nice pool. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    3.8
    It was not very good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This place needs a complete makeover. It is terrible.

    I was not there very long that was the best thing about it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    great
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff at the moment we were going to check in was i little bit rud, i dont know if was because the language but i didn’t feel comfortable!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    The staff is wonderful and very accommodating
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean Food was excellent and a variety and service was wonderful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Airplanes lol
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airplanes lol

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast buffet was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was excellent. The room was very comfortable . All staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.3
    A pleasant experience overall.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The in-hotel dining experience was less than optimal.

    The staff was exceptionally personable and professional. Best part of overall experience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    6.7
    Good breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds, small and worn.

    Good breakfast buffet. Pool area nice. Staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.6
    Perfect.... even with our return flight canceled
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms could use a little updating

    Your staff..... perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.5
    The booking process
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The booking process

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.1
    it was acceptable, and convenient, room needed updating as well as some of the hallways
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Double room only had full beds, not queens which made it difficult to sleep as the beds were so small.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Def will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All was very good. Clean and staff very friendly. Ample room to be comfortable with lots of wardrobe space.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.6
    The stay was short and sweet. Enjoyed the breakfast and view of the water.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction made evening gathering less comfortable.

    Bartender was really nice. Great breakfast and loved the made to order omlets.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.8
    Good experience
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Rest up and enjoy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and comfort

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    My stay was great
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Food was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Great, overall!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My door was broken

    The breakfast and fitness room as well as tiki bar

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No breakfast included.

    The bed and pillows were comfortable and so was the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    LADY-A,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TIKI BAR WAS NICE ROM WAS CLEAN AIR CONDITONER WORKING

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices of food in the dining

    Amenities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    5.4
    Bed Sheets were dirty, removed by myself and replaced by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed Sheets were dirty, removed by myself and replaced by staff next day. Shower diverter behind shower head leaked badly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Kudos to your reception staff -Axa was great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kudos to your reception staff -Axa was great Restaurant was good too

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.1
    Nice
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed at the courtyards in Ocala Florida and their beds where much more comfortable to me. Memory foam. But yours were ok

    Convenience of location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    5.0
    You charged me $25.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You charged me $25.00 more and I don't know wy Thanks

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    A Christmas with comfort and friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.5
    Very helpful staff. Loved the Bell Man from Cuba
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    x

    easy access to where we needed to be for business. Shuttle bus to take us to town

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    Staff was friendly, good value for the price.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not very close to anything if you want to walk somewhere, but it was a perfect distance to the airport.

    Staff was friendly, good value for the price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Great entertainment
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Staff accommodated me with a great pool View. great entertainment

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.8
    dixie chicks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    could have vending machines on all floors, food in restaurant not so good. parking so far away.

    house keeping was very good clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    8.3
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast prices a little high.

    Excellent location for our purpose

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    7.5
    Nice alternative.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot needs picked up. Hall carpets worn.

    Convenient, free parking. Room clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    the comfort of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the French toast I ordered for breakfast was half cooked.

    the comfort of the room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    7.9
    The hotel was perfect but when we arrived they told us that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    See above

    The hotel was perfect but when we arrived they told us that our booking was got cancelled! But we haven't received any notivication from booking.com which is very disappointing! Lukily they still had rooms available so we could stay at the hotel!

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    5.0
    i dont like that the rate giving to me by booking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    i dont like that the rate giving to me by booking.com was not respect by the hotel and they charge my credit card one day befre my arrival with the full amount...plus on the same day at night they carge me with usd 150.- more... now i am waiting to have my refund to my credit cards of the difference between the two rate

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    10
    The staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No fire pit. Would be great with your location on the water.

    The staff was great! Loved the tiki bar outside. Wish you had a fire pit!!! Breakfast was great. Our waitress Gina fabulous!!

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    7.5
    The staff was WONDERFUL!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rooms are outdated. Carpet seems to be very old. The toilet sounded like a jet engine and then finally overflowed to the point that I had to turn off the water. The staff offered another room but I was out for the day. It was fixed but still sounded loud

    The staff was WONDERFUL! The restaurant was open long hours if closed the bar as open to serve food. Morning buffet was great! Beautiful setting inside and out.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    9.2
    Location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were there 7 nights and had trouble with the TV 6 nights. We had technicians in our room 4 times. The staff offered to move us, but, we didn't want to bother with all the hassle of packing up and moving. We were given a complimentary breakfast, but, it wasn't that good.

    Location was excellent. The outdoor bar and dock were pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    7.9
    My reservation was cancelled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    My reservation was cancelled.. and booking did not inform .. so i arrived at the hotel and had to stay one night paying the double of what i was initially booked for..the hotel said they did tell booking about the cancellation.. but booking did not contact me.. no call no message no email. It was very bad since i arrived at night on the 25th. And my room was cancelled.. i had no other ootion than to pay 250 dls x one night when my reservation was for 120 dls.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    9.2
    Stayed for ten days and didn't mind the muffled...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    New Years Eve-Be warned! We knew they were having a $100/person NYE party but we were never told it would be outside our windows around the pool area. We had to begin our drive back to Chicago the next morning and got virtually no sleep. The party continued until at least 2am and the DJ drown-out any aircraft taking off. I mentioned it to the desk and they said it happens every year. We counted 14 people at the party. I expected Hilton to take care of their guests first and foremost.

    Stayed for ten days and didn't mind the muffled (indoors) roar of the aircraft. Don't let proximity to the airport put you off. The room was clean, the beds comfy and the amenities were similar to a resort. The tennis courts are lit, the pool was heated, the tiki bar was convenient and the dock was a nice touch. We were constantly entertained by the water-ski "show" on the slalom course, never expected that! We brought our bikes. The location was convenient to parks and the Lake Trail for biking. They had an inexpensive Happy Hour food and drink menu and a nightly pizza and wine-tasting hour. The staff was friendly.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    9.6
    I arrived later in the evening (free airport shuttle to and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I arrived later in the evening (free airport shuttle to and from PBI) and the restaurant was still open; the Ahi tuna salad was wonderful. The room was spacious and clean, bed comfortable. Lovely pool and patio. Even though it's near the airport it was quiet (but for the occasional airplane fly-by if you're, but you can't hear any airplane noise from indoors). Staff was friendly and accommodating!

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    5.0
    The pool and hot tub
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Beds were way to small,the reception charged me $50 more than my booked rate staff were not friendly the food in the bar was cold would never stay there again

    The pool and hot tub

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    9.6
    Its a beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    They didn't tell me anything about incidental money payment. So I was really confused when I saw a extra money disposal.

    Its a beautiful hotel. The swimming pool and the lake on it looks very nice. Staff welcomed us really welcoming. Very good price, because of thanksgiving! Very good location, super close to the airport.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    7.1
    The restaurant staff in each restaurant pool/lobby were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I received a quote from Booking.com for our 2 night stay of $300 and when I went to check out, I was charged $350. I told the girl at the counter that this was not the price i was quoted and she kind of shrugged at me and told me that was the charge.

    The restaurant staff in each restaurant pool/lobby were very friendly and accomodating. Our room was very clean.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.2
    It wAs very nice and clean despite that it was a hold of Bil...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    i like everything but Us Not having a microwave in our room

    It wAs very nice and clean despite that it was a hold of Bil despite that it was a older building nice bar by the pool great view from our room two thumbs up

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.1
    The pool area was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I booked a handicap room that quoted queen beds, when we got there the hotel said they only have double in the hotel. So we asked for a roll away, which took all day to get there, then the staff broke the wall bringing it in, which I am sure they will try to blame on us. My account is already showing an extra $80 charge that I don't know about. Towels and pillows took 5 requests to get. Front desk staff was extremely rude, and forgetful, as well as bar staff, and restaurant manager. For the price they could include breakfast, as almost all hotels do now. And to top it off, breakfast at the hotel on Saturday was charged to my room and a separate credit card, which I paid with. Could there be anything else? Oh yeah, the bathroom had no separation between the shower and the floor where the toilet sat, so if you took a shower, then the whole floor was covered in water, and the only drain was in the shower, so all the towels had to be used to soak up the floor. If there is anything I am forgetting, what should have been an enjoyable weekend was ruined by so many things I am overwhelmed!

    The pool area was amazing! The front door staff was very pleasant. The restaurant waitress, Molly, was very sweet, and the food was pretty quality.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    9.2
    It was an enjoyable experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was an enjoyable experience. Liked that the hotel offers a shuttle from airport and city plaza. Beautiful surroundings. Buffet a bit expensive but good food. Pool hrs should be extended. Overall my experience was great it was my first time and I'll definitely be back.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    8.8
    Air conditioner wasn't the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air conditioner wasn't the best

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Girl at the desk on thursday morning was hot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Girl at the desk on thursday morning was hot!

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The kitchen needs more variety...and is overpriced

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    9.6
    Hotel smelled great as soon as you walked in and in the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Hotel smelled great as soon as you walked in and in the room,Bed was amazing and Bryan was wonderful at the pool

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    7.9
    Tre staff was very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    N/A

    Tre staff was very friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    5.0
    Location, parties
    • Couple

    Management. Robo cop Security, rude, nasty attitudes. Stalking and profiling, we are a mixed family.

    Location, parties

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    8.5
    Was great but for the money would have wanted more luxury
    • Family with older children

    Was great but for the money would have wanted more luxury

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    10
    Service great and beds so very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Service great and beds so very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    7.5
    Overbilling
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Overbilling

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    10
    close proximity to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    close proximity to everything

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    8.8
    Helpful staff, clean facilities, location, gym.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    VERY POOR wifi connection in our room (719), not acceptable for a four star hotel like this one.

    Helpful staff, clean facilities, location, gym.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    8.3
    The bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very comfortable

    The bed

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    7.1
    Room a little small
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room a little small

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    8.8
    We've stayed here a dozen times for the same annual...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We've stayed here a dozen times for the same annual event. It's convenient, clean, and we love the pool area.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    10
    No free WIfi in the room
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    No free WIfi in the room

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: