Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Phoenix Airport 3 stars

2435 South 47th Street, South Mountain, Phoenix, AZ 85034, USA

#15 of 141 hotels in Phoenix

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 386 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Paid WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was not as nice as some other Hilton give stayed at..had a strange order like a cheap roadside hotel would.. I was just pretty disappointed overall

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room did not come with breakfast

    The beds were absolutely wonderful, so was the size and cleanliness of the room. Having been in three prior hotels, this felt like coming home! The bar/ restaurant service was great and the children enjoyed dinner at the hotel!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to leave! Lol

    The bar/restaurant, the staff (from the bartender to the checkin folks to the maids and even Andrew the shuttle guy) was incredible everyone was very friendly and the pool was great as was the entire Hotel! We would (and definitely will) stay there again in a heartbeat!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to Uber to get anywhere. Nothing in walking distance.

    Location to the airport, a restaurant & bar. Room was great, bathroom was excellent, bed comfy, room clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very surprising to me but of the 3 hotels we stayed at, I felt the Hilton had the poorest customer service when I posed questions to the front desk. I didn't feel as welcome as I did at La Quinta and Marriott. Even at checkout, there was no 'Thank you for staying with us'. Also what was very annoying was that you had to join the honors club to get the wifi. No jumping through hoops at the other hotels.

    The rooms were clean and comfortable, they had a little Starbucks/convenience store near the lobby which was nice, ample free parking and a fitness center. Also shuttle service to the airport was very much appreciated.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A maid came into our room twice while we were sleeping. Once at about 6:30/7am and again at 8:30am. She woke my friends and me up both times she came in.

    Loved the lights in the bathroom, PERFECT for doing your makeup!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    restaurant closed on weekends. hotel caters to business travelers, not leisure travelers.

    comfortable bed and hotel was quiet considering proximity to airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee in the room was good but the coffee in the restaurant was horrible. It would have been nice to have had a tuck shop with snacks available around the clock, or a vending machine.

    The location was perfect for us. The room was clean and comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was over charged in agreed upon rate by $227 total for 4 days. Staff incredibly avoidant i.e.,transferring me around and not calling me back. I am a Hilton owner through Valdoro in Colorado and have exclusively used Hilton when I travel and this was by far worst staff experience of any Hilton.

    Facility was very good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to wait in a long line for check-in, and the exposed piping under the sink was not appealing to look at, but neither of those things were so bad that it ruined our stay. We had a very nice night there.

    I ordered room service and it arrived within 10 minutes - yet the server apologized for it being late! I hadn't even expected it that quickly. Roomy, comfortable, a couple of USB ports didn't work but overall great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was clean, bed was comfortable, cleaning staff left extra lotions when I asked for a couple extra! The bar and restaurant staff (late night) were really personable, ultimately helpful and easy to chat with too :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we missed the breakfast since our plane left so early so not their fault. And I thought the restaurant served dinner but it had closed at six. But as I said the food at the grill was very good.

    The room was clean and comfortable. The airport shuttle ran 24 hours on the half hour and when we just missed it, the driver made another trip for us right away instead of making us wait. The food in the grill was very good. After dinner we asked one of the staff to take a picture of us which they were most agreeable to doing. And it turned out very well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s poorly designed in that we had to go through the pool area and down a hall a long convoluted distance from the front Fest to get to our room.

    It was a very nice place, clean and comfortable the staff were honest and helpful. Desk clerk cam with us to navigate to our room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Pool View and Patio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Super friendly teams, from hotel charter bus driver to front desk to the waiter/waitress, every one is smily and greets you politely. Nice swimming pool, gym, free wifi, good location where proximity to the airport, Tempe and Scottsdale.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Little bit on the expensive side but then again you get what you pay for.....

    Overall a very comfortable stay, definitely on the upper end of the "business/transit" hotel side of things. Very friendly and helpful staff, a very passable restaurant and good amenities. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs more electrical outlets at bedside.

    Fast check-in. Short walk to parking. High quality accommodation-room was well-appointed. Room size was large and overlooked a nice pool area. Quiet. Good breakfast at restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent staff helped us after arrival due to American Airlines managing to lose our bags as all we had was what we were wearing. Hotel staff well above average at this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. It was functional. A good choice for staying near the airport.

    Very comfortable and practical option for staying near to Phoenix airport. Staff are lovely, beds very comfortable. Good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was harassed via noise pollution and had to leave early in the morning to check into another hotel and sleep. I was also harassed by the employees at the hotel.

    N/A

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very pleasant stay at this Hilton Hotel. My meal in the restaurant was delicious. Hotel employees were courteous and very helpful with any questions I had. My one night stay was very enjoyable and I will book any travels to Phoenix with this hotel again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seems we should be able to use our room safe without extra charge. I'm sure it wasn't much but still. Not all people use credit cards for everything.

    The entire staff was so helpful and nice. A huge plus for us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    One quick night. Arrived at 9:00pm departed at 6:00am for flight. Perfect for the circumstances. Night manager went out of his way to get me coffee before the restaurant opened. Above and beyond guest service!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ummmmm...hmmm...🤔 •When I FIRST arrived at my door I didn't know AND COULDNT SEE there was no "slide slot" for the card - just hold it to it. •I booked through Trivago via booking.com, I guess, but couldn't use my Hilton card. •I paid $90.15 for one night BUT! I felt safe & secure for myself AND my Mom once I scooped her up from Sky Harbor. :) •No continental breakfast. (She was BUMMED)

    •Had the delightful pool all to myself (mostly) & THOROUGHLY ENJOYED my pool side room. •The bed & linens were luxurious. •LOVE the size of your bath AND pool towels! •The bathroom wall mirror was ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!! SO well lit - & a small one, as well! •Enjoyed the picture of the Capital Angel also!! The stone topped desk with USB outlets were awesome. •The in-room coffee was GOOD, Mom said.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paid Wi-Fi, really? The new owners need to rectify this situation!

    Overall a very nice facility. Good bar, restaurant and great pool area. Room was very clean and quiet. Could not hear planes at nearby airport or air conditioning unit. Staff is outstanding; front desk helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Lee, a server in the restaurant, is not only great at his job, but entertaining as well. The shuttle service to the airport, running every 30 minutes was terrific. Our driver, a proud former Marine and a veteran of nearly 50,000 trips to the airport, was the highlight of the stay. Semper Fi. We highly recommend this hotel when in the Phoenix area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool View and Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non-smoking room had been occupied by a smoker immediately prior to our arrival leaving a very foul odor in the room.

    The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Horrible florescent lighting.

    Clean, quiet rooms. Close to the airport and freeways. Had a great dinner of strawberry salad, fish tacos and a lemon drop at the on-site restaurant. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was large and clean. Staff were very helpful. We used the shuttle to and from the airport and the drivers were very helpful and professional

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very surprised to find that there were only two (2) drawers,1 each and no microwave the room could of been a little larger

    I like being on the fourth floor and executive lounge and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wasn't too happy to find something in the fridge that had been left over by a previous occupant.

    Very good breakfast (a la carte) Nice room For an airport hotel, it's nicer than most.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were so helpful when I had left my mobile phone in my room and was on the shuttle to the airport. The shuttle driver immediately called the hotel and turned back to collect it when I realised I had left it behind - very impressed :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lamps in room have a flouresent glow which detracts from the loveliness of the room.

    Easy shuttle to the airport and staff could not have been nicer! Comfy and airy room thoughtfully designed. Fridge and coffe maker are a real plus. In addition comfortable area for seating, working and relaxing. Spacious with extra surface space to place things. When we asked staff at checkin where we could buy water they gave us two small bottles each!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets were dirty and had not been changed, but housekeeping was very nice and came to change them.

    Good size room. Quit to fix any issues. Nice pool and jacuzzi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No place to get a hot breakfast other than room service. Door to room and between rooms was an inch off the ground, so I could hear EVERYTHING outside my room, including the people staying next to me having a normal conversation. Made it very difficult to fall asleep.

    Plenty of parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was alot of door slamming for a couple hours around check in time while my daughtet was napping. I dont know of much the staff could have done... it was simply a coupple of rooms that were friends and didnt think of those around them.

    I came in tattered and torn with my 4 yr old and baggage in toe. The front desk girl went out of her way to help me and make me feel welcome and relaxed. The service here is amazing. I would recommend this place bigtime!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking directions were not very clear. We parked very far from our room without knowing it. The front desk did not offer directions, bit it was the weekend of the Final Four and they were slammed!

    The on site restaurants were very good. The breakfast buffet for 19.00 was a very good deal. The rooms were comfortable. The pull out sofa was better than most!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $400 for a room in an older hotel seemed very high. Spring training, spring break and NCAA final four all going on probably had a lot to do with that

    Staff was very accommodating and had excellent wait staff in bar

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    would have liked a second luggage stand. layout is like a maze without adequate signage for finding your way around the hotel.

    Room was spacious. well situated and clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool View and Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menu options are not gluten free. You really need to look at more options. Kudos for the staff in helping to meet our needs.

    Very friendly front desk staff, convenient location of room. The restaurant staff were incredible and Ver thoughtful and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Pool View and Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff came in while sleeping, 7am-ish. other guest were a little loud while walking down the hall around 4/5am..

    everyone was great and enjoyed the stay. the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Worst stay ever, for $270 for one night and a Hilton property you'd expect more. First all the employees are just kids with their face stuck in their cell phones, totally unmotivated. Check-in took forever as she couldn't find my res because she combined my first and last name. My room was on the second floor next to the elevator. All I heard every five minutes was motor noise from the elevator going up and down. Very annoying, resulting in worst night trying to get some sleep. The hotel wasn't even fully booked so should have never been placed there. Front desk staff have no clue how to allocate and place guests, (room spacing, ease to get to room, etc), all which contribute to to a quiet and convenient stay. Lastly, for exercise I always take the stairs instead of the elevator. The stairs led only to looked doors finally exiting outside which would set off an alarm. This is probably a code violation some how. Will pass on this property next time.

    Bar was ok but the constant up-sell pressuring to order another drink was annoying.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That's I booked a jr. Suites/ king bed and a sofa bed so my family would be comfortable. And there was no sofa bed. I didn't not get accommodated for what I had paid for.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy group in the next room. Took three phone calls to the desk before they quieted down.

    Liked the bartender and the fellow at front desk when we checked out.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a few bumps in the beginning with the room but the front desk went above and beyond to make sure everything went more than right. I was also impressed with how they work happily as a group to make sure everything went well.

    The staff at the front desk and in the restaurant went out of their way to make sure everything was just right.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid extra for a room on the concierge floor that came with access to the concierge lounge, only to discover it was under construction and the lounge amenities were not available.

    Facility was clean and room was comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior of rooms were very nice. Rooms were very clean. Bar/restaurant open till midnight. Small Starbucks on property was a plus. Huge lobby with computers available. Crib/extra bed available upon request.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows of the room (234) were very, very dirty. Very tiny bathroom compared to room size. Free wifi is not standard. When arriving atthe airport, you cannot call thehotel from one of the courtesy phones with two digit codes, you have to call the hotel from your own phone.

    Nice big comfortable rooms. Close to airport, with shuttle departing around the clock at set times. Good inhouse restaurants for dinner and breakfast. Coffee shop in lobby for snacks.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a little too soft for us.

    Shuttle staff went beyond expectations (Dropping us off at car rental shuttle stop - and also telling us about prebooking a car through Hertz/Hilton before arrival to avoid airport fees)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool View and Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast buffet has a great selection of fresh items to choose from, but my favorite part has to be the omelet bar! In fact, just to illustrate the helpfulness of the staff at this hotel, while we (willingly) waited in line for the omelet bar, our waiter offered to have our choice of omelet made especially for us in the kitchen: Talk about "no lines, no waiting"... it was so kind of the waiter... and the omelet was just as delicious as from the omelet bar.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all

    Locality to the phx.just a very short simple ride from the airport and rental stations.pleasant staff and hotel. Meals by room service until midnight.newly renovated rooms without the strong smell of paint.very good indeed😊

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast offered

    The pool was so nice to relax in, the food in the resturant was a little pricey but oh so good. The staff was excellent, they made our stay so enjoyable, the shuttle driver Leo was so down to earth and so fun,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good, staff were very helpful,room was so comfortable, business services were excellent and finally we could leave our hertz car there. Thank you so much.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great stay, great pool and plenty of choices for dinner. STARBUCKS in the lobby. shuttle to airport right on time and very friendly. Loved our stay here. Will stay there again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Pool View and Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smokers at poolside. Smoke is NOT conducive to breathing during exercise. Allowing smoking at poolside is asinine. No Electric Kettle in room to make tea, which REQUIRES BOILING water. Requested but did NOT RECEIVE. NO MUGS for tea, as requested. Cardboard & Styrofoam cups r LOUSY. POOR Tea brand. 1-2 star hotels in Europe provide mugs & electric kettle for tea yet the Hilton does not????? This is BASIC SERVICE, fed up w/lack of service if u drink TEA, NOT Coffee.

    Staff, beds comfortable & bath clean. Lighting excellent in bathroom. Airport Shuttle driver very nice. All service staff friendly, smiling. Pool nice, able to swim laps.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Your staff is so helpful!!!!Suggested a GREAT place for dinner, close enough for us to use the shuttle! Next morning, early shuttle to airport and staff, again were so helpful and friendly. We have family in Phoenix but when we're flying in or out, we'll stay at your property!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the first time I've stayed in a hotel where free continental breakfast wasn't offered to ALL guests. Having been told upon checking in about the breakfast and what time it was offered we were disappointed that we had to pay.

    Our room was clean and really comfortable, close to the pool. My friend left his book at the pool the day prior to check out. When he told the front desk he was given a name and number of who to contact, before he could call someone knocked on the door with his book in hand!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really!

    The hotel was close, but not too close to the airport. The ammenties were just right, complete with the swimming pool outside my back door.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I went to Hilton thinking better hotel better stay! Not the case it's ok. I could of got a room at holiday inn and I wouldn't have known the difference.

    I like the decor in the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though waiting in a sand storm and heat, the shuttle took over 20 minutes to pick us up. The Room is dated, food at the restaurant is mediocre and expensive, and the bed is uncomfortable. This was our last night on a two week trip during which we stayed in 5 different hotels. This Hilton was the least enjoyable.

    Romana, the housekeeper, is the best part together with the service at the restaurant downstairs. The front desk disappointed, especially the early morning front desk attendant who didn't even answer when we wished him a good morning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We were only there for a few hours to sleep before flying home. We did use the pool and it was great. The room was clean. Didn't explore further then the pool. The shuttle busses run 24 hours. Every half hour. Our shuttle at 3:30 am was there and ready to go.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit dirty rugs. Waitress too busy with bar group and flirting to be attentive and she started vacuuming right next to me after food served..ugh. took it to my room....

    Ahh the bed and pillows. Restaurant on premise good food for price.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was I was not aware of the thirty minute shuttle. I thought it was every fifteen minutes. This would satistfy the customers to get to their flight on time.

    The hotel was absolutely wonderful. Very gorgeous place and the staff helped me to the best of their ability and satisfied my stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    While the hotel is close to the airport, it was difficult to find in our rental car. The prices in the restaurant were high. Arizonan seem to like their food spicy - even the "mild" chicken wings were H-O-T!!

    All of the staff were very helpful. The room, pool and restaurant/coffee shop were good. The breakfast/omelet bar was delicious! Shopping facilities in Phoenix are excellent.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac leaked in the middle of the night leaving floor wet by bathroom. Bed was a bit hard for my taste

    Very clean room. Very nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your booking did not show up under my last name. Created havoc at checking. Lucky Tina Mobley took care of us!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Pool View and Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got value and excellent service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave the next day.really great airport stop

    The staff were excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So convenient to airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Appreciated the onsite resto

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant/bar service and food was just so so....

    Room was very good!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan in bathroom... neighbors loud

    Bed super comfy, awesome customer service in restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for the activities we were doing. Very clean and great appearance in the lobby. It was all very nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    super breakfast, buffet and a la carte items had a wonderful room, almost a presidential Suite loved the aviation view from the balcony

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A late check out room for a shower

    The bed was super comfy, breakfast was vey good, nice hotel overall

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: