Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Sacramento Arden West 3 stars

2200 Harvard Street, Sacramento, CA 95815-3306, USA

#43 of 78 hotels in Sacramento

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 113 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Paid WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    4.2
    Will never stay with the Hilton again, very dissapoited
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk check in lady, sorry I fogot her name, I booked 2 room and when check in she only gave us 1 room asked her she said no we only have one room,we keep on telling her no we have 2, I told her the confirmed did showed with 2 rooms, asked her if she neeed the confirmation number, she reply no then found the 2nd room. now with out even simple apologize she said becuase we only gave her the name its like our fault, but the name was what she was asked for, then she gave us the 2nd room but was not close to each other as we were requested when booked, the 1st room and the 2nd room was not the same size one has has less essentials and smaller then the other , but we paid both with the same price. This the Hilton not the motel 6 that was why we dont choose the Motel 6, we did not expected to be treated so poorly at the Hilton, she never say welcome which very simple word to say when ever we walk in the hotels, I satyed at many hotels before but never has such a poor service like this hotel. we also requested the firm pillows but never get that either. We will never stay with the Hilton hotel ever again. I am in the customer service field and I am always value a good customer services, but I dont think this hotels has thier staffs train on that level, we went to front desk to check out , they not even say thank you for staying with the hotel, which a simple thing to say when ever we chek in or check out after you leave the hotel , that was telling me this hotel's staffs has no training in customer service field. did not expected at the Hilton.

    Nothing special

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.8
    Would definitely stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hostess who checked us in, didn't seem very friendly or helpful. Would have been nice if she was more welcoming instead of just handing me our room key.

    Overall, my stay at Hilton Arden West was great. The young woman who checked us in was not very friendly, but everyone else my family encountered was genuinely polite and helpful! Would def stay here

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.7
    Win some, lose some
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant closed on weekends so no calamari for dinner. Ended up having to drive n get dinner. Kinda defeats the r and r we expect while at a hotel like the Hilton. Also our ac was broken when we checked in around 7-7:30 pm. Wasn't til the next day at 1 pm we got moved into the room next to ours. Total hassle. Also no microwave in the king room.

    The restaurant had delicious bfast. Overpriced tho 16 per person if paid in the am at the restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.3
    nice staff, not clean floors and tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Bath Tub - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a misunderstanding when I made the reservations. I put MY guest name down and the hotel had the reservation under HER name. There was urine stains in the shower (noticed the next day) and the carpet had not been vacuumed (found an earring backing)

    The staff upon check out was friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    Overall a good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was disappointed in the pool and jacuzzi area. Very unappealing. My daughter and I were excited for a soak in the jacuzzi but never went cause it was not an attractive environment.

    Overall a good place to stay. Comfortable rooms and beds. Nice lobby, restaurant and bar area. Lovely friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.5
    Convenient hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a room on higher floors not facing the freeway but I got one on lower floors facing the freeway. It was very loud but they had very conveniently supplied earplugs. At 1:00 am I did not have the energy to ask for another room. Why ask for my preferences if you’re not going to honor them!!!

    Clean, comfortable room. Very adequate

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    4.6
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room Concierge Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property had private parking; however, the gates to enter the property were never closed. The entry gate was open all weekend for anyone to get in. I also stayed at the concierge floor, and for the price, it was not to my standards. The room and all the amenities were basic. The room looked like any other hotel room from a non Hilton brand hotel.

    I liked the location and cleanliness of the rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Will definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have had better instructions on how to use the heater/air conditioner.

    The breakfast was excellent! The eggs were cooked just as I asked and the bacon was extra crispy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    3.8
    For the price we paid our stay was not worth it. Staff was not friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Bath Tub - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room temperature was hot and I have to call front office to send someone to adjust the A/C. After the second call they finally send the maintenance guy to adjust A/C.

    I called hotel for directions and lady on the phone hang up twice on me, finally the gentleman on' my third call was nice but was not good on giving directions.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    3.3
    Shower handle was hard, made hard to control water...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower handle was hard, made hard to control water temperature, bathroom door very noise, ac didn't work over night till next morning almost time to check out room was very hot. Very disappointed :(

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    The most important things were very good to excellent; minor things could be improved easily.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The internet set-up needs work, and the in-room coffee pot should be changed. It was close to useless, and housekeeping ignored used pods and forgot to re-stock.

    Totally comfortable bed; the double, separate bathroom sinks were highly functional; TV was easy to operate, and the room size was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    6.3
    Beds were very comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Floor King Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi if didn't work in the room ...very frustrating especially as we had 2 engineers round but no remedy ...apparently it is an ongoing problem.....wouldn't have stayed there if known ... Too far out from city ......need a shuttle into city ..

    Beds were very comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    The staff was helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a roll away bed when I made the reservation and did not get one. After I was there they told me that the room was too small too accommodate a roll away and there were no other rooms available to upgrade to. That was disappointing.

    The staff was helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    4.2
    Not worth saving money one
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking discount room and we got stuck us in a horrible room. End of hall overlooking conference center along busy stair and elevator. Not worth the $20 saved.

    Nice checkin

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    Great property and great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At dinner the first steak I was served was overcooked. The second steak I was served was cooked perfectly and the quality of the beaf was exceptional. Also, the host did not explain that for the AC in the room to operate, my room key had to be inserted. In addition, the sticker near the thermostat was torn and missing some language, so by the time we figured out that the AC wasn't on in the room, it was only after the room became hot.

    Great property and great staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel: convenient location, excellent service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The traffic noise is a bit loud at night and early morning, but there's nothing they can do about that.

    Very friendly staff. Clean, well equipped fitness room and equipment. Comfortable king bed. Completely non smoking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.2
    Cloud 9
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub wasn't big or deep enough for a bubble bath. Would prefer a higher floor even though we were on the 9th floor. Hopefully next time.

    Mary Lo was very helpful and polite. She was very knowledgeable about the Sacramento areas and made our stay very pleasant. We would definitely come back again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    Would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast restaurant was okay. The food took a while to come out and then my order was incorrect.

    We were there for the Aftershock Concert. Easy in and out to the venue. Close to the mall.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    7.5
    Recommend for those who want to have a get-away stay in Sacramento!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    Lady Lo bartender was excellent!!! Receptionist was excellent. Offered us breakfast vouchers for our little wait while maids got the room cleaned.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.9
    Overall, very nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was high, the bed and pillows stiff

    Quiet, the food was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    5.0
    No complemantary breakfast or parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complemantary breakfast or parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    I like the staff it was clean and location was easy a...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing so far so good

    I like the staff it was clean and location was easy a access the freeway

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Stay was excellent not botthered at all
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quietness

    Stay was excellent not botthered at all

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    Staff was nice, room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bought a room with a balcony, didn’t receive a balcony room.

    Staff was nice, room was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    No noise inside room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking.

    No noise inside room. Great temperature controls.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    it was overall good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no towels at pool :(

    pool hours were great! Bar staff was soo nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly hotel staff and clean, comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was wonderful and the hotel was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    pleasant short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cheerful and accommodating staff and lovely room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.0
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wife woke me @ 3am, she was woke up out of a good sleep to a strong marijuana smell coming from the adjoining room door.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    4.6
    The bartender was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator got stuck ... rest of the staff was rude

    The bartender was nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Couldn't be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower - Mobility/Hearing Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    Our experience was exceptional, staff, facilities, food all excellent!!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    3.8
    I should book other inns in the downtown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is not free. Some staffs attitude are bad. Far from downtown. Bad area. Only auto repair store surrounding.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Enjoyable
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problem

    People very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    5.0
    The hotel had no breakfast, lumpy pillows, and no towels for the number of guests. Lacking @ best
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 3 towels for 4 people, and lumpy bed, flat pillows. The area was unsafe and the place was lacking.

    Not much too like

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    GiGi needs a raise.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Bath Tub - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Normally when visit I can tell a lot about my stay from the Housekeeping staff. GiGi was the best. It was a great experience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    the manager was very personable and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    windows didnt open

    the manager was very personable and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Great location and very clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and very clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Nice and clean]
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Bath Tub - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish it had been alittle cheaper

    It is nice and very well kept

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice for a convention
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Visual screen was to side of room rather than behind speaker.

    Wait staff in restaurant were super friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    6.3
    Ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A front desk mixup gave another guest a duplicate key to my room!

    Easy access to and from the highway.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    Room was great, you could tell it was going to be nice when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food there was pricey

    Room was great, you could tell it was going to be nice when you walked in.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    6.3
    Was not the price listed on booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not the price listed on booking.com

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    8.8
    Great locale
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Bath Tub - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all good

    Location. Mall nearby, plenty of eateries...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    6.3
    The fire alarm going off 9 times during the night, from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm going off 9 times during the night, from 9:15pm -2:45 am, no clear instructions given, staff need more training fir emergencies

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    we were charged for a water in the room that we didn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we were charged for a water in the room that we didn't take.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    5.4
    Won't stay there again most likely.
    • With a pet
    • Family with older children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They added in a $50 pet deposit in addition to what I purchased at Booking.com

    Room was clean and cleaning attendants were very nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    9.6
    Clean,
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    9.2
    Great one night stop over,en route touring California.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great one night stop over,en route touring California. big shopping mall close by. Giving good options for eating.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Fantastic hotel!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, affordable and super comfortable beds. Also, friendly staff-thank you!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Super nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super nice staff Loved the shuttle

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Booked with another hotel, drove up to it and said "absolutely not". I logged onto booking.com and f
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/ Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The bed was amazing the pillows were super soft and my daughter loved it. Can't wait to stay again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    6.7
    LOUD moved rooms cause it was too loud and 2nd room also had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    LOUD moved rooms cause it was too loud and 2nd room also had yelling drunk people all night. paper thin walls. also hate that connecting room thing. creepy and also contributes to noise problem.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    10
    Room was nice and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was nice and cozy. Comfy bed. Breakfast was great and staff was pleasant and helpful. Will definitely keep this location as a go-to for future trips!

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    7.1
    Staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Did not know hotel was under renovation when I made the reservation. Would have stayed somewhere else if I had known.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Couldn't have been better.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    10
    Barista at coffee bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although renovation was in progress it didn't take away from the hospitality and professionalism of the staff

    Barista at coffee bar Bar tender Friday night.

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    3.3
    Nice table size coffee carafe in the restaurants
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Place was under construction. Restaurant was open but cold. Had to pay to park. Staff was helpful but not friendly. I was there for a conference, food was fair. Room was plain, no view.

    Nice table size coffee carafe in the restaurants

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    4.6
    Nothing!
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Booking.com uses the wrong pictures for select bookings! Fyi.....the "suite" is a living room separated from the bedroom picture that is not available through Booking.com although advertised as so. You must call the manager for the $350 p/n room! :-/ A very drab and off balance hotel! I blame Booking.com for a very lousy posting that didn't live up to my expectations!

    Nothing! Not impressed at all! However, the hotel manager was very nice after being called out on the many disappointments.

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2015

    10
    The level of comfort, the quality of the room interier and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The airconditioning/heating unit was too loud and couldn't be turned off.

    The level of comfort, the quality of the room interier and an extremely helpful and friendly staff made we wish I was staying an extra night or too. Great value for the money.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    7.5
    I understand that Hilton is a non-smoking hotel however we ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I understand that Hilton is a non-smoking hotel however we smelled cigarette smoke coming through the vents. My friends have asthma. This was very upsetting to all of us

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    5.8
    Room as clean, with a nice bathroom
    • Couple

    Paying $9 to park vehicle.,NO Continental breakfast offered,as advertised on web site, water undrinkable(too much chlorine). No exhaust fan in bathroom. We won't be staying with Hilton again

    Room as clean, with a nice bathroom

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2015

    4.6
    Convenient location to shopping and food establishments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed,the pillows, no bathroom fans, the way the heating and cooling system was set up to work and the furniture was very uncomfortable.

    Convenient location to shopping and food establishments

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    2.5
    The show we attended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service and the room

    The show we attended

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    7.1
    Location was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room was not ready at 4:30pm

    Location was great.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    7.9
    Its close to Arden Fair Mall and restaurants.
    • Family with older children

    Its close to Arden Fair Mall and restaurants. Nice room, nice staff.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    10
    Wonderful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing everything was great

    Wonderful hotel! Was very surprised by the quality for such a great price

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    7.1
    The sound of AC.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The sound of AC. So loud

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    10
    A great location for my needs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A great location for my needs. warm welcoming and high quality in every way. ,

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    3.8
    I was close to Sac state.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Old rooms Small twin sized beds Dirty room

    I was close to Sac state.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    9.6
    Everything was very clean and the bed was so comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was very clean and the bed was so comfortable! Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    9.2
    Great price, close to downtown Sacramento with frIendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great price, close to downtown Sacramento with frIendly staff and clean facilities

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    8.8
    Not having free Wi-Fi was strange since I'm used to most...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not having free Wi-Fi was strange since I'm used to most places I've stayed at offering free Wi-Fi to their guests.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    5.8
    comfy and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the long line and no additional help. Then it was a co fusion regarding the bill

    comfy and clean room

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    7.1
    The hotel was very close to a great mall and many restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was very close to a great mall and many restaurants

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2015

    6.7
    room temp.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    room temp. to hot

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: