Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Santa Fe Historic Plaza 3 stars

100 Sandoval Street, Santa Fe, NM 87501, USA

#10 of 46 hotels in Santa Fe

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 164 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excessive parking costs (how else would you get there??); pool in desperate need of renovation; concierge was less knowledgeable and helpful than the visitors centre; rooms are on the small side especially when traveling with lots of luggage

    Great central location; clean facilities;

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay ina lovely older hotel(the pool needs an update). I would absolutely stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One evening we went into the bar and ordered a light dinner. The bartender was delightful...great personality and the drinks were very good (the wine was overpriced unless you ordered the good house wine which was fine). The chef took forever to prepare a small salad, appetizer and pork sliders...we waited nearly an hour for the food and the bartender wasn't able to speed it up which I felt was out of his control. I felt this was ridiculously slow.

    The coffe was good. The breakfast buffet was good...I enjoyed the smoked salmon and eggs. It wasn't a huge buffet, but very good. The wait staff was mostly attentive most days.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    5.8
    Fine (but not staying agian)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked if we could get the fire pit out front lite. Was told yes and he would let us know when. Waited 30 mins and went out front to check and they still weren't lite. Couldn't get a wifi signal in n the room. Asked if they had a better signal. Was told it was my problem and to deal with it. Then wasn't even asked how my stay was.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    Unlikely to stay there again due to AC not working.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Windows didn't open and AC didn't work despite repeated calls to front desk and a visit from engineering.

    Good bed, nice enough room, great shower. They had coffee out early but also took it away early.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Great location and positive experience at the Hilton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't say there was anything I disliked.

    I liked the ambiance of the hotel plus location was very convenient to the Plaza shops and restaurants. Staff at check in was very professional and helpful. Comfortable rooms and beds. Friendly wait staff in the bar and the restaurant. Good food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Staff were friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help. The facility was beautiful. We especially appreciated the fireplace in the lobby after shopping the cool evening.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.1
    The location is perfect for walking to all the places in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have like to have breakfast included for the price and parking.

    The location is perfect for walking to all the places in and around the plaza .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.2
    The fan in the bathroom didn't work I called the 1st ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room - Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fan in the bathroom didn't work I called the 1st day still didn't work are 4 days stay. The TV the stations didn't match the channels in the book never got the golf channel, The big problem with the TV was after watching the TV at night the whole screen would go darker I felt like I had glaucoma. I called the front desk problems didn't go away? Last thing I have been in a lot of hotels the thermostat for the room was a joke I had to call two times to the engineer and they said oh we will need to change it to heat then called the next day the had to change it to cooling mode. The last person came to the room and he showed me how to switch from cooling to heating. Myself being in the commercial building trade for 45 years I think that it would be a good idea to have the maintenance dept. regroup

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.7
    very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy . Could hear conversations in hall. Room much smaller than expected. Whole hotel smelled smokey from fireplace burning. While the smell is very nice ,allergies for both of us were set off.

    very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.5
    Accommodations were nice, very pretty. But that isn’t the most important thing.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool View - Non-Smoking - Allergy Friendly
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Read above situations

    The breakfast was good but we have always had breakfast comp, due to being honors members. But here the deal, we have stayed at equally or less expensive hotels who serve very nice breakfast for part if cost of your stay. For our kids who have a family $14 per per is not going to get them to stay there again, and we will stay where they stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    6.7
    Adequate hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls. Big gap under door. Doors hard to open because of electronic key and slammed. Very limited room service and no restaurant. Seemed very below standard for Hilton property.

    Location was good. Beds comfortable and room clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.6
    This was the most beautiful, most silent and cleanest hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds and Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only problem was with Booking.com. I got a confirmation for a room with two full size bed, and pool view. I ordered this type of room for a reason. At the hotel they wanted to sell me a room with only one king bed and street view. They said they were all sold out, they do not have a room with two full beds, and that Booking.com doesn’t actually book certain type of rooms, they only make sure that they book ‘a’ room. I don’t know who was lying, but that was a bad experience as a welcome. (Magically, they just got a cancellation, so, they could give us a room with two full size beds...) So, I recommend calling/emailing the hotel in advance to make sure you get the room you need. Otherwise this was the most beautiful, most silent and cleanest hotel I’ve ever been. I LOVED staying there. Highly recommended!

    This was the most beautiful, most silent and cleanest hotel I’ve ever been. I LOVED to stay there. Such a wonderful, magical place, and I didn’t hear or feel any other guests, at all. Extremely clean rooms and bathroom with the best smelling ‘massage’ soap ever. :) Highly recommended!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    7.1
    We would stay with you again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very dusty, housekeeping could be improved.

    Your Concierge, Judy Goldman was EXCELLENT. Your staff at the desk were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    My stay was quiet and relaxing--I'll stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Complimentary internet was average. I also had a lot of trouble finding the elevator to the lobby. Since I walked into the hallway where my room was located, I figured the lobby was on the same level. It was not; the hotel is on a hill and the lobby was below my floor. Another woman and I wandered a bit and finally found the elevator. More signs are needed indicating where the elevator is.

    It was very convenient to the area of Santa Fe I wanted to visit. I also wanted to check out the facility for a trip I will be taking this spring; it met those requirements and more. The staff were great about recommending a place to eat that evening and showed it on the map.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    Convenient walk to Santa Fe Plaza
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed/pillows were super comfortable. A cozy hotel during the holidays. Beautiful and so Santa Fe! Loved the size of this hotel. Not too big, so easy access to room no matter where it is located.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    4.2
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the overall all stay, we were told that we would have a view of the pool but instead a view of a wall. It seemed like we were given the room no one else would stay in.

    We had a outside view of a brick wall, the lay out of the hotel was hard to use. We just didn’t like staying there. We usually stay at the La Fonda, but we wanted to try this hotel and we were not pleased.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.1
    4 time staying here- will try something else next time.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room air conditioning not working and didn’t get fixed during our stay. Also need better toilet paper in restroom.

    So convenient to plaza and everything!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Have to pay for parking on hotel property although it does have "in and out" privileges.

    Location is close to Plaza, shops, restaurants, and museums.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.7
    It was fine, no frills.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no bellman to help with the luggage, and the concierge seeing me trying to get through the door with the luggage cart just told me I'd have to maneuver through, she did not even try to help or open the door for me, The front desk person was a little snippy when we were checking in, but he apologized and the concierge even called when we first checked in to apologize for him too. Also, they charged $60 for three nights of parking. We will definitely try another hotel the next time we go.

    There was a surprising amount of fruit in the yogurt, granola and fruit breakfast. The room was very clean every day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    The food served in the restaurant was unappetizing and of...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The food served in the restaurant was unappetizing and of very poor quality. Although we wanted to have breakfast at the restaurant every day for convenience, we decided to go to the Eldorado Hotel across the Street. Food and Service there was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    The location is walking distance to the heart of Santa Fe in terms of wining and dining.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Booking.com is not user friendly or intuitive. Would prefer to book directly with hotel services.

    The room was on the third floor as we requested and quiet, well appointed, perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Had a lovely time in Santa Fe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No USB points (3 less expensive hotels before staying at this one all had them). Larger ironing board would be useful. Would be nice to have mirror over table to do make-up. More places to put toiletries in bathroom and towel rail by sink.

    Location and building excellent. Enjoyed being round the pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    We are returning next year to same property because we were treated so well and it is so convenient!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was on the last two days a "smell" in the hallway that was very unpleasant! Don't know what it was, but smelled faintly like sewer oder.

    The staff was excellent and so helpful! The location was perfect - close to the plaza, yet far enough away that any plaza noise was inatrusive and hotel/roomwas quiet !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    4.2
    Very disappointing
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked a room with outside access for our small dog, we arrived at 3:30 pm and was told that they did not have a room available on the 1st floor, but only on the 3rd floor. The check in guy said that they do not have to guarantee any room, just a room. Perfect for a hilton honors member who has stayed in hotels around the world. Then they gave us a room with 2 single or double beds instead of the king that we again, had requested. After a 15 minute discussion, going to the general manager, they finally changed our room to a king. The 2nd day of our 3 day visit to Santa Fe, I received a message from "Terry" who said that we had to move because they do not allow pets on the 3rd floor! I could not make this up!! Needless to say we did not move. The rooms a very noisy, little privacy and overall a very disappointing stay. I would not recommend under any conditions. There are a lot better options in Santa Fe.

    Not much

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    In the Heart of Santa Fe Plaza
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll In Shower - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location, situated in the heart of Santa Fe Historical Plaza Friendly and helpful staff who can address my needs and concerns professionally Clean and spacious rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    Santa Fe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was dirty , bed was sagging at the middle , room service was ok , we always had missing towels , no soap, no wash cloths ... I had to call , when lady came she only had 1 towel and 1 shampoo, I had to ask her again . Maybe this is hotel policy , but she was very polite.

    Location was great , front yard was pleasing , outside look of building , doors , lobby especially look very good . Room was comfortable, bed could've been better . Pool side fire place was good .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    The room was one of the best appointed we have been in for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Pool View - Non-Smoking - Allergy Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was one of the best appointed we have been in for a standard room. The bar staff and culinary staff were friendly and service was top notch.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.8
    Hilton Santa Fe!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/c was difficult to control.

    Breakfast was good. Staff was helpful. It was quiet. Room was spacious. Easy access to room. Close to what we want to do. Parking was nearby with plenty of spaces.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    6.7
    It was quiet and easy to access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I found long hair on my pillow-I have short hair. I called immediately after leaving to report I had forgotten a kindle reader. They said they never found it. It wasn't clear to me when booking that there was a $20/day parking fee.

    It was quiet and easy to access. Great location for walking to plaza.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Wonderful Hotel on the Edge of the Historic District
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints. The pool was closed for maintenance, but, since it was mid March, I doubt anyone would have anticipated it being used had we not had unusually warm weather in the 70's. The hot tub was great.

    I anticipated this hotel (my friends selected it) would have a chain feel to it, but was delight to find out was charming and comfortable with a feel of luxury. Very good location. Definitely a good value.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Our stay was delightful and when we travel I will always stay at a Hilton!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows could of been a little bit softer. Woke up with stiff neck.

    The staff was excellent, friendly. Everything was absolutely clean and orderly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    We had 3 dogs and it was perfect.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had 3 dogs and it was perfect. Plenty of room and a park across the street to take them. Super close to the plaza. If you have a pet, this is the perfect place to be!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    Excellent hotel close to the Plaza, with great customer service!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel is pet friendly but there were no pet stations that could be found.

    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful even though they were working on a Holiday. The room was comfortable and updated.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    It almost feels silly to say my favorite part was the bed,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll In Shower - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It almost feels silly to say my favorite part was the bed, but I'm pretty sure it was the most comfortable hotel. Ed I've ever encountered. It gave my mattress at home a run for its money.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.6
    Convenient, Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast buffet cost $17. A bit pricy, but very nice selection and good quality. Additional charge for parking. Not free.

    Room and bed were both very nice and comfortable. Overall facilities were very modern and up to date. Very close to center park in town, easy access to shops/restaurants. Breakfast buffet was incredible, however, a bit expensive. Concierge was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location to the Plaza was great. So convenient to get to every part of town we were interested in seeing, on foot. Seth was great and always had a smile. In fact, all of the staff seemed happy to help you. We had dinner in the restaurant, the food was terrific, the staff very attentive. We had a great experience.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.3
    Enjoyable stay, exceptional staff, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room with Two Double Beds - Pool Front
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The carpets were dusty and there was a lot of dust behind the beds and in room corners. The air vents made peculiar noises all night and there was no extraction vent in the bathroom. The in-room coffee was very bitter and there was a shortage of drinking glasses; i.e. we needed a glass to store toothbrushes etc. We tried to recycle towels, as requested, but they were changed anyway.

    All the staff we encountered were really terrific, kind, professional, and thoughtful. Liked the size of the bedroom and bathroom and the storage. The hotel's architecture was beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    3.8
    Amazing city. Crap hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were supposed to have pure air rooms We Didn’t We we’re out on 1st fl rm viewing parking lot

    The location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed light weight blanket and grab bar in shower

    Shower

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    We had an awesome stay. The staff greeted us with excitement and were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds and Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Onsite parking was convenient. Our room was very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Proximity to the Plaza and other attractions is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to the Plaza and other attractions is great. Very walkable. Liked having a small fridge in the room. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    The bed was extremely comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel located close to Santa Fe plaza.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise levels were a little louder than expected.

    The decor was beautiful and the beds/sheets were very comfy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    It was so clean, updated, and beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was so clean, updated, and beautiful!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.7
    Room,service, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Two Double Beds - Pool Front
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked more menu choices for dinner in the testaurant

    Room,service, helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    No one informed me of $19 charge for parking. Very disappointed about that! Loved the hotel/room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not ise

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful location, very interesting historic building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Front desk was short-staffed, had to wait unusually long for assistance.

    Wonderful location, very interesting historic building.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.3
    Dissatisfied with the noise in the hallway and the flushing of the air charged toilet you can hear
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room with Two Double Beds - Pool Front
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra 20 charge for parking that wasn’t stated until arrival.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service bad apple juice was sour sick but the rest of breakfast was very good

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Very pleasant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room with Two Double Beds - Pool Front
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fast check in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    4.2
    Loud.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud. From midnight drunkards yelling in the hallway to doors slamming at 6am. Awful night. No sleep.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.2
    Friendly efficient staff and good level of services.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cold in the conference room

    Atmosphere, rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel right near plaza.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll In Shower - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room took awhile to be ready, though we arrived a little early.

    Nice fire in the lobby

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Close to square
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to square

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Staff was outstanding and attentive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    The Employees, the ambience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll In Shower - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No valet parking

    The Employees, the ambience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    8.3
    LOVED the beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    double bed rooms were small for three people

    LOVED the beds! very close to shopping/dinning downtown

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stop for a few nights, close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in the center of town

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.8
    Great location; quiet, old-fashioned and modestly designed hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Odd set up in the bathroom—no towel racks/bars.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.5
    good location and clean, both important!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service is good and friendly when you get it but it's slow coming...

    fruits and food was fresh and well prepared.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for the family offering double beds, cannot find this easily in Santa Fe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loud housekeeping early in the AM.

    Love the large hot tub and fireplace outside, perfect for after skiing!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.2
    Clean room nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Clean room nice staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Good Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ice machines. TVs in both rooms had problems Parking was $20 a day at the hotel.

    Very nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    Santa Fe
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds and Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    5.8
    The room was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door on yhe bathroom was off track. The front desk said they would send someone but no one came.

    The room was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Hot tub and location are great.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premium Room with Two Double Beds - Pool Front
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub and location are great. Perry at the front desk really makes you feel welcome and special.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll In Shower - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only problem was poor lighting in the room.

    Great place to stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice location, easy access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much furniture in the king room....bench sofa could go.

    Big shower;easy walking to Santa Fe main plaza.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Room was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room - Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to pay for parking.

    Room was very comfortable. We had two rooms next to each other. The front desk Personnel were terrific.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was pleasant and well appointed, the staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.9
    Good stay overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room we booked was not available when we arrived.

    Location is excellent!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.3
    Would not stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to update bathtub to shower stall.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    It was right on the plaza and we had a wonderful time.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room - Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was right on the plaza and we had a wonderful time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.3
    Very convenient for restaurants and shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit sterile hotel, nice building but lacked atmosphere

    Proximity to historic old town,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking - Allergy Friendly
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outlets for charging phones and computers inadequate and not within reach.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: