Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Short Hills 4 stars

41 John F. Kennedy Parkway, Short Hills, NJ 07078, USA

#1 of 1 hotels in Short Hills

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 141 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Paid WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Good place to stay if you're in town for a wedding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A couple of the staff were a little cranky, but it's typical in NJ since things get so hectic/so many people. Other than that, the hotel is nice. Pricey though.

    Stayed here for a wedding - seems like this is the place to stay for such events - there were like 4 brides there! Best thing was the underground parking that led directly into the hotel without having to go outside - especially nice when you are in a wedding and it's raining! Nice hotel - very busy though and long lines for check-in /check-out. Typical Hilton. We had a fantastic breakfast buffet though the morning after the wedding.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Microwave oven, and the availability of shower chairs for the mobility challenge when taking a shower. Maybe taller toilets for the same challenge,

    The room designs and layouts.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.9
    A disaster
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was open...the outdoor pool bar was closed as well as the towers lounge, which their own staff said was open. Just a disaster. There is also no lifeguard if you are bringing children. The spa is also closed omg...

    Nice towers level all redone

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    It was PRRFECT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I couldn’t stay the whole week!

    The facilities were recently renovated and beautiful! What a gem! The room was a great size and the bathroom was amazing. The pool was great also!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.1
    Wasn’t the same Hilton we remembered
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa (which we enjoyed in the past) has closed. Restaurant is open but no longer does Sunday brunch. Pool which used to have set hours for children is now a family pool

    Proximity to Short Hills mall, Rt 24

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    4.6
    My sheets were filthy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My sheets were filthy.. old blood stains on them. I had to call a manager to my room.. of course they changed the sheets but the experience was still disgusting.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel. Make sure you know the rules and polices before you go.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool has a no children before 6:30pm policy. So we were unable to use the indoor pool the following morning, even though the outdoor pool had closed due to weather.

    The hotel was clean. The rooms were nice. The outdoor pool area was wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    I could not order a movie.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not order a movie....only Direct TV......room service selections were very limited......and I was surprised that there was no robe in the room....it is supposed to be a full service hotel. The place was ggreat otherwise....lovely hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Nice clean rooms helpful staff great location across from Short Hills mall and dining
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking garage can have improve signage in relation to hotel entrance Would like to have the pool open later in the night

    In room breakfast was excellent Front desk staff was very nice and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    One word, unforgettable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was planning a special evening for my husband and I. It was his 40th and it was the first time we were getting time alone since having two children. We live locally so we were not traveling. I had a couple of special requests (wanted to check in early to prepare the room...). On the day of checkin I stopped by the hotel a couple times, dropping things off, picking up the room keys...and Glenn at the front door met me both times and was exceptional! Then he walked me in to meet Neco who listened to my whole plan and jumped right in to help me fulfil my dream of giving him a special evening out. As it turned out the 6 month old gave the sitters such a time we couldn’t spend the night at the hotel and had to go home. My husband and I did get to enjoy some alone time having drinks at the lounge and then had a great meal at the hotel restaurant before being called back home. Neco had given me a complimentary breakfast which we came back for in the am and brought the kids along which we just loved! We all as a family were able to come and enjoy the breakfast. I couldn’t have planned it better! Thank you to the whole staff that was working on May 11th-12th, 2018 and especially to Glenn and Neco. You two are what make that place great! We look forward to coming and having alone time again real soon! Thank you. Mrs. Abraham.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Finally- the Hilton is back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After many years in decline, renovation is finally complete and the Hilton is almost back to its former glory. The rooms are tasteful and comfortable, the staff helpful and friendly- we had a great stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel - but unable to resolve issues when brought to their attention
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. The room smelled like paint as I believe they were doing construction in nearby rooms. They were unable to switch us to a different room because they were fully booked, and also did not offer any solutions. 2. There was noise at 8am of drilling and hammering - again, construction in nearby rooms. 3. The bathroom was nice but when you switched from the tub faucet to the shower head the water did not completely transfer so the water pressure was subpar and there was a lot of spray as well as water collecting in the bottom of the tub. When I informed the staff of this, and they weren't able to switch the room, they sent someone to fix it while we were out and said they had done so, but unfortunately the problem remained throughout our stay.

    The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom clean, the room was well laid out, we had everything we needed for our 2 night stay. I needed some items that I had forgotten - a hairbrush, toothpaste - which was quick and easy to grab at the front desk and sundries store.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s weird they don’t offer any movie services for late night watching. The room service food isn’t up to par with the rest of the hotel.

    It’s a fabulous location next to Short Hills Mall and NYC! Friendly staff, and cozy sheets and bedding! Nice rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.7
    A nice hotel, well located but overpriced.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Executive Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast included was really poor. It was just a continental one. If you want the full breakfast, you have to pay the full price.

    A nice hotel, well located but overpriced.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    6.3
    Ok not more
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is expensive but looks really outdated. For the price I expect more. No public transportation available - shuttles are 15 dollars for a short 2 minute ride. Breakfast is totally overpriced with around 30 dollars for the buffet.

    Super friendly staff. Great gym, near to short hills mall

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    5.0
    Good location for Mall at short hills. Otherwise, paying more for dated hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dated decor. Description of amenities did not state there was an indoor pool. Perhaps if you had looked further into spa facilities you would have seen. Since we weren't planning to use spa services we didn't look and didn't bring bathing suits. Front desk staff on sat not particularly can do.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    We found the hotel to be an ideal place and great location.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The most left elevator light on the 7th floor did NOT light . The temperature adjustment switch on the refrigerator was on the back of the dresser. We could not find it and had to call for service.

    We were there to celebrate the 69th anniversary of a girl's high school club. 8 surviving members all at least 82 years old. Six of them attended with their spouse. The location was convenient to all. Kyle Boarst was my contact to arrange the Saturday night dinner. He was very accommodating and friendly and efficient . He was very interested in the details of our arrangements and performed in a timely manner. He is certainly an asset to your organization. The food was excellent, the service was great and the facility very pleasant..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Parking was horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was horrible. Has to carry all my luggage through a long parking lot, up some stairs, and then outside before reaching the lobby. There were no clear signs showing the most direct route to the lobby from the parking lot. Took different routes each time I had to try and find my car

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    4.6
    Poor service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not get cup of coffee at 9:30 at night. Ordered desert at bar to take to room and it took 20 minutes to tell me they had no pound cake😝 Waited in hallway about 15 min because keys did not work. Overall it was the poorest stay I have ever had at a Hilton property. Would not recommend to anyone.

    Valet parking attendant was friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    overall a very nice hotel with an excellent restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nit picking but could have done with extra pillows. Other hotels just have them available in the room closet. Bar prices too high as $12 for a beer is too much.

    overall a very nice hotel with an excellent restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.5
    Clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We got to the hotel at 10:45PM and were given Room 745 which was the top floor. It sounded like there were helicopters on the roof pretty much 24/7. I wanted to ask for change but my wife didn't want to go through trouble of moving for only three nights. Also was not told that to use elevator on this floor we had to swipe our entry card, so when we tried to go down and close door it didn't close. But I still like this hotel. Been going there when I visiting my hometown (Short Hills) Had our 45th High School Reunion here. So the above two items are no big deal.

    Clean rooms. Upscale appearance. Easy parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.7
    It serviced its purpose, but may not be worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival, the remote was disgusting, the room was dusty, and sheets had stains. Also, The bed cover was too small for the bed, so it was hanging off the top. Tried calling front desk and kept getting busy signal. They also didn't provide wifi password at check-in. The people in the room above and in the hall were very loud. A bunch of slamming and thumping. Room service ends at 11pm and no restaurants deliver there.

    The housekeeping lady that cleaned my room was a delight. She was pleasant about changing my sheets. Since I was in the room, she attempted to make small talk but wasn't forceful about it. The woman at front desk explained all the charges before I used my debit card during check-in. Check-out was easy and fast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    A very comfortable room, and free Internet if you sign up...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevators were slow, and we actually were stuck in one for 20 minutes ...

    A very comfortable room, and free Internet if you sign up for their rewards program (which was free ...)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.1
    Standard Hilton
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathrooms in the rooms are getting a bit old and well used. It's expensive for what you get.

    Staff are great. Venue is very convenient and plenty of facilities - swim, spa, gym

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.5
    Clean, overall good but no frills or luxury
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have expected turndownservice with a chocolate or cookie. Bc we had a car carrier on top of our car we couldn't fit in underground parking. Valet said go ahead and park in our lot but reception gave us a hard time and wanted to charge us. We didn't feel that ALL staff went above and beyond. For the rate we paid we expected a little more.

    Pool was good as well as hotel ambiance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    Great view of the creek out the window and a nice fitness...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi. Vending machines on each floor would be nice for when you are hungry late night.

    Great view of the creek out the window and a nice fitness center.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.1
    Cool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wouldn't recommend to young people. It says free wifi when you book it but what they don't tell you is that you have to be apart of Hilton Honors program or pay an extra $10 for wifi. Also, it was very expensive ad doesn't give free breakfast. No way was I getting an omelet for $20.

    It was very clean. There is a spa, fitness room, and restaurant/bar. Across from te hotel is a mall so you can shop and dine at restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    6.7
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom wasn't the cleanest. I had to ask for robes, which were given from the swimming area and were poor quality as well as dingy. I had to ask for more soap as well as a towel. The heating system was blowing out cold air. I had higher expectations, especially for the money spent.

    Lobby and hallway decor. Friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    7.9
    exremely warm and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dusty room especially the lamps Not very nicely cleaned at all shampoos and lotions were cheap and stingy Towels were ok pretty hard

    exremely warm and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.1
    Bring your own blankets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not get the room warm. Told the problem was happening throughout the hotel. Towels were placed on the marble bathroom floor. No vents in there. Not what I expect from a hilton.

    Spacious rooms Easy access

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.3
    Beautiful hotel, excellent staff, loud doors slamming every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I heard slamming doors every morning, and they were very loud. This could definitely be improved upon. These noises woke me up every morning. Other than that, it was very quiet.

    The service was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.9
    Good but spoiled by the shoe problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I put my shoes outside, hanging on the door, for cleaning and they were not returned that morning. The hotel took literally hours to track them down.

    Room was comfortable, clean and well maintained

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    6.3
    Standard USA hotel...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Junior Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashion style hotel. Do not go in the winter time that it is always cold even in August... When I stay in winter time I use 3 additional heaters...

    Just close to my office...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    8.8
    Expensive but the best in the area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Executive Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Apart from the Mall, no local amenities within walking distance and hotel prices for food and drink are high.

    Convenient for the upscale Short Hills Mall and for road access to Newark Airport, the hotel has a couple of pools and a reasonable gym.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    The staff was very a professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner in the room didn't cool good enough.

    The staff was very a professional.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    My stay was awesome. I can’t wait to come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room accommodations, and convenient parking, and location of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    Centrally Located
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking look is filthy ( this matters cause it is a secondary entrance ) broken glass , garbage , bird poop etc

    Centrally Located

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.8
    The hotel was clean and updated. We expected more little touches to make the stay more enjoyable.
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan in bathroom to Defog mirror.no magnifying mirror in bath. No tv chanel listing. Very limited info on the area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Was a great experience. Service excellent⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room

    Nice room and location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no microwave in the room

    Very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.9
    It's convenience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was overpriced for what it was.

    It's convenience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    Great location and fancy environment but missing a few simple critical items.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not worth the price. Shower did not have hose. Room had no water bottle options.

    Nice room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    6.7
    The beds were great and the food was too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is outlandishly expensive

    The beds were great and the food was too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Had a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Children’s swim hours were disappointing.

    One of my favorite places to stay. Love the pool and spa, staff and location. Beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    6.3
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Roll In Shower
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast to expensive

    comfy bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.7
    All extras to expensive/ they charge you to park !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All extras to expensive/ they charge you to park ! Sometimes $6.00 for a small cup of hot chocolate other times $8.25

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    4.6
    This hotel needs an update. Rooms old and outdated.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    Hotel was clean, quiet, restful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room service is extremely expensive.

    Hotel was clean, quiet, restful. Staff went out of their way to be accommodating. I was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean. Safe. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    Great location, elegant hotel and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very uncomfortable, elevator broke, room service breakfast was not worth the $

    Great location, elegant hotel and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Very accommodating staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Very accommodating staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't stocked or cleaned well. No water or amenities in lobby other than coffee

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.0
    Suite was in need of update.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Suite was in need of update. Tired looking. Doesn't feel clean. Did like the wood floor.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    5.4
    No soul, no warmth. Ok for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No garden, nowhere to sit in the sunshine, some of the staff were very unfriendly

    Comfortable bed and spacious room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.5
    Great facilities but beware hotel prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was crazy expensive. Jump in the car and eat somewhere else. A bad coffee was $5 !

    Swimming pool was great and staff super friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.3
    Convenience to mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant could be better. The pool hours for children are limited.

    Convenience to mall. Size and comfort of the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.2
    The chicken was big and the and cheese was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The chicken was big and the and cheese was okay. For the cost of the food, I feel it could have been better.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    8.3
    great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms could be updated

    great service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    6.7
    It was a nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintenance was horrible. Our sink was stuffed for 3 days and they never fixed it.

    It was nice room and parking was convient.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.8
    Great attention and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff could not adjust the temperature in our room. It was very cold.

    Great attention and service.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    10
    One day they forgot to put shampoo and conditioner.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One day they forgot to put shampoo and conditioner.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.1
    Convenient for mall and freeways.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant is expensive with rather dull selection of dishes.

    Convenient for mall and freeways. Swimming pool and gym on site.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    8.3
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good.

    Buffet for breakfast. A big mall is on the opposite the hotel, just 5 min's walk.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Bar food above average

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.3
    Mo London
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.5
    Enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices of food etc.

    Staff and accommodation

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.6
    A little bit of elegance in a suburban area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We don't have any complaints regarding this hotel.

    We enjoyed the comfort of the room and the quietness .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.3
    Terrific hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    free shuttle to the mall

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    6.7
    Terrible service at breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible service at breakfast. For Gods sake update your rooms!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    7.1
    It was good overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet should be free. Uber cars had some problems to find it even with the GPS.

    The pool and the gym.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    7.5
    The outdoor pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Roll In Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outdoor pool area

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    4.6
    Great location but needs to be better maintained
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pools were dirty and the hot tub was also dirty and the jets were very strong.

    The bed was good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Everyone was extremely helpful!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access with Roll In Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was extremely hospitable!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    7.1
    Bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there was breakfast

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.2
    tick all boxes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    leaving

    tick all boxes

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: