Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Saint Petersburg Bayfront 3 stars

333 First Street South, St Petersburg, FL 33701-4342, USA

#27 of 38 hotels in St Petersburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 185 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    4.6
    The staff was under-trained and made us feel grossly uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk personnel were inefficient. I believe they had only been there one week and they needed to get the manager to find the booking and help with the room exchange that never happened.

    The breakfast was excellent, and the waitress was very helpful. We ended up getting a complimentary room and breakfast because the room was not ready, nor was it the correct handicapped accessible room that we specifically booked.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    6.7
    It was a place to stay to see my son
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No exhaust fan in bathroom. Light in vanity cabinet was terrible. Was inconvenienced by cable update and house keeping at some I was on the phone with my daughter

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    Is not the Hilton it used to be.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This Hilton hotel is sacrificing guests' comfort and taking away simple expected hotel-services. This is such an unfair fact considering the high hotel rates. One expects to be assisted at a higuer level. When I called the front desk the morning of my arrival to let them know I had a "laundry bag" ready to be picked up, I was told I needed to bring it down to the front desk my self. I was surprised by the "commanding" tone; I was also already in my pijamas after a long journey. It was very inconvenient and felt I was in a 1 star hotel. I needed to send my laundry as soon as possible as I had a week of training to be ready for. Also, Room service orders are delivered in plastic containers and in a kind of "to-go" bag. When I did order room service (3 times that week) it was because I was tired to eat out. Once again, I wish I had my meals delivered pin a regular plate, not plastic silverwear and on a tray. I was charge 16 usd self parking fee and I did not have a car. Hilton guest services have declined.

    Restaurant, bell men and housekeeping were very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.8
    We would go back but hopefully hotel would be quieter next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Parlor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy. There was a large group of young dancers staying at the hotel at the same time and they were very noisy in corridors until early hours then again from very early in the morning.

    Lovely hotel in a great location with loads of bars and restaurants within walking distance

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Location Was On Point.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The One Thing I Would Change Would Be To Mention Up Front About The Daily Charge For Parking Before A Guests Makes Reservations & That You Have Security Walk The Parking Lot To Ensure Every Vehicle Has A Parking Past & Towing Those Who Fail To Provide One. Several Nights We Had To Park Out Front. Didn’t Feel Safe For Me To Just Leave My Car Out front.

    Location Was On Point. Staff Was Very Accommodating & Professional.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.7
    Front desk and management staff was great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking - Allergy Friendly
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Housekeeping service was not good. My room was barely cleaned each day. I did tell the staff when I left of my experience.

    Front desk and management staff was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Quick mini vacation best ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a thing!!

    The staff was helpful, friendly, above and beyond. The room was perfect. The location is great. St Petersburg is great by day and by night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    5.8
    Parking was convenient as were the elevator.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was told a conference rate was sold out, but others booked this week. Front desk clerk wouldn't even discuss it with me. He was rude.

    Parking was convenient as were the elevator. Room service excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    We loved St Petersburg - the area was excellent - good weather, great restaurants , museum,
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathtub drain was slow. We reported it at checkout (to avoid an overflow). Door to room was very heavy and closed on me. Would be safer with a slow hinged mount,

    Bed was nice, location excellent, staff friendly and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    6.3
    Probably never stay in a Hilton again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    14 years ago stayed at other Hilton in St Petersburg.Outstanding facilities.Bayfront not worth the money. Have stayed at Best Westerns for 1/3 the cost with brighter and larger rooms. $16 to park left bad feeling. Breakfast not worth money (free in most hotels)

    Location-close to Trop

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    6.3
    Not a value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is tiny, entry door difficult for my wife to open, had to lift up on the bathroom to open it from the inside, I had to pay to park my car. The parking lot is to small, cars parked in the roadways, making it difficult to get the car out of the lot.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.3
    It was adequate, but a bit disappointing considering the Hilton name.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We expected our room to be serviced prior to 5pm, since we were out most of the day and needed to rest at that time.

    The room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    4.2
    We will not return and are telling our friends and guests to stay anywhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor experience for the money. Your name should be Hilton Barely Bay View. Using “Bayfront” in your literature is misleading. Your customer service staff were highly unprofessional and dismissive.

    Great staff atTangerines redraurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    5.8
    It’s location and parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of maintenance and poor room service (room was not made until 6pm in the evening). We had to place something in the bathroom sinks drain as the drain would not stay open to let the water out. The fridge in our room was not working properly.

    It’s location and parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    2.9
    Horrible
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Parlor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible experience. They put us near service elevator and it ran all night. We asked for our money back But said we had to go through booking.com. Not worth the money at all! Should be rated a 1 star hotel.

    Pillows were good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    4.2
    I paid for two nights and left after one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel rooms were disgusting. They were equivalent to an out-dated motel room from the 1960’s. I will never stay at another Hilton unless I check the room first. I definitely would not recommend this particular hotel to anyone I know.

    The staff was friendly The lobby and first floor are beautiful, so you assume the rooms will be too.......WRONG!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.9
    New Year's fun with extended family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was rather hard and we could not get the bedside clock to function properly.

    Easy walk to sites, restaurants and grocery store in downtown St. Petersburg.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Again very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carlos the Bill hop was awesome and the staff behind a desk was awesome also everything is good perfect no complaints

    Carlos the Bill hop was awesome and the staff behind a desk was awesome also everything is good perfect no complaints

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Hilton was great..... booking.com not so much!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping forgot our coffee and cups. However, booking.com made many mistakes which caused them to lose us as a customer......never again!!! !

    The facilities were excellent....as always.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Best conference hotel I've stayed in.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to walk down to the front desk for the issue as the phone number to call it in did not work.

    We had no sound on the tv and staff were quick to solve the issue.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    2.5
    Terrible
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was dirty and musty!!! The bathroom was gross!! The front desk staff said they'll send someone to clean but no one showed up!!! Bad service!!! Will not recommend this place to Anyone!!!

    NOTHING

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.1
    This hotel was about what I expected, but was disappointed with the carpet smell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carpet in room smelled as well as in the hallways. Hotel management should address this. Other than that, hotel was fine. perfectly located in downtown St Petersburg.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.3
    Not inclined to stay here again. There are far better hotels with competitive prices to stay at.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was not working properly and the staff was unhelpful with the simple request to have a pot of coffee brought to our room in the morning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    5.0
    Bad, will not do it again, rather stay at a cheaper place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid extra money to stay at a nice place. I was told I could come in early to check in, my check in was at 4 they didn't give me a room till 7:45-8. And I had to keep checking. Food extremely over price, for the taste and look. Room got really hot once ac went off. Parking was a nightmare

    location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.5
    we got there at noon, we were going to a tampa rays game...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    we got there at noon, we were going to a tampa rays game they said our room wouldn't be ready until 4pm I said no problem we will be back after the game we returned at 1130pm tired very tired and our room still was not ready!!!!!!!!!!!!! we waited over an hour to get a room..... so yeah was not happy with my stay there....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.5
    I did like the free ice and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is expensive. No complimentary breakfast. No parking spaces after 11pm.

    I did like the free ice and nice staff. Great bar. Nice pool. My view from the room was terrible. 3rd floor looked over the roof of second floor. Sitting water...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    4.6
    Beds were pretty good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room lacked several essentials, i.e. coffee maker, hair blower. Safe was non functional, and 3 requests to repair were never fixed. Parking fee was way too much, considering private lots all around were 1/3 the daily price. For price paid, the experience was not very good.

    Beds were pretty good. Bathroom was okay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.8
    Not satisfied for what I paid for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we had first AC did not work. Waited about 45 min had to call again and had them move us to another room. The new room was smaller than what we had and the shower was not working properly!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    Staff was very friendly and willing to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was not the best. Hotel was fully booked so had to park on curb. Hotel was nice but rennovations were done poorly over the years so it does not look as attractive as the pics online

    Staff was very friendly and willing to help. Location was close to Tropicana field. Could walk if you wanted. Breakfast was good especially the bacon. Bellman was especially very friend and willing to assist

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    5.0
    Restaurant food was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac. Broke and put us in a tiny room with double beds that smelled. Front desk didn't care at all. No ice No bar during day

    Restaurant food was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.4
    Not bad not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needed some attention mold in shower and ceiling. Caulking in shower should be redone. Air felt stale in room from the ac not getting very cool

    THE STAFF WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! Always friendly and welcomed you with a hello and smile. Maceo,Sergio, and Ryan were great!! The pool area was really relaxing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    5.8
    Expected more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was decent on first glance but the more you looked the more you can see that it was actually quite old and unmaintained, or at least in my room. There were bugs in the bathroom that crawled back into the wallpaper, always an unsettling sight. The restaurant and bar were both overpriced for an average meal, with an uninspiring menu and grossly understaffed. The bright spotlight that shines on the hotel sign outside the building shinned right into by room's window. For the price and judging from the photos, I expected a more enjoyable experience but it was all just below par.

    The bed was very comfortable. The small convenience shop on premises was very handy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    5.0
    Leary of Hiltons
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean. One of the beds did not look made when we checked in. One of the pillows was crumpled, standing up against the headboard. It was evident that the closet floor was not vacuumed during our stay, because a plastic piece we found when we arrived was still there when we left. The trash can in the room was not emptied one day. The floor did appear to be properly vacuumed because we saw particles on the carpet. The bathtub did not appear to have been scrubbed during our stay. There was no phone in the room. We had to ask several times before they put one in. The paint in the bathroom ceiling was peeling.

    The lobby looks inviting.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I informed the front desk on check out that the bath tub was very slow to drain, and the coffee pot did not have all the parts to make coffee. I just wanted the front desk to know so it could be taken care of before the next guest.

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    6.3
    It was ok, but not as nice as I was expecting
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With Bayfront being part of the name, I thought it would infact be Bayfront, which it was not (very misleading). Bathroom was very small. Hotel is not as updated as it appears in pictures. Worst pillows I have slept on ever.

    The staff was very friendly. The lobby atmosphere and seating was nice. The hotel was very clean. All of the food was delicious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    9.2
    Bed was very comfortable
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Initially we had only one bath towel and no bath mat...there was a ball game across the street the second night of our stay so there was no place to park when we returned...management rectified both of these situations after we pointed them out

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    7.1
    great location with easy access to all the local venues
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room smelled musty, from the A/C - not good for my allergies. Why pay extra for Wifi at the Hilton? All of the other places we stayed offered it for free. Hilton needs to move into the present. It costs no more for your guests to stay connected - accommodate them with this silly service.

    great location with easy access to all the local venues

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    3.8
    Expensive and not worthy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Humidity in the room. We were 4 friends and never have the adequate number of towels. The phone didn't work. The beds were small (2 full beds instead of queen size). Not knowledge on the front desk.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    3.8
    Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am very displeased. The rooms were very cold. There was no heat available. They brought my elderly mother a space heater, after she had been shivering for hours. The first night they told us to use extra blankets and that it would be fixed the next morning. Never fixed. I called and went to from desk several times. My mother's door was so heavy that it was even difficult for house keeping to open, let alone a delicate woman. I was told I could not get a refund because I purchased through booking.com. This was a celebration for my husband's 70th birthday. My mom came in from Jacksonville and my son & his wife from California. My mom was so miserable from being cold she wasn't able to go to our planned birthday dinner. So the two of us stayed back while the rest of my family went out to eat. For the type of money I'm being charged, motel 6 would have been better! This has been a horrendous experience.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    8.8
    The front desk gentleman was very nice and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant in the morning took about 30 minutes to serve us our breakfast. It was so slow.

    The front desk gentleman was very nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    6.7
    Excellent food at the restaurant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little run down and old. Shaky elevators, really old (and very small) bathrooms. Only 1 small waste basket in the bathroom.

    Excellent food at the restaurant! Heated outdoor pool. Nice overlook of the bay and Dali's museum.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    5.0
    Poop shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sewage came up from the shower drain!! we were with a group of friends for bachelor and bachelorette parties so we had a lot of rooms, every single room had a plumbing problem, the maid of honor had to open the toilet tank multiple times to fix it. Bringing it to the hotel managers attention I assume, he didn't even introduce himself, all he asked was how bad it was, no apology or anything. He didn't even really walk up to us, he was shy and hiding behind one of the front desk workers. There was also a huge white stain on the chair that I would like to think was bird poop..... Will never recommend this hotel to anyone

    Location to restaurants and bars was great, front desk staff were really nice, just the manager that night was terrible

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.3
    Front desk check in staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not rate comfort high. Comfort in terms of being comfortable with the noise level. I specifically asked for a quiet room. I was on the 13th floor, which was nice. However, someone left a dog in their that was barking and scratching at the door for hours. We called a couple of times but nothing happened. They said the pet owner must be unavailable. Also from 1:45-2:15 there was loud laughing and talking up and down the hall. I finally had to go out to the hall and tell the inconsiderate folks to knock it off.

    Front desk check in staff....great. Nice pool, great location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    8.8
    I would recommend great location and staff super friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms need updating

    Great location super friendly staff clean rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    The hotel was easy to get to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking - Allergy Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was higher than what I thought it should be. I wasn’t “wowed”.

    The hotel was easy to get to.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    The closeness to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that I had to pay for parking.

    The closeness to everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.8
    not up to the expectation of a Hilton hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    smelled moldy,pillows felt like rocks, fridge froze everything,could have been much cleaner

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Checkin was difficult
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checkin was difficult

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    It would just a great overall stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Tangerine restaurant the help was very slow also a little overpriced

    The location was excellent the staff was very helpful just had a great time

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.0
    Fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking terrible

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to be updated

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.5
    Great location to shopping and plenty of restaurants. Food was pricey but great a big portions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom, no fan in the bathroom, moldy smell in hallways

    Beds were fluffy, AC maintained room at adequate temperature.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    4.2
    Location was good but overall hotel quaility wasn't there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking - Allergy Friendly
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room

    The rooms beds all need updating for the price!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    4.2
    Tolerable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The condition verses the cost

    It was not worth the cost and parking charge of $16.00

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.9
    Great location but needs some updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needed some updating for the price.

    Great location for the event I was attending.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    4.2
    I was charged for breakfasts that I did not eat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    See 3.

    I was charged for breakfasts that I did not eat.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Excellent choice for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.1
    The sink and shower were very slow to drain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Alcove Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink and shower were very slow to drain

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    5.0
    The location was nice.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were dirty. On top of being overpriced you had to pay separately for parking.

    The location was nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    5.8
    Poor staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff

    Good Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    6.3
    Uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bugs in the bathroom! Not once but every time we went to use the bathroom.

    Convenient location to restaurants and activities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Restaurant food was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating system wasn't working properly but the staff was very friendly in their efforts to resolve the issue.

    Restaurant food was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    4.5 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking - Allergy Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor gym

    It was like any other hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No steam room or sauna.

    I liked the location to everything downtown.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    6.5
    Fair for the most part.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room floor and location facing a roof top.

    Ms Prissy who was very helpful. I compliment her.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.5
    We liked the closeness to downtown St.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bigger bathroom would have been nice

    We liked the closeness to downtown St. Petes. Could walk alot

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Was a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $16 Parking

    Bed was amazing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.3
    it served the purpose.close to the mahaffey theater which is why i was there
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    no microwave, the couch was dirty

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.1
    The rooms are a little dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking - Allergy Friendly
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a little dated

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    We had a great time at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The registration staff allowed us to get to our room earlier than check in time. Very welcoming.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Parlor - Non-Smoking - Allergy Friendly
    • Stayed 5 nights

    N/A

    Service was good staff attentive

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.4
    I asked to change room and was not treated very courtiousely
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking - Allergy Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night

    my room was not cleaned very well

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.5
    Very poor light in bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor light in bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.5
    The room was spacious;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious; all facilities were clean, well staffed, enjoyable!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    We sought refuge there during Hurricane Irma. Felt safe and welcome.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There's nothing I didn't like

    Excellent staff. Friendly, courteous, bending over backwards to assist us.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: