Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hilton Tucson East This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

7600 East Broadway, Tucson, AZ 85710, United States of America

#46 of 103 hotels in Tucson

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 177 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    10
    Loved this hotel, the rooms were clean, modern and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing bad at all to say.

    Loved this hotel, the rooms were clean, modern and comfortable. The Pool was nice to swim in as well and it is close to all the things you need like restaurants and shops !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    9.6
    Clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Waiting for elevator was a long time. You need stairs. Upon arriving we saw a huge roach on the wall by elevator . The next day , early in the morning, the huge roach was still on the wall. We reported the night before.

    The room was very clean and beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable and impressive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Level King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price. But it was still a good stay.

    A good hotel, excellent rooms and reasonable value for money. The location for us was excellent being near to our Tucson relatives, but it is in a quiet area, with not a lot around and about.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    5.8
    My stay was problematic and vey disappointing for a "Hilton".
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Level Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The elevators were not working properly. The women's restroom for the pool on the 2nd floor was not available for some unknown reason. The refrigerator was completely iced over and not working.

    Front desk person who checked us in was very helpful .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    9.6
    The room was very comfortable and the facility was quiet,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet water was running so our first night we had difficulty sleeping. Let the staff know next morning and they took care of it quickly. The breakfast buffet was limited.

    The room was very comfortable and the facility was quiet, clean and attractive. I would stay there again if the price is right.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    10
    A very relaxing place to stay in Tucson, AZ
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A very relaxing place to stay in Tucson, Az and near several shopping centers and eateries. Easy access to the local bus line. Bring you to Downtown Tucson.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    9.6
    It was a short visit, but we thouroughly enjoyed this hotel. It was what we expect from Hilton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy bed and really nice room. We split a breakfast meal and it was very large. The staff was incredibly friendly. There was a prom event the night we were there but it did not affect our stay as the hotel was very well run.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    6.3
    Overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Level King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is spacious but the bathroom is really cramped. And they only start you off with two bath towels...stingy. I hate having to request extra things that i feel should already be there!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    8.8
    One staff member to check you in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One staff member to check you in. He was working a double. Short staffed. They need to smile more it’s a Hilton you would expect 4 Star service. Am I right?

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    6.7
    Great location in town
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Way over priced. Not anything special compared to cheaper hotels. Huge gaps under doors, so be prepared to hear noise at all hours. Cleaning staff starts at 6ish

    Great location in town

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    8.8
    Except for the loss of my purse with all its contents it was a very nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When we arrived on Tuesday 1 elevator was not functional, but it was running by the weekend. My purse was taken from the lobby business center sometime on Thursday night March 29. When we were checking out on Monday April 2 I asked that the security tapes be viewed to see what occurred and was told that I would be sent information when taped were viewed; but I have not heard from anyone yet.

    Very clean,staff was professional ,pleasant and unobtrusive. Pool and spa area beautiful,clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    10
    Will definitley look into staying there if I visit Tucson again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Level Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    The update is beautiful! I love how everything (restaurants, bar, workout , Starbucks, etc) is onsite and I didn't have to leave the hotel if I didn't have to! Super convenient!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    4.6
    Not the best stay we have had. this trip was the worst one by far.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Level Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds are very uncomfortable. The whole 4 nights we were there, the floor was very noisy and people were trying to get into our room when it was the wrong room. No sleep at all

    Renovation looks nice and bar was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    5.4
    Good location.Manager needs to do walk abouts every day to assure that the facility is ready .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower pan filled with water when using it.The exhaust fan did not work in the bathroom.The toilet ws not cleaned properly,there where leftovers in the bowl.Old shower cap was left on bathroom door hook. The common hallways where never vaccumed while we were there,paper and plastic wrappers where left on the ground the whole time of our stay.

    The bed was comfortable and the location was good for what we had traveled for.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    3.3
    Not satisfied at all. I'd love my money back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No wifi in my room, TV didn't work, very noisy staff / housekeeping way too early in the morning, lack of respect for patrons there to relax and rest, language barriers, I could go on and on.

    The view

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    7.1
    Yes, the beds we're great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Level Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is a steel and glass monstrosity. Not up to Hilton standards I've been accustomed to such Hilton properties as Hong Kong, Manila, San Francisco properties. Example, upon arrival there was a food tray outside our room. Twenty four hours later it was still there! I shall not utilize Hilton USA again!

    Yes, the beds we're great. Food was acceptable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing and Not Up To Hilton Standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Level Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The normal restaurant was not operating and we weren't told this on check-in, so we were not given information on where we might eat. The makeshift restaurant had no ambience and was small. The same area was used for breakfast and was barely able to cope; staff were frenetic and stressed; water was like warm on our first morning so no shower, but we were given breakfast vouchers to compensate. Room heater was very noisy and the gap around the door meant very poor sound insulation from noises in corridor. Toilet took 2-3 flushes to empty.

    The room was comfortable, bed and pillows good; nice pool area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2018

    8.3
    They couldn't extend my stay for an extra hour even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They couldn't extend my stay for an extra hour even though i was willing yo pay .. also when i called room service they never answered neither they called back

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2018

    5.8
    Nice room...hotel needs work!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Level King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction. One elevator No REAL lounge/service No REAL breakfast area Ice cold lobby Unfriendly front desk person Staff appearance unprofessional

    The new room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2017

    7.5
    Clean and Comfortable at this time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was inconvenient not to have a real restaurant- it being in the middle of a construction zone, but there are restaurants all over Tucson, so any issues were handled just a matter of a few miles down the road. But what really ticked me off was the check-in staff. I had asked if they placed us next-to, or adjacent to my elderly parents who had also checked in that day, and the guy pursed his lips, looked at me, and said -nothing-. He didn't say, " That's confidential", or "We cannot disclose that sort of information". He said -nothing- as if he was ignoring my question. I wasn't speaking Greek. He looked directly at me. When I asked for the internet password, the second guy raced over to give it to us on a slip of paper. The other guy? Squat. It was as if he was deliberately choosing not to respond. Yes, it was midnight- maybe he didn't want to be there, but he really made me want to leave.

    Oh, the room, the bed, the cleanliness were all fine. Couldn't have asked for anything better, and the price was pretty reasonable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    6.3
    1. Lobby and temp restaurant areas were freezing.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. Lobby and temp restaurant areas were freezing. 2. Heating system fan was VERY loud and disruptive. My husband is hard to hearing and the increase in "white noise: made it difficult for him to hear me or the TV. 3. The grab bar in the shower is LOOSE. 4. There was mold in the grout in the shower. 5. Three days in a row we did not get a shower/bath mat. 6. $4 for a cup of coffee is exorbitant. 7. My husband ordered soup and it was delivered to the table cold, and the second time lukewarm (not hot). 8. The water for the tea in the restaurant was kept in a thermos that must have previously had coffee in it, because the water smelled like coffee. Staff did go get fresh water when asked.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2017

    7.9
    Clean room with nice view on the 5th floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were surprised to see that there was no fridge in the room. I also found the mattress very uncomfortable - too soft.

    Clean room with nice view on the 5th floor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    2.5
    Good morning,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good morning, Attempted to stay at the hotel however, they reported that this room was not paid for even though it had been. Please contact me ASAP regarding hotel booking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2017

    5.8
    Not really anything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Under construction on the hotel, pool and hot tub. They should have told us on the website because the pool was what drew us to them. Would not recommend to anyone

    Not really anything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    5.8
    The location and the view are some of the best in the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was under contribution which was ok but the pool was closed. This is one of the reasons we booked this location. The lady at the desk was nice but seemed indifferent to our concerns and did not offer any compensation. I did not see anything on the website to say the pool was closed.

    The location and the view are some of the best in the city. After the renovation this will be an awesome place to stay. The woman at the desk did let us preview two rooms which was nice. She have an opportunity to cancel the room is we desired.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    4.6
    I was there to get some rest, I was put in a room over...
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was there to get some rest, I was put in a room over construction. Instead of getting sleep I listened to a jackhammer and construction going on above me.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    7.5
    The first room we were given had a faulty a/c but this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The first room we were given had a faulty a/c but this is a 30 year old building. The second room was much better and Mgmt.comped us a free breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    4.6
    The room temperature could not go any lower than 73 which is...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room temperature could not go any lower than 73 which is not suitable for sleeping. Maintenance had to bring a portable box fan to move the air in order to sleep. Will not be staying at that location again since we have stayed at other Tucson hotels that the A/C was able to keep up with the heat. I'm thinking the thermostats were adjusted not to go lower in order to save company money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2017

    10
    Perfect all around!
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was hard to get comfortable and sleep because our neighbors kept arguing and going In and out slamming there door!!

    I had just had surgery so it was nice to have a clean and comfy place to sleep

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2017

    6.3
    Just an OK place ,needs updating, great location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was on the 5th floor and the hotel clerk boasted of a great view of the mountains. It would have been a great view if the window hadn't been so FILTHY OUTSIDE! I spoke to maintenance about this and although he agreed, explained the valance would have to come off and that it was an ordeal to do this. It was about 5' wide and pivoted in from above. It was obvious someone did try to clean it,as there was a circular washing motion on the window where they started to wash it but gave up. Also facilities were dated. Signs all over foretelling of an impending renovation coming later this year. I believe there is a better value elsewhere.

    Friendly staff, great location. Quick service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable stay, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During my one night stay the pool was not open (cordoned off) and the fire alarm went of early morning. As it turned out it was a false alarm.

    Friendly staff, nice hotel rooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    9.6
    the hotel was central, (for me) and easy to find and access. easy parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The gym seemed small and a little claustrophobic. but i didnt use it, and maybe it is not used very much. the equipment was good and sufficient it would appear.

    I liked the bar. Good food, friendly atmosphere. It was very pleasant sitting out by the pool, and to have a drink on the terrace.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2017

    7.9
    Great but not what we expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pictures of the room on Booking.com show the executive room we booked as having a living room with couch, etc... it was not. That would cost us $40 more. 😕

    The pillows are awesome, continental breakfast was great and included warn French Toast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2017

    5.4
    Windy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a windy day and night. The wind was squealing through the window for hours, and made it hard to relax. We had to leave the hotel. Came back when the wind died down, 5 or 6 hours later. Our relaxing weekend was not very relaxing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    3.3
    Front desk staff was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was clogged and there was a really beat up Fridge in the room. The bar drinks were terrible. We ended up leaving and getting dinner and drinks elsewhere. Bedding looked really old. I went to buy my own. It was like staying at a Motel 6 more than a Hilton. I didn't complain because I had no time to be dealing with finding a new hotel.

    Front desk staff was very nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2017

    10
    If you're in need of some relaxation and luxury, come to the Hilton East of Tucson
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn't anything that I didn't like or care for. The only thing the was kind of off was the manager, well I assume he was the manager at the bar was a little unfriendly to me and the barista. That was it though, everything else was wonderful.

    The room was a true getaway. My girlfriend and I stayed on the 7th floor and the view was amazing. The breakfast in the morning was heaven, all the fruits and snacks, eggs and oatmeal, the juices and the coffee was especially delicious. I appreciate the level of security the hotel is acquired with, it gave a sense of safety. Overall a really wonderful stay. I would recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a luxurious stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2016

    4.2
    Will never stay again, Hiltons standards have gone by the way of "Paris"
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff! Staff! Staff! Blood in sink. Broken, dirty furniture. Pool was huge let down and in dire need of refurbishing. Will be contacting GM.

    Liked design of building and terraces.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2016

    9.6
    A good stay, with friendly helpful staff. However, the hotel needs improvements.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't a refridgator offered in the room, and compared to the other hotels I stayed during my vacation - the hotel wasn't as nice . The hotel and rooms were aged - need re-modeling.

    The room was nice, and the staff were helpful and friendly. And the hotel was accessible in Tucson to visit family.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2016

    10
    Everything you would need for a great weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Coffee at the 7th floor snack bar would be nice on weekends.

    Excellent breakfast, great variety.7 floor was above expectations. Room was cool when I arrived, refrigerator was on. Great workout room, clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2016

    10
    Great value at Hilton East Tucson
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air conditioner was a little loud.

    Liked everything. Perfect location for the conference we had to attend. Second visit good as the first. Upgrade comes with happy hour and food (no need to go out to dinner) and breakfast. Great value. Beautiful Catalina Mountain views.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    10
    Clean, comfortable, and a convenient location facility.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant service slow

    Food is okay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi could have been better. Not really easy to get logged on

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    10
    Very nice accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice accommodations.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfy beds, beautiful hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    9.6
    The mountain view was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No negatives

    The mountain view was awesome

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    10
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff! Awesome pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    10
    Beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2018

    7.1
    A nice open bar area and a comfortable pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Housekeeping kept forgetting to do our room and constantly kept changing the tiwels.

    A nice open bar area and a comfortable pool area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    9.6
    Outdoor pool open clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Level Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Long way from Interstate

    Outdoor pool open clean. Good views

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    7.5
    Except for the bug bites the 1st 2 nightsit was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I got bug bites 2 nights in a row, but they did move me to a different room the next night no bug bites

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    8.8
    Comfortably
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Level Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    6.7
    Quick check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Level Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Under-staffed in the bar-restaurant

    Quick check in

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    10
    Very good with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great staff and facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    7.1
    Real pillows?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows sucked

    Pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    10
    Great location and great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    5.8
    Only one working elevator and no stair access floor to floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only one working elevator and no stair access floor to floor. One elevator was an annoyance.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    10
    I love Hilton! I’ll be back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Level Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. I was so pleased

    It was so nice for the price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    10
    Great romantic getway1
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was like a cloud

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2018

    9.2
    We really enjoyed our visit. Rooms were very clean. Loved the pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On Saturday morning nobody could find the liquor cabinet key. They said they would have a key by 3pm ☹️

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    6.3
    Fire alarm went off multiple times no breakfast when...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Level Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fire alarm went off multiple times no breakfast when requested TV didn't work

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2018

    8.8
    East side Tucson AZ secret found.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't find anything I didn't like.

    Location and amenities were superb.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2018

    9.6
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Executive Level Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean very open comfort

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    10
    Was wonderful I would live there
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything they bathroom were beautiful and so clean the bed were a dream

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    9.6
    Very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very relaxing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2017

    9.2
    Met needs and most expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Weird sounds

    Loved the bathroom mirror with the built-in night light ,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2017

    10
    Perfect, sad I had to go back home.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish I could have stayed longer.

    The bed was perfect. Best sleep I"ve had in years

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2017

    10
    Short, but comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Although the hotel is under renovation, the room was nice and peaceful. The staff was very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2017

    10
    This is my seconded time at this hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Level Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is my seconded time at this hotel. I will always come back. The customer service is excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    9.2
    Pool was down for maintenance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool was down for maintenance

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    7.5
    Construction and closed pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Construction and closed pool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    9.6
    It was in close proximity to things I wanted to do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was in close proximity to things I wanted to do. Its name assured me of a certain comfort level would be available.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    10
    Would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was great; friendly and accommodating. Room very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Na

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hilton Tucson East Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: