Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton University of Florida Conference Center Gainesville 3 stars

1714 Southwest 34th Street, Gainesville, FL 32607, USA

#5 of 39 hotels in Gainesville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 185 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

  • Paid WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Good, could be better
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - High Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet, clean, nice location. Convenient to other stores. Convenient to nice restaurants that have more reasonable prices for food. Breakfast buffet pricey. I didn't check how much it was before eating. Won't eat there again. Better priced restaurants near by. I was afraid to drink the bottled water wondering how much it would be, $20, or some crazy price. Found out it was complementary.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.0
    The hotel lobby was beautiful!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed cleanliness

    The hotel lobby was beautiful! We had lunch at the Shulas downstairs which had great food and trendy spot. However, my room was fine until I unmade the bed there was some dirt and a long hair inside the sheet. I called the lobby and they quickly brought up a new sheet set. That was my only complaint.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Good stop on way to Florida.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small refrigerator in the room did not have a freezer. We travel with a small insulated bag and we could not freeze our ice packs. The asparagus served with dinner were old and tough not edible.

    Sheila's was a good restaurant in lobby. We ate in the lounge as we did not make reservations for the dinning room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    5.0
    Motel 6 room cleanliness
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that as soon as I walked in my room there was a used handkerchief lying in the middle of the floor. Also, when I closed the curtains for bed, there was the hugest cockroach I had ever seen in my entire life resting on the curtains! While getting into bed, I pulled back some of the linen & it had a few splattered, dark red stains at the foot of the bed that I assumed was blood... Then, what really topped it off, while headed to shower the following morning, I noticed that there were used body towels & hand rags hanging up as if they had been cleaned. Luckily, we brought our own. I was disgusted & disappointed by the cleanliness of the rooms. Everything else about the property was okay but I’ll NEVER stay here again.

    Decor & restaurant were beautiful. Bathroom & lighting was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Rude reception makes me think twice before booking here again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - High Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is my second stay at this hotel, and both times I had problems at reception. First time, they couldn't find my confirmation for 15 minutes or so. This time, I checked in at 3 pm, receptionist told me room wasn't ready. I had booked an upgrade to king room, high floor. She offered queen room, third floor or wait 45 minutes. No problem, I checked my bags, she said she would have them delivered to my room when it was ready. I came back in two hours. My original receptionist was busy. The next available said they could only offer queen room, third floor. The original receptionist glared at him and said, "you mean it's not ready?" I explained I had paid for an upgrade. Suddenly the room I wanted became available. Of course I had to get my bags out of storage and move them up myself.

    Comfortable beds, great location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    A great place to stay in Gainesville.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed here because I was visiting someone at Shands Hospital, relatively nearby. This is a big hotel and conference center, in a new building and with nice facilities, and it turned out to be an unexpectedly pleasant stay. The hotel is nicely furnished and the room was spacious. It had everything it should have (luggage rack, for example - I hate it when hotels don’t have luggage racks!) and the toiletries were good. Everything was very clean and worked properly - nice shower! The staff was pleasant and efficient. The rooms were quiet and because it is at the edge of the university campus, the location was quiet and pleasant for walking. There’s a Shula’s restaurant on premises, but my stay wasn’t long enough for me to try it out, and I also didn’t have time for the pool. I’ll definitely stay there again the next time I go to Gainesville.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.8
    fair but disappointing
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the service by the dinning room made a complaint to manager about a particular server. poor customer service not inviting ..

    bed was comfortable, rain shower excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Gorgeous interior!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freezing cold ac... like tundra cold! (Better than being hot though!) ... need fans in bathroom since it was so humid that tissues were soaking wet!

    Gorgeous interior!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.1
    Bar was nice but expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - High Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy squeaky air conditioner prevented a good sleep. Coffee maker was missing a part. Clerk at the desk was less than friendly when I asked for a replacement part. Room phone didn’t work. Clerk said their phone system had been broken for 3 days.

    Bar was nice but expensive. A martini and glass of wine was $27.00.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.2
    Their breakfast buffet is awesome.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to cross past the hotel bar to go the the pool. The pool was loaded with children in the evening which intervered with us enjoying the pool and hottub.

    Their breakfast buffet is awesome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Fabulous experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having enough copies of NY Times - a must read for us

    Mike at the front desk a ster - he has checked us in several times and is more courteous and professional on each occasion . Shulas a welcome addition . The remodel an overwhelming success !!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    We had a small issue with the room initially assigned to us,...
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a small issue with the room initially assigned to us, but with a quick phone call the management responded immediately, and assisted moving us to an upgraded room. Extremely satisfied with the professional response. Room was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    3.8
    Is this really HILTON ?
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms are dirty (I stayed in two rooms both have the same dirtiness) Dishes and flatwares in the buffet remain unwashed (watch carefully before you eat) Reception staff are divided into two kinds, half of them are helpful and the rest are just awful and rude (depends on you luck) I spent two weeks in the hotel but only booked the last night through booking.com so I have the chance to put my feedback. I don't recommend the hotel ovetall

    Nothing .. this is a motel not a hotel ..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Excellence hotel!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the hotel was fabulous

    I love the goose down comforter, soft pillows and pillow top mattress. The hotel was very nice the rooms were very clean and it is pet friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    5.8
    Results of a lazy housekeeper
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of my room was EVERYTHING, until I made my entrance. The room WAS clean at a glance but once I gave a more detailed look things were a little dusty.. The nightmare came when my 7 year old daughter found men underwear in the desk chair. Ewww at the point I'm wondering if that particular room were cleaned at all. The first staff I notified was very nonchalant about it he apologized told me they were booked (LIES!) and I couldn't change my roon and gave two free breakfast passes for the restaurant. A few minutes later the GM came she apologized and I was moved to another room that was clean and acceptable within 5 minutes ( strange for them to be booked).

    The hotel lobby was BEAUTIFUL spacious and EXTREMELY clean. Fast check-in process.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    6.3
    Mediocre at best
    • Group
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not friendly. If there was breakfast, I would not know as no one in property was friendly. We were given our key and never addressed after that. The room was average and so was everything else. Would not stay there again. And I will not recommend anyone else to stay there

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Just what we needed during our gainsville stay
    • Couple
    • King Room - High Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast disappointingly ..". Lack of freshness v

    Staff very helpful and friendly ... Both in the hotel and restaurant. Food in the restraint was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.9
    Despite the poor management practices, the room and facilities were just fine.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management throws on additional charges onto the Booking.com final price.. Caused an issue at the guest counter that resulted in a hold of an additional $344.93 of my funds on top of the Booking.com price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    staff was friendly and helpful asking for my Hilton...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have no complaints. Really enjoyed the property and staff.

    staff was friendly and helpful asking for my Hilton membership number. Valet very helplful. Would be nice to have robes in the rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Gorgeous and Comfortable
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Optional breakfast buffet was really pricey.

    Gorgeous room with lots of light, incredibly comfy mattress, and beautiful furnishings and finishes. They allowed an early check in even though they were fully booked due to people evacuating from hurricane Irma. They also waived the pet fees.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    2.5
    Dood sevice peaple
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was out 2 night before and they dont give my money back. I was out at 22.7 insted of 24. I want my money back for 2 night. Vereyboring place.

    Dood sevice peaple

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    5.8
    Under Construction & They Won't Feed You!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can order room service but it probably won't actually make it to your room!! Our breakfast didn't and we ordered it the night before!! And my daughter got food poisoning from the local Carabbas that we had for dinner so good luck finding decent food in Gainesville..

    Pillowtop bed and feather pillows were super comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    5.0
    Horrible noise due to ongoing renovation
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was under renovation construction and was horribly noisy. I was not able to sleep and I was extremely disappointed in my stay and that your website did not indicate this fact.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.7
    It wasn't made at all clear what the breakfast options...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't made at all clear what the breakfast options were and the most expensive was the buffet which was basically the assumed default. A bit more up front clarity would be appreciated.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Very nice room, wonderful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wanted to have a small fridge in my room in order to keep milk for my coffee. I don't drink half-and-half. Did not eat in the restaurant at eight in the bar once. That was above average.

    Very nice room, wonderful staff. Flexible and check out, good parking. I really liked being near the museums in areas where I could walk in the morning!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.2
    Hilton is fine!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was with my cousin who had a bad experience obtaining a handicap accessible room. Don't accept a reservation if you don't have a room available. Waffles/pancakes for breakfast would be a good addition. A small refrigerator in the room would be great.

    TV sets in the bar area. Availability of free parking. Great storage space.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.5
    Nice Hotel but needs to include breakfast buffet in pricing structure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel should offer a free buffet breakfast service like so many others it is an important consideration when choosing your stay. This is let's the Hotel down in my view.

    Friendly and courteous staff With pleasant surroundings.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    Very refreshing amphorae & the vibe was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - High Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything awesome no complaints

    I really enjoyed my short stay we are still talking and telling people about our experience thank you again so much

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Executive King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cannot think of anything

    Location, amenities, mall is nearby

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    The front desk staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping needed improvement

    The front desk staff were excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.9
    It was a good pit stop while traveling from Ga.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC turned off a couple of hours early AM.

    Staff let us check out at 2PM.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    Very close to where I needed to go.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the bed was not comfortable.

    Very close to where I needed to go. The staff were all very kind and nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    we had orientation at UF this was the perfect location as well as very comfortable after a long day
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfortable and clean love the bedding

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    The pillows, pool, and jacuzzi!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - High Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in the rooms!

    The pillows, pool, and jacuzzi!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Clean and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were a bit thin, could hear neighbors but not too bad

    Clean and friendly. Comfortable bed and nice bathroom

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    Convenient overnight stay before going to University - very clean and comfy beds
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It lacked atmosphere

    Steak fries were delicious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    Adequate.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was way too firm and the pop machine wasn't working on floor 3.

    Room service was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Great place for a business stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pretty facility. Nice, large, comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.0
    Bed was bad. Not comfortable hurt our backs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't eat

    Did not eat there

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Wonderfully relaxed, good food , pleasant , easy atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of s thing

    Breakfast staff were exceptional. Very accommodating for our small grand children as well as my elderly father.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Very nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly staff, very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great staff- clean - everything was available that I needed! Great restaurant!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.5
    Good Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    that breakfast was not included

    quiet and confortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    First class hotel near University of Florida with conference amenities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful clean hotel close to University of Florida

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Renovated and very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Renovated and very nice!!! Great value for the money!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Excellent and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no free wifi , this days most upscale hotels offer it

    comfort and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    Everything was fine
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed my stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was wonderful.

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent renovation and upgrade, front desk personnel needs more training to be more corteous
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unavailability of shuttle to talé me across the street

    Renovación of hotel, proximityj to UF movement disorder CENTER

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything they were amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.2
    Very good staff and great location. Typical great Hilton.
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed a microwave and better coffee maker.

    Great staff. Very clean. Great location. Loves pets.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Solid stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Location, staff, hospitality

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Good.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanness of facility and location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice property could use some exterior cleaning
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar prices

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Nice hotel to stay in while visiting UF.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast buffet; comfortable bedding; quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Big pillows, good lotion in bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big pillows, good lotion in bathrooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.9
    Location and nice rooms
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    construction.

    Location and nice rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Loved the friendliness
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handicap parking to far from front door

    Loved the friendliness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Friendly staff. renovation only slight discomfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bath Tub Disablity Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Renovation

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    No restaurant
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    9.6
    The bed and pillows were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - High Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smallest room I ever had it was wedge shaped.

    The bed and pillows were great!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bath Tub Disablity Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service and help with our check in and room service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay as usual.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall comfort of the room was great, but the carpets in rooms felt damp/humid.

    Very comfy beds, clean room, very conveniently located. Quiet.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    The food from the restaurants on site was just ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - High Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food from the restaurants on site was just ok. Not worth the price

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    great location if seeing a show or doing museums
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows did not open

    Great room service food. Great location. for museums and concerts. Nice looking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    10
    It was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - High Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel, staff, and location just miles from the university.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond to make my stay perfect.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - High Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was too soft. If you need a firm bed, you're out of luck! The room looks dated though very clean.

    Breakfast bar

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    6.7
    Bathroom in the room was mediocre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom in the room was mediocre...seemed like I was staying in an Interstate Hwy motel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    10
    Awesome hotel at a great price!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the only addition would be a mini-fridge in the room.

    It was clean and comfortable. Staff was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    8.3
    Pillows!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room heat was on,nota/c,it was extremely hot,had to call twice for engineer

    Pillows!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    fun for law school reunion
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - High Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    I enjoyed my room,the restaurant, the courteous staff and the whole experience

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: