Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. California hotel reviews
  4. Pacifica hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Pacifica

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Pacifica This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

519 Nick Gust Way, Pacifica, CA 94044, United States of America

#3 of 7 hotels in Pacifica

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 152 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2019

    7.5
    Disappointing turned into relief!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    That our reservation through Booking never made it to the Holiday Inn. Very stressful however local staff accommodated us! As a side note, they tried calling Booking only to not reach you.

    Breakfast was ok, NOT a fan of the cheese omelet dish. Everything else ok.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2019

    7.9
    Good access to Bay Area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water from shower is weak and not enough.

    Very close to the beach. Good to take a walk in the morning. There are many hotels in Bay Area. But Pacifica is much better to avoide trafic jam.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2019

    8.3
    I forgot my pillow and blanket directly on the king size bed.
    • Couple
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I forgot my pillow and blanket directly on the king size bed. I called the hotel 3 times. They asked my room number, said they'd talk with housekeeping and call me back. I called the day of twice, once after, and still currently waiting for a call (day 4). I understand I left those items, but for the price of 2 nights at $448 I'd think there would be a better strategy for a lost and found. I know I'm not the first, and definitely won't be the last to forget an important item.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    9.6
    We would gladly stay again at this quiet, ocean-front property with its wonderful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I always forget the local use taxes on top of the published Booking.Com hotel costs. The bathroom had some peeling wallpaper, showing a bit of wear. The water pressure was not top notch, but OK. The property is under construction.

    This property sits right on the Pacific Ocean, and at the start of a wonderful 2 mile paved trail that goes south along the coast road. It was great to wake up, have a wonderful breakfast (included in room costs) and take a long walk and enjoy the ocean and birds, etc. The rooms were very clean, and the hotel staff were accommodating and friendly. We enjoyed how quiet the room was--even on New Year's Eve! Unbelievable.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    7.9
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old hotel. There was some construction going on. Ocean view rooms had dirty windows. Very costly rooms.

    Good breakfast. Excellent location. Nice staff. Amazing city.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2018

    9.2
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    An outside sitting area, such as a deck

    Place was great, even had a hot breakfast every morning, the scenery was breath talking. The plus was the walking path up the hill. ❤️🧡💛💚💙

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Beach view was GREAT! It was also very close and walking distance. The hotel was wonderful, the gentleman that was working at the front desk, was very welcoming. I will definitely come back here again. I will also recommend the Holiday Inn to all my family and friends. It was just so comfortable!!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay when in Pacifica.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Junior Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking spots were a little narrow.

    Our room was very nice, good size, comfy bed, lots of seating area, and a pretty good view of the cove and ocean. The bathroom was bigger than expected with decent counter space. There was a little kitchen area and plenty of space to place our bags. The staff were friendly and helpful. Warm cookies in the lobby in the afternoon. Breakfast was decent. Good coffee. We'll definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2018

    5.8
    The Manager wasn’t as friendly as we had expected but maybe...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Manager wasn’t as friendly as we had expected but maybe he had a bad day or was a man of few words. Our original room looked directly into another room and we were moved immediately upon request to a room with sea view. The bed was exceptionally comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    8.8
    The location is good when you drive from highway and need...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location is good when you drive from highway and need early check in, the employees are nice and smile and help for answer questions , breakfast good with many choices.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    9.6
    it was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Junior Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    current construction. not bad but is quite confusing to guests not familiar to the surroundings.

    location is excellent!! breakfast was good. available coffee all day is fabulous.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2018

    9.6
    Great value, great views, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The second floor atrium had a little bit of a funky smell, but not overwhelming.

    Excellent rooms, very clean and very quiet. There were children staying in adjacent rooms, and we couldn't hear anyone from inside our room. Well insulated. The view of the beach was great, and it's a short walk to the beach right outside the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2018

    9.6
    Very Lovely But Wish There Had Been No Construction
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All the renovations & our room, though quite spendy, looked out partly onto the window of another room.

    We really loved the delicious and varied breakfast. The room and beds were very comfortable and staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful! Loved the proximity of the ocean too!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    9.6
    A beautiful quality visit to Pacifica for an ocean fix.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much be didn't like. A little bit of construction had a few areas of the property a bit tore up. But we just attribute that to something better in the future.

    My husband and I enjoyed a very nice stay. It was just a little impromptu trip to the coast. We usually, head south more to the Monterey or Santa Cruz areas. But we decided to try somewhere new. We really enjoyed the small and pleasantness of Pacifica. Our room had a partial beach view which was beautiful even with the over cast. Being able to open our window and listen to the waves crash all night was priceless! The little breakfast in the morning was tasty and just enough to fuel us for our day of exploring the area and beaches. Thank You, we will be back!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    9.2
    Great location close to San Francisco
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No pool or hot tub. No outside seating or deck area.

    Next tinhiking trails and beach, restaurants within walking distance and close to easy commute to San Francisco.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    7.5
    Good for stop over - nice city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For late arrivals no ability to find a restaurant - all close at 9:00 and do not let you in 8:30 already. No breakfast - only coffee

    Friendly reception

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    8.8
    This is my staycation choice. I can’t wait to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I hope that the new facility (under construction)has ocean views.

    A short stroll to restaurants, shops and the beach/ocean. Good breakfast with hot and cold choices. Very comfortable bed and clean warm. Always nice to see Vijay. Friendly staff. He is a kind gentleman.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    8.5
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Renovations going on all around the neighborhood.

    A lot of renovations going on all around, this property about to undergo renovations also. However, very friendly staff, nice clean room, right on a lovely beach, great locations nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    6.7
    The staff was very friendly and attentive to our requests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bathroom in the King suite was cold, the carpet not very clean and the parking space was tight.

    The staff was very friendly and attentive to our requests.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    10
    Love my stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The staff was friendly. Love the room very quiet and clean. I love the location and area. It’s eady to take a walk on Rock Away Beach. And it nice they offer a breakfast with many items to choose from.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    I love the location of the Hotel! Rock Away Beach is right outside. The rooms are clean and quiet! It’s so peaceful here. The staff is so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2018

    6.7
    Was an ok location. Wouldn't stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness. Found sunflower seed shells on the floor, in the sink, by the window, in the chair. Hair in the drain. It smelled a bit like cigarette smoke when we turned on the heater/air. The bathroom sink drained extremely slow.

    The staff was nice. Food was good. Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    5.8
    Nice hotel with bad night shift receptionist.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I came to experience a glitch of booking, initially I booked for 3 rooms then subsequently changed through Booking.Com to 2 rooms, the changes was made 1 month prior to my stay, but when I checked-in at around 11pm, I was given 3 keys by the receptionist TOMMY and I told him it was wrong, but Tommy seems don't know how to handle and he referred to the morning shift receptionist, Tommy is a bad customer service, he just dont care about the customer. Fortunately, they have Lisa who then settle the issue for us. Big Thank you for Lisa.

    Walking distance to the beach, nice scenery and wonderful surrounding.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    2.5
    Terrible
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything customer service horrible room dirty sink didny work windows wouldnt shut horrible stay

    nothing worst stay ever Lisa managrr is so rude never will I ever fo here again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2017

    9.2
    A nice relaxing place near the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was dust behind the shadow boxes, although they were very nice for the decor.

    The bed was clean and very comfortable. Room temperature was easy to adjust for comfort. Enjoyed the coffee and the view from the breakfast room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2017

    9.2
    I love to come back again when ever I visit San Francisco in near future
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Junior Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Complimentary breakfast was awesome but it could have been the best if lunch and dinner provision were there as the Guests has to look for it in the other nearby restaurants.

    Peaceful atmosphere

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    7.1
    Close to beach and easy check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Junior Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The omelets and sausages were cold and there was no way to heat them. I paid for a Jr. Suite with an ocean view only to look out over a parking lot and construction and could only see the ocean if I sat on the sofa bed by the window.

    Nice to have complimentary cookies, hot drinks and breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2017

    9.2
    Gorgoes beach, quiet place :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit overpriced and too expensive. For a price like this you'd expect a better breakfast than the one you can find in every 2 star hotel.

    Movies like beach. Free parking. Very friendly staff. View from the room is cool - the quiet and gorgoes beach

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    9.2
    Very good. I would certainly stay there again if I have the opportunity.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was not thrilled that I had to pay for parking ($15 per night) as I don't remember being given that information in advance. That said, I would still recommend the place and I would certainly stay there again.

    The room was huge with a patio that was in a courtyard - loved that it did not face the street. Working fireplace was nice to have even though it was too hot to use it. Love having a Keurig coffeemaker in the room. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    10
    We has a fabulous weekend, weather and all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfy, liked having a microwave and refrigerator. The breakfast was perfect , they had something for everyone. Was nice to be able to walk to the beach!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    9.2
    We were visiting family in San Francisco, so Pacifica was a good area to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Found it rather expensive but there was a lot going on in San Francisco that weekend so the prices were higher everywhere

    Helpful man on reception think he was called VJ , changed our room because we wanted a sea view. Good selection at breakfast, and you could help yourself to hot drinks and juices all day. The room was large and very clean the beds were very comfortable, the best I’ve slept in when away from home. The housekeeping staff were excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    8.8
    WE had a great time. Loved the beds, great staff. Good restaurants nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I told the Holiday Inn people that outside appearances could be improved a bit. Bldg. is well painted an attractive color, but is surrounded by open lots that have been cleared for construction, but no construction going on and surrounded by Cyclone fence. Looks kind of abandoned. Would be good even to have a sign indicating future plans for those lots or Co. doing construction. As it Next bldg after open lot on south side was a kind of run down hotel. Also, Parking garage should have garbage area at one end blocked off for sitliness.

    Beautyrest queen mattresses very comfortable.. Great to sleep on. Free breakfast great with children. Free coffee/juices/milk 24 hrs/day helpful. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    9.2
    Super clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    With the non ocean view rooms there is another hotel within 15 feet. Their windows were all right there. The curtains don't close so if they didn't close their curtains you could see in.

    The customer service at the front desk was fantastic!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    9.2
    They are always very nice here and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The walls are a little thin...but overall it isn't a big deal.

    They are always very nice here and very helpful. We come out twice each summer and stay here every time. The breakfast buffet is also a bonus - great start to the day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was good & there was plenty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking was cramped & not enough spaces. Our room overlooked the construction area & it was noisy during the day.

    Breakfast was good & there was plenty. Staff kept the food trays filled. The view was awesome from the breakfast room over looking the beach & ocean with rocks jutting up out of the water. Check in & out was an easy process.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2019

    10
    Great view of the ocean, comfortable and clean bedroom,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great view of the ocean, comfortable and clean bedroom, great breakfast:)

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2019

    7.5
    Room, breakfast, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lots of construction for expansion just starting. Road noise due to proximity. Parking limited.

    Room, breakfast, staff

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2019

    9.2
    Great trail near beach to walk on to view the coastline
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Garage was small and hard to park in.

    Great trail near beach to walk on to view the coastline

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2019

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2019

    8.8
    Mold in the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Mold in the bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2019

    9.2
    They upgraded our room for free.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They upgraded our room for free. Beach was a walking distance near a nice trail

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2019

    8.8
    Great service, comfortable rooms, pleasant stay.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was pretty basic continental style but with hot eggs and sausage and these fantastic lily addicting cinnamon rolls.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2019

    7.9
    Nice getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked it because it was close to the beach.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2019

    7.9
    Good acees to Bay Area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to wait for, maybe, 20 minutes beacuse another guest complained something.

    Good access to San Francisco airport. Very safe area.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2019

    7.5
    Beach
    • Travelers with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I loved that it was with in walking distance to Rockaway beach!!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2019

    7.5
    Was very satisfied! We spent time all over the area and Pacifica was a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The weather!!! But I guess you can’t fix that! I was disappointed there was no hot tub.

    The beach view was great!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2019

    7.9
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise

    Cookies

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2019

    9.6
    Loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2019

    10
    comfortable and perfect by the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    comfortable and perfect by the beach!!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2019

    9.6
    Great value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great value for your money. Clean and confortubale.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2019

    10
    Very happy to hear the voice of waves hitting the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Little bit far from the beach

    Beach and breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2019

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Junior Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loud HVAC unit

    Location

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    9.2
    Will deffinatley consider returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was noted at beach front property with ocean view but my room did not have an ocean view

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2018

    9.0
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dusty windows

    Good food nice area courteous staff!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2018

    10
    Personnel very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shampoo and conditioner are VERY difficult to retrieve from the small bottles.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2018

    8.8
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved the cozy bed and spacious room

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2018

    9.5
    Very nice; will come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice amenities given the price.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful, friendly staff‼️
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view from our toom was amazing‼️

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2018

    7.1
    It was an average place to stay with an expensive price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Junior Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was an average place to stay with an expensive price!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2018

    8.3
    Nice place to stay in Pacifica
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking spaces very compact.

    Location was good, staff was very helpful and went above and beyond to make our experience pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    7.9
    Location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very few rooms has ocean views

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't see any whales

    Pancake machine was broken very disappointed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    7.9
    Excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    10
    Perfect low cost option to be near SF and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was perfect.

    Quiet and peaceful location. Hiking paths and access to beach. Free parking. Nice hot breakfast options. Modern feel and cozy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    7.9
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No outside seating to enjoy view. No pool or bar area.

    Great location with nearby hiking and ocean views.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    9.6
    Great bed and great view of the ocean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great bed and great view of the ocean. Breakfast was good with lots of choices.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    4.2
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They advertise room as a suite. There is no balcony, jetted tub, fireplace, anything that a suite would have. The beach is vacant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    10
    Great stay with view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Junior Suite with Ocean View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great stay with view!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    7.5
    Pacifica Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything is fenced off, food is iffy at best.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    10
    Location is wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is wonderful! A real gem. Breakfast was good, hiking in the area amazing. We loved it and wish we could've stayed longer!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    10
    Bed very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was so so

    Bed very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    10
    Great staff Sandra in house keeping very sweet,close to restaurants and the beach quiet very comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing great stay will be back again

    Everything staff was nice 😁 Beautiful location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    10
    I liked everything especially the comfortable bed and pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked everything especially the comfortable bed and pillows

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    10
    Loved my stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing! Everything was great!

    The room had a view of the ocean ! Also the hotel was very quiet! I heard very little noise and was able to sleep well!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    9.6
    We had a great experience. The hotel was within walking distance from everything we wanted to do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was very comfortable as well as the reading chair that was in the room

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: