Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Roslyn 2 stars

1053 Northern Boulevard, Roslyn, NY 11576, USA

#3 of 3 hotels in Roslyn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 232 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dim, musty corridors. Smallest room I've had ashore. Noise from outside; noise from flooring above and voices through the bathroom. Difficult entry/exit by car on busy highway. No safe, no fridge, no microwave.

    Bed was comfortable. Plenty of towels.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I was assigned at check in was not yet cleaned and we had to go back downstairs to get another room. After a late outing I returned to the hotel about 3am there was no parking and my room key did not work. I had to go back downstairs to get a new key from the desk. Finally there is a consistent bad odor filtering through the main floor outside the public bathroom. The odor was there when we checked in at noon, at 4pm when we went out, at 3am when we came back.

    Staff was very polite and professional. Room was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tiny and nothing in the booking indicated so, no ice machine, way overpriced, no amenities in the room, Small TV, tiny bathroom with a tiny shower and not enough parking

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My partner is 6’5, the bed was short and the shower and bathroom was a type space. Also there was not a refrigerator or microwave in the room. The iron cord would not stay out once pulled, I had to hold it while ironing. I had to go 2flrs down for ice.

    The check-in & check employees were very pleasant. Great customer service, the check-in person recommended places to eat since we were from out of town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    dirty washcloths hanging behind door when we arrived, parking was a little challenging because it had snowed and many parking spots were covered in snow.

    staff was very friendly especially young lady training from Georgia, breakfast was yummy, bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small space. The outlets in the wall besides the lounge chair are a fire hazard, not properly installed,hanging out of wall, was scared to keep light on they had plug into it.

    A little more space in the room. The bathroom was very nice. Good selection of breakfast selections. A big plus for the pancake machine.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Leaving......

    Great accommodations,staff friendly and professional,excellent breakfast...I've been here a few times and every time they do it better than the last...Highly recommend .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff was helpful but a little unprofessional. I overheard personal conversations and talking badly about other staff. Cleaning staff left the shower head pointing directly out, which I didn't notice prior to turning on the shower and so when I did, all of my belongings in the bathroom got sprayed with water. I also found something from a former guest left in the room.

    Very comfy bed and nice shower

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Half of the lights in our room didn't work. Also the hallways were very dimly lit, it made it difficult to navigate in the evening.

    Breakfast was great and the room was comfy and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking lot and spaces where very small and lot was full when I returned at night. Room was small but clean. Bathroom and shower are very small. Way overpriced for the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was very tiny. Could barely move around and I am a thin person. No mini fridge. The worst thing is that there is only a one lane driveway going in and out of the parking garage. So if someone is coming in when someone is going out, they will crash. Very dangerous situation. Not sure how this could have been allowed.

    Comfortable bed. Responsive staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Hearing and Disability Accessible with Bath Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing....our stay was very satisfactory

    The Staff The Breakfast Bar Ease of obtaining transportation Our rooms location..In a corner,adjoining,near the elevator

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...we enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, particularly Judy and Krisala.The hotel is in walking distance of three of the top four restaurants in the area. We went to Bryant&Cooper's Steak House next door. It was alittle expensive, but the steak dinner was excellent and the place had a lot of "character".

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are VERY VERY SMALL.

    The gentleman at the front desk made our check-in very smooth. The room was very clean. The breakfast was appealing to the eye and the taste matched. We were impressed by the staff who worked diligently in the keeping the area clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are a bit small and not a lot of channel selection, overall, it is a nice hotel.

    Breakfast was great, staff is wonderful. I typically stay here when I am in the area for business. Close to shopping malls, and great restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bigger room. But the bed was soooooo relaxing, they even have Directtv in HD!

    Everything there was great. The Customer service,(Priscilla at front desk was awesome) the breakfast bar was very good. One morning got up late, had gone into the city the night b4, to c a Broadway play, got to the breakfast, about an journal after it was over, and still had some cinnamon buscuits left! It shows me, that they r concerned about the guest, and not so fast as shutting down

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a smell of mold in the hallway walkways and after the room being closed all day it was there also. I had a problem with booking .com with one price showing as $143.00 a night for the three nights and when I checked out I was charged $175. $184, and $229 for the three days which was too much for the Holiday Inn Express. I called the Holiday Inn Express and they said it was Booking.com problem and when I called them they said it changes on aminutes notice so I got charged about $200.00 more than originally planned. It was a bait and switch scam and I got no resolution from either company.

    the breakfast was great each day even though the breakfast room was small with not enough seats. The room was nice and the bathroom great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NOISY! Unfortunately, it would have been a perfect experience if not for paper thin walls and particularly, ceilings and floors above.

    Very friendly staff, complimentary bottles of Dasani water, clean and new, great linens.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room had a strange odor on arrival. I think it may have been from the Keurig coffee machine. Perhaps smelled a little musty. Once the air got going, it was unnoticeable. Sound proofing perhaps could be a little better.

    Bed seemed to be very comfortable or we were very tired. Staff were very nice and the breakfast was very generous considering other mid market chain offerings. Parking was fine.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was only one chair in the room very tight quarters

    cleanliness of our room bed was comfortable breakfast was good -the person in charge did an ex-cellent job the front desk was wonderful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing and Disability Accessible with Bath Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast area was small for the number of people eating breakfast. I could hear folks upstairs late at night and early in morning

    Bed was comfortable. Nice TV.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The business center was a computer on a desk with a printer in the hallway.

    The room was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful. They had water bottles at the front desk.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing and Disability Accessible with Bath Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exit and entrance are together but exit sign is not present Concrete poles block many of the parking spots so are limited to small cars. The room was really SMALL Possibly 10X10 with a king size bed which is really rediculous.There should have been only a full size bed so a person could walk around the room The bathroom was clean but tiny To start the shower you have to get in it and because it has a wall shower head that is high you have to get a face full of water The sink is inches from the shower so no female can put on her make up A single man is the only one who would be comfortable in this room Coffee in the dining area was like mud Corn muffins too sweet There is no food available after breakfast There should be a snack machine that guests can use.To use the ice machine you have to go to the lobby and cross over to it on the other side of the parking area It should at least be in the dining room

    Staff was very good at responding to guests needs The room was clean as well as the bathroom The Kuerig in the room and coffee was terrific and I enjoyed it especially after trying the mud in the dining room There was a Diner .1 of a mile up the long block Not walking distance but the omelet was terrific The bed was comfortable but was 18 inches from the wall

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    No cream for coffee..just the powder

    quick and easy and free desk clerks very helpful and professional breakfast help very helpful, housekeeping staff very pleasant

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintaining room temperature was bad. The heater was not that great. There was an old broken and dilapidated stove outside of room 201's door which gave it a very seedy feel. The TV was too low to watch while in the comfy bed. The cleanliness of the outside did not match the cleanliness of the room.

    The bed was good and parking was ample. Continental breakfast was good and room cleanliness was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've stayed here several times and this was the first time I wasn't completely happy. It was very noisy both in the halls and thumping from the room above me.

    A very clean hotel. People are nice and friendly. Rooms are a bit small but for the money, it's a good option.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was a little small but still nice.

    The beds were amazing. I had to jump from hotel to hotel all week and this bed was the best by far, got great sleep. The wifi was really fast and all videos were HD quality. Parking was really easy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall, rooms small, room view , did not think the price was adequate for the accomodations.

    The cleanliness and location for my purpose. They allowed a late check out which was great for us.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The entire location of the property is bad. Parking is awful. The "lobby" had a weird smell, there was garbage outside the managers office for two days, there was not one single picture on any wall in any room, office, hallway, etc. Rooms were tiny with no window treatment but a large shade. Very cold and minimalist. For three nights, over $700!!!!!! Crazy!! I would never stay there again nor recommend to anyone else.

    Breakfast was good - lots of choices

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing and Disability Accessible with Bath Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price

    all staff members were extremely friendly as well as competent. Room was a bit too cold as far as decor,but that's just my personal taste........blinds and shades were state of art. Really nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    too small a room and bathroom. it was one of those as you had to slide past the other person to move around and open/close that door before this door. And the bed was not very comfortable

    it was close to where I wanted to be

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small, not good for an extended stay. It is a little difficult to park a larger vehicle there.

    Staff was nice enough and the room looked clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Renovated, very well designed, clean, comfortable bed, room well organized. Very nice agent at breakfast, friendly and efficient. Lots of choices at breakfast. Convenient location for wedding in Great Neck.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was tight and limited. The giant poles where postion wrong .and only one way in and out very dangerous only fits one car should hav a light or round mirror on corner so u can see a car.

    Rooms were clean and comfortable.only slept there didnt hav time to check put rest of hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel does not take control of their parking lot. They do NOT know who is parked there!If you leave with your vehicle on a Fri. or Sat. night the lot will be filled when you return. Totally ridiculous, unsafe and unacceptable.

    Great location. Clean room.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small and felt a little tight. We only stayed one night so it was okay but I wouldn't want to stay longer. We had to eat on the bed as there was no table with chairs, only a computer-type desk and one chair.

    Food was decent but bacon could have been cooked a little more. Eggs were fluffy and yogurt was good. Coffee and OJ were refreshing. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the size of the room was too small no microwave or fridge for that price. Breakfast didnt have croissants or butter

    bed was king size comfy and the room was clean and the location was good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A pool

    Super accommodating and pleasant staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were paper thin so I could her exactly what my noisy neighbours were talking about!

    Cleanliness of the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location room and environment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all was well

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast and room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been better quality, pillows and covers were great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was not paved.

    Location to my son's school.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A gum stick on the shower wall. Smell of smoke in the room. The loud from the road.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms, parking lot very small

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing and Disability Accessible with Bath Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures online made the room seem different than it was in person. The room was extremely small, but it was very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No comment

    All of the staff were very personable. Very clean, the bed was very comfy, it was quiet in the hallways & outside...very relaxing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was very clean, and the staff was very welcoming. Also on site parking, breakfast was included.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow too high

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot

    The property

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was small. only room for one person to sit. but not a major drawback

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm went off at 6am 😪

    The customer service was excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Compared to the price, the room was too small

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I saw two roaches in my room.

    Comfy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Give IHG members water or cookie at checkin

    Plentiful breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Group
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small No space to walk around

    Room too small

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room. Poor furnishings. No noise insulation between rooms or street.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very uncomfortable because the room was small and there was no table..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy hear people above us too easily

    Bed tv cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Compact rooms but clean, all required items are available, comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking was tight for suv

    eggs were good the coffee was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was smaller than the room on my last river cruise.

    All the folks working there where helpful and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking and drive in was dangerous. Breakfast was terrible and the room to eat in uncomfortable The rooms were tiny and uncomfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows were to soft ,other than that all good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No privacy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing and Disability Accessible with Bath Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Landmark diner

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room, bed was a little too firm.

    Staff was nice, breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room and bathroom were exceedingly small. Might be an issue for some.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were bed bugs in my room. Woke up in the middle of the night severely bitten all over my body.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TOO SMALL

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room was so small we had to move to pass each other. No vanity in bathroom. No room for suitcase. Too small for cost.

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: