Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites College Park - University Area 2 stars

9020 Baltimore Avenue, College Park, 20740, USA

#2 of 11 hotels in College Park

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 194 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    7.9
    Fine for what we were looking for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm glad an earlier reviewer had commented on the lack of hairdryer--the amenities were no frills (no plastic cup for ex. in the bathroom). The first person we spoke with provided a helpful Metro map but neglected to tell us that the shuttle isn't available from 1 to 3, or that we could "reserve" a seat on it for the following day. While I did end up reserving a seat, the counter person the next day said she didn't have a note about it and would have to call the shuttle driver. So everything turned out fine but you have to stay on top of everyone.

    Everything was clean and pretty much as expected--free wifi, parking, shuttle to Metro, and so-so breakfast. Room was Executive Suite which was perfect for looking at colleges with my son--2 bathrooms and tvs, and a door between his room (fold out couch) and my room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    9.2
    Excellent facilities.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint is that there was no arm chair in the room, so it was difficult to read unless I sat on the bed.

    Excellent facilities. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.7
    Great Location for UMD Family Weekend. All in all would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathrooms not as clean as I would expect. Late night front desk night staff not very helpful. Plenty of upset stomach medicine for purchase, but nothing for headache.

    Room was nice. Pillows were comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    5.8
    New or fairly new facility.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non-existent staff, almost never at the counter. Horrible breakfast. Noisy location.

    New or fairly new facility. Room, although basic, has everything one needs

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.3
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff gave an outsider a key to my room without my permission. Someone who I knew that knew I was staying there came by without my knowledge and the front desk gave him a key to my room.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.2
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing about the place was bad. I wish that they had an ice machine on every floor but that's no big deal and the hallway smelled a little like water, like a pool was nearby but not dirty, but the room smelled and looked nothing but clean.

    The room was updated and very nice bed was comfy. Couldn't hear the road outside at all. I loved that they had a microwave, fridge and coffeemaker in the room. The shades over the window actually kept the light out which was a nice change. The breakfast was good and lots of different options which was nice. They had good wifi and free movie channels on the TV. We were able to use the hotel computer and printer to print off some tickets easily with no charges for using it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.2
    Eggs were salty, breakfast room was large and comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs were salty, breakfast room was large and comfy. Pool was nice, clean, but they were out of towels by dinner time. Loved the coffee/water station. Staff was super-friendly, even though they were totally booked. Close to UM where we toured.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Too utilitarian, but clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very sparse and utilitarian with little ambience. Not very attractive. Bed high off ground as was sink and counter. Not all of us are that tall. Thermostat did not allow for low fan to remain on to block out street traffic noise .

    In area I visited. Fairly easy to locate. Coffee station in lobby. Breakfast available. Clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel and good value in College Park, close to UMD
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The new bed was incredibly comfortable. I liked the modern European style of the rooms and bed linens. USB charging ports by the bed. The bathroom was modern, well laid out and functional. Free coffee in the lobby at all times and coffee/tea in the rooms. Lots of TV channels and some movie channels. Well located to UMD and downtown College Park. Good value and I would stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Excellent. Will return when I am in area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk person was very personable and helpful. Engaging and professional. Made you feel welcome. The breakfast was very good and the breakfast area was very clean .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    The staff was very nice and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean. I was doing some work at the National Archives at College Park, and the hotel is very conveniently located for this.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.0
    Our room was located on the main floor.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was located on the main floor. Very noisy and busy traffic outside our door had no end. We were not able to sleep until almost 2:30 am. The worst experience ever!

    Our room was located on the main floor. Very noisy! We were not able to sleep until almost 2:30 am. The worst experience ever!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Clean, new, friendly place to say - excellent value for money!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing!

    Staff was incredible - was there during a snow storm and they went out of their way to make sure my cab was there for me. Extremely clean, excellent breakfast - would stay there again in a heart beat!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable stay during a difficult time.
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, there was so working fan in the bathroom, no light by the door so had to walk in dark to other side of room for lamp,and a lamp and coffee pot needed to be replaced.

    Very comfortable bed with both firm and soft pillows. Housekeeping did a great job cleaning! Nice continental breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was better than we expected - including breakfast - and for such a reasonable price.

    Superb staff. We requested a quiet room and got a top floor corner room overlooking a golf course and enjoyed complete quiet - even 'though we were located on (Baltimore Road) Route 1, College Park, MD

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    Cleanliness, courteous and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a large group that decided to have a little too much fun around 1:00am. Woke us up from our sleep....I would recommend added security walk the floors....since this was on the 8th floor.

    Cleanliness, courteous and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The room was clean and comfortable. I really appreciate it. There are microwave oven, refrigerator, coffee machine (with some capsules for making coffee and tea bags), iron, case in the room. But be careful if you travel from Europe. There is american type plug, take an adapter or usb charger cable for your phone, fortunately, there some usb ports in the wall along with the plugs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay, efficient service, a tad expensive vs. location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy when kids in corridor; doors not sound-proofed enough (perfect regarding outside noise). Still a bit too expensive considering that this is not the best location in College Park. The way to the breakfast area is a bit dull to say the least. Could use some decoration. Everything else quite good indeed.

    Very new hotel, latest comfort and equipment standards. Pleasant stay. Nice breakfast selection.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.8
    I was only passing through for one night but it was clean, comfortable and staff were nice.
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast so-so but coffee was hot. Slip down to the College Park Diner down the road for good value, good food breakfast.

    convenient location for me, not far from Metro and has shuttle. Comfortable room, clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    It was a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the fact that when we went out for the day and came back to the room, they had not taken the trash from our room. We had lined it up by the garbage and came back to find it still there.

    I loved the room, it was very spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    It was a lot nicer and cleaner then I thought based upon...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish they had a shuttle going back and forth to stadium multiple times on game days

    It was a lot nicer and cleaner then I thought based upon reviews.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was great to have a shuttle service to the nearby Metro stations, although the public bus routes were also convenient (except on Sunday evening, but then the shuttle did not run either).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    Serviceable, priced right
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My shower never got hot water, so I took a pretty cold shower. The hot water worked in the sink, but not in the shower.

    The bed was comfortable and the room was clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    6.7
    Perfect location
    • Family with young children
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were in a room in the basement of the hotel. The bedding and carpet were damp, and the laminate flooring was wet. It appeared to be from condensation from the air conditioner, coupled with poor ventilation in the room. The second room we were in, while much better than the basement room, had a raised threshold from the bed area to the bathroom. I almost tore a toenail off on that threshold. The parking was limited, but I will give the benefit of the doubt on that, since it appeared to be under construction. And the breakfast was not appealing, other than the cinnamon rolls. It appeared that is was only stocked one time.

    We were in a room in the basement of the hotel. The bedding and carpet were damp, and the laminate flooring was wet. The staff took care of that by moving us the second night. All the staff I encountered, from the man who checked us in, to the following front desk folks, were great. Very helpful. The second night, when we were moved to the 6th floor, where the room was not damp, was great. It was just my son and I, and it was the perfect room for us. The location was great, as he attended football camp at the Univerity of Maryland on Saturday.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.5
    New renovations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear the occupants in the room next door constantly going in and out to the point it sounded like they were trying to enter my room; being as though the room were off in a nook

    New renovations

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall great value for money. Property is in a convienient location in proximity to restaurants and public transportation in the area. Impressive indoor and out door upgrades. Best breakfast when compared with other Holiday Inns that I've stayed in.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.5
    Breakfeast could have better choices.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed in room 423 that is a new remodel?? The heat / ac unit was very noisy, broken plastic vibrating loudly. The shower wall had a crack in it. Floor was unlevel badly that the fridge would rock back and forth when trying to open. You could feel the drop when walking to bathroom. The door frame had shifted enough it was binding and you could see out the bottom left of door.Poor quality control. I stayed in a better room 2weeks prior on the 7th floor.

    Breakfeast could have better choices.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    8.8
    I've been at most hotels on Baltimore Avenue, and this...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No food in walking distance, but this applies to all the hotels on Baltimore Avenue.

    I've been at most hotels on Baltimore Avenue, and this is the best value for money I've seen! Recently rebranded Holiday Inn, it is being now fully renovated, rooms are in excellent new conditions, the gym is not crowded, and the pancake machine at breakfast is fun. Strongly recommended.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    Excellent place for NARA II researchers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I cleaned hotels while I was an undergrad so I am extremely picky about the housekeeping. All the linens in this hotel are new and very clean, the staff was well managed and friendly and I even got to know the manager during my stay. I was doing research at NARA II, and the shuttle was very convenient.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    4.6
    Not much.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction was going on in the hallway and room next door beginning at 8am. We had the room until 11am. I called the front desk to ask the loud noise to stop. Noise never stopped. Couldn't sleep or hear tv. Very unhappy.

    Not much. Breakfast was average.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.5
    positive thanks to the staff and cleanness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The elevator was too noisy and, as we stayed in the near room (114) we had difficulty to fall asleep...

    The staff was very friendly and professional

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    My stay was great. This is my second stay here
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice bucket was in the bathroom area on my first night

    Breakfast could be more spacious. Gets overcrowded quickly.. More variety with menu ice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Visiting my daughter at UMD and felt very safe.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Visiting my daughter at UMD and felt very safe. Recently renovated. Comfortable accommodations. Right off 95.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast items were a bit subpar.

    Easy check-in and transition to the room. The employees where pleasant and patient.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    It was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I disliked

    It was clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Clean and comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    5.0
    Comfortable bed
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bathroom,AC didn’t work ,

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Last day we didnt have water
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Last day we didnt have water

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Clen and comfortable bead
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.9
    Everything was good and perfect
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices was a little too high for one night

    Customer service and welcoming

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    There for graduation. It was raining all weekend. Would have been nice to have a bar restaurant
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar

    The staff were super nice. Luis !!! Gene !!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Room was impressive
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great

    Room was impressive

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Comfortable Bed.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable Bed. Very Clean Room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    It's always my go to place now that my son is a college freshman living in DC!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is always very accommodating! The breakfast is a nice added touch!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Great Stay!
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really close to the highway and easy to get to DC. There were lots of places to eat nearby as well. Mr. Eugene was really nice and helpful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.5
    I was charged for extras services that I did not use
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged for extras services that I did not use

    I was charged for extras services that I did not use

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Was a bit relaxing and accessible,,but tell your cleaners to do more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cleaning should be improved a little more ,,,especially for the room I put up??

    Location of the Hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The peace of mind I got staying there

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.2
    I didn’t like that They didn’t take cash
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that They didn’t take cash

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast wads Okay, room very clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be improved.

    Breakfast wads Okay, room very clean. Bed comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.6
    Out of this world. Best hotel experience I ever had
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Different breakfast ideas

    The Staff was amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.1
    The bed was way too soft, sank in the middle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was way too soft, sank in the middle.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.1
    Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very outdated

    The suite was spacious

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    The bed was very comfty, chairs and set up was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like pancakes. Room was in the corner, it seemed like a tight space gettn in the room

    The bed was very comfty, chairs and set up was nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.7
    Overall everything was good,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone put a do not disturb sign on my door so my room wasn’t clean when I got back from work.Food in surrounding area is quite unpleasant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    I loved it. Me and my girlfriend had a great time, and we were able walked everywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out door snoking

    Location and room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    We'll be back! The price is affordable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The thin walls!

    The staff and The cleanliness of the building!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Excellent location, redesigned rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location, redesigned rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Newly constructed
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Newly constructed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Great value. Would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location , close to University of Maryland campus. Able to walk to the stadium.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Everything was great besides the buffet Breakfast which is not a variety eggs and sausage are nasty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not good

    Nice comfortable bed clean room and bathroom

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    The room was very modern it was really nice just like the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very modern it was really nice just like the pictures in the website

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room lighting

    Staff, breakfast, clean rooms and bathrooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.6
    Would return again 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us seniors wanted the room a little warmer but the GREAT staff gave us all the blankets we needed!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.6
    OK
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were charged an extra $20. Why?

    Modern facility

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Proximity to University of Maryland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to University of Maryland

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    I had a great time
    • Group
    • Executive Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a great time

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    3.3
    Uncomfortable sleeping
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding

    My bed sheets were not clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    Room on 7th floor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to go to different floor for ice

    Room on 7th floor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfy bed, room, housekeeping
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Comfy bed, room, housekeeping

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Best
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Thumbs up
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Friendly cleanliness great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: