Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Pennsylvania hotel reviews
  4. King of Prussia hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites King of Prussia

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites King of Prussia 2 stars

260 North Gulph Road, King of Prussia, PA 19406, USA

#10 of 15 hotels in King of Prussia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 145 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2018

    7.5
    The staff was nice, the room was comfy the balcony was a plus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first room had a toilet issue, I was celebrating an Anniversary had to move everything from one room to another

    The staff was nice, the room was comfy the balcony was a plus

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2018

    6.3
    Would not stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small.... very small bathroom and not room to get ready . Seemed out of date and even though it was not dirty it looked dirty. There were no vending drinks available . Nothing compared to the other hotel we stayed at last year for the same price

    Bed was comfortable ... breakfast was good with friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2018

    3.8
    Close to the mall
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff unavailable and room Was not very clean will not stay here again breakfast even though the attendant was working hard .. was not that great

    Close to the mall

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2018

    10
    Overall, the hotel staff was great, the room was nice, and it was a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reported the shower faucet was not working properly, but it did not get fixed.

    Great breakfast! The staff who prepared it were very energetic and hardworking. Dawn made sure all foods were replenished quickly! She was great and constantly making sure everything was just right. Kara, who worked at the front desk, was so nice and accommodating. She even helped us by explaining the types of transportation available to us to get to Center City. S0 professional! What a great asset she is to your hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    4.6
    quite disappointed we were supposed to get 50 percent back and we got 89 dollars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blankets were too short for the beds . The housekeeping was poor . They spread the other bed while placing the linens on top of me while I was sleeping in the other bed. The slammed the door after she left 9:30 in the morning.

    We loved the omeletts.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    The staff!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Can't think of anything..???

    The staff!!! Extremely helpful and friendly!!! Cheerful! I attended a convention at a nearby hotel and heard negative feedback from my colleagues! Many asked where I decided to stay and wanted to transfer to the "Holiday"! When a staff makes you feel that way...it resonates! Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.1
    N&B adventure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were horrible, phone to lobby didn't work, some tv stations kept coming up no signal, went to lobby to get assistance, said would send someone up, NO ONE CAME, shower curtain rod was broken. No pool.

    Parking was convenient

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.8
    Good location that’s it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a smell, the bathtub would not drain at all there was still water in the tub the morning after taking a shower and there was like dirt coming up out of the drain they did fix it but it kept happening. If your looking for a gym this is not the place the workout equipment was dirty and half of it didn’t even work correctly. We don’t plan on staying here again the next time we go to Philly that’s for sure.

    The staff was super friendly and helpful and the location is prime for being right there at king of Prussia mall

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.9
    WE HAD A GREAT TIME WHILE STAYING THERE, CLOSE TO THE MALL.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE BREAKFAST PANCAKE / WAFFLE MAKER NEEDED REPAIRED, ONLY A BELT. YOU WOULD THINK THAT WOULD BE A QUICK FIX, BUT WAS TOLD IT HAS BEEN DOWN A WHILE. MY PARTNER STAYS AT THESE PLACES FOR THAT BREAKFAST PERK AND IT WAS NOT AVAILABLE...

    THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and functional- not perfect but definitely acceptable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom toilet had a few issues that needed fixed. Had to ask for paper bill at checkout- missed delivering to my room. Hard to find signage/entrance for hotel when I arrived at night.

    Friendly check-in staff. Nice room, comfortable bed. Clean hotel. Easy walk to good restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    We enjoyed the shopping and dining and location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was great

    We were booked in a double bed room, I asked to be changed to a king room and they changed us to a king suite room that was amazing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Very happy with my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a sausage fan so when they didn't have bacon on sunday that was disappointing after having it sat. How the staff responded when I asked was a little rude but I realized a lot of people were asking same thing.

    The room was very spacious and water was instant hot when turning on shower. Surprisingly I didn't hear a lot of road noise for having the interstate right there. The complimentary breakfast had lots of choices/options.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.4
    The heater was extremely loud and kept my daughter up most...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater was extremely loud and kept my daughter up most of the night. Sheets in bed were very awkwardly folded and made going to bed uncomfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    5.5
    The staff was nice and they discounted our bill because of the lack of hot water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO HOT WATER! Elevator was out of service(we were on the 3rd floor),no hot food available for breakfast. The layout was very convoluted. There were 2 sets of stairs. Only 1 of them was accessible from the lobby and they were at the opposite end of the hotel! So we had to walk the entire length of the hotel climb those steps to the 3rd floor and since our room was at the very end, we had to walk the entire length of the 3rd floor to get to our room. The other set of steps next to our room went down to the 1st floor but only led to the outside. With no way of getting back in. They were essentially the fire stairs. The entire place had lights that were blinking the whole time even the outside sign. Very substandard for Holiday Inn.

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.5
    A solid, functional choice in the King of Prussia area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the money, I can't complain.

    This is exactly what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Clean. Functional. Comfortable enough. Nice people.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    5.4
    Front desk staff pleasant , house keeping needs better training or more help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Older hotel in need of repair -The bathroom door was loud and difficult to open and close (it was fixed promptly after notified staff) -The carpet was filthy. Our feet were black after walking on carpet -the telephone didn't work to talk to front desk -All of our folded bath towels were wet one of the mornings and we had to go down to the lobby to get clean, dry ones because our phone didn't work to call lobby. Infuriating! -Some of the towels were dirty -the room smelled like cigarette smoke covered up by room deodorizer

    The staff were very friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.3
    Good location across the mall, and few restaurants around,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    check in was bad, never had a hotel before that would accept my corporate card because don't have a name on it. Thankfully I had cash with me and withdraw money out of the atm to be able to pay. Room had the worst view possible and if you even open the curtains the deck is full of dirt that its clear its been there for ever. The manager on duty was rude and not helpful at all.

    Good location across the mall, and few restaurants around, breakfast is ok for a stander free breakfast, rooms are comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    4.2
    Dirty hotel with a broken hot tub
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub was broken, towels were dirty, hotel was dirty, cleaning staff and check out staff were rude. I had arranged for a 2pm check as per T. But I was woken up three separate times before 2pm and told to leave.

    "T", the girl who checked us in was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    6.3
    Not up to expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was smaller than we always have a HIExpress. The AC unit was about 1 foot away from the bed, so air was blowing on the person who slept there. Pillows had to be placed to block the air. Also, there was o pool.

    Free parking, free wi-fi, & breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.1
    King of Prussia Holiday Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar or restaurant in facility, hooters next door is a dump and again its a hooters. Our bathroom in our room wasn't the greatest, very small and shower kinda of old school

    Location and Price, was clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.9
    The breakfast was good, healthy choices, good coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very uncomfortable and felt like sleeping on a board.

    The breakfast was good, healthy choices, good coffee. Staff was very helpful. The bed was very uncomfortable and felt like sleeping on a board.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    8.3
    That it wasn't the HIE Fort Washington, the layout of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That it wasn't the HIE Fort Washington, the layout of the lobby and breakfast at PM is more compressed compared to FW. Also over the course of several weekend stays last year I developed a rapport with most of the staff. I was very disappointed when I arrived and realized the mistake that I'd made in the reservation, but it was nearly midnight when we checked in and I just wanted to get some rest before Easter Sunday morning, which we did.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable clean and peaceful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the bathroom for a king size suite was small

    I loved everything from the greeting to the coffee breakfast was amazing and the room was beautiful but the bathroom was so small.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.5
    Hotel and size of rooms with balconies
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like How the hotel didn't have my reservation in they're system and I had to book through them for a different price

    Hotel and size of rooms with balconies

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.3
    Needs to be cleaned and taught sanitation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been cleaner. They staff at check in was sub par. The one lady even had her name tag on upside down. Impression no attention to detail. The next morning when we were sitting eating breakfast a staff member came to where the coffee was sneezing and coughing into her hands wiped her hands on her pants and proceeded to get coffee touching many things. Wow I was sick. Why weren't her hands washed before touching things saving germs for guests to get sick. Makes me wonder what is done when not in front of guests if she didn't care that people could see what she did.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    10
    Wonderful, clean, great priced hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a little too hard for my liking.

    The room was very clean and spacious. The breakfast was way better then expected and had a bigger selection than most hotels. You get a lot for a small price. I would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    5.8
    Cheap place would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was dirty and our room had a chair that look like it had bodily flooded stains on it.

    The location and price. Staff was nice. Room and bed over all was nice a predominantly clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2018

    10
    Great value!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed, clean bathroom, quiet. Hot breakfast was great!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2018

    10
    Nice hotel to stay at!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel to stay at! Close to the mall!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    5.4
    staff was cordial polite
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food needed to be better

    staff was cordial polite

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.3
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators could be newer

    Everything was good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Very clean, convenient location, and nice view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Very clean, convenient location, and nice view.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Satisfied except for breakfast.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel uses egg powder. sausages were shriveled up and no bacon was available.

    I liked every thing except the breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Love the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Love the location. Very clean and staff is very accommodating .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.3
    The bed was very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was super small

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.9
    Location close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator seemed slow

    Location close to everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    5.8
    The food was ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to wait 10 mins before someone came out to check me in.

    The food was ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator seemed to be slow

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    The quiet location and closeness to shopping mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No public transport

    The quiet location and closeness to shopping mall

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late night clerk was a little rude.

    Nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    N-a
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the wash clothes didnt look clean

    Staff was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Hooters was a little to close!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hooters was a little to close! Loud patrons hanging out in parking lot after quiet hours!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.8
    Bed was not very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was not very good. mattress hard.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.5
    Bed was very comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.8
    I don’t drink coffee
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t drink coffee

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Everything you needed!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great! Continental breakfast plus eggs

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    6.7
    Not up to my expectations, and just ok. Staff were really nice though. Bathroom was not clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the two elevators was down and it was very inconvenient.

    Free breakfast was the best part, along with the super-friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was fine

    The space of the suite

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Great place!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great time and loved the room!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Everything was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Outstanding customer service from staff (Dawn, Queen and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding customer service from staff (Dawn, Queen and Marquita)! Great location-Walking distance to the Mall and plenty of fine dining!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didnt stay one of the nights abd they dudnt even ask why or accommodate us at all. So i payed for a night we didnt even stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.2
    The mattress was so hard it was difficult for me to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was so hard it was difficult for me to get comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    2.5
    checking out
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom was dirty with ants running around. breakfast was super poor.

    checking out

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast variety

    Bed really soft. Room was clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    Short. Wish it would have been for another day or two.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was small. Vending area only in lobby.

    The staff was particularly helpful and friendly. The cleanliness was as expected beyond impeccable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.9
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    housekeeping

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Good place. Location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most comfortable bed ever.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    The breakfast choices were great and the staff was beyond...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast choices were great and the staff was beyond helpful and friendly- would def stay here again!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv didn't work.

    Staffs at the front desk were very professional and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    didn't care for the eggs, and they should have more on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    didn't care for the eggs, and they should have more on the menu.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    breakfast offerings were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast offerings were great! coffee was good too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    4.2
    I wish I found a better place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could feel the springs in the bed. Microwave didn't work right. Sheer curtains let the light in

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer

    Pillows and bed comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Holiday inn Express taking child to college
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night

    Very close to the university clean room friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was excellent..close to King of Prussia mall and to the venue we were going to. Also there was easy access to the turnpike.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.3
    Not bad for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The musky mildew smell in the room

    The Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    The room was very nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very nice and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refilling of the breakfast foods could be better planned, but overall it was good.

    The location is very convenient and it was clean. Comfy room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.2
    Bed was comfy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath cleanliness not the best. Wi-Fi service was erratic and slow

    Bed was comfy. Staff was great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    3.8
    Staff was rude!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staf was rude

    Staff was rude!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast was not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    2.9
    Don't stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible breakfast options, dirtiest sheets ever seen at a hotel , pictures falling off wall

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: