Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Florida hotel reviews
  4. Orlando hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Orlando At Seaworld

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Orlando At Seaworld This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

10771 International Drive, Orlando, 32821, United States of America

#10 of 492 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 454 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2018

    10
    The breakfast was yummy and had a lot of options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was yummy and had a lot of options. The hotel was clean and seemed new or newly remodeled. The staff was very helpful. It is also an official SeaWorld hotel that comes with some fun perks. I would definitely recommend this property.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    10
    Confort.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Todo perfecto, solo que deberían ponerlo en promoción más a menudo.

    La mejor estadía, la mejor atención, el descanso perfecto, sabiendo que todo esta bien limpio y cómodo. la atención cálida, y el desayuno delicioso. deberían de tenerlo en promoción más a menudo...

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    9.6
    Awesome staff service, affordable and super well located property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Room view, (to a neighborhood) - Paying for parking.

    - Amazing service, - Fast check in, - I was expected - SUPER friendly breakfast staff, - Delicious Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2018

    10
    The Best place to stay when visiting that area of Orlando.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    It was one of the nicest facilities we have stayed in. Great location, staff was super and the breakfast delicious. Will definitely stay there again when we go to SeaWorld. Everything was outstanding.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2018

    9.6
    The location is great and is easy accessible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We have stayed here before and love it. This trip we had only small inconveniences 1 when coming back from being at the park all day the night guard latch was over the door have to go to front desk and wait for maintenance. The next morning went to breakfast to come back and keys done work. Again small inconveniences but it wouldn't keep us from coming back. The staff was very friendly with each incident.

    The location is great and is easy accessible.. lots of restaurants nearby. Staff helpful and friendly..

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    7.1
    Clean, friendly checkin, liked the Expedia desk, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lobby has a strong perfume smell like old ladies. Rooms were too noisy, doors slamming at night were just a regular door closing. Very loud noises and could hear everything. Coffee was horrible and tasted like it had been there overnight. Several entrees at breakfast were very spicey like the eggs and potatoes and sausage. The juice had no actual juice in it.

    Clean, friendly checkin, liked the Expedia desk, very helpful. The room was clean and good for the price. The cinnabon rolls at breakfast were great and a huge hit. Young man working the breakfast buffett had an awesome attitude and very sweet and helpful. I think his name was Sergio.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2018

    9.2
    Cleanliness,food,location, and hotel is almost brand new...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was almost perfect. Hotel staff could be little more info sharing. During check-in and check-out, they were promised not the share information about hotel and process with us.

    Cleanliness,food,location, and hotel is almost brand new with everything.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2018

    10
    Sea world Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I really didn’t have anything negative to say about this stay

    Free Breakfast was better than I have experienced anywhere else. I stayed with both my wife and son and we were very pleased. A great choice when it comes to spending my money!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2018

    8.3
    Comfort, service and cleanliness at a fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little smelly (maybe not well aired or maybe carpet or covers would need extra cleaning)

    Friendly and helpful staff, wonderful breakfast included (American breakfast with big choice, we especially loved Cinnabons), all facilities very clean, we got a late check out which was most convenient for us, excellent beds

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2018

    10
    Breakfast very simples without better options daily .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast variety

    Breakfast very simples without better options daily .. besides that, everything was perfect! The smell around the hotel was amazing! You should tell me where I can get the same products to use at home :)

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2018

    10
    The location it’s amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location and clean environment

    The location it’s amazing. The view of our room and more because we are celebrating the birthday of my husband and I. The staff it’s very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2018

    10
    Great location, large rooms, value for Money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast spread was too small. Menu was same everyday. Hardly any veg option. No hot milk was made available. Staff refused to provide hot milk

    Location, size of the rooms. Staff was very friendly and happy to help at reception. Many restaurants nearby. CVS market was a short walk

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    10
    It was incredibly clean and in a convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing bad to say about this hotel.

    It was incredibly clean and in a convenient location. The staff is absolutely WONDERFUL. Ashanee, Maria and Daniella were always friendly and extremely helpful. I wish everyone was like them.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    10
    Excellent safe location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    NA

    Excellent safe location...close to everything! Well kept clean hotel, staff friendly.. I stayed a weekend that had 3 major events so hotels were booked to capacity and there was plenty of parking. Room includes microwave and refrigerator. My room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    7.5
    Friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stayed for three nights, wasn’t impressed by housekeeping. We returned to the room to find trash still remaining, and towels barley restocked (each day)

    Friendly and helpful staff Great location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    10
    Location is perfect, both to access the parks or hang out in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Daily park fee was not clear during reservation

    Location is perfect, both to access the parks or hang out in the I-Drive fun places. The hotel premises are new and clean, well maintained and the staff is courteous and kind. Truly recommended!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    10
    Holiday Inn Express @ SeaWorld in Orlando is a great value!You get more than what you pay for!CLEAN!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only downside was that there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom, making steam an issue. It created some unnecessary dampness. Not a deal breaker for me.

    The hotel was extremely clean. Not only was the lobby impressive, but the room was immaculate! This Holiday Inn Express is new and modern! The room was one of cleanest I have ever been in! It was far better than my experience @ a few Disney Hotels! The employees were professional, courteous and so friendly! They went over and above what I believe is expected of them. The breakfast area had a wide array of items to please all appetites! The coffee was fresh throughout the day and night! The hotel offers a full gym as well as a pool. Both of which were beautiful and clean! The staff was incredible!!! They worked tiredlessly to make sure my mother and I had a pleasant stay-and we did! This Holiday Inn Express is very close to Dolphin Cove. We will definitely go back to the Holiday Inn Express in Orlando @ SeaWorld! Highly appreciated and recommended!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    7.9
    Mostly nice with a few bumps
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No maid service the second day, refrigerator didn't work, had to call repairman twice, never showed up the first time.

    Free breakfast, good beds, clean room upon arrival, nice pool

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    10
    Outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was my first time at this newest Holiday Inn. It was my fiancé birthday and I request balloons and they exceed my expectations by having a birthday letter sign by all the personnel and some snacks were along with all this. The hotel was clean and very modern. Everyone was friendly and outgoing. Bed was so comfortable, great stay and will definitely be back.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    8.8
    Good except for the maid stealing my daughters money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The maid stole my 8yr old daughters $50 bill that she got for her birthday. It was in a zipped up (childs) purse. It's nice to know while we were away someone was going through our personal items.

    Great price and it was clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    9.2
    Exceptional value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel had a few issues finding my reservation as I’d booked on booking.com. I was a bit concerned but they rectified it very quickly. The polystyrene plates and plastic knives and forks to eat breakfast.

    Beautifully clean and modern. Nice having a good coffee machine, fridge and microwave in the hotel room. Huge TV. Very comfortable bed. Black out blinds a huge bonus. Great location. Breakfast.... WOW. Exceeded my expectations.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The stuff was super friendly. Rooms were clean and beds were comfy. Breakfast was great many selections to pick from. The employees at the breakfast area made sure everything was full. Great location will definitely be using this hotel again. Overall I enjoyed my stay here.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    9.6
    Overall it was a perfect stay for the theme parks in Orlando!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only possible negative is that the Disney shuttle is $9 per person which drops you at Epcot, not sure why it's different from the other two.

    Modern and clean hotel with comfy beds, extra large rooms and well located for the theme parks. Staff were lovely and plenty of choice at breakfast. The hotel provide a free shuttle to universal and SeaWorld.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    9.6
    The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast could have more variety had the same stuff everyday

    The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable also they had shuttle service to the attractions

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    5.8
    The one girl was very friendly and the breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not happy at the fact that they placed my family and I right next to the elevator and the ice machine I could here everything did not get a good night sleep

    The one girl was very friendly and the breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    10
    WILL STAY AGAIN - EXCELLENT LOCATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fire pit did not work and there was no hot tub, but these are minor issues.

    Everything was perfect. The Lobby, elevators, halls and rooms were so spotless and clean. The breakfast was excellent, so much variety. Perfect location to everything.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    10
    The hotel as a whole is excellent and the location is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel as a whole is excellent and the location is perfect. I walked to Aquatica! The room was extremely clean as well as the property surroundings.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    10
    EXCELLENT CHOICE if you are visiting SEA WORLD and Aquatica
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of eateries around

    STAFF.LOCATION.FACILITIES.CLEANLINESS If you are in Orlando to visit the SEA WORLD AND AQUATICA there is no better place than this . AT that price it is actually a steal cos you get free transport to both parks and additionally at 1 park yo get a complimentary express pass when you buy tickets for both!! The staff is very very friendly and efficient and the swimming pool is a lovely place to be in after the rides. The rooms are super clean and the bed is ultra comfortable. I would definitely stay here on my next visit.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    8.8
    Clean hotel with big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast finishes at 9:30 which is a bit early

    Clean hotel with big rooms Family friendly The breakfast was included ,, with good options of food They hotel is connected with another hotel therefore you get access to 2 swimming pool with bar Easy check in and check out Expedia Travel has an office in the reception and the lady there gave us a good deal for Seaworld theme parks Available parking The location is walking distance from some restaurants and CVs They provide shuttles for Seaworld

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    8.3
    I was able to keep my luckage in the hotel while I was doing...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was the same . For person like me who stayed for almost twenty days , the breakfast became boring

    I was able to keep my luckage in the hotel while I was doing my three days cruise .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    10
    The beds we're incredible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I wish breakfast was served until 10. We missed it by 5 minutes

    The beds we're incredible. So comfortable. Room was very spacious. Went with my grandchildren to go to SeaWorld and they didn't want to leave the room. Will definitely be back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    10
    Vacation is about Comfort
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Holiday Inn's Market on site the prices are WAY too high. Easier to walk 5-6 min over to CVS or Walgreens.

    Very comfortable beds. Clean. Everyone friendly. Very convienant to Seaworld,Aquatica, plus. Walk or Shuttle to parks very close. We were very happy with our visit.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2018

    10
    Awesome, Clean family friendly!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool was a little small, however we did not come for the pool, we came for the amusement parks. Although, My little one did enjoy the pool. Every evening she went in, we did notice that it was a little dirty one of the evenings she went in.

    We have stayed at other Holiday Inn hotels in the past. And they have been good, however this particular hotel exceeds any other we have stayed at. As far as cleanliness, and the staff was friendly, professional and helpful. Which is really all we ask. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a stay at Orlando. We were able to buy our sea world tickets and universal studio tickets at this hotel and we got them cheaper too, which we were not expecting, good surprise.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    9.2
    EXCELLENT CHOICE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Liked everything about the hotel..The staff is very friendly an go out of the way to help u. Excellent location if you are planning on sea wrord and aquatica. Wonderful comfy beds , breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    10
    Pleasant Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The water seemed to have an odd smell, expensive snacks in their snack bar.

    The hotel is relatively new. It has a wonderful fragrance in the lobby when you first walk in. Staff are super friendly and accommodating. The rooms are huge, beds are comfortable and everything was super clean. Bath and body works toiletries which I thought was impressive. Very beautiful and modern building. Location is perfect, right across the street from sea world and tons of other attractions. Huge and spacious lobby. We will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2018

    8.8
    Ideal for a theme Park holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Although the rooms were cleaned everyday, I wouldn't call the level of cleaning top notch as alot of things were left untouched, like our empty pizza boxes from the previous night, some of the sugar spills next to the coffee maker, etc. Another very important thing missing in the rooms was a safe deposit box which is pretty surprising as they get many tourists with valuables and passports that need stowing away while they enjoy the theme parks.

    This place is ideal for anyone with SeaWorld, Aquatica or Busch Gardens on their itinerary. The first two parks are walkable and the there is a shuttle that takes you to them in case you're feeling lazy anyway. The staff were pretty helpful in booking our shuttle to Busch Gardens as well. The rooms are pretty comfortable and the breakfast spread was pretty great! Also appreciated the super late check in that was arranged for us at 4am.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    9.6
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    The breakfast wasn’t the best but great for a quick bite to eat The staff was very helpful and they have an Expedia expert that sorts out all the parks You also get free queue jump at seaworld The room was huge and the bed was very comfy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    7.5
    Though the breakfast was good, we had limitation on halal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Though the breakfast was good, we had limitation on halal food and able to enjoy only omelets, pan cake, fruits & desserts. One fish item would have helped as a variation though it not ideal for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    7.5
    Not the relaxing stay we expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Given room for 2 nights above pool (room 231) initially really pleased with room. First night, 25th July, came back to room and noticed large group inside and outside pool area. When we were inside our bedroom the noise from outside was really loud and about 12.30 phoned reception to ask what time pool was shut as a number of people were partying outside and jumping into the pool. Reception told us pool shut at 10.00pm and that they would send someone to sort out. This did not happen or person was not listened to as the pool was still used well into the morning with accompanying loud music. We did not get much sleep because of this, did not want to complain again in case things got confrontational. Second night was better but still hearing music all night, this became clear the next morning as the loudspeakers for the piped music (at the pool) were below our room windows. Again on all night. Informed receptionist of this when we checked out. Hotel was fine but this room in particular did not give us the sleep we expected with such comfy beds.

    Spacious rooms and beds were really comfy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    8.3
    Location,hotel was very nice and clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You can hear everything outside of your room. Other guest slamming and opening up doors past midnight, had to call the front desk..

    Location,hotel was very nice and clean. Warm pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    10
    I would definately do it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The overall stay was awesome my only problem was a funny odor as u walk through the lobby apart from that its a great place to stay very clean my kids love it i would definately recommend excellent breakfast

    Love the pool even tho i didnt swim but my kids did i sit on the chairs n enjoy watching the kids

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    10
    Perfect location, new hotel that has great value for what it's offering, I would highly recommend it
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    That we could not stay longer.

    This is located next to a couple of similar style hotels but from what I could see it's the only one brand new, you can see that from the cleanliness of the room and the property in general. - Awesome breakfast every morning - Huge rooms with space to spare - Free parking with plenty of space - Walking distance to Aquatica waterpark - Very close to coffee/food places, 2 minutes walk to get food everyday was always a bonus

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    8.3
    The bed was great, the room was as described in the booking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was nearly the same every day - there were not too many choices and nearly all of them were the same everyday. That is annoying at this price level. Note also the noise from nearby attractions.

    The bed was great, the room was as described in the booking.com presentation, wifi was fast, everything was clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    9.6
    A lovely clean and new hotel, which was faultless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A lovely clean and new hotel, which was faultless. The Colombian receptionist was so friendly. The price did seem a little steep - but I appreciate its location and I’m not sure of other room rates in the locality. Highly recommend. Book now! Usually sells out.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    10
    Great hotel at a great price! I will def be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was ok. Some things were better than others. There is a large variety from hot omelettes (I had cheese and it was pretty good) to biscuits and sausage gravy to cold cereal and fruit. My kids loved the pancake maker. It's not gourmet but it is decent and will fill you up

    When we initially booked the room, I didn't realize it was non refundable. We decided to bring one of my daughter's friends a few weeks before the visit and needed more space. I saw that this hotel offered suites with a separate bedroom for the kids. When I called the hotel to upgrade, I was told because I made a non refundable reservation through Booking, I couldn't change my reservation but he would make a note of the call so if there was a suite available when I checked in, the hotel might be able to upgrade. When I checked in, the front desk clerk easily upgraded my room. My kids were so happy to have their own room with bunkbeds and a tv (and to be honest, so were mom and dad). The staff is extremely helpful. Clean comfortable hotel just minutes from SeaWorld. The bed was so comfortable I slept like a baby and I don't normally say that about hotel beds. Breakfast was ok but the highlight was the lady walking around making balloon animals for the kids. My daughter got a shark and her friend got a unicorn. The only thing she charges is a tip. We were there on a Sunday morning so I'm not sure if she's there everyday or just weekends. The pool was wonderful. The deepest part was only 5ft but my daughter isn't the best swimmer so it was perfect for her. We are SeaWorld passholders and plan on making this our hotel when we stay over night in Orlando from now on!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2018

    10
    Awesome location, great food and nice people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great hotel, it was super close to Seaworld an Aquatica, we actually walked from hotel to Aquatica, it was about a 10-15 minute walk about 1 1/2 mile. When we went to Seawolrd we caught the shuttle bus. Also breakfast was on point, awesome quality of food, it's actually more then continental breakfast. The staff was very helpful and friendly! You can find all kinds of restaurants and stores like CVS walking distance from the hotel, that was a plus, we didn't have to used our car for anything. The pool was climate control with weather and that was great too. After all we had a awesome experience at this hotel, whether you travel with kids and family, or business relater it's a great choice to pick! I defiantly recommend this location. PS: Price is super affordable for the service that you receive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leisure King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was excellent nothing I did not like.

    The bed was amazingly soft and so cozy!! My partner and I miss it soooo much. Breakfast was excellent. One thing we did noticed it was how great the room smelled no mold or old odors. Extremely clean and house keeping was always on time! Love my stayed will definitely be coming back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    6.3
    I got charged twice once for 123.00 and then again for the price you quoted me . Not happy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I love to swim but unfortunately I was not able because when I got down to the pool there were ducks swimming in the pool. The ducks had pooped in the pool which is a health issue. There were small children swimming in the pool also and I hope the didn’t get a staf infection from the ducks poop ect. To say the least I was not happy and the staff laughed it off like it was not s big deal.

    We like the room we stayed in and it was close to the places we went to.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for Discovery Cove visitors (close to DC, SeaWorld and Aquatica)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not so many fruits for breakfast! :) Florida is an exotic place so it would be nice to have something more than apples, bananas and oranges (for example grapes, pineapple, watermelon etc.) And I would not mind scrambled eggs with bacon. ;)

    Very clean. Great cosmetics. Great view from the window to SeaWorld. They give you quick pass for SeaWorld which is also great. And most important - wonderful fact that if it possible you can check in before 3 p.m. Thanks to this after our arrival we could leave our things in room and go straight to theme park. It was very welcome from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    10
    The ambiance of the room and numerous options at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Even though the breakfast options were good, it would have been better if they placed a microwave oven near it. I am used to having cereal with hot milk, but the milk served over there was cold.

    The ambiance of the room and numerous options at the complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    2.5
    The worst Hotel ever
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This was terrible. Nothing like we expected. We would like a refund. We will not be using Booking.com, ever again. Room smell so bad. The bathroom was the only thing nice. They need to upgrade, and take ALL of this old stuff out. We were so tired after leaving SeaWorld in Florida,drove 6& 1/2 hours for this. Never again.

    The bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    9.6
    So close to Seaworld & such a new hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast staff was really rude. The towels were very rough and there were not many tv channels.

    Loved how new the hotel felt! The bed was like a cloud! Rooms were very clean and quiet! I really enjoyed the blackout shade for the window. A nice surprise was the make up mirror with adjustable lighting, because I use this kind of mirror at home but don’t normally travel with it. The breakfast food was delicious. This hotel was perfect for my trip because it was so close to Seaworld!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    7.1
    The food was great as far as hotel breakfast is concerned,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool was small, and there was no hot tub.

    The food was great as far as hotel breakfast is concerned, the cleaning staff did an excellent job, and the facilities as a whole were wonderful. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    8.8
    I had been to Orlando for a conference, and the stay at the hotel was very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast items, specially omlets, could be served hot instead of cold. The location in GPS needs to be updated as the Uber drivers always went to SpringHill hotel and had to be called to the right location.

    Rooms were large and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was okay. The poolside area is good though I did not get to use the pool itself.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    9.6
    It was great for 1 night. Close to the Convention Center where i had an event to go to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having more Vegan options at breakfast would be nice.

    Everything was as expected from a Holiday Inn. I'll give it a 8 cause it can always improve and nothing gets a 10.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    7.5
    Additional charge in my credit card.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    During my check out I advised the guy at the front desk about an aditonal charge in my credit card, the amount it was pending for 3 days but later the finally charge $150.75. They guy even with my adviser he said there’s nothing about rather 2 nights charge. Unfortunately he was wrong. I’m still trying to getting the money back to my account.

    Gym, Breakfast and room really confortables

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    8.8
    Kids loved the heated pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    House keeping did not turn air on prior to us checking in which caused our room to have a damp smell.

    Kids loved the heated pool. Great breakfast options.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2018

    6.5
    Nice hotel but doesn’t honor quoted prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was very unhappy with the fact they charged me a different price than what I was quoted on booking.com. It is very deceiving. They over charged me by approximately $50 and when I told them what I was quoted they didn’t care and said I would have to take it up with the third party provider.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    9.6
    Everyone should visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The staff was very helpful and so welcoming. Our room was incredibly clean and the view out our window was the rollercoaster at Sea World. Our granddaughter loved it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    10
    All especially breakfasts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only one thing; too noisy because of the room door banging. If they would just adjust the door closers, it would be perfect.

    All especially breakfasts!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2018

    10
    Had a great time with a GREAT view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the breakfast could be a little better but it was better than most. The pancakes dont seem very edible lol but they do have cinnabon and some hot breakfast items.

    On 1/29/17 The one manager (forgot his name) was very helpful and nice during our check-in when we had a couple questions. We talked about my hometown, Cleveland for a minute and he even gave us a room with an amazing view of seaworld. You can even hear the people scream on the roller coaster when it opens up at 10am. Didnt mind it because everyone should already be awake by then. But if the man from the front desk is reading this, Thank you very much for the room. Its greatly appreciated.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2018

    10
    Def. Recommend great room!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They didnt come clean my room till after 3 and knocked on my door a total of 5 different times within 10 minutes, when I told them it was ok to clean while I was there they left and never came back. It was fine though I only stayed 2 nights and they didn't seem to understand me. The room was really clean anyways so it didnt matter.

    Very clean, super friendly, super comfy!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2018

    10
    Very much enjoyed our stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel was wonderful , the free breakfast buffet was amazing , the staff were very helpful , and the extra perks for sea world were amazing . Shuttles right on time , shuttle drivers fantastic!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2017

    9.2
    Great value at central location, was a quick overnight trip so didn't get to enjoy the breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff with a late arrival (9PM), very clean and modern feel throughout. Room was very spacious - almost felt empty - but comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the only complaint was the beds were very uncomfortable.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds were not very comfortable. But we managed.

    The property was beautiful , very clean and convenient to the park. The staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    4.6
    The room was beautiful and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was horrendous. From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out it was the most unprofessional staff I have ever seen. The women at the front desk was extremely rude when we checked in. When we checked out they needed up charging us an extra $200 that was their mistake. We were there for one night in between vacation spots and they told us they would not be able to refund our money for at least 7 business days. Unacceptable. When I asked to speak with a manager they said one was unavailable and that it was "booking.coms fault" there was nothing they could do. Horrible experience overall. Not worth the beautiful room. Will never go back.

    The room was beautiful and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2018

    10
    It was very clean and well decorated for the holidays!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing everything was pretty nice

    It was very clean and well decorated for the holidays!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    7.5
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is starting to show its age specially in the hallways.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    10
    Location, breakfast, clean rooms and comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing everything was great!

    Location, breakfast, clean rooms and comfy beds.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    10
    My daughters and I went to shop and enjoyed coming back daily to a clean hotel with comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great breakfast buffet, friendly staff and very clean hotel

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    9.6
    Would stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff seemed a little disconnected.

    Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    9.6
    Bathroom clean
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom clean

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2018

    10
    Best place to stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good area to stay and many restaurants to eat.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/And

    Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Great location. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2018

    10
    The bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed

    Stayed in November 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!