Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Phoenix Downtown/Ball Park This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

620 North 6th Street, Downtown Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ 85004, United States of America

#20 of 141 hotels in Phoenix

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 154 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    10
    nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    can't think of anything, maybe not enough outlets near the beds for charging phones or laptops, but thats the worst I could come up with

    wonderful stay. no complaints. very friendly and accommodating staff. would recommend this hotel for anyone that is visiting the downtown phoenix area. really good breakfast also. great shower

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant, peaceful and close to Chase Field. Would like to send vending machines, hotel store a bit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its not that we didn't like, its that my husband had to request 3 times to have out\r room made up while we were at pool. We were expected brief visitors. So that was a concern.

    Staff was approachable. Larry the groundskeepet/support staff was courteoud and easy to speak with. Breakfast was tasty, attendant their was very accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    8.5
    King Suite very roomy and comfortable, the woman at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were there two nights, after the first the room was not attended to - could have been due to July 4 holiday, but when I mentioned at the desk as we were leaving was given a credit on charge. Very nice

    King Suite very roomy and comfortable, the woman at the breakfast bar so pleasant and friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    8.8
    Generally a great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The guy at the front desk wasn't very accommodating this time. We were packing my daughter's dorm room until 3:45AM. We asked for a late check-out and he wouldn't give it to us. Not very good customer service. We always stay several days at a time. Our last stay was 8 days, and in those 8 days our room was only cleaned 3 times. We kept having to ask for clean towels.

    With a student at ASU's downtown campus, we've stayed in this hotel numerous times. It's pricey at times, but we can't beat the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    10
    Good value and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice large and clean rooms. Because we were going to the Science Museum our location was perfect.

    Great location and 7th Street which runs by the hotel connects with all of the locations we wanted to see.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay overall.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air conditioning and we needed more blankets, the room was cold.

    My son loves the breakfast in the morning and my husband loved the bacon, he was disappointed there weren't any the next day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    10
    Excellent staff, clean, convenient location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent staff, extremely professional and friendly, willing to assist you in the best way! Hotel conveniently located in the center. Quiet surroundings. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2018

    7.1
    Convient and comfortable
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I felt the price was very high for an older hotel in downtown Phoenix. People stayed at the Sheraton for less.

    very good breakfast and very nice staff that were attentive to any needs. Easy parking and very comfortable beds. We were there for a conference at another hotel and this was a good central location for us.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2017

    10
    Great room and location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was great -- easy to get to as well, which was a bonus since I was unfamiliar with the city. The room was large and had a comfy bed and lounge chair/ottoman. There was also a big desk and nice desk chair which was appreciated as I spent many hours in the room poring over books. There was also a microwave and little refrigerator. It had everything I needed for my quick business trip. I'd definitely go back to this hotel!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    6.7
    Good central location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bacon was paper thin, the eggs were mediocre and the breakfast selection was subpar for the cost. I was expecting more.

    Clean room and good service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2017

    9.2
    The stay was pleasant and the staff were friendly and accommodating.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was freezing for the duration of the stay. We weren't able to turn the air conditioner up or off.

    The omelettes were excellent! The beds were comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    9.2
    Overall, a good experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The woman at the front desk was very nice and very helpful. Nice breakfast, which was a great way to start the day. Overall, a good experience and great value for the price we paid!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2017

    10
    I like the attention to detail by the front desk clerk when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like the attention to detail by the front desk clerk when giving directions to the facility and things like shopping mall and stores around the hotel. I also like the attention to the customer to make us feel welcomed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    8.3
    Great bang for your buck!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Door didn't close unless it was slammed shut. Coffee was horrible, but the other breakfast options were impressive (even for this ol vegan). Overall, little to no complaints!

    Friendly staff, clean facilities, ample parking. Somewhat annoyed our stay coincided with their steam cleaning of the carpets and curtains, but no biggie. Not more than 10 minutes from anything we wanted to see/do. I would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    8.8
    Basically good - convenient to airport & an excellent eating place within walking distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No gluten free sausages, cereals, breads, pancakes, muffins at breakfast. Did enjoy the egg white veggie omelet but not the dry cheese omelet. Yogurt was excellent as were the fresh bruise-free bananas. Air conditioning automatically clicked on/off all night so temperature did not stay a constant low for continuous sleeping.

    Location excellent - convenient to airport and freeways out of Phoenix. Also convenient to a great eating restaurant for dinners within walking distance of hotel. Hotel staff very helpful. Great to have wifi in room. :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    10
    The breakfast choices including were so good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like how I couldn't pull the sheets/blankets up from being tucked under the mattress.

    The breakfast choices including were so good! Everyone is friendly and the location was perfect for what we needed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2017

    10
    A very great stay, would come book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was really nothing I didnt like. Everything was great and I had a good time when I was there.

    The chocolate milk was the best and the apple juice was to die for

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2017

    9.6
    Happy, but slightly unsatisfied
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like the fact that once I clicked the blue button on the reservation that I could not cancel. I also thought the room was much less expensive that the end result. I would swear that the room I reserved was posted at $130-$140 and I actually spent over $200! I could have stayed at one of the conference hotels for less money (and not had to have walked more than a block). Overall I liked it, but this one thing thing would lower my "rating" substantially.

    pretty much everything. The location was excellent for what I was doing (conference) and the proximity to good restaurants and the baseball park was really great (all within 5-6 blocks)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    7.9
    Great location, easy walk to most Downtown activities and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Getting woke up early on a Sunday morning by a carpet cleaner in the hallway.

    Great location, easy walk to most Downtown activities and restaurants. Good variety of breakfast items. Free parking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2016

    10
    Downtown Holiday Inn Express was Great!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    would not change a thing.

    All amenities were well done - especially the cinnamon rolls for breakfast! Yummy!! The grounds were lovely; very friendly & helpful staff. Easy access from I-10 and all downtown activities. Comfortable bed in large room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2016

    10
    Downtown Phoenix
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything about the hotel was excellent. It is only a few blocks from Chase Field, so someone attending a D-backs game could walk to a game easily. There are several museums and restaurants in easy walking distance. Everything about the hotel is great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2016

    10
    all accommodations were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only thing that I would have improved would be a gate in the back of the property for easier walking access to the AZ Center.

    all accommodations were great!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2016

    10
    Great downtown location! Super clean & friendly place to stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only 3 things missing from breakfast that I can think of was fruit to go with some cottage cheese and a waffle cooker. Breakfast was still great!

    Loved having walnuts, raisins, cinnamon & honey for the oatmeal and granola to put on the yogurt!!! The variety for breakfast was wonderful. Pancakes, eggs, bacon, sausage, toast, muffins, pastries, yogurt, milk & choc milk, juices, cereal. Everyone that works there is super awesome & nice. Jen & Richard(can't remember his name for sure) were above & beyond Amazing!!! The hispanic lady(didn't get her name) in the dining area was Awesome, hard working, helpful, kind, so sweet!!! Our maid was fantastic!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2016

    6.7
    Shabby Shieq
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The building needs to be updated. It is shabby shieq. It.s decent though for the price.

    It is near the light rail so there is easy access to different parts of the city and the airport. The air was working during my stay. The staff was great though. I didn't have a remote in my room and the desk receptionist came up right away and set it up for me.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    10
    Always stay at this hotel !
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent location, clean, staff at your disposal at any time. Great breakfast for those of us with kids who come there to play sports. Thanks.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    9.2
    Holiday Inn Express
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really stands out

    Located within easy walking distance of most attractions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    10
    Needed a place close to hospital. Met my needs.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All good

    Having the sack breakfast was great. I had to be at the hospital at 5:30 a.m. and that worked for me!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    9.6
    Staff was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No shuttle service. Breakfast area too small. Only one elevator.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    9.2
    The pool and hottub were wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Booked a king bed and was given 2 queens

    The pool and hottub were wonderful. Great breakfast options.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    8.3
    Holiday inn is s true contender in the hotel business, proud and glad to be a IHG member
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location is excellent Very helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    10
    Great for convention
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a little close to empty lots

    I liked the pool - smaller size of hotel and good walking distance to convention centers .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    8.3
    Large room with comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no gluten-free options at breakfast

    Large room with comfy bed. Bathroom was dated but very clean. Easy and free parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2018

    9.6
    It was a very nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    ice machine could be a little more cleaner

    Bed was comfy. room was at a cool temperature upon entering. Nice & quiet. Nice staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2018

    9.6
    Nice fluffy pillows
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice fluffy pillows

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2017

    10
    Perfect night in the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a great stay/

    I had four reasons to book this hotel. 1. Free parking 2, Walking distance to Chase Field 3. Price $. Included breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2017

    9.6
    Clean, warm, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, warm, helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    8.8
    The pancake maker was a yummy difference from the typical...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The toliet made a really loud weird noise whenever it flushed

    The pancake maker was a yummy difference from the typical waffles

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2017

    10
    Great location for ballpark and downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location and staff was outgoing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2017

    7.9
    The swimming pool is ridiculous.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The swimming pool is ridiculous. Breakfast was not adequate at all.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    9.2
    The staff were very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    6.3
    Found a shirt between the bed & the nightstand that dod...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Found a shirt between the bed & the nightstand that dod not belong to us! The bathroom floor was never mopped as hair was always seen there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    10
    Close to the ballpark
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to the ballpark

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2017

    10
    Close ton the baseball game
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was not as good as we hoped

    Close ton the baseball game

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    10
    Great except for cold water for showering
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cold and hot water was reversed and water wasn't to warm.

    Nice, clean rooms. Convenient location. Breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    10
    i'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    bed was soft and comfy, pool was clean, breakfast was tasty!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    10
    Loved it!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved it. Excellent room for my family of 5.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great job no complaints from us.

    Great customer service front desk personnel!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to add

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    10
    Quiet nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was grwat no complaints

    Quiet nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    10
    Awesome time in phoenix
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Beds were too soft

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    10
    Weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect! From breakfast in the morning and sleeping on a cloud at night!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good hotel, great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable Stay
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    A moth was flying around in my room

    The location was great, close to my son school and the staff was very friendly. I also enjoyed the breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2016

    10
    Perfect spot in downtown Phoenix
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Walking distance to lots of restaurants, a brewery, and all of downtown.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2016

    9.2
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was worn out

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2016

    9.6
    Fun in Phoenix
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bit more expensive than I expected.

    Helpful staff, great location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2016

    10
    The most comfortable bed and awesome pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The most comfortable bed and awesome pillows.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly staff and excellent location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Low speed wifi.

    Very friendly staff and excellent location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2016

    7.5
    Good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Exercise room too limited

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    10
    N/a
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/a

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2016

    9.2
    Breakfast included and close to everything I wanted to go...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quality of breakfast was just okay.

    Breakfast included and close to everything I wanted to go and see. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2016

    7.5
    Nice and friendly staff
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool hours could have been better

    Bed like a cloud

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2016

    7.1
    Doors where closed in rear haed to go all the way around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Doors where closed in rear haed to go all the way around even when I had the key. They would not set up the hotels crib saying it was not there responsibility. And they would not take responsibility of there own equipment

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2016

    9.2
    Great location in downtown Phoenix with easy access to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I traveled on a busy weekend, so the price for this type of hotel was steep, but understandable.

    Great location in downtown Phoenix with easy access to the airport. Breakfast was good and the rooms were very clean and tidy.

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2015

    10
    Location, breakfast, Yolinda (spelling ?) who works in the...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Location, breakfast, Yolinda (spelling ?) who works in the dining area in the morning. She is a wonderful lady. Great lace to stay. All the staff very nice and friendly.

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2015

    10
    Staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The eggs for breakfast were gross. They were omelets with cheese in it and it was cold.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Great location! Room was quiet and clean.

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2015

    7.5
    The hotel is right at the Phoenix Convention Center, so good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The breakfast comes with too much sugar for those who don't take the high cholesterol breakfast. Overall, the value for money is slightly on the negative side, but I have to admit I had an oversized room with 2 large queen beds, while on my own.

    The hotel is right at the Phoenix Convention Center, so good location. Free parking! Phoenix is a hot place so the hotel outside pool is awesome. Would be nice if the opening hours were not restricted to 22:00 pm. The premisses as a whole are clean.

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2016

    7.9
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2015

    8.8
    everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    everything.

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2015

    10
    You guys were GREAT!
    • Couple

    Everything was GREAT!

    You guys were GREAT! THANK YOU!

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2015

    6.7
    clean and good room facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    breakfast

    clean and good room facilities

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2015

    10
    Clean, quiet, slept great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Clean, quiet, slept great.

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2015

    10
    comfortable room with great bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast just OK

    comfortable room with great bed

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2015

    9.6
    location and easy to get around.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    staff laughing due no knowing how to slide card on door no one showed me learned the hard way....oh well

    location and easy to get around.

There are also 50 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: