Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Savannah South - I-95 Gateway 3 stars

11 Gateway Boulevard East, Savannah, GA 31419, USA

#64 of 135 hotels in Savannah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 170 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overcharged from amount quoted from reservation site although the online confirmation stated all taxes were included and no incidental costs were applicable upon checkout. Tried to explain this to agent on staff. Working to resolve.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was ok not very friendly, got there at 7:30 and room wasn't rdy but was given another room and no little ammenities

    Room and facilities were clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and bar closed considerably earlier than advertised and one of the staff was unjustifiably rude.

    Reception staff were very good as was the accommodation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I checked in Aaron was patient and answered all of my questions. This morning Veda R. was very pleasant and helpful with my breakfast plans. The room was as clean as I hoped for and expected. But the employees were the icing on the cake.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went to the bar for a drink the first night and the bartender stated he was still learning but no one was there for him to shadow. Every drink we tried to order he couldn’t make because they didn’t have the supplies which was very frustrating because what is the point of opening the bar.

    The rooms and views and location was wonderful. Staff all seemed to be in training but were still very pleasant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast, associates not friendly also apparent manager not people friendly! Cold environment! For $20 more we’ll stay at the Hampton next trip!

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk man was brutal to us. Completely rude and pushed blame where is wasn’t due. Our booking was cancelled for some unknown reason and he seemed to think that was my fault and in no way wanted to accommodate us. It was after 10pm and we had two young kids and just traveled from Canada. I had all my booking papers printed with confirmations and everything and he still didn’t care. I eventually gave enough fight for him to make a room magically appear but when we got up there were people in that room. SO EMBARASSING FOR BOTH PARTIES INVOLVED! We went down and he didn’t even care and told us well I guess were sold out then and didn’t bother to even try to figure something out. The young man also working was very apologetic of his coworkers attitude but that didn’t fix the issue. Oh and then another room magically appeared. This time I said they are opening the room first to make sure it isn’t occupied. We booked a room with two beds and ended up with 1! How uncomfortable for a family of 4. I spoke with the manager in the morning and she was apologetic and said something would be done but that has yet to happen. I will never stay at this hotel again and I pray for any future guests at your property. Horrible start to finish!

    The only thing I liked was that we eventually got a bed to sleep in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower had mold, or didn’t look fully clean. One of the dry towel had dirty all over it. Call the front desk from the room twice to report it and let them know. No answer

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I DID NOT appreciate that the sheets had blood on them and dried disgusting snot. Especially for the price I was paying.

    The front desk staff was GREAT and the pillows were extra fluffy and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff wasn't rude, but not very cheerful. Even witnessed what appeared to be a manager get snippy with someone applying for a job.

    The place was quiet, the room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff acted as if they were dumb.. we only got a sweet cause it said it came with a jet tub which it didn’t so we spent over $100 more for no reason at all

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pancakes were too heavy

    The manager, I believe his last name was Collins, was extremely friendly and helpful. He was there when we checked in around 4:00 pm

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just stopped in for a night's sleep before continuing to Disney World, very friendly staff, extremely comfortable bed. And the water pressure was awesome!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice to have the breakfast included.The beds were a bit hard. In the bathroom - the shower rod needs to be replaced. The shower curtain does not stay shut, it slides down the rod and the water get on the floor and the back of the bathroom door. So the door has some mold on it,

    Large room, restaurant and lounge on site. Proximity to interstate.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location-high traffic, rude staff, no pool when pictures and listing showed indoor pool, hard beds, hot room, flat pillows.....overall, very poor for the price and rating.

    Not much

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast staff ignored me for about 15 minutes before I had to ask them to take my order. I asked for water, she forgot to bring it.

    Nothing special about the room. Bathroom small.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very unprofessional, not friendly We had to ask for bed sheets, Poor breakfast We were overcharged

    Close to the I-95 exit. Many fast food chain around to eat at any time

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was mold by the air conditioning unit and the ceiling in the bathroom. There was a funky smell like sweaty feet in my room.

    The sitting area in room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a long ordeal. Lady working was slow and unorganized. Washrooms in lobby area were dirty and not stocked. Otherwise we had a good experience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was dirty and overpriced. Breakfast was not included in the cost AND the hotel staff refused to accept the price that was given to us when we reserved the hotel.

    Website stated breakfast was included when we got to the hotel we found out it was NOT. We would have to pay extra on top of the fact the hotel refused to accept the price that was quoted to us when we made the reservations!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy since room was located above entrance of hotel. People congregated in front of hotel till late at night. Also just so happens there were a lot of bikers who were revving their Harley's. Room could use a new shower curtain as it had a heavy mildew odor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have one of employee a young lady that works at the front desk that doesn't know how to treat guest that are paying there hard earned money to stay there

    I liked the comfortable beds they have some great employees that give great customer services

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff member when we checked in was very kind, but mumbled something when he walked away from me - not sure what it was (sounded angry). I did not like that there wasn't free breakfast - at other Holiday Inn Expresses - I love the free cinnamon rolls in the morning! So, I was disappointed in that. My biggest complaint is the stray cats that live in the back of the hotel - they defecate back there - so if you park in the back - it SMELLS LIKE POOP!!! IT WAS HORRENDOUS!!!

    The property was convenient to the highway which gave us easy access to travel to Tybee and Hilton Head - one beach per day! The staff member when we checked out was great - kind, courteous, and speedy!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was confused about computer and billing process at both check in and check out

    Convenient for stay night before airport. Generally nicer than hotels right near airport . Decent larger fitness room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee wasn't good and housekeeping didn't stock room with everything, had to go get things from them. Room was cleaned just wasn't stocked with everything each day

    The staff, front desk and resturant were awesome! We only had breakfast at the restaurant, food was really good. Coffee was really strong, didn't really like it but all in all, great trip.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to wait until room was ready.. Came back 2 hours later.. Was promised by the front desk, they would call when it was ready and never received a call.. No bartender on duty..Housekeeping made drinks...She was very friendly....

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Woke up to water leaking from the ceiling all over my son's bed. It was no small leak either. Breakfast was horrible. It took over an hour to get it. It was like a free for all. They would come out and ask who ordered what. People who sat down after we did were getting their breakfast before us. I cancelled the second night but they still charged us. We also did not receive any kind of discount for the first night. That place is a joke!!

    The beds were very comfortable. We had a good nights sleep. The front lobby area is very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean cozy and comfortable dining area was nice and open bar was a plus staff was nice we were on 2nd floor the hallway was a lil warm but overall hotel very clean nice and well kept

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist wrote our name down because our room wasn't ready, and said it would be ready within an hour if we wanted to grab some lunch and come back. We left for about 30 mins,they had given 2 rooms away and we had to wait 30 more minutes.

    Informative information about the city.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed..

    The front desk staff was amazing! Oh

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    alil dark in the back

    Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft pillows

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was dated tub was sleepy toilet needed adjustment

    Food was great. Bed was extra comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and facilities. Drive into the heart of Savannah was not bad either, around 10-15 mins.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rates changes alonost cost me. But cust Met services was good to resolve it.

    Problem with trades and almost charged me more.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having breakfast included and not pointing it out when taking reservations. TV did not work properly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean and the staff was friendly.

    It was surrounded with good restaurant choices.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in time could have been earlier.

    The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi kept dropping off. Finally had to hot spot my cel to complete the work task.

    Lovely staff. Clean and fresh property.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was one older gentleman that was nice as friendly as the others on staff.

    The entire team was awesome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is too expensive to not offer any continental breakfast. What a true get over.

    The bed was so comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Didn't have breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was filthy.

    Great hospitality.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and food

    Good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk guy had such bad breath

    The bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn’t control the temperature in my room. Me and my boyfriend were FREEZING!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check-in process wasn't as smooth as could be. We got there for a 3 o'clock check-in and had to wait 20 minutes for rooms to be cleaned.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient to highway, restaurants. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service

    The bar

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was great and the service was great as well

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A.c. Didn't work well.

    N/a

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service at check-in the young lady at the desk was very rude and nasty

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel would not honor the Bookings price!!

    Location off the highway

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the room was sickening. It was a smell of urine that we could not find where it was coiming from.😬

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee station too s ee

    It was nice.. Property needs a little updating...Overall was nice for short stay....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This please has bed bugs in both of the rooms i had. I have bite marks all over my body from this and have videos of them

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and restaurant were terrible.

    It was nuce and clean. Great lication right off the highway.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff was friendly as well as professional.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some people staying there kept slamming their doors and running down the hall

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Free continental breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Free breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had been sprayed with some type of perfume which bothered the eyes and throat. Traffic noise from I95 was excessive

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not opened till 7 for breakfastl

    Finger food only

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Ambiance

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Bed was comfortable, facilities were clean. Good quality for the price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meal not included. Found bedbug in room

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy we changed 2 rooms before we can stay there. The first room had broken AC, and the second room was with a cigarette smell

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great

    The location of the hotel was conveniently located near a lot of restaurants and shopping centers as well as close to I95

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    every thing

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room was moldy, the carpeting was wet, it smelled awful. The food was not very good. The property needs a major renovation, cleaning, and all around facelift.

    The people were very nice and working under difficult circumstances in that the property is not well maintained. Yet they do try and be as accommodating as possible.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    • Couple

    We had a breakfast coupon and was told by the manager that it could be used to order anything off of the breakfast menu. But when we got to the restaurant we were told no we could not order from the menu that all we could get was eggs. So we order from the menu and our order was messed up all wrong. We order French toast with sliced strawberries and whipped cream, NO strawberries no whipped cream. Then the lady found a can of whipped cream for us and when the top was taken off the nozzle had MOLD all over it. We told the front desk man about it and he seemed like it was our fault. Just went ahead and left. For the amount of money charged for staying there it looks like the breakfast and service would be a little nicer.

    The room was very clean and the bed was great. Room service was a little slow but the food was good.

There are also 87 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Holiday Inn Savannah South - I-95 Gateway traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: