Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Secaucus Meadowlands 3 stars

300 Plaza Drive, Secaucus, 07094, USA

#7 of 14 hotels in Secaucus

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 144 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.3
    I enjoyed staying there it was comfortable, reasonably priced, and front desk staff were great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It may be me and not the hotel, but I like things spotless, I thought it could have been cleaner. It looked clean but there were some areas that needed attention, nothing major though, just little common things, and I’ll leave it at that.

    Sylvia at the front desk was amazing in her interaction with guests and very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.3
    Won’t be back nor recommend this Hotel to any allergic or asmático person
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dogs 🐕 are accepted in all floor / rooms and areas of the hotel thus have much better conform than guess. My wife is allergic to pets’ hair / odor beside the barking at all time sometime worth at night. It seems that dogs are more valuable than people!!

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    5.8
    Good deal in case you are looking for a reasonable price and comfortable stay close to Manhattan.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is good - easy to get to Manhattan by bus. The bus stop is just around the corner, it takes about 20-30 minutes to pass a tunnel and reach Port Authority terminal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.5
    Convenience
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar I had a drink and their were ants crawling all over the counter and the bartender act as if she did not care about the situation , bar staff could be a little caring and friendlier

    Convenience

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Very clean rooms, comfortable beds and great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were in New York for a full day before catching a cruise from Bayonne. Guest services were very helpful. We planned on taking the bus to the main terminal in New York. They provided us with the time table for buses and outlined the gate(s) to take depending upon the time of our return. Super easy to purchase a ticket at the bus stop located steps from the hotel. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Hot and cold dishes. Short uber ride to cruise terminal. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    3.8
    Not a nice area, no privacy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls are paper thin, I could hear the hyenas next door having a party all night, plus guests in the next room over kept trying to open the door within the room, I told the front desk to ask them to be quiet (It was 2am) and they didn't do anything, nothing slowed down or changed, would never stay here again

    The bed was comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Clean & comfortable but I'd never stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    I made a mistake, unfortunately I thought I was booking a different hotel. I was looking for a hotel with a pool and a free breakfast, so this booking was my mistake. What I didn't appreciate was that "free" parking was at another hotel. It also lacked a channel guide and a list of surrounding restaurants (there were a lot).

    The staff were friendly, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.8
    Overall, it was good
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wood trim that was just stained where the toilet paper is on the sink was still tacky and the tape to protect the chrome was still on it.

    Location, which was important to me. The heater was quite and kept the room at a very comfortable temperature. The mattress was excellent. Very light comforter and warm. Great variety of pillows.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable , would book again
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so cold in th restaurant we had to keep our coats , possible issue with eating but at least advise customers! And put some heating fans a hit.. staff at restaurant was not that friendly Older Woman working there asked if we wanted coffee but never came with it i had to get up and get it and only then did she arrve with coffee

    The bed was very comfy Food was good i must say

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.1
    Very nice staff, but I didn’t feel like they went out of their way to help me when I had an issue
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t order a movie and wasn’t helped by front desk staff. Wanted to order food from downstairs but was told that they were too busy and it would be better for me to go downstairs. I was already in pajamas and tired so I ended up using ubereats to get food. Also when I went down for breakfast my key stopped working. None of the staff could open it. I had my breakfast in my hand so a very nice cleaning lady allowed me to sit in another empty room to eat my breakfast. They had to maintanance who spent 15 mins working on the door. They said it was the first time it ever happened but I doubt that.

    Some of the staff were nice and helpful. Bed was comfortable and room was clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Great location, friendly and helpful staff. We will definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ice machine on the 6 floor didn't have any ice, I had to go down a couple floors to find ice.

    This was our second time staying here. Excellent location for traveling to NYC, the room was really clean and the room spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Very close to the convention center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had brought my Amazon Fire stick so I could watch some of my shows at night before bed but the input button on both the remote and the TV did not work therefor I could not use my fire stick. That was my only issue.

    Very close to the convention center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    PERFECT LOCATION AND GOOD SERVICE
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    We are happy with their Front desk officer - named Sylvia and also their Sales Officer names Lisa. They really did a very good job in assisting us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    A short stay away from N.Y.C.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waited for a lower rate which the property was quick to answer " they don't honor third party rates once a reservation is made".

    Everything was within walking distance

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.4
    Dirty Showers and Tubs
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like the poorly cleaned tubs in all 4 rooms that I viewed

    The Bathrooms where Hideous, Peeling paint in the tubs, the furniture appeared worn. I left shortly after check-In due to multiple incidents of poorly cleaned Bathrooms. I would never stay, book or recommend a family member or friend stay here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.1
    More perks would've been appreciated but an overall comfortable stay, thank you
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred a fitness area &/or hot tub

    The pillows & bed were awesome! Located next to several restaurants & cafes Wish I had known I could also book tours, etc in NYC from the hotel with pickup.. Instead I had to take the bus, subway & train, only to miss the tour

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    A great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The beds and pillows are very comfortable. The Staff is very friendly. We really enjoy our stay especially that we can rent movies. Stayed twice at this location and the commute to get here is easy to access from the highway. Will definitely come back!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    2.9
    That was so bad experience.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 4 nights

    That was so bad experience. First day they said they need company card to be able to charge. When I said, I don`t have it, he tried to cancel my reservation. That doesn't make sense.I Had to give my card to be able to keep my booking. We gave them company A. form to change card info.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    10
    Best way to visit the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Me and my girlfriend love going to city but hate having no where to park our car(inexpensively) so instead we stayed here and took a bus into the city this place has free parking and you can take a bus into the city for 4 bucks and you avoid the tolls. Hotel has a lot of good food places and stores right on site everyone was nice great location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    6.7
    Okayish stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised breakfast included but it was $14.95 per person, the wifi wasn't available for the majority of the stay, the staff was rude, the bathrooms were weird, and it's advertised to have a nice view but the view was terrible considering I requested an upper floor and got the first floor of rooms.

    The gym was open 24 hours and the price wasn't too bad

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.6
    Accessible to all the amenities and NYC
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is only one thing about my room. The cutting light curtain was (is) defected. Hope it is fixed. And also consider a bit of improvement in the bathroom? That will refresh the whole room...

    I loved the view from my room. Thank you so much!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    8.8
    The access to places around the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The $50 a night additional incidentals charge that is not mentioned on either the holiday inn site or booking.com be prepared for the extra charges

    The access to places around the hotel. WalMart in walking distance, plenty of places to eat

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    10
    What a wonderful way to introduce a Southerner to the North!
    • Family with older children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights

    longer hours for the coffee bar, better meal selection of the restaurant, everything else was excellent.

    I loved the access to restaurants and shops, the ease of accessing buses to go into the city, the quiet stay, restaurant and coffee bar inside the hotel, so much to list!!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    2.9
    Probably wont stay again...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a lot of updating, very outdated

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Pleasant stay.
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can find everything within a walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.3
    Generally hotel is good but if u can’t sleep in hotelt this is so bad
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is not quite

    Room was next to elevator, all day made noices no change to sleep.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    OK.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t have my reservation when we arrived!!! No recycling container in room. Bathroom was not as clean as it should have been.

    Location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Very good location, just in front of the Show.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good location, just in front of the Show. I was there for Beneath the Sea

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was cold 😱 Water

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.8
    Great Place To Sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drain in the tub was very slow! The king bed rooms are near the elevator, none away from the elevators.

    THE BED!!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    location.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking is not a cover facility

    location. Easy to commute to Manhattan by public transportation

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.9
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location brilliant to get in and out New York

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle timing and plan

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.5
    Surrounding is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out of city

    Surrounding is nice. Lot of eating places

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Pleasantly surprised how easy to get there off of the turnpike. Very easy access to Meadowlands Expo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure.

    I did not eat there. The location was great and there were many places to eat ,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    6.7
    Clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is too much noisy inside

    Clean room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    6.7
    nice location & facility, just some additional cost surprises
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking should not be charged if you are staying at the hotel, extra fees are almost 33% of the total bill which is very high.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    This Holiday Inn was perfect, from the friendliness of the staff, the comfort of the beds, cleanness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, safety, variety of restaurants and stores, LA Fitness nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Great location cool relaxing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in process was a complete headache.... I guess they let everybody from the night before get a late check out

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.8
    Overall good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking across the street

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.5
    Location , comfortable room, non smoking hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for parking and breakfast

    Location , comfortable room, non smoking hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.8
    Good experience, would stay again.
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were not soundproof at all - could hear people talking constantly through the walls, vents and doors.

    The bed was incredibly comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.8
    Doesn't included breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doesn't included breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    The fast wifi was fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fast wifi was fantastic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.8
    Free shuttle service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was excellent and shuttle service to and from train station was free

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    We stay here several times a year and are always satisfied with the everything.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Always a great place to stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    A great night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very spacious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.8
    The TV reception was horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV reception was horrible

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    8
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel in general

    The location good to go restaurant movies and to net york city

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    8.8
    Great stay!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient to the Meadowlands Expo Center.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.3
    Accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was too far from the bedroom.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    The front desk lady and the bartender were extremely helpful and nice!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    9.6
    Location at its best!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roomy room and superb breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    5.0
    Overcharged rate .
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overcharged rate . Mistake with rate of room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    10
    I had an wounderful stay. Everything was Supurb!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was Great!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.2
    Feel all parking should be free
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Feel all parking should be free

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    This hotel is at a great location. I stay here everytime I travel to NYC!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about this hotel

    So comfortable. Quiet and convenient to the city. Appreciate the bus nearby.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    4.2
    Bed and Wifi are good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff didn't give me breakfast ticket.

    Bed and Wifi are good. Staff allowed us to check-in late night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed perfect. Location amazing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    6.7
    Facilities cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The front desk staff was very unpleasant. I ask him questions & it seems like he did not want to answer them & seem very ignored.

    Facilities cleanliness. I like where it was located.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.6
    Comfy bed, exceptionally clean, great view, amazning...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Continental breakfast was provided- at a price!! Wifi- even I don't think Kevin Hart could tell a funnier joke.

    Comfy bed, exceptionally clean, great view, amazning location.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    7.9
    -The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The cost was a high per night. When asked to call a taxi, they called a private taxi/limo service. Which ended up costing VERY expensive to go into New York city... couldn't even stop the cab as he told us the price halfway there... had we known, we would have taken alternate transportation (Subway is quick & easy(1 stop) from Seacaucus to Penn Station) Everyone later told us it shouldn't have been that expensive even with a taxi... Moments after we checked out we went back to ask where we can find breakfast and they brushed us off.... not very impressed. Always had to re-connect to wifi

    -The staff was very pleasant and helpful. (while you are checked-in) -Offered a wake-up service which was on time. -Hotel parking was only 10$/nt... -Some Restaurants near by (walking distance)

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.9
    Location and parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The gentleman at the front desk was unkempt in appearance and was not very friendly. He did not smile at us once or make any kind of eye contact. When handing back change, he put it on the desk.

    Location and parking

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    8.8
    Silvi at the front desk was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The breakfast was awful, not appealing at all. The Starbucks served wine and beer however there was a underage teenager worker so he was unable to serve us. A/C fan was way to noisy.

    Silvi at the front desk was great. Very pleasant to speak with and accommodating. She was able to keep our group of 10 together in the same floor and next to each other. Thank you !

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    5.0
    Location Very Ideal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor Room Service - Didn't clean our room until we asked them too... Horrideous Parking - Their closet lot constantly full (including their own staff parking there taking essential parking spots....have to park away from hotel and then and walk back to hotel. Fine on a sunny day but horrible in a rainy day carrying a very tired and sleepy 4 year old.....noticed other hotels in this ideal location so would strongly suggest choosing another hotel.

    Location Very Ideal

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    4.6
    The view was amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    The price, the price of movies, loosing tv reception, the lack of service for food, not a great experience...

    The view was amazing...

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    9.2
    Helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Price -Hadn't expected taxes

    Helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    9.6
    Proximity to NYC, and I really enjoyed courtyard area with...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Coffee place never seemed to be open

    Proximity to NYC, and I really enjoyed courtyard area with shops and restaurants

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    10
    The location and overall service and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location and overall service and facilities.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    10
    I loved the shopping center out back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I loved the shopping center out back! The staff was amazing, too!

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.9
    Pleasent location and easy access to Manhattan via the bus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No pool

    Pleasent location and easy access to Manhattan via the bus

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    Friendly welcoming staff, excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Friendly welcoming staff, excellent location.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    7.9
    Location, rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Restaurant time

    Location, rooms

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Walking distance to restuarnts, cinemas and shop. 15mins away from NYC. Great view on NYC skyline.

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: